Live Football : Austria

Bundesliga:: relegation footbal results


 

05:28 (GMT+1)

12 November 2019

Results

Austria – Bundesliga:: relegation

Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
FC Wacker Innsbruck
4 - 0
Mattersburg
F
T
Hartberg
3 - 1
Admira Moedling
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 2
Altach
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
Admira Moedling
3 - 2
FC Wacker Innsbruck
F
T
Altach
3 - 1
Hartberg
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 0
Rapid Wien
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Altach
2 - 2
Admira Moedling
F
T
Hartberg
2 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Rapid Wien
1 - 0
FC Wacker Innsbruck
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Admira Moedling
3 - 4
Rapid Wien
F
T
FC Wacker Innsbruck
1 - 0
Hartberg
F
T
Mattersburg
0 - 0
Altach
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Altach
1 - 4
FC Wacker Innsbruck
F
T
Mattersburg
1 - 1
Admira Moedling
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 4
Hartberg
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
F
T
Admira Moedling
0 - 2
Mattersburg
F
T
Hartberg
2 - 4
Rapid Wien
F
T
FC Wacker Innsbruck
0 - 4
Altach
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Admira Moedling
2 - 1
Hartberg
F
T
Altach
2 - 2
Rapid Wien
F
T
Mattersburg
3 - 1
FC Wacker Innsbruck
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
FC Wacker Innsbruck
1 - 3
Admira Moedling
F
T
Hartberg
0 - 1
Altach
F
T
Rapid Wien
2 - 1
Mattersburg
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Admira Moedling
1 - 1
Altach
F
T
FC Wacker Innsbruck
0 - 2
Rapid Wien
F
T
Mattersburg
3 - 0
Hartberg
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Altach
2 - 1
Mattersburg
F
T
Hartberg
0 - 2
FC Wacker Innsbruck
F
T
Rapid Wien
3 - 0
Admira Moedling