Live Football : Belgium

First Division B:: 2nd stage live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:42 (GMT+2)

21 April 2018

League Table

Belgium – First Division B:: 2nd stage

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Cercle Brugge147612613+1327
2Lierse147161621–522
3Oud-Heverlee145631512+321
4Union St.-Gilloise144641615+118
5KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk144551317–417
6Westerlo143651513+215
7Roeselare143561118–714
8Tubize142751114–313

Results

Belgium – First Division B:: 2nd stage

Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 - 1
Lierse
F
T
Roeselare
1 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Tubize
1 - 1
Union St.-Gilloise
Sunday, 18 February 2018
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 0
Tubize
Saturday, 17 February 2018
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 1
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Friday, 16 February 2018
F
T
Lierse
1 - 2
Roeselare
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Lierse
0 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Roeselare
1 - 4
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
Cercle Brugge
0 - 0
Tubize
Friday, 9 February 2018
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
0 - 0
Westerlo
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 0
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Tubize
0 - 0
Roeselare
F
T
Westerlo
6 - 0
Lierse
Friday, 2 February 2018
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
2 - 2
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 28 January 2018
F
T
Lierse
1 - 0
Union St.-Gilloise
Saturday, 27 January 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 0
Roeselare
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 - 0
Tubize
Friday, 26 January 2018
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 1
Westerlo
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Tubize
0 - 1
Oud-Heverlee
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Roeselare
0 - 0
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Friday, 19 January 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
4 - 1
Lierse
Sunday, 14 January 2018
F
T
Lierse
2 - 1
Tubize
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
3 - 1
Union St.-Gilloise
Saturday, 13 January 2018
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
2 - 3
Cercle Brugge
Friday, 12 January 2018
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 0
Roeselare
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
F
T
Tubize
1 - 2
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Sunday, 7 January 2018
F
T
Tubize
2 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 2
Roeselare
Saturday, 6 January 2018
F
T
Lierse
2 - 1
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Friday, 5 January 2018
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Roeselare
1 - 2
Tubize
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
2 - 1
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
Westerlo
2 - 3
Cercle Brugge
Friday, 15 December 2017
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
2 - 1
Lierse
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 0
Lierse
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Roeselare
0 - 3
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 1
Tubize
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Lierse
2 - 0
Westerlo
F
T
Cercle Brugge
2 - 2
Union St.-Gilloise
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 - 0
Roeselare
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Westerlo
1 - 1
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
0 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
F
T
Roeselare
1 - 2
Lierse
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Tubize
1 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 1
Tubize
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Roeselare
2 - 1
Westerlo
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 - 2
Oud-Heverlee
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
Lierse
1 - 0
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
Cercle Brugge
4 - 0
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 1
Roeselare
Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Tubize
1 - 2
Lierse
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 1
Union St.-Gilloise