Live Football : Austria

Bundesliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:48 (GMT+2)

27 June 2016

League Table

Austria – Bundesliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Salzburg36211147133+3874
2Rapid Wien36205116642+2465
3Austria Wien36178116548+1759
4Admira Moedling361311124551–650
5Sturm Graz361212124040048
6Wolfsberger AC361110153336–343
7Ried36119163652–1642
8Altach36117183949–1040
9Mattersburg36109174070–3039
10SV Groedig3698194256–1435

Results

Austria – Bundesliga

Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 3
Rapid Wien
F
T
Altach
0 - 0
Ried
F
T
Mattersburg
2 - 3
SV Groedig
F
T
Salzburg
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Austria Wien
3 - 0
Sturm Graz
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 1
Altach
F
T
Ried
0 - 5
Austria Wien
F
T
SV Groedig
1 - 2
Salzburg
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 2
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 2
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
3 - 1
Admira Moedling
F
T
Altach
1 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Ried
2 - 0
SV Groedig
F
T
Salzburg
1 - 1
Sturm Graz
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
0 - 2
Salzburg
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
SV Groedig
2 - 0
Rapid Wien
F
T
Admira Moedling
2 - 1
Altach
F
T
Sturm Graz
0 - 0
Ried
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 0
Mattersburg
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
2 - 0
Sturm Graz
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 9
Austria Wien
F
T
Altach
1 - 3
Salzburg
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
Admira Moedling
F
T
SV Groedig
0 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 0
Austria Wien
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 1
Ried
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 1
SV Groedig
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 0
Altach
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Salzburg
1 - 0
Admira Moedling
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
4 - 1
Altach
F
T
Austria Wien
0 - 2
SV Groedig
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
Mattersburg
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 2
Rapid Wien
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 1
Salzburg
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
SV Groedig
1 - 3
Sturm Graz
F
T
Altach
2 - 0
Austria Wien
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 3
Admira Moedling
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 0
Ried
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
0 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 0
Sturm Graz
F
T
Altach
1 - 0
SV Groedig
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 1
Mattersburg
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 1
Austria Wien
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 1
Salzburg
F
T
Rapid Wien
0 - 4
Admira Moedling
F
T
Ried
0 - 2
Altach
F
T
SV Groedig
0 - 1
Mattersburg
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Altach
0 - 0
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Salzburg
3 - 0
SV Groedig
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 2
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Austria Wien
3 - 1
Ried
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 0
Sturm Graz
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 3
Austria Wien
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 0
Mattersburg
F
T
SV Groedig
2 - 2
Ried
F
T
Sturm Graz
0 - 0
Salzburg
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 0
Altach
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 2
SV Groedig
F
T
Salzburg
4 - 1
Austria Wien
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Ried
0 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
Altach
1 - 2
Admira Moedling
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
0 - 2
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 2
Mattersburg
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 0
Ried
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 0
Altach
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 0
SV Groedig
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
0 - 3
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
Salzburg
F
T
Altach
1 - 2
Mattersburg
F
T
SV Groedig
2 - 2
Admira Moedling
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 0
Sturm Graz
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 2
Salzburg
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Altach
2 - 2
Sturm Graz
F
T
Mattersburg
3 - 3
Ried
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
SV Groedig
0 - 1
Austria Wien
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 0
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 2
Altach
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Sturm Graz
2 - 0
SV Groedig
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 0
Salzburg
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 0
Austria Wien
F
T
Rapid Wien
2 - 1
Ried
F
T
SV Groedig
0 - 3
Altach
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 1
Admira Moedling
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
F
T
Admira Moedling
2 - 1
Rapid Wien
F
T
Altach
1 - 3
Ried
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 2
SV Groedig
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 1
Sturm Graz
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
F
T
Salzburg
1 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Ried
4 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 1
Altach
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Sturm Graz
0 - 0
Mattersburg
F
T
SV Groedig
1 - 1
Salzburg
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
4 - 0
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Salzburg
3 - 1
Sturm Graz
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 1
Admira Moedling
F
T
Altach
2 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 6
Rapid Wien
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
SV Groedig
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
SV Groedig
2 - 1
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 1
Salzburg
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 1
Altach
F
T
Sturm Graz
3 - 2
Ried
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 1
Mattersburg
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 2
Austria Wien
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Rapid Wien
2 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
Altach
1 - 0
Salzburg
F
T
Ried
1 - 1
Admira Moedling
F
T
SV Groedig
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 2
Austria Wien
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Mattersburg
2 - 1
Altach
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 0
SV Groedig
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 1
Ried
F
T
Sturm Graz
2 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 1
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Salzburg
8 - 0
Admira Moedling
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 1
SV Groedig
F
T
Ried
0 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Sturm Graz
3 - 1
Altach
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 2
Salzburg
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
SV Groedig
3 - 0
Sturm Graz
F
T
Altach
1 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 4
Admira Moedling
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 1
Ried
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 1
Sturm Graz
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Ried
0 - 1
Rapid Wien
F
T
Altach
1 - 0
SV Groedig
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Salzburg
4 - 2
Mattersburg
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Rapid Wien
2 - 0
Admira Moedling
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Sturm Graz
2 - 0
Austria Wien
F
T
Ried
2 - 0
Altach
F
T
SV Groedig
1 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 1
Salzburg
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Mattersburg
2 - 0
Sturm Graz
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Altach
2 - 0
Rapid Wien
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 1
Ried
F
T
Salzburg
4 - 2
SV Groedig
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Sturm Graz
2 - 3
Salzburg
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 2
Altach
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 1
Austria Wien
F
T
Rapid Wien
2 - 4
Mattersburg
F
T
SV Groedig
4 - 1
Ried
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Altach
1 - 2
Admira Moedling
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 0
SV Groedig
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
Sturm Graz
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Sturm Graz
2 - 2
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Austria Wien
5 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Admira Moedling
3 - 1
Ried
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 0
Altach
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
3 - 2
SV Groedig
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
F
T
Altach
3 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 5
Rapid Wien
F
T
SV Groedig
2 - 3
Admira Moedling
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 2
Sturm Graz
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
F
T
Ried
1 - 4
Salzburg
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Altach
0 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
Rapid Wien
2 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
SV Groedig
2 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Admira Moedling
2 - 2
Salzburg
F
T
Mattersburg
4 - 1
Ried
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Austria Wien
3 - 1
Altach
F
T
Ried
0 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 1
SV Groedig
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Salzburg
1 - 2
Rapid Wien
F
T
Admira Moedling
2 - 1
Mattersburg
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 2
Austria Wien
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Mattersburg
2 - 1
Salzburg
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 0
Ried
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 1
Admira Moedling
F
T
SV Groedig
2 - 1
Altach