Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:21 (GMT+2)

24 June 2017

Belgium – 1st Amateur Division

Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Dessel
5 - 1
WS Bruxelles
F
T
Hamme
4 - 1
Coxyde
F
T
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 - 0
KSV Oudenaarde
F
T
KSK Heist
3 - 0
KSC Hasselt
F
T
Oosterzonen
3 - 1
Deinze
F
T
Patro Eisden
3 - 1
Geel
F
T
Seraing United
1 - 0
FCV Dender EH
F
T
Virton
3 - 0
Sprimont C.

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Saturday, 18 March 2017
A
E
T
Oostende
243 - 3
Zulte-Waregem

Belgium – First Division A

Friday, 28 July 2017
20:30
Antwerp
v
Anderlecht
Saturday, 29 July 2017
18:00
Lokeren
v
Club Brugge
20:00
Eupen
v
Zulte-Waregem
20:00
Genk
v
Waasland-Beveren
20:30
Sporting Charleroi
v
Kortrijk
Sunday, 30 July 2017
14:30
KV Mechelen
v
Standard Liege
18:00
St.Truiden
v
Gent
20:00
Oostende
v
Royal Excel Mouscron
Saturday, 11 November 2017
20:30
Cercle Brugge
v
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
20:30
Oud-Heverlee
v
Roeselare
20:30
Tubize
v
Lierse
20:30
Westerlo
v
Union St.-Gilloise
Friday, 4 August 2017
20:30
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
v
Union St.-Gilloise
Saturday, 5 August 2017
17:00
Tubize
v
Roeselare
20:30
Oud-Heverlee
v
Lierse
Sunday, 6 August 2017
16:00
Westerlo
v
Cercle Brugge

Belgium – Super Cup

Saturday, 22 July 2017
20:30
Anderlecht
v
Zulte-Waregem