Live Football : Belgium

Belgacom League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:00 (GMT+2)

30 March 2015

League Table

Belgium – Belgacom League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1St.Truiden3021725223+2970
2Lommel3019745924+3564
3Eupen3017675629+2757
4Seraing United30151056035+2555
5Oud-Heverlee30141065233+1952
6Virton3014884333+1050
7Mons30131164828+2050
8Aalst30119104440+442
9Antwerp30109113835+339
10Tubize30108123237–538
11Roeselare30911103738–138
12Geel3099123950–1136
13WS Bruxelles3051693243–1131
14Dessel3079143649–1330
15KSK Heist3075183256–2426
16Patro Eisden3067173557–2225
17KRC Mechelen3054212365–4219
18KV.Woluwe-Zaventem3034232669–4313

Fixtures

Belgium – Belgacom League

Friday, 3 April 2015
20:30
KSK Heist
v
St.Truiden
Saturday, 4 April 2015
18:00
Virton
v
KRC Mechelen
20:00
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
v
Tubize
20:00
Lommel
v
Dessel
20:00
Mons
v
Aalst
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
WS Bruxelles
20:00
Roeselare
v
Eupen
Sunday, 5 April 2015
14:30
Geel
v
Antwerp
15:00
Seraing United
v
Oud-Heverlee

Results

Belgium – Belgacom League

Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Aalst
1 - 0
Virton
F
T
KRC Mechelen
0 - 6
Lommel
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Dessel
2 - 3
Geel
F
T
Antwerp
1 - 1
Roeselare
F
T
Eupen
2 - 3
KSK Heist
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 2
Patro Eisden
F
T
Tubize
0 - 0
Seraing United
F
T
WS Bruxelles
0 - 0
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 0
Mons
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
1 - 3
Seraing United
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Geel
2 - 0
KRC Mechelen
F
T
Virton
1 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
KSK Heist
1 - 3
Antwerp
F
T
Lommel
2 - 1
Aalst
F
T
Mons
4 - 0
Tubize
F
T
Roeselare
2 - 2
Dessel
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Patro Eisden
0 - 2
Eupen
F
T
WS Bruxelles
1 - 1
St.Truiden
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Aalst
1 - 2
Geel
F
T
KRC Mechelen
0 - 2
Roeselare
F
T
Tubize
3 - 0
Virton
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Dessel
1 - 0
KSK Heist
F
T
Antwerp
4 - 1
Patro Eisden
F
T
Eupen
1 - 2
WS Bruxelles
F
T
Seraing United
3 - 1
Mons
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 0
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 3
Lommel
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
1 - 2
Mons
F
T
St.Truiden
1 - 0
Eupen
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Geel
0 - 5
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
KSK Heist
2 - 0
KRC Mechelen
F
T
Lommel
2 - 0
Tubize
F
T
Roeselare
2 - 1
Aalst
F
T
WS Bruxelles
2 - 4
Antwerp