Live Football : Austria

Regionalliga Middle live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:04 (GMT+1)

14 December 2019

League Table

Austria – Regionalliga Middle

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sturm Graz (A)1610333718+1933
2Union Gurten169343418+1630
3Allerheiligen169343322+1130
4WSC Hertha169253623+1329
5SV St. Anna168442917+1228
6Bad Gleichenberg169164231+1128
7SC Gleisdorf168263325+826
8Wolfsberger AC (A)168263730+726
9Voecklamarkt168263733+426
10SC Weiz167363429+524
11Deutschlandsberger SC166462921+822
12Kalsdorf165561826–820
13Ried (A)164392430–615
14ATSV Wolfsberg163582330–714
15FC Wels1613121247–356
16ATSV Stadl Paura1611141270–584

Fixtures

Austria – Regionalliga Middle

Friday, 6 March 2020
19:00
SC Gleisdorf
v
Union Gurten
Saturday, 7 March 2020
15:00
ATSV Stadl Paura
v
Deutschlandsberger SC
15:00
Bad Gleichenberg
v
Sturm Graz (A)
15:00
Ried (A)
v
Allerheiligen
15:00
SC Weiz
v
SV St. Anna
15:00
Voecklamarkt
v
FC Wels
15:00
WSC Hertha
v
ATSV Wolfsberg
15:00
Wolfsberger AC (A)
v
Kalsdorf
Friday, 13 March 2020
19:00
Allerheiligen
v
SC Gleisdorf
19:00
Deutschlandsberger SC
v
SC Weiz
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
ATSV Wolfsberg
v
ATSV Stadl Paura
15:00
Kalsdorf
v
WSC Hertha
15:00
Sturm Graz (A)
v
Voecklamarkt
15:00
Union Gurten
v
Bad Gleichenberg
19:00
SV St. Anna
v
Ried (A)
Sunday, 15 March 2020
19:00
FC Wels
v
Wolfsberger AC (A)
Friday, 20 March 2020
19:00
FC Wels
v
Kalsdorf
19:00
SC Gleisdorf
v
SV St. Anna
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
ATSV Stadl Paura
v
WSC Hertha
15:00
Bad Gleichenberg
v
Allerheiligen
15:00
Ried (A)
v
Deutschlandsberger SC
15:00
SC Weiz
v
ATSV Wolfsberg
15:00
Voecklamarkt
v
Union Gurten
15:00
Wolfsberger AC (A)
v
Sturm Graz (A)
Friday, 27 March 2020
19:00
ATSV Wolfsberg
v
Ried (A)
19:00
Allerheiligen
v
Voecklamarkt
19:00
Deutschlandsberger SC
v
SC Gleisdorf
Saturday, 28 March 2020
15:00
Kalsdorf
v
ATSV Stadl Paura
15:00
Sturm Graz (A)
v
FC Wels
15:00
Union Gurten
v
Wolfsberger AC (A)
15:00
WSC Hertha
v
SC Weiz
19:00
SV St. Anna
v
Bad Gleichenberg
Friday, 3 April 2020
19:00
FC Wels
v
Union Gurten
Saturday, 4 April 2020
16:00
Bad Gleichenberg
v
Deutschlandsberger SC
16:00
Ried (A)
v
WSC Hertha
16:00
SC Gleisdorf
v
ATSV Wolfsberg
16:00
SC Weiz
v
ATSV Stadl Paura
16:00
Sturm Graz (A)
v
Kalsdorf
16:00
Voecklamarkt
v
SV St. Anna
16:00
Wolfsberger AC (A)
v
Allerheiligen
Friday, 10 April 2020
19:00
ATSV Wolfsberg
v
Bad Gleichenberg
19:00
Allerheiligen
v
FC Wels
19:00
Deutschlandsberger SC
v
Voecklamarkt
Saturday, 11 April 2020
16:00
ATSV Stadl Paura
v
Ried (A)
16:00
Kalsdorf
v
SC Weiz
16:00
