Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:34 (GMT+2)

24 July 2019

Belgium – Super Cup

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
Genk
3 - 0
KV Mechelen

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Wednesday, 1 May 2019
F
T
Gent
1 - 2
KV Mechelen

Belgium – First Division A

Friday, 26 July 2019
20:30
Genk
v
Kortrijk
Saturday, 27 July 2019
18:00
Cercle Brugge
v
Standard Liege
20:00
St.Truiden
v
Royal Excel Mouscron Peruwelz
20:00
Zulte Waregem
v
KV Mechelen
20:30
Waasland-Beveren
v
Club Brugge
Sunday, 28 July 2019
14:30
Anderlecht
v
Oostende
18:00
Sporting Charleroi
v
Gent
20:00
Eupen
v
Royal Antwerp
Saturday, 16 November 2019
17:00
Lokeren
v
Lommel
17:00
Oud-Heverlee
v
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
17:00
Roeselare
v
Westerlo
17:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Virton
Friday, 2 August 2019
20:30
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
v
Lokeren
Saturday, 3 August 2019
17:00
Oud-Heverlee
v
Virton
20:30
Lommel
v
Westerlo
Sunday, 4 August 2019
16:00
Union St.-Gilloise
v
Roeselare

Belgium – 1st Amateur Division

Friday, 30 August 2019
20:30
Thes Sport
v
Dessel
Saturday, 31 August 2019
20:00
Olympic Charleroi
v
Vise
20:00
Patro Eisden
v
Seraing United
20:00
RWD Molenbeek
v
FCV Dender EH
20:00
Tubize
v
Sint-Eloois-Winkel
20:00
UR La Louviere Centre
v
Lierse Kempenzonen
Sunday, 1 September 2019
15:00
FC Liege
v
KSK Heist
15:00
Rupel Boom
v
Deinze