Live Football : Azerbaijan

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:47 (GMT+1)

10 February 2016

League Table

Azerbaijan – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FK Neftchala131111377+3034
2FK Qaradag Lokbatan1310213314+1932
3Shamkir136431610+622
4FC Agsu136432413+1122
5Bakili136252121020
6Mil Mugan134631811+718
7MOIK135351616018
8Zaqatala134451718–116
9Sharurspor134362517+815
10Turan Tovuz134361816+215
11FK Baku136251717011
12Shahdag Samur133281227–1511
13Geyazan Gazakh131210727–205
14Energetik FC131210653–475

Fixtures

Azerbaijan – 1st League

Thursday, 18 February 2016
14:00
Energetik FC
v
Bakili
14:00
Geyazan Gazakh
v
Turan Tovuz
14:00
Mil Mugan
v
Sharurspor
14:00
Shahdag Samur
v
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Friday, 19 February 2016
14:00
FC Agsu
v
MOIK
14:00
FK Baku
v
FK Neftchala
14:00
Shamkir
v
Zaqatala
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
14:00
Shamkir
v
Shahdag Samur
14:00
Turan Tovuz
v
FC Agsu
14:00
Zaqatala
v
Mil Mugan
Thursday, 25 February 2016
14:00
FK Neftchala
v
Bakili
14:00
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
v
Energetik FC
14:00
MOIK
v
FK Baku
14:00
Sharurspor
v
Geyazan Gazakh
Sunday, 6 March 2016
14:00
Bakili
v
Turan Tovuz
14:00
Energetik FC
v
Sharurspor
14:00
FC Agsu
v
Shamkir
14:00
FK Baku
v
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
14:00
Geyazan Gazakh
v
FK Neftchala
14:00
Mil Mugan
v
MOIK
14:00
Shahdag Samur
v
Zaqatala

Results

Azerbaijan – 1st League

Friday, 18 December 2015
F
T
MOIK
2 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 3
FC Agsu
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Turan Tovuz
0 - 1
Zaqatala
F
T
Sharurspor
5 - 1
Shahdag Samur
Monday, 14 December 2015
F
T
Zaqatala
1 - 2
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
FK Baku
1 - 2
Energetik FC
F
T
Mil Mugan
3 - 1
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Shahdag Samur
2 - 1
Bakili
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 1
Sharurspor
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 2
MOIK
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
F
T
Bakili
3 - 1
FK Baku
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Bakili
0 - 2
Mil Mugan
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
5 - 2
Shamkir
F
T
MOIK
2 - 2
Zaqatala
Thursday, 26 November 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 4
Turan Tovuz
F
T
FK Neftchala
4 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 0
FK Baku
F
T
Sharurspor
2 - 1
FC Agsu
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
MOIK
1 - 0
Sharurspor
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 2
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Zaqatala
1 - 2
FK Neftchala
Thursday, 19 November 2015
F
T
FC Agsu
2 - 1
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Mil Mugan
3 - 1
FK Baku
F
T
Shahdag Samur
2 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 0
Bakili
Friday, 13 November 2015
F
T
Bakili
2 - 1
FC Agsu
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 4
Mil Mugan
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
2 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Sharurspor
1 - 2
Zaqatala
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 2
Shahdag Samur
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
F
T
FK Baku
2 - 1
Turan Tovuz
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
MOIK
1 - 2
Bakili
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 1
Mil Mugan
F
T
Shamkir
3 - 0
Energetik FC
Thursday, 5 November 2015
F
T
FC Agsu
3 - 0
FK Baku
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 1
Sharurspor
F
T
Zaqatala
4 - 1
Geyazan Gazakh
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Bakili
3 - 1
Zaqatala
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 4
FC Agsu
F
T
FK Baku
3 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Sharurspor
2 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Thursday, 29 October 2015
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 2
Turan Tovuz
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Zaqatala
1 - 3
FK Baku
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
MOIK
4 - 1
Energetik FC
F
T
FC Agsu
4 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 2
FK Neftchala
F
T
Sharurspor
0 - 1
Bakili
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Bakili
0 - 2
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 1
Zaqatala
F
T
FK Baku
0 - 0
Shamkir
Thursday, 8 October 2015
F
T
FK Neftchala
3 - 0
Sharurspor
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
1 - 2
MOIK
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 2
FC Agsu
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 3
Turan Tovuz
Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 1
Zaqatala
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 3
FK Baku
F
T
Zaqatala
2 - 0
Shahdag Samur
Thursday, 1 October 2015
F
T
MOIK
1 - 1
Mil Mugan
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 0
FC Agsu
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 1
Bakili
F
T
Sharurspor
6 - 0
Energetik FC
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Bakili
1 - 5
FK Neftchala
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 0
Turan Tovuz
F
T
FK Baku
1 - 0
MOIK
Thursday, 24 September 2015
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 5
Sharurspor
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 0
Zaqatala
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 2
Shamkir
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 5
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Bakili
7 - 2
Energetik FC
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Sharurspor
1 - 1
Mil Mugan
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
MOIK
0 - 2
FC Agsu
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 0
FK Baku
F
T
Turan Tovuz
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Zaqatala
0 - 2
Shamkir
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 12
FK Neftchala
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Shamkir
3 - 0
Turan Tovuz
Thursday, 10 September 2015
F
T
FK Baku
2 - 1
Sharurspor
A
A
W
Geyazan Gazakh
3 - 0
Bakili
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan