Live Football : Belgium

Belgacom League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:29 (GMT+2)

5 July 2015

League Table

Belgium – Belgacom League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Antwerp00000000
1Cercle Bruges00000000
1Coxyde00000000
1Deinze00000000
1Dessel00000000
1Eupen00000000
1Geel00000000
1KSK Heist00000000
1Lierse00000000
1Lommel00000000
1Patro Eisden00000000
1Roeselare00000000
1Seraing United00000000
1Tubize00000000
1Union St.-Gilloise00000000
1Virton00000000
1WS Bruxelles00000000

Fixtures

Belgium – Belgacom League

Saturday, 8 August 2015
18:00
Virton
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Dessel
20:00
Deinze
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Lommel
v
KSK Heist
20:00
Roeselare
v
Seraing United
20:00
Tubize
v
Geel
Sunday, 9 August 2015
15:00
Coxyde
v
Lierse
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Eupen
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
20:30
Dessel
v
Antwerp
20:30
Eupen
v
Deinze
20:30
Geel
v
Lommel
20:30
KSK Heist
v
Roeselare
20:30
Lierse
v
Cercle Bruges
20:30
Patro Eisden
v
Virton
20:30
Seraing United
v
Coxyde
20:30
WS Bruxelles
v
Tubize
Saturday, 29 August 2015
18:00
Virton
v
KSK Heist
20:00
Antwerp
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Deinze
v
Lierse
20:00
Lommel
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Roeselare
v
Geel
20:00
Tubize
v
Seraing United
Sunday, 30 August 2015
15:00
Coxyde
v
Eupen
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Dessel
Friday, 4 September 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Union St.-Gilloise
Saturday, 5 September 2015
19:30
Geel
v
Antwerp
20:00
Eupen
v
Dessel
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Deinze
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Lommel
20:00
Seraing United
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Tubize
v
Virton
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Roeselare
Saturday, 12 September 2015
20:00
Antwerp
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Geel
20:00
Deinze
v
Seraing United
20:00
Eupen
v
Lierse
20:00
Lommel
v
Virton
20:00
Roeselare
v
Tubize
Sunday, 13 September 2015
15:00
Coxyde
v
KSK Heist
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Patro Eisden
Friday, 18 September 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Dessel
Saturday, 19 September 2015
18:00
Virton
v
Roeselare
19:30
Geel
v
Coxyde
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Antwerp
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Seraing United
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Tubize
v
Lommel
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Deinze
Saturday, 26 September 2015
19:30
Dessel
v
Seraing United
20:00
Antwerp
v
Tubize
20:00
Deinze
v
Virton
20:00
Eupen
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Lommel
v
Roeselare
Sunday, 27 September 2015
15:00
Cercle Bruges
v
KSK Heist
15:00
Coxyde
v
Patro Eisden
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Geel
Saturday, 3 October 2015
18:00
Virton
v
Coxyde
19:30
Geel
v
Deinze
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Eupen
20:00
Lommel
v
Dessel
20:00
Roeselare
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Seraing United
v
Antwerp
20:00
Tubize
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Lierse
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
20:30
Antwerp
v
Virton
20:30
Cercle Bruges
v
Coxyde
20:30
Deinze
v
Roeselare
20:30
Dessel
v
WS Bruxelles
20:30
Eupen
v
Patro Eisden
20:30
Geel
v
KSK Heist
20:30
Lierse
v
Seraing United
20:30
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Lommel
Saturday, 10 October 2015
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Eupen
20:00
Coxyde
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Lommel
v
Antwerp
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Dessel
20:00
Roeselare
v
Lierse
20:00
Tubize
v
Deinze
20:00
Virton
v
Geel
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
KSK Heist
Friday, 16 October 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Patro Eisden
Saturday, 17 October 2015
19:30
Dessel
v
Coxyde
19:30
Geel
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Antwerp
v
Roeselare
20:00
Deinze
v
Lommel
20:00
Eupen
v
Seraing United
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Tubize
Sunday, 18 October 2015
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Cercle Bruges
Saturday, 24 October 2015
18:00
Virton
v
Cercle Bruges
19:30
Geel
v
Dessel
20:00
Deinze
v
Antwerp
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Lierse
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Seraing United
20:00
Roeselare
v
Eupen
20:00
Tubize
v
Coxyde
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Union St.-Gilloise
Friday, 30 October 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Antwerp
Saturday, 31 October 2015
19:30
Dessel
v
KSK Heist
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Tubize
20:00
Eupen
v
Lommel
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Geel
20:00
Seraing United
v
WS Bruxelles
Sunday, 1 November 2015
15:00
Coxyde
v
Deinze
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Virton
Saturday, 7 November 2015
18:00
Virton
v
Eupen
19:30
Geel
v
Seraing United
20:00
Antwerp
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Deinze
v
Dessel
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Lommel
v
Coxyde
20:00
Roeselare
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Tubize
v
Lierse
Friday, 13 November 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Geel
Saturday, 14 November 2015
19:30
Dessel
v
Virton
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Eupen
v
Tubize
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
KSK Heist
20:00
Seraing United
v
Lommel
Sunday, 15 November 2015
15:00
Coxyde
v
Antwerp
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Roeselare
Saturday, 21 November 2015
18:00
Virton
v
Seraing United
19:30
Geel
v
Eupen
20:00
Antwerp
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Deinze
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Lommel
v
Lierse
20:00
Roeselare
v
Dessel
20:00
Tubize
