Live Football : Australia

W-League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:18 (GMT+2)

23 July 2019

League Table

Australia – W-League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Melbourne Victory127322115+624
2Brisbane Roar FC126241817+120
3Sydney FC126152819+919
4Perth Glory125432820+819
5Melbourne City FC126152015+519
6Adelaide United125341719–218
7Newcastle Jets125161821–316
8Canberra United FC123451318–513
9Western Sydney Wanderers FC1211101130–194

Results

Australia – W-League

Tuesday, 5 February 2019
F
T
Canberra United FC
0 - 0
Melbourne Victory
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
4 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Friday, 1 February 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Thursday, 31 January 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
0 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 2
Sydney FC
Friday, 25 January 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
4 - 1
Canberra United FC
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Thursday, 24 January 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 5
Perth Glory
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
4 - 0
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 4
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 3
Sydney FC
Sunday, 13 January 2019
F
T
Canberra United FC
1 - 0
Adelaide United
Saturday, 12 January 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
3 - 1
Perth Glory
Friday, 11 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
0 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Thursday, 10 January 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
3 - 0
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Saturday, 5 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
1 - 0
Melbourne City FC
Friday, 4 January 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
3 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Thursday, 3 January 2019
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 0
Canberra United FC
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Sunday, 30 December 2018
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 3
Adelaide United
Friday, 28 December 2018
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Perth Glory
Thursday, 27 December 2018
F
T
Canberra United FC
1 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Saturday, 22 December 2018
F
T
Melbourne City FC
3 - 0
Canberra United FC
Friday, 21 December 2018
F
T
Perth Glory
2 - 1
Sydney FC
F
T
Adelaide United
3 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Thursday, 20 December 2018
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
3 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
4 - 3
Melbourne Victory
Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
Perth Glory
2 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Thursday, 13 December 2018
F
T
Sydney FC
5 - 2
Adelaide United
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Newcastle Jets
1 - 3
Melbourne City FC
F
T
Sydney FC
5 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Friday, 7 December 2018
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2 - 2
Canberra United FC
Thursday, 6 December 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 2
Perth Glory
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Canberra United FC
2 - 0
Sydney FC
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Melbourne City FC
1 - 1
Adelaide United
Thursday, 29 November 2018
F
T
Newcastle Jets
0 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 3
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Perth Glory
5 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Thursday, 22 November 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 0
Canberra United FC
Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
0 - 1
Adelaide United
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
Newcastle Jets
1 - 0
Canberra United FC
F
T
Perth Glory
3 - 0
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Friday, 16 November 2018
F
T
Melbourne City FC
0 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
F
T
Canberra United FC
4 - 4
Perth Glory
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Melbourne City FC
3 - 1
Sydney FC
Thursday, 1 November 2018
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 1
Perth Glory
F
T
Canberra United FC
2 - 0
Melbourne City FC
F
T
Melbourne Victory
0 - 0
Adelaide United
Thursday, 25 October 2018
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 3
Sydney FC