Live Football : Austria

Bundesliga:: championship live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:43 (GMT+2)

23 July 2019

League Table

Austria – Bundesliga:: championship

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Salzburg3225527927+5252
2LASK3218955931+2840
3Wolfsberger AC321210104747031
4Austria Wien32126144548–327
5Sturm Graz321010123740–324
6SKN St. Poelten3299143250–1821

Results

Austria – Bundesliga:: championship

Sunday, 26 May 2019
F
T
LASK
5 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
Salzburg
7 - 0
SKN St. Poelten
Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
0 - 1
LASK
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 2
Salzburg
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 3
Austria Wien
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
4 - 0
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Salzburg
2 - 1
LASK
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
LASK
3 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
0 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
Austria Wien
1 - 2
Salzburg
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 2
Austria Wien
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
2 - 1
Salzburg
F
T
Sturm Graz
2 - 3
LASK
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 2
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
LASK
1 - 2
Sturm Graz
F
T
Salzburg
3 - 1
Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 1
Salzburg
F
T
Sturm Graz
1 - 2
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
Austria Wien
2 - 2
LASK
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
LASK
0 - 0
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
1 - 1
Austria Wien
F
T
Salzburg
3 - 1
Sturm Graz
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Austria Wien
0 - 1
Sturm Graz
F
T
SKN St. Poelten
1 - 3
Wolfsberger AC
F
T
LASK
0 - 2
Salzburg
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Sturm Graz
0 - 1
SKN St. Poelten
F
T
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 3
LASK
F
T
Salzburg
5 - 1
Austria Wien