Live Football : Austria

Bundesliga football fixtures


 

15:58 (GMT+1)

16 January 2017

Fixtures

Austria – Bundesliga

Saturday, 11 February 2017
16:00
Admira Moedling
v
Altach
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Sturm Graz
18:30
Salzburg
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Ried
Sunday, 12 February 2017
16:30
Austria Wien
v
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 18 February 2017
16:00
Sturm Graz
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Altach
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Wolfsberger AC
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 19 February 2017
16:30
Ried
v
Salzburg
Saturday, 25 February 2017
16:00
Wolfsberger AC
v
Rapid Wien
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
Ried
18:30
Austria Wien
v
Altach
18:30
Salzburg
v
Mattersburg
Sunday, 26 February 2017
16:30
SKN St. Poelten
v
Sturm Graz
Saturday, 4 March 2017
18:30
Mattersburg
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Salzburg
18:30
Ried
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Sturm Graz
v
Altach
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Admira Moedling
Saturday, 11 March 2017
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
Salzburg
18:30
Altach
v
Mattersburg
18:30
Austria Wien
v
Wolfsberger AC
18:30
SKN St. Poelten
v
Ried
18:30
Sturm Graz
v
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 18 March 2017
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
Sturm Graz
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Mattersburg
18:30
Ried
v
Altach
18:30
Salzburg
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
SKN St. Poelten
Saturday, 1 April 2017
18:30
Altach
v
Salzburg
18:30
Austria Wien
v
Admira Moedling
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Ried
18:30
SKN St. Poelten
v
Rapid Wien
18:30
Sturm Graz
v
Wolfsberger AC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
Mattersburg
18:30
Austria Wien
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Ried
v
Rapid Wien
18:30
Salzburg
v
Sturm Graz
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Altach
Saturday, 15 April 2017
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Altach
18:30
Sturm Graz
v
Ried
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Salzburg
Saturday, 22 April 2017
18:30
Altach
v
Admira Moedling
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Ried
v
Wolfsberger AC
18:30
SKN St. Poelten
v
Salzburg
18:30
Sturm Graz
v
Mattersburg
Saturday, 29 April 2017
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
Rapid Wien
18:30
Austria Wien
v
Sturm Graz
18:30
SKN St. Poelten
v
Altach
18:30
Salzburg
v
Ried
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Mattersburg
Saturday, 6 May 2017
18:30
Altach
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Salzburg
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Wolfsberger AC
18:30
Ried
v
Admira Moedling
18:30
Sturm Graz
v
SKN St. Poelten
Saturday, 13 May 2017
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
Wolfsberger AC
18:30
Altach
v
Sturm Graz
18:30
Austria Wien
v
Ried
18:30
SKN St. Poelten
v
Mattersburg
18:30
Salzburg
v
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 20 May 2017
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Altach
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Sturm Graz
18:30
Ried
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Salzburg
v
Admira Moedling
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Austria Wien
Thursday, 25 May 2017
18:30
Altach
v
Ried
18:30
Austria Wien
v
Salzburg
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Rapid Wien
18:30
SKN St. Poelten
v
Wolfsberger AC
18:30
Sturm Graz
v
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 28 May 2017
18:30
Admira Moedling
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Ried
v
Mattersburg
18:30
Salzburg
v
Altach
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Sturm Graz