Live Football : Belarus

Premier live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:49 (GMT+1)

19 January 2017

League Table

Belarus – Premier

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1BATE Borisov3022447325+4870
2Shakhtyor Soligorsk3017854620+2659
3Dinamo Minsk30151054628+1855
4FC Minsk3015874924+2553
5Torpedo Zhodino3013984733+1448
6FK Vitebsk30126123026+442
7Isloch30118113339–641
8Dinamo Brest30117123838040
9FK Gorodeya3081483639–338
10Slavia Mozyr3098133349–1635
11Krumkachy Minsk3096152439–1533
12FK Slutsk30612122234–1230
13Naftan Novopolotsk3078152546–2129
14Neman Grodno3078152136–1529
15Belshina Bobruisk30510153445–1125
16Granit Mikashevichi30510152056–3625

Results

Belarus – Premier

Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
1 - 1
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
Dinamo Brest
3 - 0
FK Vitebsk
F
T
FC Minsk
1 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 1
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 0
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
1 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
Isloch
2 - 0
FK Slutsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
5 - 0
FK Gorodeya
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 0
Isloch
F
T
FK Gorodeya
3 - 3
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
FK Slutsk
0 - 0
Neman Grodno
F
T
FK Vitebsk
2 - 1
BATE Borisov
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 7
FC Minsk
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 0
Dinamo Brest
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
2 - 2
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
5 - 1
Slavia Mozyr
Monday, 7 November 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
3 - 3
FK Gorodeya
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Isloch
1 - 3
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
0 - 0
FK Slutsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
2 - 3
Dinamo Minsk
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
FC Minsk
4 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
FK Vitebsk
2 - 1
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
1 - 2
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
FK Slutsk
0 - 1
FC Minsk
F
T
FK Gorodeya
0 - 0
Isloch
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
2 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 0
Dinamo Brest
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 3
FK Vitebsk
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
3 - 1
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
1 - 0
Neman Grodno
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 3
BATE Borisov
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
0 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
FC Minsk
0 - 0
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Dinamo Brest
0 - 0
FK Slutsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
0 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
FK Vitebsk
2 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Isloch
3 - 2
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Neman Grodno
3 - 0
FK Gorodeya
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
2 - 1
Granit Mikashevichi
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
FK Slutsk
2 - 1
FK Vitebsk
F
T
FK Gorodeya
1 - 1
Belshina Bobruisk
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
2 - 1
Isloch
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
2 - 1
Dinamo Brest
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
0 - 0
FC Minsk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
1 - 0
Neman Grodno
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 1
BATE Borisov
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 1
Torpedo Zhodino
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
FC Minsk
3 - 1
FK Gorodeya
F
T
FK Vitebsk
0 - 2
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
4 - 1
Isloch
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 2
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
1 - 3
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
1 - 3
Naftan Novopolotsk
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 3
FK Slutsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
3 - 1
Slavia Mozyr
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
0 - 2
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
FK Gorodeya
1 - 1
Dinamo Brest
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
FK Slutsk
0 - 1
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
Isloch
0 - 0
Neman Grodno
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
2 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
0 - 0
FC Minsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
4 - 1
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
1 - 0
FK Vitebsk
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
0 - 0
Isloch
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
5 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
0 - 1
Dinamo Brest
F
T
FK Vitebsk
1 - 1
FK Gorodeya
F
T
BATE Borisov
4 - 0
Neman Grodno
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
FK Slutsk
1 - 1
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
FC Minsk
6 - 2
Slavia Mozyr
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
3 - 1
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Isloch
0 - 4
FC Minsk
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 4
Dinamo Brest
F
T
FK Slutsk
0 - 2
BATE Borisov
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
4 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
FK Gorodeya
1 - 1
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
1 - 0
Belshina Bobruisk
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
1 - 2
FK Vitebsk
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
FK Slutsk
1 - 1
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
2 - 1
Belshina Bobruisk
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
FK Gorodeya
2 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
FK Vitebsk
1 - 1
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
FC Minsk
0 - 1
Neman Grodno
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 2
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 1
Isloch
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
0 - 2
FC Minsk
F
T
Isloch
0 - 0
FK Vitebsk
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 1
BATE Borisov
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
0 - 0
FK Slutsk
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
FK Gorodeya
3 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
5 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 4
Dinamo Brest
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 3
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
FK Slutsk
1 - 1
FK Gorodeya
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 3
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
Dinamo Brest
2 - 1
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
BATE Borisov
3 - 1
FC Minsk
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 1
Isloch
F
T
FK Vitebsk
1 - 1
Neman Grodno
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
FK Gorodeya
0 - 0
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
FK Vitebsk
1 - 0
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
2 - 0
FK Slutsk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
0 - 2
BATE Borisov
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Neman Grodno
2 - 2
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
FC Minsk
0 - 1
Dinamo Brest
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
2 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Isloch
3 - 2
Granit Mikashevichi
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
2 - 1
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
FK Vitebsk
0 - 0
FC Minsk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