Union Gurten
v
Sturm Graz (A)
16:00
WSC Hertha
v
SC Gleisdorf
19:00
SV St. Anna
v
Wolfsberger AC (A)
Friday, 17 April 2020
19:00
FC Wels
v
SV St. Anna
Saturday, 18 April 2020
16:00
Bad Gleichenberg
v
WSC Hertha
16:00
Ried (A)
v
SC Weiz
16:00
SC Gleisdorf
v
ATSV Stadl Paura
16:00
Sturm Graz (A)
v
Allerheiligen
16:00
Union Gurten
v
Kalsdorf
16:00
Voecklamarkt
v
ATSV Wolfsberg
16:00
Wolfsberger AC (A)
v
Deutschlandsberger SC
Friday, 24 April 2020
19:00
ATSV Wolfsberg
v
Wolfsberger AC (A)
19:00
Allerheiligen
v
Union Gurten
19:00
Deutschlandsberger SC
v
FC Wels
Saturday, 25 April 2020
16:00
ATSV Stadl Paura
v
Bad Gleichenberg
16:00
Kalsdorf
v
Ried (A)
16:00
SC Weiz
v
SC Gleisdorf
16:00
WSC Hertha
v
Voecklamarkt
19:00
SV St. Anna
v
Sturm Graz (A)
Friday, 1 May 2020
18:00
FC Wels
v
ATSV Wolfsberg
19:00
Allerheiligen
v
Kalsdorf
Saturday, 2 May 2020
17:00
Bad Gleichenberg
v
SC Weiz
17:00
SC Gleisdorf
v
Ried (A)
17:00
Sturm Graz (A)
v
Deutschlandsberger SC
17:00
Union Gurten
v
SV St. Anna
17:00
Voecklamarkt
v
ATSV Stadl Paura
17:00
Wolfsberger AC (A)
v
WSC Hertha
Friday, 8 May 2020
19:00
ATSV Wolfsberg
v
Sturm Graz (A)
19:00
Deutschlandsberger SC
v
Union Gurten
Saturday, 9 May 2020
17:00
ATSV Stadl Paura
v
Wolfsberger AC (A)
17:00
Kalsdorf
v
SC Gleisdorf
17:00
Ried (A)
v
Bad Gleichenberg
17:00
SC Weiz
v
Voecklamarkt
17:00
WSC Hertha
v
FC Wels
19:00
SV St. Anna
v
Allerheiligen
Friday, 15 May 2020
19:00
Allerheiligen
v
Deutschlandsberger SC
19:00
Bad Gleichenberg
v
SC Gleisdorf
19:00
FC Wels
v
ATSV Stadl Paura
Saturday, 16 May 2020
17:00
Sturm Graz (A)
v
WSC Hertha
17:00
Union Gurten
v
ATSV Wolfsberg
17:00
Voecklamarkt
v
Ried (A)
17:00
Wolfsberger AC (A)
v
SC Weiz
19:00
SV St. Anna
v
Kalsdorf
Friday, 22 May 2020
19:00
ATSV Wolfsberg
v
Allerheiligen
19:00
Deutschlandsberger SC
v
SV St. Anna
19:00
Kalsdorf
v
Bad Gleichenberg
19:00
SC Gleisdorf
v
Voecklamarkt
19:00
SC Weiz
v
FC Wels
Saturday, 23 May 2020
17:00
ATSV Stadl Paura
v
Sturm Graz (A)
17:00
Ried (A)
v
Wolfsberger AC (A)
17:00
WSC Hertha
v
Union Gurten
Friday, 29 May 2020
19:00
Allerheiligen
v
WSC Hertha
19:00
Deutschlandsberger SC
v
Kalsdorf
19:00
SV St. Anna
v
ATSV Wolfsberg
19:00
Sturm Graz (A)
v
SC Weiz
19:00
Union Gurten
v
ATSV Stadl Paura
19:00
Voecklamarkt
v
Bad Gleichenberg
19:00
Wolfsberger AC (A)
v
SC Gleisdorf
Saturday, 30 May 2020
18:00
FC Wels
v
Ried (A)
Friday, 5 June 2020
19:00
ATSV Stadl Paura
v
Allerheiligen
19:00
ATSV Wolfsberg
v
Deutschlandsberger SC
19:00
Bad Gleichenberg
v
Wolfsberger AC (A)
19:00
Kalsdorf
v
Voecklamarkt
19:00
Ried (A)
v
Sturm Graz (A)
19:00
SC Gleisdorf
v
FC Wels
19:00
SC Weiz
v
Union Gurten
19:00
WSC Hertha
v
SV St. Anna

