Live Football : Azerbaijan

1. League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:47 (GMT+2)

25 July 2014

League Table

Azerbaijan – 1. League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Araz PFK3025416611+5579
2FK Neftchala3021548022+5868
3FK Qaradag Lokbatan3018935214+3863
4FC Agsu3017765626+3058
5Shahdag Samur3016775522+3355
6Susa3015966026+3454
7Turan T.30135125246+644
8Karvan FK30126124656–1042
9Mil Mugan30117122933–440
10Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK30123154258–1639
11Shamkir3087152842–1431
12MOIK3078153756–1929
13FC Kapaz3074192937–825
14Bakili3066183460–2624
15Geyazan Gazakh3032251389–7611
16Energetik FC3025231192–8111

Results

Azerbaijan – 1. League

Sunday, 18 May 2014
A
A
W
FC Kapaz
3 - 0
Bakili
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
2 - 1
Susa
F
T
Karvan FK
5 - 5
MOIK
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
1 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 1
FC Agsu
F
T
Turan T.
2 - 3
FK Neftchala
Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 0
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Monday, 12 May 2014
F
T
Araz PFK
9 - 0
Energetik FC
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
MOIK
2 - 4
Susa
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 1
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
Karvan FK
2 - 0
Turan T.
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 1
FC Agsu
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
F
T
Bakili
2 - 3
Energetik FC
F
T
Susa
1 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Araz PFK
3 - 0
Mil Mugan
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
FC Agsu
5 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
Karvan FK
F
T
Mil Mugan
2 - 0
MOIK
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
FK Neftchala
4 - 0
FC Kapaz
F
T
Susa
4 - 1
Bakili
F
T
Turan T.
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 2
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 2
Araz PFK
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Bakili
3 - 5
FK Neftchala
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 2
Mil Mugan
F
T
Karvan FK
1 - 3
Araz PFK
F
T
MOIK
0 - 3
FC Agsu
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
2 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
3 - 1
Turan T.
F
T
Shahdag Samur
3 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Susa
5 - 0
Energetik FC
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
FC Agsu
2 - 1
Bakili
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 0
Susa
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Araz PFK
4 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
4 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Turan T.
2 - 1
FC Kapaz
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 0
Karvan FK
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Bakili
3 - 1
Turan T.
F
T
FC Kapaz
1 - 1
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
1 - 3
Araz PFK
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
MOIK
1 - 2
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Karvan FK
2 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Shahdag Samur
2 - 0
Shamkir
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 2
FC Agsu
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
Susa
F
T
Mil Mugan
2 - 2
Turan T.
A
A
W
Shahdag Samur
3 - 0
Bakili
Saturday, 5 April 2014
F
T
Araz PFK
1 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
1 - 6
FC Agsu
F
T
Karvan FK
1 - 1
Energetik FC
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
2 - 1
MOIK
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 0
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Bakili
0 - 2
Mil Mugan
F
T
FC Agsu
3 - 2
Karvan FK
F
T
FK Neftchala
6 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
0 - 0
Araz PFK
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Shahdag Samur
2 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Susa
3 - 1
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Turan T.
3 - 1
Shamkir
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 4
FC Kapaz
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
0 - 0
Susa
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 1
Bakili
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Turan T.
3 - 0
Energetik FC
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Araz PFK
3 - 0
MOIK
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
2 - 2
FC Agsu
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 3
Bakili
F
T
Karvan FK
0 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 3
Susa
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
MOIK
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FC Agsu
7 - 1
Turan T.
F
T
Susa
1 - 1
Araz PFK
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Bakili
0 - 1
Karvan FK
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Shahdag Samur
2 - 0
FC Kapaz
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 3
Shamkir
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
1 - 1
Mil Mugan
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 0
Bakili
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 4
Karvan FK
F
T
Turan T.
1 - 3
Shahdag Samur
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 0
Susa
F
T
FK Neftchala
4 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Mil Mugan
3 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Araz PFK
1 - 0
FC Kapaz
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
Shamkir
2 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Bakili
0 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
4 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Mil Mugan
3 - 1
Shamkir
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
FC Agsu
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Karvan FK
0 - 6
FK Neftchala
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 1
Susa
F
T
Araz PFK
1 - 0
Turan T.
Monday, 24 February 2014
F
T
Susa
1 - 1
Karvan FK
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Bakili
1 - 1
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 1
Araz PFK
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
0 - 0
Turan T.
F
T
MOIK
1 - 0
FC Kapaz
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Shahdag Samur
0 - 1
Mil Mugan
Friday, 21 February 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 2
Geyazan Gazakh
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Araz PFK
3 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Karvan FK
2 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
Turan T.
4 - 1
MOIK
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
FK Neftchala
8 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 2
FC Agsu
Friday, 14 February 2014
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
1 - 3
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Bakili
0 - 1
Araz PFK
F
T
