Live Football : Belarus

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

22:53 (GMT+2)

22 October 2020

Belarus – Premier

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
F
T
FC Minsk
2 - 1
Slavia Mozyr
Thursday, 22 October 2020
F
T
Dynamo Brest
3 - 1
FK Slutsk
Saturday, 24 October 2020
13:30
FK Gorodeya
v
Smolevichy
15:30
BATE Borisov
v
FK Vitebsk
17:30
Dinamo Minsk
v
Belshina Bobruisk
Sunday, 25 October 2020
11:00
Neman Grodno
v
Slavia Mozyr
13:00
Energetik-BGU
v
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
15:00
Rukh Brest
v
Isloch
Monday, 26 October 2020
13:00
FC Minsk
v
Dynamo Brest
15:00
Torpedo Zhodino
v
FK Slutsk

Belarus – 1st League

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
F
T
Naftan Novopolotsk
2 - 1
Arsenal Dzerzhinsk
F
T
FK Orsha
1 - 3
FC Slonim-2017
Saturday, 24 October 2020
14:00
FC Smorgon
v
Gomel
14:30
FC Oshmyany
v
Khimik Svetlogorsk
Sunday, 25 October 2020
12:00
Lida
v
Krumkachy Minsk
12:30
Granit Mikashevichi
v
Naftan Novopolotsk
13:00
FC Slonim-2017
v
Lokomotiv Gomel
14:00
FK Orsha
v
Arsenal Dzerzhinsk

Belarus – Reserve League

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
F
T
Dinamo Brest Reserve
2 - 0
Slutsk Reserve
Friday, 23 October 2020
12:30
BATE Reserve
v
Vitebsk Reserve
13:00
Dinamo Minsk Reserve
v
Belshina Reserve
14:30
Gorodeya Reserve
v
FK Smolevichy STI Reserve
Saturday, 24 October 2020
11:00
Energetyk BGU Resreve
v
Shakhtyor Reserve
11:00
Neman Grodno Reserve
v
Slavia Reserve
13:00
FK Ruh Brest Reserves
v
Isloch Reserve
Sunday, 25 October 2020
13:00
Minsk Reserve
v
Dinamo Brest Reserve
15:00
Torpedo Zhodino Reserve
v
Slutsk Reserve

Belarus – Cup: qualification

Friday, 2 October 2020
F
T
Sputnik
1 - 4
Torpedo Zhodino
F
T
Slutsk
1 - 4
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
P
o
s
t
BATE Borisov
v
Dinamo Brest
Saturday, 3 October 2020
F
T
Krumkachy Minsk
0 - 4
Isloch
F
T
FK Ruh Brest
0 - 3
Minsk FC
F
T
Gorodeya
0 - 3
Arsenal Dzyarzhynsk
Sunday, 4 October 2020
F
T
Zorka-BDU
0 - 1
Vitebsk
F
T
Slavia Mozyr
0 - 2
Neman Grodno
Saturday, 10 October 2020
F
T
Neman Grodno (w)
13 - 0
BOTSOR (w)
F
T
Dinamo BGU (w)
4 - 1
Zorka-BDU (w)
Sunday, 11 October 2020
F
T
Bobruichanka (w)
1 - 3
FK Minsk (w)
F
T
ABFF U19 (w)
1 - 0
Dnepr Mogilev (w)

Belarus – Cup

Sunday, 24 May 2020
A
E
T
BATE Borisov
1 - 0
Dynamo Brest

Belarus – Super Cup

Wednesday, 4 March 2020
F
T
Dynamo Brest
2 - 0
Shakhtyor Soligorsk