Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

07:24 (GMT+2)

26 May 2017

Saturday, 27 May 2017
20:30
Genk
v
St.Truiden
Sunday, 21 May 2017
F
T
Zulte-Waregem
2 - 2
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Gent
Friday, 19 May 2017
F
T
St.Truiden
7 - 0
KV Mechelen
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 0
Lierse
F
T
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 3
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
Roeselare
3 - 2
Eupen
F
T
Royal Excel Mouscron
0 - 1
Kortrijk
F
T
Lokeren
1 - 1
Genk

Belgium – First Division A

Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Eupen
1 - 3
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Gent
3 - 0
KV Mechelen
F
T
Kortrijk
0 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 4
Genk
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Roeselare
1 - 2
Antwerp
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Antwerp
1 - 0
Lommel
F
T
Lierse
1 - 1
Roeselare
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
2 - 0
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
Tubize
1 - 3
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Lommel
1 - 2
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 1
Lierse
F
T
Roeselare
2 - 1
Antwerp
F
T
Tubize
4 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Cercle Brugge
1 - 1
Tubize
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
1 - 0
Lommel

Belgium – 1st Amateur Division

Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Dessel
5 - 1
WS Bruxelles
F
T
Hamme
4 - 1
Coxyde
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 - 0
KSV Oudenaarde
F
T
KSK Heist
3 - 0
KSC Hasselt
F
T
Oosterzonen
3 - 1
Deinze
F
T
Patro Eisden
3 - 1
Geel
F
T
Seraing United
1 - 0
FCV Dender EH
F
T
Virton
3 - 0
Sprimont C.

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Saturday, 18 March 2017
A
E
T
Oostende
243 - 3
Zulte-Waregem

Belgium – Super Cup

Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Standard Liege