FC Agsu
3 - 2
FK Neftchala
F
T
MOIK
2 - 2
Shamkir
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
FC Kapaz
2 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
2 - 5
Karvan FK
F
T
Shahdag Samur
6 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Susa
2 - 2
Turan T.
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 2
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
MOIK
0 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Araz PFK
1 - 0
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Karvan FK
0 - 0
FC Agsu
F
T
Mil Mugan
3 - 1
Bakili
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
2 - 5
Susa
Friday, 20 December 2013
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 2
Turan T.
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
FC Agsu
5 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Turan T.
2 - 1
Mil Mugan
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
Araz PFK
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Bakili
1 - 4
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Susa
2 - 1
FC Kapaz
Friday, 13 December 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 3
Karvan FK
F
T
MOIK
1 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
Araz PFK
1 - 0
FC Agsu
F
T
FC Kapaz
3 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
1 - 1
Energetik FC
F
T
Karvan FK
1 - 1
Susa
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
3 - 0
Bakili
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
Shamkir
0 - 0
FK Neftchala
F
T
Turan T.
0 - 2
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Bakili
2 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
MOIK
3 - 3
Karvan FK
F
T
Shahdag Samur
4 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
FK Neftchala
0 - 1
Turan T.
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Susa
6 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
Friday, 29 November 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
1 - 4
Araz PFK
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
1 - 1
FK Neftchala
F
T
Karvan FK
4 - 3
Bakili
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
3 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 1
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Turan T.
3 - 0
FC Agsu
F
T
Araz PFK
1 - 0
Susa
Friday, 22 November 2013
F
T
Shamkir
4 - 0
Energetik FC
Sunday, 17 November 2013
F
T
Bakili
3 - 1
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
MOIK
0 - 1
Araz PFK
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
FK Neftchala
1 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
3 - 2
FC Kapaz
F
T
Shahdag Samur
5 - 0
Karvan FK
F
T
Susa
4 - 0
Shamkir
Friday, 15 November 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 5
Turan T.
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
Karvan FK
2 - 1
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 4
Shahdag Samur
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
Araz PFK
4 - 0
Bakili
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
Energetik FC
F
T
Mil Mugan
2 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
Turan T.
0 - 3
Susa
Friday, 8 November 2013
F
T
FK Neftchala
0 - 1
FC Agsu
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 3
MOIK
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Bakili
2 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
FC Agsu
2 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Shahdag Samur
0 - 2
Araz PFK
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
Karvan FK
F
T
MOIK
4 - 0
Turan T.
F
T
Susa
2 - 3
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Friday, 1 November 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 6
FK Neftchala
Monday, 28 October 2013
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 0
Shahdag Samur
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
FC Agsu
4 - 1
Energetik FC
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 1
FC Kapaz
F
T
Turan T.
1 - 1
Bakili
Saturday, 26 October 2013
F
T
FK Neftchala
3 - 2
Susa
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
2 - 0
MOIK
F
T
Mil Mugan
1 - 0
Karvan FK
F
T
Araz PFK
3 - 0
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Bakili
1 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 1
Araz PFK
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
MOIK
1 - 5
FK Neftchala
F
T
Karvan FK
3 - 1
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Susa
1 - 0
FC Agsu
Friday, 18 October 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
2 - 0
Mil Mugan
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
2 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Shahdag Samur
1 - 0
Turan T.
Sunday, 13 October 2013
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Mil Mugan
2 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
Saturday, 12 October 2013
F
T
Turan T.
6 - 2
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
F
T
Araz PFK
3 - 1
Karvan FK
F
T
FK Neftchala
2 - 0
Bakili
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
0 - 0
Shahdag Samur
Friday, 11 October 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 2
Susa
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 1
FC Kapaz
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Bakili
1 - 3
FC Agsu
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 4
Araz PFK
F
T
Karvan FK
1 - 0
Shamkir
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 4
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
Saturday, 5 October 2013
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 0
Turan T.
F
T
Shahdag Samur
2 - 3
FK Neftchala
F
T
Susa
3 - 0
Mil Mugan
Friday, 4 October 2013
F
T
MOIK
0 - 0
Energetik FC
Sunday, 29 September 2013
F
T
FC Agsu
1 - 0
Shahdag Samur
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
FC Kapaz
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
1 - 0
FK Neftchala
F
T
Mil Mugan
0 - 0
Araz PFK
Saturday, 28 September 2013
F
T
Susa
0 - 1
MOIK
F
T
Turan T.
3 - 1
Karvan FK
Friday, 27 September 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 2
Bakili
F
T
Shamkir
2 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
Monday, 23 September 2013
F
T
Geyazan Gazakh
0 - 3
Turan T.
Sunday, 22 September 2013
F
T
Araz PFK
3 - 1
Shamkir
F
T
Karvan FK
0 - 1
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
F
T
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK
0 - 1
FC Agsu
Saturday, 21 September 2013
F
T
Bakili
0 - 2
Susa
F
T
MOIK
2 - 1
Mil Mugan
F
T
Shahdag Samur
5 - 0
Energetik FC
Friday, 20 September 2013
F
T
FC Kapaz
0 - 3
FK Neftchala
Monday, 16 September 2013
F
T
Shamkir
1 - 1
Mil Mugan
Sunday, 15 September 2013
F
T
FC Agsu
0 - 5
FC Kapaz
F
T
FK Neftchala
7 - 0
Karvan FK
F
T
MOIK
2 - 2
Bakili
F
T
Turan T.
1 - 2
Araz PFK
Saturday, 14 September 2013
F
T
FK Qaradag Lokbatan
3 - 0
Geyazan Gazakh
F
T
Susa
0 - 0
Shahdag Samur
Friday, 13 September 2013
F
T
Energetik FC
0 - 3
Lokomotiv-Bilajary FK