Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

22:16 (GMT+2)

25 April 2017

Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Gent
1 - 1
Oostende
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Sporting Charleroi
2 - 0
Zulte-Waregem
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Anderlecht
2 - 0
Club Brugge
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
88'
Zulte-Waregem
0 - 1
Gent
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
20:30
Club Brugge
v
Oostende
Thursday, 27 April 2017
20:30
Anderlecht
v
Sporting Charleroi
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Lierse
2 - 3
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
St.Truiden
0 - 1
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
KV Mechelen
1 - 0
Standard Liege
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
88'
Standard Liege
0 - 2
Waasland-Beveren
87'
Union St.-Gilloise
1 - 3
Lierse
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
20:30
KV Mechelen
v
St.Truiden
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Kortrijk
3 - 3
Eupen
F
T
Lokeren
2 - 1
Roeselare
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Genk
6 - 0
Royal Excel Mouscron
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
89'
Roeselare
2 - 2
Kortrijk
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
20:30
Eupen
v
Genk
20:30
Royal Excel Mouscron
v
Lokeren
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
Lommel
0 - 1
Cercle Brugge
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Tubize
1 - 0
Oud-Heverlee

Belgium – 1st Amateur Division

Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Coxyde
0 - 1
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
F
T
Deinze
1 - 2
Patro Eisden
F
T
FCV Dender EH
2 - 2
Hamme
F
T
Geel
1 - 2
KSK Heist
F
T
KSC Hasselt
0 - 0
Oosterzonen
F
T
KSV Oudenaarde
1 - 2
Virton
F
T
Sprimont C.
1 - 1
Dessel
F
T
WS Bruxelles
2 - 2
Seraing United

Belgium – First Division A

Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
Anderlecht
3 - 0
Waasland-Beveren
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 2
St.Truiden
F
T
Eupen
1 - 3
Zulte-Waregem
F
T
Gent
3 - 0
KV Mechelen
F
T
Kortrijk
0 - 2
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 0
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 2
Oostende
F
T
Westerlo
0 - 4
Genk
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Roeselare
1 - 2
Antwerp
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
Antwerp
1 - 0
Lommel
F
T
Lierse
1 - 1
Roeselare
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
2 - 0
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
Tubize
1 - 3
Cercle Brugge
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Lommel
1 - 2
Union St.-Gilloise
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 1
Lierse
F
T
Roeselare
2 - 1
Antwerp
F
T
Tubize
4 - 1
Cercle Brugge

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Saturday, 18 March 2017
A
E
T
Oostende
243 - 3
Zulte-Waregem

Belgium – Super Cup

Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Club Brugge
2 - 1
Standard Liege