Live Football : Bahrain

Premiere League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:27 (GMT+2)

4 July 2015

League Table

Bahrain – Premiere League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Muharraq1812424118+2340
2Al-Hidd1812332915+1439
3Manama1810353120+1133
4East Riffa1810353024+633
5Al-Riffa189452617+931
6Busaiteen185491731–1419
7Al-Hala185492239–1719
8Malkia1853101728–1118
9Bahrain SC1834112229–713
10Al-Shabab1822141226–148

Results

Bahrain – Premiere League

Monday, 18 May 2015
F
T
Manama
1 - 0
Al-Riffa
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 2
Busaiteen
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 3
Al-Hidd
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 1
Muharraq
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Malkia
0 - 0
Al-Hala
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 2
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 1
Malkia
F
T
Bahrain SC
2 - 3
Busaiteen
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Manama
0 - 2
Muharraq
F
T
East Riffa
2 - 3
Al-Hala
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 2
Malkia
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Manama
0 - 1
Al-Hala
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Al-Hidd
3 - 1
Busaiteen
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Al-Riffa
Monday, 20 April 2015
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 1
Malkia
F
T
Al-Riffa
3 - 1
Busaiteen
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Manama
0 - 4
Al-Shabab
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Muharraq
5 - 4
Al-Hala
F
T
Bahrain SC
0 - 4
East Riffa
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Al-Shabab
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 2
Malkia
F
T
Al-Hidd
3 - 2
East Riffa
Thursday, 9 April 2015
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 2
Al-Riffa
F
T
Manama
2 - 1
Bahrain SC
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 1
Malkia
F
T
Muharraq
3 - 0
Bahrain SC
F
T
Al-Hidd
0 - 0
Manama
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 2
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 2
Al-Shabab
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Busaiteen
0 - 3
Manama
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Muharraq
2 - 3
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Malkia
0 - 1
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 5
Bahrain SC
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Al-Riffa
0 - 1
East Riffa
F
T
Busaiteen
0 - 5
Muharraq
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 0
Bahrain SC
Thursday, 12 February 2015
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 0
Al-Hidd
F
T
Malkia
2 - 5
Manama
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
East Riffa
2 - 1
Manama
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Busaiteen
F
T
Malkia
1 - 1
Muharraq
Friday, 6 February 2015
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 1
Al-Hidd
F
T
Bahrain SC
0 - 1
Al-Riffa
Thursday, 11 December 2014
F
T
Muharraq
3 - 1
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 0
Malkia
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 0
Al-Shabab
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 2
Manama
F
T
Al-Hidd
1 - 0
Bahrain SC
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 4
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Hidd
1 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 1
Bahrain SC
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Malkia
2 - 1
Al-Shabab
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 2
Manama
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 1
Manama
F
T
Al-Riffa
4 - 4
Muharraq
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 2
East Riffa
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 0
Al-Hidd
F
T
Malkia
1 - 0
Bahrain SC
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
0 - 2
Manama
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 1
Bahrain SC
Thursday, 23 October 2014
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 4
Muharraq
F
T
Malkia
1 - 3
Al-Hidd
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 1
Al-Riffa
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
East Riffa
2 - 1
Al-Hidd
F
T
Malkia
0 - 1
Busaiteen
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Al-Riffa
4 - 0
Al-Hala
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 3
Muharraq
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 1
Manama
Thursday, 2 October 2014
F
T
East Riffa
2 - 1
Busaiteen
F
T
Manama
0 - 1
Al-Hidd
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 3
Muharraq
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
F
T
Al-Shabab
1 - 3
Al-Hala
F
T
Malkia
0 - 2
Al-Riffa
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Al-Hidd
0 - 0
Muharraq
F
T
Manama
4 - 1
Busaiteen
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
East Riffa
2 - 1
Malkia
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 0
Al-Shabab
F
T
Bahrain SC
6 - 1
Al-Hala
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 0
Al-Hala
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Busaiteen
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 0
Al-Shabab
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Manama
4 - 2
Malkia
Thursday, 18 September 2014
F
T
Manama
3 - 0
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Riffa
2 - 1
Bahrain SC
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Malkia
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
F
T
Al-Hidd
3 - 0
Al-Shabab
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 1
Al-Hala