Live Football : Bahrain

Premiere League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:14 (GMT+2)

26 March 2017

League Table

Bahrain – Premiere League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Malkia137421610+625
2Manama137242112+923
3Muharraq126422112+922
4Al-Hidd125431411+319
5Al-Riffa135441413+119
6Al Ahli135351414018
7Al-Najma133641520–515
8Al-Hala132651018–812
9East Riffa132471220–810
10Bahrain SC130761017–77

Fixtures

Bahrain – Premiere League

Friday, 7 April 2017
16:15
Al-Riffa
v
Al Ahli
18:30
Al-Hala
v
Manama
Saturday, 8 April 2017
17:30
Malkia
v
East Riffa
Sunday, 9 April 2017
16:15
Muharraq
v
Bahrain SC
18:30
Al-Hidd
v
Al-Najma
Thursday, 13 April 2017
16:15
Muharraq
v
Al-Najma
18:30
Al-Hidd
v
Al-Riffa
Friday, 14 April 2017
16:15
Manama
v
East Riffa
18:30
Al Ahli
v
Malkia
Saturday, 15 April 2017
17:30
Bahrain SC
v
Al-Hala
Friday, 21 April 2017
16:15
East Riffa
v
Bahrain SC
18:30
Al Ahli
v
Manama
Saturday, 22 April 2017
17:30
Al-Riffa
v
Al-Najma
Sunday, 23 April 2017
16:15
Malkia
v
Al-Hidd
18:30
Al-Hala
v
Muharraq

Results

Bahrain – Premiere League

Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 0
East Riffa
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 1
Muharraq
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Al-Najma
0 - 2
Al Ahli
F
T
East Riffa
2 - 3
Al-Riffa
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
Manama
1 - 0
Bahrain SC
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Malkia
Monday, 6 March 2017
F
T
Malkia
1 - 0
Manama
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 2
Al-Riffa
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Al-Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Hala
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Malkia
3 - 2
Bahrain SC
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Manama
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 3
Al-Hidd