Live Football : Azerbaijan

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:24 (GMT+2)

2 September 2015

League Table

Azerbaijan – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FK Neftchala3025328319+6478
2FC Agsu3021457022+4867
3Ravan Baku3021457022+4867
4FK Qaradag Lokbatan3020555725+3265
5Zira3019656119+4263
6Turan Tovuz30155107537+3850
7Shahdag Samur3013894029+1147
8Susa30144124931+1846
9FC Kapaz30108123737038
10Bakili30104164661–1534
11Shamkir3088142546–2132
12MOIK3085172660–3429
13Mil Mugan3075183065–3526
14Energetik FC3053222482–5818
15Geyazan Gazakh3033241591–7612
16Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK3031261072–6210

Results

Azerbaijan – 1st League

Wednesday, 27 May 2015
F
T
FK Neftchala
4 - 5
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 3
FC Kapaz
F
T
MOIK
1 - 2
Shamkir
F
T
Ravan Baku
1 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Susa
1 - 2
FC Agsu
F
T
Turan Tovuz
5 - 0
Energetik FC
A
A
W
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
Bakili
F
T
Zira
5 - 1
Mil Mugan
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
3 - 1
Bakili
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 6
Zira
F
T
MOIK
3 - 1
Susa
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Turan Tovuz
6 - 0
Mil Mugan
A
A
W
FK Neftchala
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Ravan Baku
0 - 1
FC Agsu
Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
FC Kapaz
1 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Friday, 15 May 2015
F
T
Bakili
1 - 8
Turan Tovuz
F
T
FC Agsu
4 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 2
Ravan Baku
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 0
Energetik FC
Thursday, 14 May 2015
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Susa
1 - 2
FC Kapaz
A
A
W
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
MOIK
F
T
Zira
1 - 3
FK Neftchala
Friday, 8 May 2015
A
A
W
Ravan Baku
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 1
Mil Mugan
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 3
FC Agsu
F
T
FC Kapaz
2 - 0
Bakili
F
T
FK Neftchala
3 - 2
Susa
F
T
Turan Tovuz
2 - 2
Zira
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Bakili
0 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 1
Turan Tovuz
F
T
Zira
2 - 0
Ravan Baku
A
A
W
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
Geyazan Gazakh
Thursday, 30 April 2015
F
T
MOIK
1 - 4
FK Neftchala
F
T
Susa
1 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Mil Mugan
3 - 1
Energetik FC
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 0
FC Kapaz
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Shahdag Samur
0 - 1
Zira
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
FC Kapaz
2 - 3
FC Agsu
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
2 - 1
Mil Mugan
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 0
Susa
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 0
Bakili
F
T
Turan Tovuz
0 - 0
MOIK
A
A
W
Energetik FC
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Ravan Baku
1 - 3
FK Neftchala
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
MOIK
0 - 4
Mil Mugan
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Susa
2 - 1
Zira
F
T
Turan Tovuz
4 - 3
FC Kapaz
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 6
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Neftchala
6 - 0
Bakili
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 2
Shamkir
F
T
Ravan Baku
1 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
A
A
W
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
FC Agsu
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
F
T
Bakili
0 - 1
Zira
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Bakili
2 - 1
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 1
Turan Tovuz
F
T
FC Agsu
5 - 0
MOIK
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
Energetik FC
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 2
FK Neftchala
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 0
Susa
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 2
Ravan Baku
A
A
W
Zira
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Monday, 6 April 2015
F
T
Bakili
1 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
MOIK
1 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
FC Agsu
7 - 1
Bakili
F
T
FK Neftchala
4 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Zira
0 - 0
Shamkir
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
Susa
3 - 2
Mil Mugan
F
T
Ravan Baku
2 - 1
Turan Tovuz
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
3 - 1
Energetik FC
A
A
W
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
FC Kapaz
1 - 4
FK Neftchala
F
T
Shahdag Samur
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
A
A
W
Shamkir
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Friday, 27 March 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 3
Ravan Baku
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
0 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 0
FC Agsu
F
T
Turan Tovuz
0 - 1
Susa
Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
MOIK
0 - 6
Ravan Baku
F
T
Zira
6 - 0
Energetik FC
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
FC Agsu
2 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Mil Mugan
3 - 0
FC Kapaz
F
T
Susa
2 - 2
Shamkir
A
A
W
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
Turan Tovuz
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 0
FC Agsu
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
MOIK
0 - 2
Zira
A
A
W
Susa
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 4
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Ravan Baku
5 - 1
Bakili
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Bakili
0 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 3
Susa
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 2
Zira
F
T
Shahdag Samur
3 - 2
Turan Tovuz
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 0
Ravan Baku
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
5 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 0
FK Neftchala
A
A
W
Mil Mugan
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Susa
1 - 2
Bakili
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 4
Ravan Baku
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
FK Neftchala
4 - 1
Turan Tovuz
A
A
W
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
Shahdag Samur
A
A
W
Zira
3 - 0
FC Kapaz
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
MOIK
3 - 0
Energetik FC
