Live Football : Bahrain

Premiere League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:19 (GMT+2)

25 June 2017

League Table

Bahrain – Premiere League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Malkia189632416+833
2Al-Riffa189453216+1631
3Al-Hidd189452723+431
4Manama189362919+1030
5Muharraq188553023+729
6East Riffa186482325–222
7Al Ahli185581624–820
8Al-Najma183872032–1217
9Bahrain SC183781827–916
10Al-Hala182881125–1414

Results

Bahrain – Premiere League

Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Al-Riffa
2 - 0
Malkia
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 4
East Riffa
Friday, 12 May 2017
F
T
Al-Hidd
5 - 2
Bahrain SC
F
T
Manama
2 - 2
Al-Najma
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Al Ahli
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Muharraq
2 - 3
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 1
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Najma
2 - 2
Malkia
F
T
Bahrain SC
2 - 1
Al Ahli
Thursday, 27 April 2017
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 2
Muharraq
F
T
Manama
1 - 2
Al-Hidd
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 1
Muharraq
F
T
Malkia
2 - 1
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Al-Najma
1 - 4
Al-Riffa
Friday, 21 April 2017
F
T
East Riffa
3 - 0
Bahrain SC
F
T
Al Ahli
0 - 1
Manama
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Bahrain SC
2 - 0
Al-Hala
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
Manama
1 - 3
East Riffa
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 1
Malkia
Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
Al-Hidd
0 - 5
Al-Riffa
F
T
Muharraq
2 - 0
Al-Najma
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 0
Al-Najma
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 2
Bahrain SC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Malkia
3 - 0
East Riffa
Friday, 7 April 2017
F
T
Al-Riffa
6 - 0
Al Ahli
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 3
Manama
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 0
East Riffa
Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 1
Muharraq
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Al-Najma
0 - 2
Al Ahli
F
T
East Riffa
2 - 3
Al-Riffa
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
Manama
1 - 0
Bahrain SC
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Malkia
Monday, 6 March 2017
F
T
Malkia
1 - 0
Manama
Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 2
Al-Riffa
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Al-Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Hala
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Malkia
3 - 2
Bahrain SC
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Manama
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 3
Al-Hidd
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 1
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Al-Riffa
0 - 1
Manama
Friday, 3 February 2017
F
T
Malkia
2 - 1
Muharraq
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 1
East Riffa
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
F
T
Malkia
2 - 1
Muharraq
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Al Ahli
2 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Bahrain SC
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 3
Malkia
F
T
Manama
1 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 3
Muharraq
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 2
Al-Najma
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 3
Muharraq
Friday, 2 December 2016
F
T
Al Ahli
0 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Al-Hidd
0 - 1
Manama
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 2
Malkia
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Bahrain SC
1 - 1
Muharraq
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 3
Al-Riffa
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
Malkia
0 - 0
Al-Najma
F
T
Manama
4 - 1
Al Ahli
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Hidd
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Al-Najma
1 - 2
Muharraq
F
T
Bahrain SC
0 - 0
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 0
Manama
F
T
Al Ahli
2 - 0
Al-Hala
F
T
Malkia
1 - 2
Al-Riffa
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Bahrain SC
2 - 2
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Najma
3 - 3
Al-Hidd
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 1
Al-Riffa
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Malkia
1 - 0
Al Ahli
F
T
Manama
3 - 4
Al-Hala
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Najma
F
T
Manama
2 - 0
Bahrain SC
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 2
Muharraq
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Malkia
F
T
Al-Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Al-Hidd
0 - 2
Al Ahli
F
T
Al-Najma
2 - 1
Bahrain SC
F
T
Muharraq
4 - 0
Al-Hala
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Al-Riffa
0 - 2
East Riffa
F
T
Manama
1 - 0
Malkia
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Al-Hidd
0 - 0
Al-Hala
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Al-Najma
2 - 6
Manama
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 1
Bahrain SC
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 1
Al Ahli
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 2
East Riffa
F
T
Bahrain SC
0 - 0
Al Ahli
F
T
Al-Najma
0 - 0
Al-Riffa
Thursday, 8 September 2016
F
T
Malkia
1 - 1
Al-Hidd
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 1
Manama