Live Football : Belgium

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:52 (GMT+1)

18 November 2019

Belgium – First Division A

Thursday, 21 November 2019
20:30
Royal Antwerp
v
Gent
Friday, 15 November 2019
F
T
Oud-Heverlee
0 - 3
Beerschot
Saturday, 16 November 2019
F
T
Lokeren
0 - 1
Lommel
Sunday, 17 November 2019
F
T
Union St.Gilloise
2 - 0
Virton
F
T
Roeselare
3 - 5
Westerlo

Belgium – 1st Amateur Division

Saturday, 16 November 2019
F
T
Thes Sport
2 - 0
Tubize
F
T
Deinze
0 - 0
Dessel
F
T
KSK Heist
4 - 0
Olympic Charleroi Chatelet Farciennes
F
T
Lierse Kempenzonen
0 - 1
Patro Eisden
Sunday, 17 November 2019
F
T
FC Liege
1 - 1
RFC Seraing
F
T
Rupel Boom
0 - 0
RWD Molenbeek
F
T
Sint-Eloois-Winkel
4 - 1
FCV Dender EH
F
T
Vise
4 - 1
UR La Louviere Centre

Belgium – Beker Van Belgie

Tuesday, 24 September 2019
F
T
Cercle Brugge
0 - 1
RUS Rebecquoise
F
T
Waasland-Beveren
3 - 4
Westerlo
F
T
Ronse
0 - 3
Genk
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
A
E
T
Cappellen FC
350 - 0
Eupen
F
T
KFC Mandel United
0 - 2
Oostende
F
T
RFC Seraing
1 - 3
Kortrijk
F
T
Rupel Boom
2 - 3
Sporting Charleroi
F
T
Union St.Gilloise
3 - 0
RCS Verlaine
F
T
Zulte Waregem
4 - 2
KFC Duffel
F
T
Dessel
0 - 1
Royal Excel Mouscron
F
T
Eendracht Aalst
0 - 4
Gent
F
T
Francs Borains
0 - 3
Club Brugge
A
E
T
St.Truiden
2 - 0
Oud-Heverlee
A
E
T
Beerschot
2 - 3
Anderlecht
Thursday, 26 September 2019
A
E
T
Royal Antwerp
4 - 2
Lokeren
F
T
Standard Liege
2 - 1
Lommel

Belgium – Super League :: Women

Friday, 1 November 2019
F
T
Standard Liege (w)
1 - 2
Anderlecht (w)
F
T
Gent (w)
4 - 1
Ladies Genk (w)
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
OH Leuven (w)
1 - 3
Club Brugge (w)
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
Lommel
1 - 0
Beerschot
F
T
Roeselare
2 - 1
Lokeren
F
T
Union St.Gilloise
0 - 2
Westerlo
F
T
Virton
0 - 1
Oud-Heverlee

Belgium – Super Cup

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
Genk
3 - 0
KV Mechelen