Results

Austria – Regionalliga Middle

Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
FC Wels
1 - 6
Bad Gleichenberg
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
2 - 1
Voecklamarkt
F
T
Kalsdorf
1 - 2
ATSV Wolfsberg
F
T
SV St. Anna
9 - 0
ATSV Stadl Paura
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
Union Gurten
2 - 1
Ried (A)
F
T
Allerheiligen
2 - 0
SC Weiz
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
2 - 0
WSC Hertha
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
2 - 1
SC Gleisdorf
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
3 - 3
Bad Gleichenberg
F
T
FC Wels
0 - 2
SC Gleisdorf
F
T
SV St. Anna
1 - 4
WSC Hertha
F
T
Union Gurten
4 - 2
SC Weiz
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
5 - 0
ATSV Wolfsberg
Thursday, 31 October 2019
F
T
Allerheiligen
5 - 0
ATSV Stadl Paura
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
5 - 0
Ried (A)
F
T
Voecklamarkt
6 - 2
Kalsdorf
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
0 - 6
Union Gurten
F
T
Ried (A)
0 - 0
FC Wels
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
3 - 2
Voecklamarkt
F
T
WSC Hertha
0 - 2
Allerheiligen
Friday, 25 October 2019
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
1 - 1
SV St. Anna
F
T
Kalsdorf
1 - 1
Deutschlandsberger SC
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
2 - 4
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
SC Weiz
2 - 3
Sturm Graz (A)
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
F
T
SC Weiz
1 - 1
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
WSC Hertha
5 - 2
Sturm Graz (A)
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
2 - 1
Ried (A)
F
T
Union Gurten
0 - 1
WSC Hertha
F
T
Allerheiligen
4 - 3
ATSV Wolfsberg
F
T
SV St. Anna
0 - 0
Deutschlandsberger SC
Friday, 18 October 2019
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
3 - 1
Kalsdorf
F
T
FC Wels
1 - 5
SC Weiz
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
6 - 0
ATSV Stadl Paura
F
T
Voecklamarkt
2 - 2
SC Gleisdorf
Saturday, 12 October 2019
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
1 - 0
FC Wels
F
T
Ried (A)
4 - 0
Voecklamarkt
Friday, 11 October 2019
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
1 - 1
Union Gurten
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
3 - 4
Allerheiligen
F
T
Kalsdorf
1 - 1
SV St. Anna
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
1 - 2
Bad Gleichenberg
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
4 - 2
ATSV Stadl Paura
F
T
Union Gurten
1 - 1
Deutschlandsberger SC
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
3 - 1
ATSV Wolfsberg
Friday, 4 October 2019
F
T
Allerheiligen
1 - 2
SV St. Anna
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
1 - 4
Ried (A)
F
T
FC Wels
1 - 6
WSC Hertha
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
4 - 0
Kalsdorf
F
T
Voecklamarkt
4 - 1
SC Weiz
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
1 - 2
Union Gurten
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
6 - 0
FC Wels
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
Ried (A)
1 - 2
SC Gleisdorf
F
T
WSC Hertha
4 - 1
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
2 - 5
Voecklamarkt
F
T
SV St. Anna
0 - 1
Union Gurten
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
0 - 0
Sturm Graz (A)
F
T
Kalsdorf
0 - 0
Allerheiligen
F
T
SC Weiz
3 - 1
Bad Gleichenberg
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Ried (A)
1 - 2
Kalsdorf
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
1 - 0
ATSV Wolfsberg
F
T
Union Gurten
0 - 1
Allerheiligen
Friday, 20 September 2019
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
9 - 2
