Live Football : Australia

Western live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:41 (GMT+1)

12 February 2016

League Table

Australia – Western

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bayswater City2219306421+4360
2Perth2216245023+2750
3Floreat Athena2215346134+2748
4Sorrento2212374131+1039
5Cockburn City2293104150–930
6Balcatta2283114444027
7Inglewood United2283112846–1827
8Stirling Lions2282124255–1326
9Subiaco2262142736–920
10ECU Joondalup2254133755–1819
11Perth Glory Youth2253143348–1518
12Armadale2243152954–2515

Results

Australia – Western

Saturday, 5 September 2015
F
T
Armadale
1 - 4
Balcatta
F
T
Bayswater City
5 - 1
Stirling Lions
F
T
Cockburn City
0 - 3
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 4
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Perth
2 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Sorrento
1 - 0
Floreat Athena
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Balcatta
0 - 3
Floreat Athena
F
T
Bayswater City
1 - 1
Armadale
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 5
Cockburn City
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
1 - 0
Sorrento
F
T
Stirling Lions
0 - 1
Perth
F
T
Subiaco
3 - 1
Inglewood United
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Floreat Athena
2 - 2
Bayswater City
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Armadale
0 - 1
Perth
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
3 - 2
Balcatta
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Stirling Lions
1 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 2
ECU Joondalup
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 4
Sorrento
F
T
Bayswater City
4 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Cockburn City
3 - 2
Subiaco
F
T
ECU Joondalup
4 - 5
Stirling Lions
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 3
Armadale
F
T
Perth
5 - 2
Floreat Athena
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Floreat Athena
3 - 0
Inglewood United
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
1 - 3
Perth
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Armadale
1 - 3
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Balcatta
7 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Sorrento
1 - 2
Bayswater City
F
T
Stirling Lions
1 - 1
Subiaco
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Armadale
2 - 4
Subiaco
F
T
Bayswater City
4 - 1
Balcatta
F
T
Cockburn City
2 - 2
Stirling Lions
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 7
Floreat Athena
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
Friday, 31 July 2015
F
T
Perth
2 - 0
Sorrento
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 3
Perth
F
T
Bayswater City
4 - 3
Cockburn City
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
2 - 2
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Sorrento
3 - 0
Inglewood United
F
T
Stirling Lions
1 - 4
Armadale
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 3
Floreat Athena
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Bayswater City
2 - 0
Perth
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Balcatta
3 - 1
Inglewood United
F
T
Cockburn City
3 - 1
Armadale
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 3
Sorrento
F
T
Floreat Athena
4 - 2
Stirling Lions
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
3 - 0
Subiaco
Saturday, 11 July 2015
F
T
Armadale
0 - 3
Floreat Athena
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 1
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 4
Bayswater City
F
T
Perth
3 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Sorrento
1 - 0
Subiaco
F
T
Stirling Lions
4 - 2
Perth Glory Youth
Saturday, 4 July 2015
F
T
Bayswater City
2 - 1
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Floreat Athena
3 - 3
Cockburn City
F
T
Perth
3 - 0
Inglewood United
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
2 - 4
Armadale
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 4
Sorrento
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 0
Balcatta
Sunday, 28 June 2015
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
1 - 4
Floreat Athena
Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Balcatta
6 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
Cockburn City
1 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 2
Perth
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 1
Armadale
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 2
Bayswater City
Saturday, 13 June 2015
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 3
Armadale
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Floreat Athena
1 - 3
Sorrento
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 2
Cockburn City
F
T
Stirling Lions
0 - 4
Bayswater City
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 0
Perth
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Perth
5 - 0
Stirling Lions
Saturday, 6 June 2015
F
T
Armadale
0 - 3
Bayswater City
F
T
Cockburn City
2 - 1
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 0
Subiaco
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 2
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Floreat Athena
3 - 2
Balcatta
Saturday, 30 May 2015
F
T
Balcatta
3 - 2
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Bayswater City
3 - 1
Floreat Athena
F
T
Cockburn City
1 - 1
Sorrento
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 2
Subiaco
F
T
Inglewood United
2 - 0
Stirling Lions
F
T
Perth
5 - 2
Armadale
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Armadale
1 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 1
Bayswater City
F
T
Sorrento
1 - 2
Balcatta
F
T
Stirling Lions
4 - 2
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Subiaco
0 - 1
Cockburn City
F
T
Floreat Athena
4 - 3
Perth
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Bayswater City
5 - 0
Sorrento
F
T
Cockburn City
3 - 1
Balcatta
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 2
Armadale
F
T
Perth
2 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Subiaco
2 - 3
Stirling Lions
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 3
Floreat Athena
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Balcatta
1 - 2
Bayswater City
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
1 - 2
Inglewood United
F
T
Sorrento
2 - 2
Perth
F
T
Stirling Lions
4 - 0
Cockburn City
F
T
Subiaco
0 - 0
Armadale
F
T
Floreat Athena
5 - 1
ECU Joondalup
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Armadale
0 - 3
Stirling Lions
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 0
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Floreat Athena
2 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 3
Sorrento
F
T
Perth
2 - 0
Balcatta
F
T
Cockburn City
0 - 4
Bayswater City
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Floreat Athena
2 - 2
Perth Glory Youth
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 1
Balcatta
F
T
Stirling Lions
0 - 1
Floreat Athena
F
T
Subiaco
3 - 1
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Armadale
2 - 3
Cockburn City
F
T
Perth
2 - 3
Bayswater City
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Sorrento
1 - 2
ECU Joondalup
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Bayswater City
1 - 1
Inglewood United
F
T
ECU Joondalup
2 - 2
Balcatta
F
T
Floreat Athena
2 - 0
Armadale
F
T
Perth Glory Youth
0 - 4
Stirling Lions
F
T
Subiaco
1 - 2
Sorrento
F
T
Cockburn City
0 - 2
Perth
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Armadale
1 - 4
Perth Glory Youth
F
T
Balcatta
2 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Cockburn City
1 - 3
Floreat Athena
F
T
ECU Joondalup
1 - 3
Bayswater City
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 1
Perth
F
T
Sorrento
1 - 3
Stirling Lions
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Armadale
0 - 4
Sorrento
F
T
Bayswater City
3 - 1
Subiaco
F
T
Perth
1 - 0
ECU Joondalup
F
T
Stirling Lions
2 - 3
Balcatta
F
T
Inglewood United
1 - 5
Cockburn City