Live Football : Austria

Bundesliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:07 (GMT+1)

24 January 2017

League Table

Austria – Bundesliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Altach2013343322+1142
2Salzburg2012443916+2340
3Sturm Graz2012353617+1939
4Austria Wien2012173729+837
5Rapid Wien207673223+927
6Admira Moedling2072111935–1623
7Wolfsberger AC2064102534–922
8Ried2062121832–1420
9SKN St. Poelten2046102338–1518
10Mattersburg2035121935–1614

Fixtures

Austria – Bundesliga

Saturday, 11 February 2017
16:00
Admira Moedling
v
Altach
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Sturm Graz
18:30
Salzburg
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Wolfsberger AC
v
Ried
Sunday, 12 February 2017
16:30
Austria Wien
v
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 18 February 2017
16:00
Sturm Graz
v
Austria Wien
18:30
Altach
v
SKN St. Poelten
18:30
Mattersburg
v
Wolfsberger AC
18:30
Rapid Wien
v
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 19 February 2017
16:30
Ried
v
Salzburg

Results

Austria – Bundesliga

Sunday, 18 December 2016
F
T
Altach
3 - 1
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 17 December 2016
F
T
Ried
0 - 3
Sturm Graz
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 0
Mattersburg
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
2 - 2
Admira Moedling
F
T
Salzburg
3 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 1
Ried
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
2 - 1
Austria Wien
F
T
Sturm Graz
0 - 1
Salzburg
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Altach
2 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Mattersburg
2 - 0
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 4
Sturm Graz
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 0
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Ried
2 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Salzburg
4 - 1
Altach
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 3
Salzburg
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 1
Rapid Wien
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
0 - 4
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Sturm Graz
0 - 2
Admira Moedling
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
Altach
1 - 0
Ried
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 3
Austria Wien
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 2
Sturm Graz
F
T
Salzburg
0 - 1
Admira Moedling
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Ried
1 - 2
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 2
Altach
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 1
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Altach
1 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
Admira Moedling
4 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 0
Ried
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
2 - 2
Mattersburg
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
0 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Altach
5 - 1
Austria Wien
F
T
Mattersburg
2 - 1
Salzburg
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 2
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Ried
2 - 1
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 0
Sturm Graz
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 2
Rapid Wien
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
0 - 1
Altach
F
T
Salzburg
1 - 0
Ried
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
3 - 0
Mattersburg
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 5
Salzburg
F
T
Rapid Wien
0 - 2
Austria Wien
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
2 - 2
Mattersburg
F
T
Altach
2 - 0
Admira Moedling
F
T
Ried
0 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 2
Austria Wien
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 2
Salzburg
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 1
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 1
Altach
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 0
Ried
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Ried
4 - 2
Rapid Wien
F
T
Salzburg
0 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 1
SKN St. Poelten
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 2
Altach
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 0
Mattersburg
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Altach
0 - 0
Salzburg
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 1
Rapid Wien
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 2
Admira Moedling
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 1
Ried
F
T
Sturm Graz
3 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Salzburg
4 - 1
Austria Wien
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 0
Mattersburg
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Ried
2 - 1
Altach
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 3
Sturm Graz
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 1
SKN St. Poelten
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 4
Salzburg
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 1
Rapid Wien
F
T
Altach
2 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Austria Wien
4 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
2 - 3
Ried
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
0 - 0
Salzburg
F
T
Ried
1 - 1
Austria Wien
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
3 - 1
Altach
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 1
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
5 - 0
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 1
Rapid Wien
F
T
Austria Wien
3 - 1
Altach
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 3
Sturm Graz
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 0
Ried
F
T
Salzburg
3 - 1
Mattersburg
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Sturm Graz
3 - 1
Austria Wien
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Ried
0 - 2
Salzburg
F
T
Altach
3 - 1
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Mattersburg
3 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Rapid Wien
4 - 0
Admira Moedling
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 4
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 2
Sturm Graz
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 2
Altach
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 0
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 0
Ried
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Altach
1 - 0
Rapid Wien
F
T
Austria Wien
3 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
2 - 1
Admira Moedling
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Salzburg
1 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Ried
1 - 0
Sturm Graz
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 1
Admira Moedling
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Rapid Wien
5 - 0
Ried
F
T
Altach
1 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Sturm Graz
3 - 1
Salzburg