Live Football : Azerbaijan

Premier League football fixtures


 

04:52 (GMT+1)

20 March 2019

Fixtures

Azerbaijan – Premier League

Saturday, 30 March 2019
15:00
Keshla
v
FK Neftchi
15:00
Zira
v
Sabail
Monday, 1 April 2019
15:00
FK Qabala
v
Sabah FK
15:00
Sumqayit
v
Qarabag FK
Saturday, 6 April 2019
15:00
FK Neftchi
v
Zira
15:00
Sumqayit
v
Keshla
Sunday, 7 April 2019
15:00
FK Qabala
v
Qarabag FK
15:00
Sabah FK
v
Sabail
Saturday, 13 April 2019
15:00
Qarabag FK
v
Sabah FK
15:00
Zira
v
Sumqayit
Sunday, 14 April 2019
15:00
Keshla
v
FK Qabala
15:00
Sabail
v
FK Neftchi
Thursday, 18 April 2019
15:00
Qarabag FK
v
Keshla
15:00
Sumqayit
v
Sabail
Friday, 19 April 2019
15:00
FK Qabala
v
Zira
15:00
Sabah FK
v
FK Neftchi
Saturday, 27 April 2019
15:00
FK Neftchi
v
Sumqayit
15:00
Sabah FK
v
Keshla
15:00
Sabail
v
FK Qabala
15:00
Zira
v
Qarabag FK
Sunday, 5 May 2019
15:00
FK Qabala
v
FK Neftchi
15:00
Keshla
v
Zira
15:00
Qarabag FK
v
Sabail
15:00
Sumqayit
v
Sabah FK
Saturday, 11 May 2019
15:00
FK Neftchi
v
Qarabag FK
15:00
Sabah FK
v
Zira
15:00
Sabail
v
Keshla
15:00
Sumqayit
v
FK Qabala