Live Football : Bahrain

Premiere League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:00 (GMT+2)

31 August 2016

League Table

Bahrain – Premiere League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al-Hidd1812603915+2442
2Muharraq189543121+1032
3Malkia187652320+327
4Al-Riffa187292226–423
5East Riffa186482218+422
6Al Ahli185762221+122
7Manama186391727–1021
8Al-Hala185582231–920
9Busaiteen1862101731–1420
10Sitra184682025–518

Results

Bahrain – Premiere League

Thursday, 19 May 2016
F
T
Al Ahli
2 - 2
Sitra
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 4
Al-Hidd
F
T
Busaiteen
0 - 1
Manama
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 2
Malkia
F
T
Muharraq
3 - 3
Al-Riffa
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Al Ahli
2 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 3
Malkia
F
T
Sitra
0 - 1
Manama
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
Al-Hidd
5 - 0
Busaiteen
F
T
Muharraq
3 - 1
East Riffa
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 0
Al-Riffa
F
T
Manama
2 - 0
Muharraq
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Al-Riffa
0 - 2
East Riffa
F
T
Manama
0 - 0
Al Ahli
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Al-Hidd
1 - 1
Sitra
F
T
Malkia
1 - 0
Busaiteen
F
T
Muharraq
3 - 0
Al-Hala
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Busaiteen
2 - 3
Muharraq
F
T
Al-Hidd
1 - 1
Al Ahli
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 1
East Riffa
F
T
Manama
0 - 2
Al-Riffa
F
T
Malkia
2 - 0
Sitra
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Malkia
0 - 0
Al Ahli
F
T
Al-Riffa
2 - 1
Al-Hala
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Sitra
2 - 2
Muharraq
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 0
Busaiteen
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Manama
0 - 5
Al-Hidd
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 2
Al-Hala
F
T
East Riffa
3 - 0
Sitra
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Al Ahli
2 - 2
Muharraq
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 2
Al-Hidd
F
T
Malkia
1 - 1
Manama
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Sitra
2 - 2
Al-Hala
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 2
Al Ahli
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 1
Malkia
Monday, 15 February 2016
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 1
Al Ahli
F
T
Sitra
2 - 0
Busaiteen
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 0
Malkia
F
T
Muharraq
2 - 2
Al-Hidd
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 0
Manama
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
F
T
Al-Hidd
2 - 1
East Riffa
F
T
Manama
2 - 4
Al-Hala
Monday, 25 January 2016
F
T
Sitra
1 - 2
Al-Riffa
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 2
Busaiteen
F
T
Malkia
1 - 2
Muharraq
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Malkia
2 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Muharraq
2 - 1
Al Ahli
Friday, 25 December 2015
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 3
Al-Hidd
F
T
East Riffa
3 - 2
Al-Hala
F
T
Manama
3 - 0
Sitra
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Manama
2 - 0
Busaiteen
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Sitra
F
T
Malkia
0 - 0
Al-Hala
Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 2
Al Ahli
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Hidd
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Al Ahli
3 - 1
Al-Hala
F
T
Malkia
1 - 1
Al-Hidd
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 3
Sitra
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 5
East Riffa
F
T
Muharraq
0 - 2
Manama
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Malkia
1 - 0
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 2
Sitra
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
Muharraq
1 - 0
Busaiteen
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 0
Manama
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 2
Al-Hidd
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Sitra
1 - 1
Al-Hidd
F
T
Busaiteen
3 - 2
Malkia
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Al Ahli
0 - 0
East Riffa
F
T
Al-Hala
2 - 1
Manama
F
T
Al-Riffa
1 - 0
Muharraq
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
F
T
Al-Hidd
3 - 2
Manama
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 1
Malkia
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 2
Muharraq
F
T
Al-Riffa
2 - 3
Busaiteen
F
T
Sitra
0 - 1
East Riffa
Thursday, 5 November 2015
F
T
Manama
0 - 2
East Riffa
F
T
Sitra
1 - 1
Malkia
F
T
Al-Hidd
1 - 0
Muharraq
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
F
T
Al-Hala
1 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Busaiteen
1 - 0
Al Ahli
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Al-Hidd
3 - 1
Al-Riffa
F
T
Manama
0 - 4
Malkia
F
T
East Riffa
1 - 1
Muharraq
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Al-Hala
0 - 0
Busaiteen
F
T
Sitra
2 - 0
Al Ahli
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Muharraq
4 - 0
Malkia
F
T
East Riffa
0 - 1
Al-Riffa
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Busaiteen
2 - 1
Sitra
F
T
Manama
0 - 3
Al Ahli
F
T
Al-Hidd
0 - 0
Al-Hala