2 - 2
FK Gorodeya
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
0 - 2
Isloch
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
FK Slutsk
1 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 1
Neman Grodno
F
T
BATE Borisov
2 - 0
Dinamo Brest
Thursday, 7 July 2016
F
T
Isloch
1 - 3
BATE Borisov
Monday, 4 July 2016
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
3 - 0
Torpedo Zhodino
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 4
Belshina Bobruisk
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
2 - 0
Neman Grodno
F
T
FK Slutsk
2 - 2
Isloch
F
T
FK Gorodeya
1 - 1
BATE Borisov
F
T
FK Vitebsk
1 - 0
Dinamo Brest
Friday, 1 July 2016
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 1
FC Minsk
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 0
FK Slutsk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
1 - 3
FK Gorodeya
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
1 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Isloch
3 - 1
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
1 - 0
FK Vitebsk
Friday, 24 June 2016
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 2
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
FC Minsk
0 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
Monday, 20 June 2016
F
T
FK Gorodeya
4 - 2
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
0 - 1
Neman Grodno
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
3 - 0
Isloch
Sunday, 19 June 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 1
FC Minsk
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
1 - 0
FK Vitebsk
F
T
FK Slutsk
2 - 1
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
2 - 1
Dinamo Brest
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
1 - 2
BATE Borisov
Thursday, 16 June 2016
F
T
Isloch
2 - 0
FK Gorodeya
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
1 - 2
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
0 - 1
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
FK Vitebsk
0 - 1
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 1
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
FC Minsk
5 - 2
FK Slutsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
5 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
Friday, 10 June 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
2 - 1
BATE Borisov
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
3 - 0
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 0
FC Minsk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
1 - 1
Isloch
Thursday, 9 June 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 2
FK Vitebsk
F
T
FK Gorodeya
2 - 1
Neman Grodno
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
1 - 1
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
FK Slutsk
0 - 1
Dinamo Brest
Sunday, 5 June 2016
F
T
Isloch
0 - 1
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
FC Minsk
1 - 0
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
4 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
Saturday, 4 June 2016
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 4
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 3
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
2 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk
Friday, 3 June 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
0 - 2
FK Gorodeya
F
T
FK Vitebsk
2 - 0
FK Slutsk
Monday, 30 May 2016
F
T
Dinamo Brest
3 - 2
Torpedo Zhodino
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
2 - 2
Belshina Bobruisk
Monday, 23 May 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 1
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
FK Gorodeya
1 - 2
FC Minsk
F
T
FK Slutsk
2 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 0
Neman Grodno
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 0
FK Vitebsk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
3 - 1
Dinamo Brest
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
2 - 1
FK Slutsk
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
2 - 2
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
4 - 1
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
2 - 1
Isloch
Monday, 16 May 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
3 - 2
BATE Borisov
F
T
FC Minsk
0 - 0
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 1
FK Gorodeya
F
T
FK Vitebsk
1 - 3
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
1 - 1
Dinamo Minsk
Thursday, 12 May 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 0
FK Slutsk
F
T
FK Gorodeya
0 - 2
FK Vitebsk
F
T
Isloch
2 - 3
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
6 - 2
FC Minsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 1
BATE Borisov
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
0 - 2
Krumkachy Minsk
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
FC Minsk
0 - 1
Isloch
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
1 - 1
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
FK Vitebsk
0 - 1
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
BATE Borisov
3 - 0
FK Slutsk
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Dinamo Brest
0 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
1 - 1
Neman Grodno
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
1 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 1
FK Gorodeya
Saturday, 30 April 2016
A
A
W
Isloch
0 - 3
Dinamo Brest
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
0 - 4
FK Vitebsk
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 0
FK Gorodeya
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
3 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
2 - 3
BATE Borisov
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 1
FK Slutsk
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
2 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 1
FC Minsk
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
1 - 1
Torpedo Zhodino
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
0 - 0
FK Gorodeya
F
T
FK Slutsk
1 - 0
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
FC Minsk
1 - 1
Belshina Bobruisk
F
T
BATE Borisov
3 - 3
Dinamo Minsk
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
FK Vitebsk
1 - 2
Isloch
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
1 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Dinamo Brest
2 - 0
Neman Grodno
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
FK Gorodeya
2 - 0
FK Slutsk
F
T
Isloch
0 - 0
Krumkachy Minsk
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
4 - 2
Dinamo Brest
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
2 - 1
Naftan Novopolotsk
F
T
FC Minsk
2 - 3
BATE Borisov
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
0 - 0
Dinamo Minsk
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 3
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 0
FK Vitebsk
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
0 - 1
FK Vitebsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
2 - 0
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
0 - 1
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
2 - 0
FK Gorodeya
F
T
FK Slutsk
1 - 1
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Dinamo Brest
0 - 3
FC Minsk
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Granit Mikashevichi
0 - 1
Isloch
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
2 - 1
Neman Grodno
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Neman Grodno
1 - 1
Granit Mikashevichi
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 4
BATE Borisov
F
T
Belshina Bobruisk
1 - 1
Krumkachy Minsk
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
1 - 1
FK Slutsk
F
T
FK Gorodeya
0 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
0 - 2
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
FC Minsk
1 - 0
FK Vitebsk
Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
Isloch
2 - 0
Naftan Novopolotsk