Live Football : Belgium

First Division A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:39 (GMT+2)

22 April 2019

League Table

Belgium – First Division A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Genk3018936331+3263
2Club Brugge3016866432+3256
3Standard Liege3015874935+1453
4Anderlecht3015694934+1551
5Gent30155105345+850
6Royal Antwerp3014793934+549
7St.Truiden30121174736+1147
8Kortrijk30127114442+243
9Sporting Charleroi30126124343042
10Royal Excel Mouscron30117123333040
11Zulte-Waregem3089134960–1133
12Eupen30102183457–2332
13Cercle Brugge3077163559–2428
14Oostende3069152952–2327
15Waasland-Beveren30512133750–1327
16Lokeren3055202853–2520

Results

Belgium – First Division A

Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 0
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Lokeren
3 - 1
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Oostende
0 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 2
Eupen
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 2
Gent
F
T
Standard Liege
4 - 3
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
3 - 3
Genk
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 2
Standard Liege
F
T
Eupen
0 - 4
Club Brugge
F
T
Genk
1 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Gent
2 - 1
Oostende
F
T
Royal Antwerp
1 - 2
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
1 - 1
St.Truiden
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 3
Gent
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
Eupen
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Genk
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Oostende
1 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 0
St.Truiden
Friday, 1 March 2019
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 2
Club Brugge
F
T
Genk
0 - 0
Royal Antwerp
F
T
St.Truiden
3 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
Eupen
2 - 3
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 6
Kortrijk
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
1 - 0
Lokeren
Friday, 22 February 2019
F
T
Gent
2 - 1
Standard Liege
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
Club Brugge
3 - 1
Genk
F
T
Royal Antwerp
0 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Oostende
1 - 1
Eupen
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 1
St.Truiden
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 1
Gent
Friday, 15 February 2019
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 1
Lokeren
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 2
Club Brugge
F
T
Anderlecht
0 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Gent
1 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 1
Oostende
F
T
Eupen
0 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Friday, 8 February 2019
F
T
Genk
2 - 0
Standard Liege
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 1
Gent
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
St.Truiden
4 - 1
Eupen
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Oostende
0 - 2
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
3 - 2
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 2
Genk
Friday, 1 February 2019
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Oostende
1 - 2
Club Brugge
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 1
Eupen
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Gent
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 3
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Genk
1 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
Friday, 25 January 2019
F
T
Royal Antwerp
1 - 1
Standard Liege
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Club Brugge
0 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Gent
1 - 0
Anderlecht
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
2 - 1
Oostende
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
Eupen
4 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 2
Royal Antwerp
Friday, 18 January 2019
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 3
Genk
Thursday, 27 December 2018
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
0 - 1
Eupen
F
T
Kortrijk
4 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Oostende
1 - 1
St.Truiden
F
T
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
0 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Genk
3 - 1
Gent
Sunday, 23 December 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
5 - 1
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Eupen
0 - 2
Genk
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
3 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 22 December 2018
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 1
Oostende
Friday, 21 December 2018
F
T
Gent
4 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
Genk
2 - 0
Oostende
F
T
Standard Liege
4 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
Kortrijk
0 - 0
Club Brugge
F
T
Eupen
1 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Royal Antwerp
0 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 14 December 2018
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 0
Gent
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
0 - 3
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Gent
2 - 0
Eupen
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Genk
1 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
Oostende
1 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 1
Standard Liege
Friday, 7 December 2018
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 1
Club Brugge
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Standard Liege
F
T
Anderlecht
0 - 1
Genk
F
T
Eupen
1 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
3 - 1
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 1
Oostende
F
T
Royal Antwerp
1 - 3
St.Truiden
Friday, 30 November 2018
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 2
Gent
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Gent
0 - 0
Royal Antwerp
F
T
St.Truiden
4 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 4
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 0
Eupen
F
T
Oostende
1 - 2
Kortrijk
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Genk
1 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Friday, 23 November 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 3
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Gent
F
T
Kortrijk
0 - 2
Standard Liege
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 0
Genk
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Eupen
1 - 4
St.Truiden
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Royal Antwerp
2 - 0
Oostende
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Standard Liege
0 - 2
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 0
Eupen
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Genk
1 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Gent
3 - 1
Kortrijk
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Oostende
2 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
Thursday, 1 November 2018
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
3 - 1
Standard Liege
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
F
T
Eupen
2 - 0
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Kortrijk
2 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Royal Antwerp
2 - 4
Genk
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
4 - 0
Oostende
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
3 - 1
Gent
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 0
St.Truiden
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 1
Genk
F
T
Eupen
2 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 0
Oostende
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 2
Club Brugge
Friday, 26 October 2018
F
T
Gent
2 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Anderlecht
4 - 2
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Oostende
0 - 4
Gent
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
3 - 2
Zulte-Waregem
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 0
Standard Liege
F
T
Kortrijk
3 - 1
St.Truiden
F
T
Royal Antwerp
2 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Genk
2 - 1
Eupen
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Gent
1 - 5
Genk
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Eupen
1 - 2
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 3
Kortrijk
F
T
St.Truiden
3 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 1
Oostende
Friday, 5 October 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Anderlecht
0 - 0
St.Truiden
F
T
Oostende
1 - 3
Standard Liege
F
T
Royal Antwerp
2 - 2
Gent
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Genk
4 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 3
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Club Brugge
4 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 3
Eupen
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Gent
0 - 4
Club Brugge
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 5
Genk
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
1 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Eupen
1 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 0
Royal Antwerp
Friday, 21 September 2018
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
0 - 2
Kortrijk
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
1 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Royal Antwerp
5 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Gent
1 - 2
St.Truiden
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Standard Liege
0 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Oostende
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 0
Eupen
F
T
Genk
1 - 0
Anderlecht
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Lokeren
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 1
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Cercle Brugge
0 - 3
Gent
F
T
Kortrijk
3 - 3
Genk
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Eupen
2 - 1
Standard Liege
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 0
Oostende
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
3 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
Friday, 31 August 2018
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 5
Club Brugge
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Anderlecht
F
T
Gent
2 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Genk
3 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Royal Antwerp
1 - 0
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 1
Eupen
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
0 - 2
Kortrijk
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
Oostende
3 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
Royal Antwerp
1 - 1
Club Brugge
F
T
Genk
3 - 1
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Eupen
2 - 3
Gent
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 3
Standard Liege
F
T
Cercle Brugge
3 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
2 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 2
Oostende
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
Oostende
0 - 2
Genk
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
1 - 2
Anderlecht
F
T
Gent
4 - 1
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
Standard Liege
0 - 0
Cercle Brugge
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
4 - 0
Eupen
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
Friday, 10 August 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
3 - 0
Kortrijk
Sunday, 5 August 2018
F
T
Anderlecht
5 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Genk
1 - 1
St.Truiden
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 1
Club Brugge
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
Eupen
1 - 4
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Royal Antwerp
0 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Cercle Brugge
3 - 2
Lokeren
F
T
Gent
1 - 1
Zulte-Waregem
Friday, 3 August 2018
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 0
Standard Liege
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
Club Brugge
5 - 2
Eupen
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
0 - 1
Royal Antwerp
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 4
Genk
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
Kortrijk
1 - 4
Anderlecht
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 0
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Oostende
2 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
Friday, 27 July 2018
F
T
Standard Liege
3 - 2
Gent