Live Football : Australia

Western live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:29 (GMT+2)

19 October 2017

League Table

Australia – Western

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bayswater City2617545533+2256
2Inglewood United2616737333+4055
3Perth2617366230+3254
4Sorrento2614575334+1947
5Floreat Athena2614574231+1147
6ECU Joondalup2611695643+1339
7Stirling Lions26105114043–335
8Subiaco26112133948–935
9Cockburn City2687113842–431
10Joondalup United FC2687114660–1431
11Armadale2676133451–1727
12Perth Glory Youth2654172849–2119
13Balcatta2654172554–2919
14Mandurah City2636172161–4015

Results

Australia – Western

Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Armadale
2 - 1
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Balcatta
2 - 0
Mandurah City
F
T
Bayswater City
3 - 1
Stirling Lions
F
T
Floreat Athena
1 - 1
Inglewood United
F
T
Perth
6 - 1
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
2 - 0
Cockburn City
F
T
Sorrento
0 - 1
Subiaco
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Bayswater City
1 - 0
Mandurah City
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Armadale
1 - 2
Subiaco
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 1
Balcatta
F
T
Joondalup United FC
1 - 3
Floreat Athena
F
T
Perth
4 - 3
Cockburn City
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 1
Sorrento
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 2
ECU Joondalup
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 3
Stirling Lions
F
T
Bayswater City
4 - 1
Armadale
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 0
Cockburn City
F
T
Mandurah City
0 - 2
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Perth
0 - 0
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
1 - 2
Subiaco
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 0
Floreat Athena
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
2 - 3
Bayswater City
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Armadale
2 - 6
Inglewood United
F
T
Cockburn City
7 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
ECU Joondalup
5 - 2
Balcatta
F
T
Floreat Athena
0 - 0
Mandurah City
F
T
Joondalup United FC
1 - 2
Sorrento
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 3
Perth
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
ECU Joondalup
0 - 2
Bayswater City
F
T
Floreat Athena
5 - 2
Armadale
F
T
Mandurah City
1 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Perth
4 - 0
Balcatta
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
1 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Stirling Lions
3 - 2
Joondalup United FC
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
Bayswater City
3 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 2
Stirling Lions
Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
Armadale
0 - 1
Perth
F
T
Cockburn City
1 - 1
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Floreat Athena
0 - 1
Bayswater City
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 3
Stirling Lions
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
5 - 0
Mandurah City
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 0
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Subiaco
2 - 0
Balcatta
Saturday, 8 July 2017
F
T
Armadale
1 - 1
Mandurah City
F
T
Bayswater City
2 - 0
Balcatta
F
T
ECU Joondalup
3 - 0
Cockburn City
F
T
Floreat Athena
0 - 2
Subiaco
F
T
Joondalup United FC
0 - 7
Inglewood United
F
T
Perth
5 - 0
Sorrento
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 0
Perth Glory Youth
Monday, 3 July 2017
F
T
Balcatta
0 - 3
Floreat Athena
Saturday, 1 July 2017
F
T
Armadale
2 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
Bayswater City
3 - 1
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Cockburn City
2 - 1
Mandurah City
F
T
Inglewood United
3 - 2
Perth
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 0
Perth Glory Youth
Saturday, 24 June 2017
F
T
Bayswater City
1 - 0
Sorrento
F
T
Cockburn City
2 - 2
Armadale
F
T
ECU Joondalup
0 - 1
Floreat Athena
F
T
Joondalup United FC
2 - 0
Balcatta
F
T
Mandurah City
2 - 10
Inglewood United
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
1 - 2
Perth
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 0
Stirling Lions
Sunday, 18 June 2017
F
T
Perth
3 - 1
Bayswater City
Saturday, 17 June 2017
A
A
W
Balcatta
3 - 0
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Cockburn City
1 - 1
Floreat Athena
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 1
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Mandurah City
1 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
Sorrento
0 - 0
Armadale
F
T
Subiaco
5 - 3
Joondalup United FC
Sunday, 11 June 2017
F
T
Floreat Athena
3 - 2
Perth
Saturday, 10 June 2017
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 4
Armadale
F
T
Bayswater City
2 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Joondalup United FC
4 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Mandurah City
0 - 1
Sorrento
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 2
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Subiaco
0 - 4
Inglewood United
Saturday, 3 June 2017
F
T
Armadale
1 - 4
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Balcatta
0 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Floreat Athena
1 - 0
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Mandurah City
2 - 0
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Perth
