Live Football : Australia

Victorian live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:23 (GMT+1)

1 December 2020

League Table

Australia – Victorian

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Hume City FC5500113+815
2Oakleigh Cannons5311116+510
3Dandenong Thunder SC531197+210
4Avondale FC5401144+109
5Heidelberg United5302106+49
6Port Melbourne Sharks SC523084+49
7St Albans Saints523073+49
8South Melbourne51317706
9Green Gully Cavaliers520379–26
10Bentleigh Greens512243+15
11Melbourne Knights5023716–92
12Dandenong City5014410–61
13Eastern Lions SC5014212–101
14Altona Magic5014213–111

Results

Australia – Victorian

Sunday, 13 September 2020
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Avondale FC
Saturday, 12 September 2020
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
St Albans Saints
Friday, 11 September 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Eastern Lions SC
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Hume City FC
Sunday, 6 September 2020
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Oakleigh Cannons
Saturday, 5 September 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Heidelberg United
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Altona Magic
Friday, 4 September 2020
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
Sunday, 30 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
St Albans Saints
Saturday, 29 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Hume City FC
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Oakleigh Cannons
Friday, 28 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Eastern Lions SC
Sunday, 23 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Heidelberg United
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Altona Magic
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Melbourne Knights
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Altona Magic
Saturday, 22 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
St Albans Saints
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Heidelberg United
Friday, 21 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Hume City FC
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Oakleigh Cannons
Sunday, 16 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Hume City FC
Saturday, 15 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Eastern Lions SC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Avondale FC
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
St Albans Saints
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
Friday, 14 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Bentleigh Greens
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Melbourne Knights
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Eastern Lions SC
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
St Albans Saints
Saturday, 8 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Heidelberg United
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Hume City FC
Friday, 7 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Altona Magic
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
St Albans Saints
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Avondale FC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
Sunday, 2 August 2020
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Heidelberg United
Saturday, 1 August 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Eastern Lions SC
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Avondale FC
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Friday, 31 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Melbourne Knights
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Altona Magic
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
Sunday, 26 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Hume City FC
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Avondale FC
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
Saturday, 25 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Altona Magic
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Eastern Lions SC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
South Melbourne
Friday, 24 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Heidelberg United
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
St Albans Saints
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Bentleigh Greens
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Melbourne Knights
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Sunday, 19 July 2020
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Hume City FC
Saturday, 18 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Avondale FC
Friday, 17 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Heidelberg United
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Altona Magic
Sunday, 12 July 2020
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Eastern Lions SC
Saturday, 11 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Melbourne Knights
Friday, 10 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Bentleigh Greens
Sunday, 5 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Avondale FC
Saturday, 4 July 2020
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
St Albans Saints
Friday, 3 July 2020
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Hume City FC
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Heidelberg United
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Altona Magic
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Melbourne Knights
Sunday, 28 June 2020
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 27 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Bentleigh Greens
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Eastern Lions SC
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
Friday, 26 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Dandenong City
Sunday, 21 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Dandenong City
Saturday, 20 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
St Albans Saints
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Altona Magic
Friday, 19 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Avondale FC
C
a
n
c
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Hume City FC
Sunday, 14 June 2020
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Bentleigh Greens
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
Saturday, 13 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Melbourne Knights
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Eastern Lions SC
Friday, 12 June 2020
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Saturday, 6 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Heidelberg United
Friday, 5 June 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
St Albans Saints
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Hume City FC
Sunday, 31 May 2020
C
a
n
c
St Albans Saints
v
Dandenong City
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Oakleigh Cannons
Saturday, 30 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Altona Magic
C
a
n
c
Eastern Lions SC
v
South Melbourne
C
a
n
c
Hume City FC
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
C
a
n
c
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Melbourne Knights
Friday, 29 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Sunday, 24 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
South Melbourne
Saturday, 23 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Avondale FC
v
Oakleigh Cannons
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Hume City FC
Friday, 22 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
C
a
n
c
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
St Albans Saints
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Eastern Lions SC
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Dandenong Thunder SC
Saturday, 16 May 2020
C
a
n
c
South Melbourne
v
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 8 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Melbourne Knights
Friday, 1 May 2020
C
a
n
c
Dandenong City
v
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 24 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Green Gully Cavaliers
Saturday, 18 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Altona Magic
v
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 3 April 2020
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Oakleigh Cannons
Saturday, 28 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Heidelberg United
v
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 20 March 2020
C
a
n
c
Bentleigh Greens
v
Avondale FC
Sunday, 15 March 2020
F
T
Dandenong Thunder SC
1 - 2
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Saturday, 14 March 2020
F
T
St Albans Saints
0 - 0
Eastern Lions SC
F
T
Altona Magic
1 - 1
South Melbourne
F
T
Hume City FC
1 - 0
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
Avondale FC
6 - 1
Melbourne Knights
Friday, 13 March 2020
F
T
Dandenong City
0 - 1
Heidelberg United
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
0 - 3
Green Gully Cavaliers
Monday, 9 March 2020
F
T
Eastern Lions SC
0 - 1
Dandenong Thunder SC
Friday, 6 March 2020
F
T
Melbourne Knights
2 - 4
Hume City FC
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 1
South Melbourne
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
2 - 1
Heidelberg United
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
0 - 0
St Albans Saints
F
T
Dandenong City
0 - 3
Avondale FC
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
5 - 0
Altona Magic
Sunday, 1 March 2020
F
T
St Albans Saints
2 - 0
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
Heidelberg United
3 - 1
Altona Magic
F
T
Dandenong Thunder SC
1 - 0
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
Hume City FC
2 - 1
Dandenong City
Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
3 - 0
Eastern Lions SC
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
0 - 2
Avondale FC
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
0 - 0
South Melbourne
Sunday, 23 February 2020
F
T
South Melbourne
5 - 2
Eastern Lions SC
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
Altona Magic
0 - 2
Avondale FC
Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Melbourne Knights
3 - 3
Dandenong Thunder SC
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 1
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
0 - 2
Hume City FC
F
T
Dandenong City
1 - 1
St Albans Saints
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
3 - 2
Heidelberg United
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
St Albans Saints
4 - 2
Green Gully Cavaliers
F
T
Eastern Lions SC
0 - 3
Bentleigh Greens
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Dandenong Thunder SC
3 - 2
Dandenong City
F
T
Hume City FC
2 - 0
Altona Magic
Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
South Melbourne
0 - 3
Heidelberg United
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 1
Melbourne Knights
Thursday, 13 February 2020
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
3 - 1
Avondale FC