Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

07:22 (GMT+2)

29 June 2016

Belgium – Play-Off I

Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Gent
0 - 0
Genk

Belgium – Play-Off II EL Final

Thursday, 26 May 2016
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 0
Genk
Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
Genk
5 - 1
Sporting Charleroi

Belgium – Play-Off II Group A

Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Mouscron-Peruwelz
2 - 3
Kortrijk
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 0
Waasland-Beveren

Belgium – Play-Off II Group B

Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Lokeren
5 - 1
KV Mechelen
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 3
Sporting Charleroi

Belgium – 2nd Division

Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Antwerp
0 - 0
Eupen
F
T
Deinze
2 - 1
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
KSK Heist
2 - 2
Seraing United
F
T
Lommel
0 - 2
Cercle Bruges
F
T
Roeselare
4 - 1
Coxyde
F
T
Tubize
1 - 2
Dessel
F
T
Virton
2 - 3
Lierse
F
T
WS Bruxelles
3 - 0
Patro Eisden
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
UR La Louvière Centre
2 - 3
Kermt-Hasselt
Thursday, 26 May 2016
F
T
Kermt-Hasselt
4 - 0
UR La Louvière Centre
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
3 - 1
Hamme
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Eendracht Aalst
3 - 3
Temse
F
T
Gent-Zeehaven
2 - 0
FC Gullegem
F
T
Hamme
3 - 0
Izegem
F
T
KSV Oudenaarde
2 - 1
Bornem
F
T
Londerzeel
2 - 0
Olsa Brakel
F
T
RES Acren
6 - 3
Sparta Petegem
F
T
Sint-Eloois-Winkel
1 - 1
KRC Mechelen
F
T
Torhout
1 - 0
FCV Dender EH
F
T
UR La Louvière Centre
1 - 1
Sint-Niklaas
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Berchem
1 - 1
KV.Woluwe-Zaventem
F
T
Diegem
1 - 2
Oosterzonen
F
T
FC Liege
2 - 3
Walhain
F
T
Grimbergen
1 - 2
Hoogstraten
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 - 0
Bocholt
F
T
Kelmis
2 - 6
Hamoir
F
T
Sprimont C.
2 - 0
Rupel Boom
F
T
Tempo Overijse
0 - 2
Kermt-Hasselt
F
T
Tienen
2 - 0
RUW Ciney

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Club Brugge
1 - 2
Standard Liege

Belgium – Pro League

Friday, 29 July 2016
20:30
KV Mechelen
v
Club Brugge
Saturday, 30 July 2016
18:00
Mouscron-Peruwelz
v
Anderlecht
20:00
St.Truiden
v
Lokeren
20:00
Zulte-Waregem
v
Eupen
20:30
Sporting Charleroi
v
Waasland-Beveren
Sunday, 31 July 2016
14:30
Westerlo
v
Standard Liege
18:00
Genk
v
Oostende
20:00
Kortrijk
v
Gent

Belgium – Super Cup

Saturday, 23 July 2016
20:00
Club Brugge
v
Standard Liege