Live Football : Bahrain

Premiere League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:42 (GMT+2)

29 July 2014

League Table

Bahrain – Premiere League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al-Rifaa1811522412+1238
2Manama1811433316+1737
3Al-Hadd189723216+1634
4Muharraq189722614+1234
5Busaiteen186482726+122
6Al-Hala184862120+120
7Malkia185581824–620
8Al-Shabbab183871826–817
9Al-Najma182791529–1413
10Sitra1813141445–316

Results

Bahrain – Premiere League

Friday, 30 May 2014
F
T
Al-Rifaa
3 - 1
Malkia
F
T
Manama
5 - 0
Al-Shabbab
Thursday, 29 May 2014
F
T
Al-Hadd
6 - 0
Sitra
F
T
Busaiteen
2 - 3
Muharraq
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
F
T
Al-Najma
2 - 3
Al-Hala
Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
Muharraq
4 - 1
Al-Rifaa
Friday, 23 May 2014
F
T
Al-Hadd
2 - 0
Busaiteen
F
T
Sitra
2 - 3
Manama
Thursday, 22 May 2014
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 2
Al-Shabbab
F
T
Malkia
1 - 0
Al-Najma
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
Al-Rifaa
2 - 1
Busaiteen
F
T
Manama
2 - 1
Al-Hadd
Thursday, 1 May 2014
F
T
Al-Shabbab
1 - 2
Malkia
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Sitra
0 - 1
Al-Hala
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Al-Hadd
1 - 0
Malkia
F
T
Al-Shabbab
0 - 1
Al-Rifaa
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Al-Rifaa
1 - 0
Al-Najma
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 2
Al-Hadd
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Malkia
4 - 1
Sitra
Thursday, 10 April 2014
F
T
Al-Shabbab
1 - 2
Muharraq
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 2
Manama
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Sitra
0 - 2
Muharraq
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
F
T
Al-Hadd
0 - 0
Al-Rifaa
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Al-Najma
3 - 3
Busaiteen
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Manama
2 - 1
Al-Hala
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Busaiteen
0 - 0
Al-Hala
F
T
Muharraq
0 - 0
Al-Hadd
Friday, 14 February 2014
F
T
Al-Najma
1 - 1
Al-Shabbab
F
T
Al-Rifaa
6 - 1
Sitra
F
T
Malkia
2 - 3
Manama
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Al-Shabbab
2 - 3
Busaiteen
F
T
Manama
0 - 1
Muharraq
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Sitra
0 - 0
Al-Najma
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 1
Malkia
Friday, 31 January 2014
F
T
Al-Rifaa
0 - 2
Manama
F
T
Al-Shabbab
0 - 0
Sitra
Thursday, 30 January 2014
F
T
Busaiteen
2 - 0
Malkia
F
T
Muharraq
0 - 0
Al-Hala
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Al-Najma
0 - 4
Al-Hadd
Wednesday, 15 January 2014
F
T
Malkia
0 - 0
Muharraq
F
T
Sitra
1 - 4
Busaiteen
Tuesday, 14 January 2014
F
T
Al-Hadd
2 - 1
Al-Shabbab
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Al-Rifaa
F
T
Manama
2 - 1
Al-Najma
Friday, 13 December 2013
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 1
Al-Najma
Thursday, 12 December 2013
F
T
Sitra
1 - 2
Al-Hadd
F
T
Al-Shabbab
0 - 4
Manama
Wednesday, 11 December 2013
F
T
Malkia
1 - 2
Al-Rifaa
F
T
Muharraq
3 - 2
Busaiteen
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 1
Al-Hadd
F
T
Al-Najma
1 - 1
Malkia
F
T
Al-Rifaa
1 - 0
Muharraq
Thursday, 5 December 2013
F
T
Manama
2 - 0
Sitra
F
T
Al-Shabbab
0 - 0
Al-Hala
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
Al-Hala
4 - 1
Sitra
F
T
Malkia
0 - 3
Al-Shabbab
Friday, 29 November 2013
F
T
Al-Najma
1 - 1
Muharraq
F
T
Busaiteen
0 - 1
Al-Rifaa
F
T
Al-Hadd
2 - 2
Manama
Monday, 25 November 2013
F
T
Sitra
1 - 2
Malkia
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Muharraq
0 - 0
Al-Shabbab
F
T
Manama
1 - 0
Busaiteen
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Al-Najma
0 - 1
Al-Rifaa
F
T
Al-Hadd
0 - 3
Al-Hala
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Busaiteen
0 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Muharraq
2 - 0
Sitra
Friday, 1 November 2013
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 1
Manama
F
T
Al-Rifaa
1 - 1
Al-Shabbab
F
T
Malkia
1 - 1
Al-Hadd
Monday, 28 October 2013
F
T
Al-Shabbab
2 - 0
Al-Najma
F
T
Al-Hadd
2 - 0
Muharraq
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
Manama
0 - 1
Malkia
Friday, 25 October 2013
F
T
Sitra
1 - 3
Al-Rifaa
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 3
Busaiteen
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 1
Manama
Monday, 21 October 2013
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 1
Al-Shabbab
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Al-Rifaa
0 - 0
Al-Hadd
F
T
Malkia
1 - 1
Al-Hala
F
T
Al-Najma
0 - 3
Sitra
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
Al-Hadd
4 - 2
Al-Najma
F
T
Malkia
0 - 1
Busaiteen
Friday, 27 September 2013
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 4
Muharraq
F
T
Sitra
1 - 1
Al-Shabbab
F
T
Manama
0 - 1
Al-Rifaa
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Busaiteen
3 - 1
Sitra
F
T
Muharraq
2 - 0
Malkia
Friday, 20 September 2013
F
T
Al-Najma
1 - 1
Manama
F
T
Al-Rifaa
0 - 0
Al-Hala
F
T
Al-Shabbab
2 - 2
Al-Hadd