Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

06:13 (GMT+1)

28 March 2015

Sunday, 29 March 2015
15:00
Bornem
v
Olsa Brakel
15:00
Deinze
v
Tournai
15:00
FCV Dender EH
v
Eendracht Zele
15:00
Geants Athois
v
Coxyde
15:00
Izegem
v
Hamme
15:00
KSV Oudenaarde
v
Torhout
15:00
Rupel Boom
v
Londerzeel
15:00
Sint-Eloois-Winkel
v
FC Gullegem
15:00
Temse
v
Gent-Zeehaven
Sunday, 29 March 2015
15:00
Berchem
v
Kelmis
15:00
Cappellen FC
v
CS Vise
15:00
Grimbergen
v
RUW Ciney
15:00
Hoogstraten
v
Kermt-Hasselt
15:00
Oosterzonen
v
Turnhout
15:00
Sprimont C.
v
Bocholt
15:00
Tienen
v
Diegem
15:00
Vervietois
v
UR La Louvière Centre
15:00
Walhain
v
Union St.-Gilloise

Belgium – Belgacom League

Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 0
Mons
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Dessel
2 - 3
Geel
F
T
Antwerp
1 - 1
Roeselare
F
T
Eupen
2 - 3
KSK Heist
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 2
Patro Eisden
F
T
Tubize
0 - 0
Seraing United
F
T
WS Bruxelles
0 - 0
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Aalst
1 - 0
Virton
F
T
KRC Mechelen
0 - 6
Lommel

Belgium – Jupiler League

Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 2
Gent
F
T
Cercle Bruges
2 - 3
KV Mechelen
F
T
Lierse
0 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 0
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 0
Genk
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 3
Club Brugge
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 4
Oostende

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Wednesday, 11 February 2015
F
T
Cercle Bruges
2 - 3
Club Brugge
Thursday, 12 February 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Gent
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Anderlecht

Belgium – Super Cup

Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 1
Lokeren

Belgium – Play-Off I

Sunday, 5 April 2015
20:00
Gent
v
Kortrijk
Monday, 6 April 2015
14:30
Club Brugge
v
Standard Liege
18:00
Anderlecht
v
Sporting Charleroi

Belgium – Play-Off II Group A

Friday, 3 April 2015
20:30
Genk
v
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 5 April 2015
18:00
KV Mechelen
v
Waasland-Beveren

Belgium – Play-Off II Group B

Saturday, 4 April 2015
18:00
Oostende
v
Lokeren
20:00
Westerlo
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Saturday, 4 April 2015
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Lierse
Friday, 10 April 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Cercle Bruges