ATSV Stadl Paura
F
T
FC Wels
1 - 2
Deutschlandsberger SC
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
3 - 1
SC Weiz
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
2 - 1
SV St. Anna
F
T
Voecklamarkt
3 - 1
WSC Hertha
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
4 - 0
SV St. Anna
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
0 - 5
SC Gleisdorf
F
T
SV St. Anna
0 - 0
FC Wels
Friday, 13 September 2019
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
1 - 2
Voecklamarkt
F
T
Allerheiligen
1 - 1
Sturm Graz (A)
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
0 - 1
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
Kalsdorf
0 - 3
Union Gurten
F
T
SC Weiz
5 - 0
Ried (A)
F
T
WSC Hertha
1 - 0
Bad Gleichenberg
Saturday, 7 September 2019
F
T
Ried (A)
4 - 0
ATSV Stadl Paura
Friday, 6 September 2019
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
3 - 1
ATSV Wolfsberg
F
T
FC Wels
1 - 3
Allerheiligen
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
2 - 3
WSC Hertha
F
T
SC Weiz
1 - 1
Kalsdorf
F
T
Voecklamarkt
1 - 0
Deutschlandsberger SC
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
2 - 2
SC Weiz
F
T
SV St. Anna
3 - 2
Voecklamarkt
Friday, 30 August 2019
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
1 - 1
SC Gleisdorf
F
T
Allerheiligen
4 - 3
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
1 - 2
Bad Gleichenberg
F
T
Kalsdorf
1 - 0
Sturm Graz (A)
F
T
Union Gurten
4 - 1
FC Wels
F
T
WSC Hertha
1 - 1
Ried (A)
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
2 - 3
Union Gurten
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
1 - 3
Kalsdorf
F
T
Ried (A)
2 - 0
ATSV Wolfsberg
Friday, 23 August 2019
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
0 - 3
SV St. Anna
F
T
FC Wels
0 - 0
Sturm Graz (A)
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
3 - 2
Deutschlandsberger SC
F
T
SC Weiz
4 - 1
WSC Hertha
F
T
Voecklamarkt
1 - 1
Allerheiligen
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Kalsdorf
2 - 0
FC Wels
F
T
SV St. Anna
2 - 0
SC Gleisdorf
Friday, 16 August 2019
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
1 - 2
SC Weiz
F
T
Allerheiligen
1 - 3
Bad Gleichenberg
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
4 - 2
Ried (A)
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
2 - 1
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
WSC Hertha
5 - 0
ATSV Stadl Paura
Thursday, 15 August 2019
F
T
Union Gurten
4 - 1
Voecklamarkt
Saturday, 10 August 2019
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
2 - 3
ATSV Wolfsberg
F
T
Wolfsberger AC (A)
5 - 2
FC Wels
Friday, 9 August 2019
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
3 - 1
Union Gurten
F
T
Ried (A)
1 - 3
SV St. Anna
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
1 - 0
Allerheiligen
F
T
SC Weiz
3 - 2
Deutschlandsberger SC
F
T
Voecklamarkt
1 - 4
Sturm Graz (A)
F
T
WSC Hertha
1 - 0
Kalsdorf
Saturday, 3 August 2019
F
T
Union Gurten
2 - 3
SC Gleisdorf
F
T
SV St. Anna
2 - 0
SC Weiz
Friday, 2 August 2019
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
1 - 1
WSC Hertha
F
T
Allerheiligen
3 - 2
Ried (A)
F
T
Deutschlandsberger SC
3 - 0
ATSV Stadl Paura
F
T
FC Wels
1 - 3
Voecklamarkt
F
T
Kalsdorf
2 - 1
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
Sturm Graz (A)
3 - 1
Bad Gleichenberg
Saturday, 27 July 2019
F
T
ATSV Stadl Paura
0 - 1
SV St. Anna
F
T
Ried (A)
0 - 0
Union Gurten
F
T
ATSV Wolfsberg
1 - 1
Kalsdorf
Friday, 26 July 2019
F
T
Bad Gleichenberg
2 - 3
FC Wels
F
T
SC Gleisdorf
1 - 3
Sturm Graz (A)
F
T
SC Weiz
2 - 1
Allerheiligen
F
T
Voecklamarkt
3 - 2
Wolfsberger AC (A)
F
T
WSC Hertha
2 - 3
Deutschlandsberger SC