Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

04:19 (GMT+2)

30 March 2015

Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Bornem
1 - 2
Olsa Brakel
F
T
Deinze
2 - 0
Tournai
F
T
FCV Dender EH
4 - 0
Eendracht Zele
F
T
Geants Athois
0 - 0
Coxyde
F
T
Izegem
1 - 0
Hamme
F
T
KSV Oudenaarde
3 - 1
Torhout
F
T
Rupel Boom
4 - 2
Londerzeel
F
T
Sint-Eloois-Winkel
1 - 0
FC Gullegem
F
T
Temse
0 - 1
Gent-Zeehaven
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Berchem
1 - 3
Kelmis
F
T
Cappellen FC
1 - 1
CS Vise
F
T
Grimbergen
0 - 0
RUW Ciney
F
T
Hoogstraten
3 - 0
Kermt-Hasselt
F
T
Oosterzonen
5 - 0
Turnhout
F
T
Sprimont C.
2 - 1
Bocholt
F
T
Tienen
0 - 0
Diegem
F
T
Vervietois
5 - 2
UR La Louvière Centre
F
T
Walhain
2 - 0
Union St.-Gilloise

Belgium – Belgacom League

Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 0
Mons
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Dessel
2 - 3
Geel
F
T
Antwerp
1 - 1
Roeselare
F
T
Eupen
2 - 3
KSK Heist
F
T
St.Truiden
2 - 2
Patro Eisden
F
T
Tubize
0 - 0
Seraing United
F
T
WS Bruxelles
0 - 0
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Aalst
1 - 0
Virton
F
T
KRC Mechelen
0 - 6
Lommel

Belgium – Jupiler League

Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
1 - 2
Gent
F
T
Cercle Bruges
2 - 3
KV Mechelen
F
T
Lierse
0 - 0
Kortrijk
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 0
Mouscron-Peruwelz
F
T
Standard Liege
1 - 0
Genk
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
0 - 0
Lokeren
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 3
Club Brugge
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
1 - 4
Oostende

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Wednesday, 11 February 2015
F
T
Cercle Bruges
2 - 3
Club Brugge
Thursday, 12 February 2015
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Gent
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Anderlecht

Belgium – Super Cup

Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 1
Lokeren

Belgium – Play-Off I

Sunday, 5 April 2015
20:00
Gent
v
Kortrijk
Monday, 6 April 2015
14:30
Club Brugge
v
Standard Liege
18:00
Anderlecht
v
Sporting Charleroi

Belgium – Play-Off II Group A

Friday, 3 April 2015
20:30
Genk
v
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 5 April 2015
18:00
KV Mechelen
v
Waasland-Beveren

Belgium – Play-Off II Group B

Saturday, 4 April 2015
18:00
Oostende
v
Lokeren
20:00
Westerlo
v
Mouscron-Peruwelz
Saturday, 4 April 2015
20:00
Cercle Bruges
v
Lierse
Friday, 10 April 2015
20:30
Lierse
v
Cercle Bruges