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Coxyde
Friday, 27 November 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Virton
Saturday, 28 November 2015
19:30
Dessel
v
Tubize
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Lommel
20:00
Coxyde
v
Roeselare
20:00
Eupen
v
Antwerp
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Seraing United
v
KSK Heist
Sunday, 29 November 2015
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Deinze
Friday, 4 December 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Coxyde
Saturday, 5 December 2015
19:30
Dessel
v
Cercle Bruges
19:30
Geel
v
Tubize
20:00
Eupen
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Lommel
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Deinze
20:00
Seraing United
v
Roeselare
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Virton
Saturday, 12 December 2015
18:00
Virton
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Antwerp
v
Dessel
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Lierse
20:00
Deinze
v
Eupen
20:00
Lommel
v
Geel
20:00
Roeselare
v
KSK Heist
20:00
Tubize
v
WS Bruxelles
Sunday, 13 December 2015
15:00
Coxyde
v
Seraing United
Friday, 18 December 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Deinze
Saturday, 19 December 2015
19:30
Dessel
v
Union St.-Gilloise
19:30
Geel
v
Roeselare
20:00
Eupen
v
Coxyde
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Virton
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Antwerp
20:00
Seraing United
v
Tubize
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Lommel
Saturday, 16 January 2016
18:00
Virton
v
Tubize
19:30
Dessel
v
Eupen
20:00
Antwerp
v
Geel
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Seraing United
20:00
Deinze
v
KSK Heist
20:00
Lommel
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Roeselare
v
WS Bruxelles
Sunday, 17 January 2016
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Lierse
Saturday, 23 January 2016
20:00
Geel
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Coxyde
20:00
Lierse
v
Eupen
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Seraing United
v
Deinze
20:00
Tubize
v
Roeselare
20:00
Virton
v
Lommel
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Antwerp
Saturday, 30 January 2016
19:30
Dessel
v
Lierse
20:00
Antwerp
v
KSK Heist
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Deinze
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Lommel
v
Tubize
20:00
Roeselare
v
Virton
Sunday, 31 January 2016
15:00
Coxyde
v
Geel
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Seraing United
Saturday, 6 February 2016
18:00
Virton
v
Deinze
19:30
Geel
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Coxyde
20:00
Roeselare
v
Lommel
20:00
Seraing United
v
Dessel
20:00
Tubize
v
Antwerp
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Eupen
Friday, 12 February 2016
20:30
Lierse
v
WS Bruxelles
Saturday, 13 February 2016
19:30
Dessel
v
Lommel
20:00
Antwerp
v
Seraing United
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Roeselare
20:00
Deinze
v
Geel
20:00
Eupen
v
KSK Heist
Sunday, 14 February 2016
15:00
Coxyde
v
Virton
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Tubize
Saturday, 20 February 2016
18:00
Virton
v
Antwerp
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Geel
20:00
Lommel
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Roeselare
v
Deinze
20:00
Seraing United
v
Lierse
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Dessel
Sunday, 21 February 2016
15:00
Coxyde
v
Cercle Bruges
15:00
Patro Eisden
v
Eupen
Friday, 4 March 2016
20:30
Lierse
v
Roeselare
Saturday, 5 March 2016
19:30
Dessel
v
Patro Eisden
19:30
Geel
v
Virton
20:00
Antwerp
v
Lommel
20:00
Deinze
v
Tubize
20:00
Eupen
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
KSK Heist
v
WS Bruxelles
Sunday, 6 March 2016
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Coxyde
Saturday, 12 March 2016
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Lommel
v
Deinze
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Lierse
20:00
Roeselare
v
Antwerp
20:00
Seraing United
v
Eupen
20:00
Tubize
v
KSK Heist
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Geel
Sunday, 13 March 2016
15:00
Coxyde
v
Dessel
Friday, 18 March 2016
20:30
Lierse
v
KSK Heist
Saturday, 19 March 2016
19:30
Dessel
v
Geel
20:00
Antwerp
v
Deinze
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Virton
20:00
Eupen
v
Roeselare
20:00
Seraing United
v
Patro Eisden
Sunday, 20 March 2016
15:00
Coxyde
v
Tubize
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
WS Bruxelles
Saturday, 2 April 2016
18:00
Virton
v
Union St.-Gilloise
19:30
Geel
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Antwerp
v
Lierse
20:00
Deinze
v
Coxyde
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Dessel
20:00
Lommel
v
Eupen
20:00
Tubize
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Seraing United
Friday, 8 April 2016
20:30
Lierse
v
Tubize
Saturday, 9 April 2016
19:30
Dessel
v
Deinze
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Antwerp
20:00
Eupen
v
Virton
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Roeselare
20:00
Seraing United
v
Geel
Sunday, 10 April 2016
15:00
Coxyde
v
Lommel
15:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
KSK Heist
Saturday, 16 April 2016
18:00
Virton
v
Dessel
19:30
Geel
v
Lierse
20:00
Antwerp
v
Coxyde
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Patro Eisden
20:00
Lommel
v
Seraing United
20:00
Roeselare
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
Tubize
v
Eupen
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Cercle Bruges
Saturday, 23 April 2016
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Deinze
20:00
Coxyde
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Dessel
v
Roeselare
20:00
Eupen
v
Geel
20:00
Lierse
v
Lommel
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Tubize
20:00
Seraing United
v
Virton
20:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Antwerp
Saturday, 30 April 2016
20:00
Antwerp
v
Eupen
20:00
Deinze
v
Union St.-Gilloise
20:00
KSK Heist
v
Seraing United
20:00
Lommel
v
Cercle Bruges
20:00
Roeselare
v
Coxyde
20:00
Tubize
v
Dessel
20:00
Virton
v
Lierse
20:00
WS Bruxelles
v
Patro Eisden