Live Football : Belarus

Premier live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:58 (GMT+2)

17 October 2019

League Table

Belarus – Premier

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Dinamo Brest2419415916+4361
2Shakhtyor Soligorsk2418335014+3657
3BATE Borisov2318234812+3656
4Dinamo Minsk2314363523+1245
5Torpedo Zhodino2412573327+641
6Isloch2411583228+438
7FK Gorodeya249782425–134
8FK Vitebsk2476112132–1127
9Slavia Mozyr2375112631–526
10FC Minsk2468103041–1126
11FK Slutsk2475122241–1926
12Neman Grodno2475122133–1226
13Energetik-BGU2457123857–1922
14Dnyapro Mogilev2355132231–920
15Gomel2447133342–919
16FC Torpedo Minsk241320445–416

Fixtures

Belarus – Premier

Saturday, 19 October 2019
13:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Neman Grodno
15:00
BATE Borisov
v
Gomel
17:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Vitebsk
C
a
n
c
FC Minsk
v
FC Torpedo Minsk
Sunday, 20 October 2019
13:30
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Isloch
16:00
Dnyapro Mogilev
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
18:00
Dinamo Brest
v
FK Slutsk
Monday, 21 October 2019
18:00
FK Gorodeya
v
Energetik-BGU

Results

Belarus – Premier

Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
Isloch
1 - 1
Dinamo Minsk
F
T
Energetik-BGU
2 - 0
FK Vitebsk
F
T
Gomel
0 - 0
Dnyapro Mogilev
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
FK Slutsk
0 - 3
BATE Borisov
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
3 - 0
Torpedo Zhodino
A
A
W
FC Torpedo Minsk
0 - 3
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
Neman Grodno
0 - 1
Dinamo Brest
Friday, 4 October 2019
F
T
FK Gorodeya
1 - 2
FC Minsk
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
0 - 1
FK Gorodeya
F
T
FK Vitebsk
2 - 0
Isloch
F
T
Dinamo Minsk
1 - 1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
Torpedo Zhodino
2 - 0
Gomel
A
A
W
Dinamo Brest
3 - 0
FC Torpedo Minsk
F
T
BATE Borisov
1 - 0
Neman Grodno
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
FC Minsk
1 - 6
Energetik-BGU
F
T
Dnyapro Mogilev
2 - 0
FK Slutsk
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
0 - 1
FK Vitebsk
F
T
FK Gorodeya
0 - 0
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
F
T
Dinamo Brest
1 - 1
BATE Borisov
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Energetik-BGU
1 - 2
Isloch
F
T
Gomel
0 - 1
Dinamo Minsk
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
FK Slutsk
1 - 2
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Neman Grodno
1 - 0
Dnyapro Mogilev
A
A
W
FC Torpedo Minsk
0 - 3
BATE Borisov
F
T
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
4 - 0
FK Vitebsk
Friday, 20 September 2019
F
T
FC Minsk
1 - 0
Slavia Mozyr
F
T
FK Gorodeya
1 - 3
Dinamo Brest