Live Football : Belarus

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:44 (GMT+2)

28 August 2016

Fixtures

Belarus – Cup

Thursday, 1 September 2016
0:01
Gomel
v
Dinamo Minsk

Results

Belarus – Cup

Tuesday, 26 July 2016
F
T
Vertykal
1 - 6
Isloch
Sunday, 10 July 2016
F
T
Tarpeda
0 - 2
Slavia Mozyr
Saturday, 9 July 2016
A
E
T
Baranovichi
3 - 2
Belshina
F
T
FK Senno
0 - 1
Naftan
F
T
Gomelzheldortrans
2 - 1
Krumkachy
F
T
Khimik Svetlogorsk
0 - 4
Slutsk
F
T
Smorgon
3 - 0
Granit Mikashevichi
F
T
Volna Pinsk
0 - 4
Torpedo Zhodino
Friday, 8 July 2016
F
T
FK Smolevichy STI
0 - 1
Vitebsk
A
E
T
Zorka-BDU
230 - 0
Gorodeya
Thursday, 7 July 2016
F
T
FK Neman Agro Stoubcy
0 - 5
Neman Grodno
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
F
T
FK Slonim
0 - 2
Dinamo Brest
F
T
Orsha
0 - 4
Minsk FC
Sunday, 12 June 2016
F
T
FK Pripyat
0 - 1
Torpedo Mogilev
Saturday, 11 June 2016
F
T
FK Montazhnik Mazyr
2 - 3
FK Smolevichy STI
F
T
FK Kletsk
1 - 5
Khimik Svetlogorsk
F
T
FK Neman Agro Stoubcy
2 - 1
Oshmyany
F
T
FK YuA Stroy DYuSSh Zhitkovichi‎
0 - 7
Orsha
F
T
Gorki FC
1 - 5
Volna Pinsk
F
T
Vertykal
2 - 1
Dnepr Mogilev
F
T
FK Senno
3 - 0
Luch Minsk
F
T
FK Zabudova 2007
0 - 1
Lida
F
T
MKK-Dnepr Rohachev
2 - 7
Baranovichi
F
T
Molodechno-DYuSSh 4
0 - 2
Gomel
F
T
Osipovichy
1 - 2
Gomelzheldortrans
F
T
Victoria Maryi
0 - 5
Smorgon
F
T
FK DYuSSh DSK
0 - 4
Tarpeda
Friday, 10 June 2016
F
T
Sdiusor MTZ Siabar
0 - 7
FK Slonim