Live Football : Belarus

Premier live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:59 (GMT+1)

6 March 2015

League Table

Belarus – Premier

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1BATE Borisov00000000
1Belshina Bobruisk00000000
1Dinamo Brest00000000
1Dinamo Minsk00000000
1FC Minsk00000000
1FK Slutsk00000000
1FK Vitebsk00000000
1Gomel00000000
1Granit Mikashevichi00000000
1Naftan Novopolotsk00000000
1Neman Grodno00000000
1Shakhtyor Soligorsk00000000
1Slavia Mozyr00000000
1Torpedo Zhodino00000000

Fixtures

Belarus – Premier

Friday, 10 April 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Gomel
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
FK Slutsk
Saturday, 11 April 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Dinamo Brest
Saturday, 18 April 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
FC Minsk
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Granit Mikashevichi
Sunday, 19 April 2015
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Gomel
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Saturday, 25 April 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Gomel
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Slavia Mozyr
Sunday, 26 April 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Dinamo Brest
Sunday, 3 May 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
FC Minsk
Monday, 4 May 2015
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Gomel
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
BATE Borisov
Saturday, 9 May 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Gomel
Sunday, 10 May 2015
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Dinamo Brest
Friday, 15 May 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
FK Vitebsk
Saturday, 16 May 2015
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Gomel
v
FC Minsk
Sunday, 17 May 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Torpedo Zhodino
Saturday, 23 May 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Gomel
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
BATE Borisov
Friday, 29 May 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Dinamo Brest
Saturday, 30 May 2015
16:00
Gomel
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Granit Mikashevichi
Sunday, 31 May 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
FC Minsk
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Torpedo Zhodino
Thursday, 4 June 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Belshina Bobruisk
Friday, 5 June 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Gomel
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
Gomel
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
Thursday, 18 June 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
FC Minsk
Sunday, 21 June 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
BATE Borisov
Monday, 22 June 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Gomel
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Dinamo Minsk
Friday, 26 June 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Gomel
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
FK Slutsk
Saturday, 27 June 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
Sunday, 28 June 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
FK Vitebsk
Saturday, 4 July 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
FC Minsk
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Torpedo Zhodino
Sunday, 5 July 2015
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Gomel
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Neman Grodno
Saturday, 11 July 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Gomel
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
BATE Borisov
Sunday, 12 July 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
FC Minsk
Saturday, 8 August 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
Sunday, 9 August 2015
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
FK Slutsk
Monday, 10 August 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Gomel
Friday, 14 August 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
Gomel
v
BATE Borisov
Saturday, 15 August 2015
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
FC Minsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Torpedo Zhodino
Sunday, 16 August 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
FK Vitebsk
Saturday, 22 August 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Belshina Bobruisk
Sunday, 23 August 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Gomel
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Dinamo Minsk
Saturday, 29 August 2015
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
FC Minsk
16:00
Gomel
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Sunday, 30 August 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Granit Mikashevichi
Friday, 11 September 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
FK Slutsk
Saturday, 12 September 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Gomel
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Dinamo Minsk
Sunday, 13 September 2015
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Neman Grodno
Saturday, 19 September 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
Gomel
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
FC Minsk
Sunday, 20 September 2015
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
Saturday, 26 September 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Gomel
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Dinamo Minsk
Sunday, 27 September 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Saturday, 3 October 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
FC Minsk
Sunday, 4 October 2015
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
Gomel
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
FK Slutsk
Friday, 16 October 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
Gomel
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Belshina Bobruisk
Saturday, 17 October 2015
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Neman Grodno
Sunday, 18 October 2015
16:00
FC Minsk
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Saturday, 24 October 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
FC Minsk
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Granit Mikashevichi
Sunday, 25 October 2015
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Gomel
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Dinamo Brest
Saturday, 31 October 2015
16:00
Dinamo Brest
v
BATE Borisov
16:00
Dinamo Minsk
v
Belshina Bobruisk
16:00
FK Slutsk
v
Neman Grodno
16:00
FK Vitebsk
v
Torpedo Zhodino
16:00
Granit Mikashevichi
v
FC Minsk
16:00
Naftan Novopolotsk
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
16:00
Slavia Mozyr
v
Gomel
Sunday, 8 November 2015
16:00
BATE Borisov
v
FK Slutsk
16:00
Belshina Bobruisk
v
Granit Mikashevichi
16:00
FC Minsk
v
FK Vitebsk
16:00
Gomel
v
Dinamo Minsk
16:00
Neman Grodno
v
Slavia Mozyr
16:00
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
v
Dinamo Brest
16:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
Naftan Novopolotsk