Live Football : Belgium

First Division B:: relegation live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:49 (GMT+1)

15 December 2017

League Table

Belgium – First Division B:: relegation

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Tubize614166024
2Oud-Heverlee622244023
3Cercle Brugge613249–523
4Lommel631294+519

Results

Belgium – First Division B:: relegation

Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Tubize
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 0
Lommel
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Tubize
1 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Lommel
0 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Monday, 17 April 2017
F
T
Lommel
2 - 1
Tubize
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
Cercle Brugge
0 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Tubize
0 - 0
Lommel
Friday, 7 April 2017
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Lommel
2 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
Friday, 31 March 2017
F
T
Tubize
2 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Cercle Brugge
0 - 5
Lommel
Friday, 24 March 2017
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 1
Tubize