2 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
Sorrento
0 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Subiaco
3 - 2
Bayswater City
Saturday, 27 May 2017
F
T
Balcatta
0 - 3
Sorrento
F
T
Bayswater City
1 - 4
Inglewood United
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 2
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Mandurah City
0 - 5
Perth
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 0
Armadale
F
T
Stirling Lions
1 - 0
Floreat Athena
F
T
Subiaco
0 - 1
Cockburn City
Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
2 - 4
Joondalup United FC
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
Cockburn City
2 - 3
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 3
Perth
F
T
Inglewood United
3 - 0
Floreat Athena
F
T
Joondalup United FC
4 - 1
Armadale
F
T
Mandurah City
1 - 0
Balcatta
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 3
Bayswater City
F
T
Subiaco
0 - 2
Sorrento
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 1
Inglewood United
F
T
Cockburn City
1 - 3
Perth
F
T
Mandurah City
0 - 3
Bayswater City
A
A
W
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 3
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Sorrento
3 - 3
Stirling Lions
F
T
Subiaco
0 - 2
Armadale
F
T
Floreat Athena
5 - 1
Joondalup United FC
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
Stirling Lions
1 - 2
Balcatta
Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Armadale
0 - 0
Bayswater City
F
T
Cockburn City
2 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
ECU Joondalup
3 - 1
Mandurah City
F
T
Floreat Athena
2 - 1
Sorrento
F
T
Subiaco
2 - 0
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Joondalup United FC
3 - 2
Perth
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Balcatta
2 - 5
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Bayswater City
2 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 0
Armadale
F
T
Mandurah City
0 - 2
Floreat Athena
F
T
Perth
2 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Sorrento
1 - 2
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 0
Cockburn City
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Armadale
3 - 0
Floreat Athena
F
T
Balcatta
0 - 0
Perth
F
T
Bayswater City
2 - 2
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Cockburn City
1 - 1
Sorrento
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Joondalup United FC
0 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
Subiaco
2 - 2
Mandurah City
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
2 - 4
Sorrento
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
ECU Joondalup
4 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Joondalup United FC
0 - 4
Bayswater City
F
T
Mandurah City
0 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Perth
1 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Stirling Lions
4 - 0
Armadale
F
T
Floreat Athena
2 - 2
Balcatta
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Inglewood United
5 - 2
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Mandurah City
2 - 4
Armadale
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 2
Bayswater City
F
T
Cockburn City
0 - 4
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 1
Perth
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 4
Floreat Athena
Sunday, 26 March 2017
F
T
Bayswater City
1 - 1
Floreat Athena
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 0
Inglewood United
Saturday, 25 March 2017
F
T
Balcatta
0 - 3
Subiaco
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 3
Sorrento
F
T
Joondalup United FC
2 - 2
Cockburn City
F
T
Mandurah City
1 - 2
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Perth
0 - 0
Armadale
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Armadale
2 - 3
Cockburn City
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 3
Joondalup United FC
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 2
Mandurah City
F
T
Perth
2 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Sorrento
4 - 4
Bayswater City
F
T
Stirling Lions
1 - 3
Subiaco
F
T
Floreat Athena
1 - 0
ECU Joondalup
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Armadale
1 - 5
Sorrento
F
T
Bayswater City
2 - 1
Perth
F
T
ECU Joondalup
3 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 4
Balcatta
F
T
Stirling Lions
3 - 2
Mandurah City
F
T
Floreat Athena
2 - 1
Cockburn City
Friday, 10 March 2017
F
T
Joondalup United FC
4 - 3
Subiaco
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Cockburn City
2 - 1
Bayswater City
F
T
Inglewood United
3 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Sorrento
5 - 0
Mandurah City
F
T
Armadale
0 - 1
Balcatta
F
T
Perth
3 - 1
Floreat Athena
Sunday, 26 February 2017
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 2
Armadale
F
T
Stirling Lions
1 - 2
Perth
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 2
Sorrento
F
T
Joondalup United FC
1 - 1
Mandurah City
Saturday, 25 February 2017
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 1
Floreat Athena
F
T
Cockburn City
0 - 0
Balcatta
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 2
Bayswater City
F
T
Joondalup United FC
2 - 2
ECU Joondalup
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Armadale
1 - 2
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Cockburn City
3 - 0
Subiaco
F
T
Perth
3 - 1
Mandurah City
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Floreat Athena
3 - 2
Stirling Lions
F
T
Sorrento
5 - 1
Balcatta