Live Football : Australia

W-League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:09 (GMT+1)

3 December 2020

League Table

Australia – W-League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Melbourne City FC121110274+2334
2Melbourne Victory127232414+1023
3Sydney FC127142113+822
4Western Sydney Wanderers FC127142420+422
5Brisbane Roar FC125252219+317
6Canberra United FC124171329–1613
7Perth Glory123271924–511
8Adelaide United122191224–127
9Newcastle Jets122191227–157

Results

Australia – W-League

Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
Melbourne City FC
3 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
Melbourne Victory
3 - 1
Sydney FC
F
T
Perth Glory
2 - 3
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Thursday, 27 February 2020
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Sunday, 23 February 2020
F
T
Newcastle Jets
0 - 7
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
5 - 0
Canberra United FC
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
Sydney FC
1 - 2
Perth Glory
Thursday, 20 February 2020
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 4
Melbourne City FC
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Perth Glory
4 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
F
T
Canberra United FC
3 - 1
Adelaide United
F
T
Melbourne Victory
0 - 4
Melbourne City FC
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Sydney FC
3 - 0
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 0
Adelaide United
Sunday, 26 January 2020
F
T
Melbourne Victory
3 - 0
Canberra United FC
Saturday, 25 January 2020
F
T
Adelaide United
3 - 2
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Thursday, 23 January 2020
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 4
Perth Glory
Sunday, 19 January 2020
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3 - 1
Perth Glory
Saturday, 18 January 2020
F
T
Melbourne City FC
2 - 0
Newcastle Jets
F
T
Adelaide United
0 - 3
Melbourne Victory
Thursday, 16 January 2020
F
T
Sydney FC
0 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Monday, 13 January 2020
F
T
Canberra United FC
0 - 4
Sydney FC
Sunday, 12 January 2020
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 4
Brisbane Roar FC
Thursday, 9 January 2020
F
T
Melbourne City FC
4 - 0
Canberra United FC
Sunday, 5 January 2020
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Friday, 3 January 2020
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 2
Perth Glory
Thursday, 2 January 2020
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
0 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Sunday, 29 December 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 0
Adelaide United
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 28 December 2019
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Thursday, 26 December 2019
F
T
Canberra United FC
0 - 4
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Sunday, 22 December 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 2
Canberra United FC
Saturday, 21 December 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
0 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Friday, 20 December 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
5 - 0
Sydney FC
Thursday, 19 December 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
1 - 0
Perth Glory
Sunday, 15 December 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
0 - 2
Sydney FC
Saturday, 14 December 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
3 - 2
Adelaide United
Friday, 13 December 2019
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 1
Canberra United FC
Thursday, 12 December 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
1 - 0
Melbourne Victory
Sunday, 8 December 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
1 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Saturday, 7 December 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
1 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Thursday, 5 December 2019
F
T
Canberra United FC
1 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
Sunday, 1 December 2019
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 3
Sydney FC
Saturday, 30 November 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 3
Canberra United FC
F
T
Melbourne City FC
1 - 0
Adelaide United
Thursday, 28 November 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 3
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Sunday, 24 November 2019
F
T
Canberra United FC
1 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Friday, 22 November 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 0
Newcastle Jets
F
T
Adelaide United
0 - 1
Sydney FC
Thursday, 21 November 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 3
Melbourne Victory
Sunday, 17 November 2019
F
T
Canberra United FC
2 - 0
Perth Glory
F
T
Sydney FC
3 - 0
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Newcastle Jets
1 - 1
Melbourne City FC
Thursday, 14 November 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2 - 1
Adelaide United