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Bakili
2 - 2
Mil Mugan
A
A
W
FC Kapaz
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
0 - 2
Zira
F
T
Turan Tovuz
6 - 2
Geyazan Gazakh
Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 4
FK Neftchala
F
T
Ravan Baku
1 - 0
Susa
F
T
Shahdag Samur
3 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 2
FC Agsu
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 3
Zira
F
T
Susa
1 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Neftchala
3 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 4
Bakili
F
T
Ravan Baku
6 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Turan Tovuz
3 - 4
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
MOIK
1 - 6
FC Agsu
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 1
FC Kapaz
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Bakili
0 - 2
FK Neftchala
A
A
W
FC Agsu
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
FC Kapaz
1 - 0
Turan Tovuz
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 3
Ravan Baku
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Shahdag Samur
4 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Shamkir
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Zira
0 - 2
Susa
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
MOIK
3 - 1
Bakili
F
T
Susa
5 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Zira
1 - 1
FC Agsu
Thursday, 27 November 2014
F
T
Ravan Baku
4 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Turan Tovuz
5 - 0
Shahdag Samur
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
3 - 2
Mil Mugan
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
2 - 3
FK Neftchala
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 0
Susa
F
T
FC Kapaz
2 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 0
Ravan Baku
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Bakili
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 2
Turan Tovuz
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 3
Zira
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 2
MOIK
Monday, 17 November 2014
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 4
Bakili
Friday, 14 November 2014
F
T
FK Neftchala
3 - 0
FC Kapaz
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
Ravan Baku
3 - 1
Energetik FC
F
T
Zira
3 - 1
Bakili
Thursday, 13 November 2014
F
T
FC Agsu
4 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
1 - 3
Shahdag Samur
F
T
MOIK
0 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Susa
1 - 0
Turan Tovuz
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Bakili
2 - 3
Susa
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
4 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Turan Tovuz
0 - 0
Ravan Baku
Thursday, 6 November 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
4 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 4
Susa
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 1
Zira
F
T
Bakili
0 - 2
FC Agsu
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
1 - 3
FC Kapaz
F
T
FK Neftchala
3 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 5
Turan Tovuz
Thursday, 30 October 2014
F
T
MOIK
0 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FC Agsu
5 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Susa
2 - 3
Ravan Baku
F
T
Zira
1 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 1
MOIK
F
T
FC Kapaz
1 - 1
Zira
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
FC Agsu
F
T
Shahdag Samur
3 - 1
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Turan Tovuz
2 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 2
Mil Mugan
F
T
Ravan Baku
4 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Bakili
5 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
1 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 0
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Zira
3 - 0
Shahdag Samur
Thursday, 16 October 2014
F
T
MOIK
1 - 4
Turan Tovuz
F
T
Susa
5 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 0
FC Kapaz
F
T
FK Neftchala
3 - 0
Ravan Baku
Friday, 10 October 2014
F
T
Turan Tovuz
4 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
2 - 1
Bakili
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 6
FK Neftchala
F
T
Shahdag Samur
0 - 2
FC Agsu
Thursday, 9 October 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 1
Zira
A
A
W
FC Kapaz
3 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 4
Susa
F
T
Ravan Baku
6 - 0
MOIK
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 2
Bakili
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Susa
0 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 1
Ravan Baku
A
A
W
Mil Mugan
0 - 3
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Zira
0 - 1
Turan Tovuz
Thursday, 2 October 2014
F
T
MOIK
2 - 2
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Bakili
2 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
FC Agsu
5 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 2
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Bakili
0 - 2
Ravan Baku
Friday, 26 September 2014
A
A
W
Energetik FC
3 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Turan Tovuz
1 - 3
FC Agsu
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 4
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 0
Susa
F
T
Shahdag Samur
0 - 0
Bakili
F
T
Ravan Baku
3 - 1
Zira
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Bakili
7 - 1
Energetik FC
A
A
W
Mil Mugan
0 - 3
Turan Tovuz
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Zira
5 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
Thursday, 18 September 2014
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 1
Ravan Baku
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 0
FC Kapaz
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 2
FK Neftchala
F
T
Susa
1 - 0
MOIK
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
2 - 2
Shamkir
F
T
FK Neftchala
0 - 0
Zira
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 2
FC Agsu
F
T
MOIK
1 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Thursday, 11 September 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
1 - 0
Susa
F
T
Shahdag Samur
0 - 0
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
A
A
W
Ravan Baku
3 - 0
Mil Mugan
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 4
FK Neftchala
F
T
Zira
1 - 0
MOIK
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
2 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 0
Susa
A
A
W
Mil Mugan
0 - 3
Geyazan Gazakh
Friday, 5 September 2014
A
A
W
Shamkir
0 - 3
Turan Tovuz