Live Football : Australia

Victorian live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:34 (GMT+2)

25 September 2016

League Table

Australia – Victorian

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bentleigh Greens2618536122+3959
2Heidelberg United2617545926+3353
3South Melbourne2618266439+2553
4Oakleigh Cannons2614574836+1247
5Green Gully Cavaliers2613584230+1244
6Hume City FC2613494725+2243
7Pascoe Vale SC26114113836+237
8Avondale Heights26105113742–535
9Melbourne Knights2584132751–2428
10Port Melbourne Sharks SC2675142638–1226
11Bulleen Lions26510112132–1125
12Richmond2658133758–2123
13Northcote City2655162758–3120
14Melbourne Victory Youth2531212465–414

Results

Australia – Victorian

Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
4 - 1
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
F
T
Hume City FC
0 - 2
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Melbourne Knights
1 - 2
Pascoe Vale SC
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 4
Heidelberg United
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
3 - 0
Northcote City
F
T
Richmond
1 - 1
Avondale Heights
F
T
South Melbourne
4 - 2
Green Gully Cavaliers
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
0 - 1
Richmond
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
5 - 0
Melbourne Knights
F
T
Heidelberg United
0 - 0
Oakleigh Cannons
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
2 - 1
Melbourne Victory Youth
F
T
Northcote City
2 - 1
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
1 - 4
South Melbourne
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 0
Hume City FC
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
0 - 1
Green Gully Cavaliers
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
3 - 2
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
0 - 6
Pascoe Vale SC
F
T
South Melbourne
2 - 1
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
0 - 0
Heidelberg United
F
T
Hume City FC
2 - 1
Northcote City
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Richmond
0 - 0
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Sunday, 31 July 2016
C
a
n
c
Melbourne Knights
v
Melbourne Victory Youth
F
T
South Melbourne
1 - 3
Avondale Heights
F
T
Heidelberg United
2 - 1
Hume City FC
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Northcote City
1 - 3
Richmond
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
3 - 0
Green Gully Cavaliers
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
2 - 1
Oakleigh Cannons
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
0 - 0
Bulleen Lions
Monday, 25 July 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
1 - 1
Northcote City
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 4
South Melbourne
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
2 - 1
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
2 - 0
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
F
T
Hume City FC
2 - 0
Green Gully Cavaliers
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
2 - 0
Pascoe Vale SC
F
T
Richmond
0 - 1
Heidelberg United
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
0 - 0
Northcote City
Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
Melbourne Knights
0 - 4
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
4 - 3
South Melbourne
F
T
Heidelberg United
4 - 1
Bulleen Lions
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
1 - 1
Richmond
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
0 - 3
Avondale Heights
F
T
Northcote City
3 - 1
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Friday, 15 July 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
2 - 1
Hume City FC
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
F
T
Richmond
2 - 3
Oakleigh Cannons
Monday, 11 July 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
0 - 1
Green Gully Cavaliers
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
Hume City FC
3 - 0
Melbourne Knights
Friday, 8 July 2016
F
T
Richmond
0 - 1
Pascoe Vale SC
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
3 - 1
South Melbourne
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
1 - 0
Melbourne Victory Youth
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
0 - 1
Heidelberg United
Monday, 4 July 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
1 - 1
Pascoe Vale SC
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Melbourne Knights
2 - 0
Richmond
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
6 - 0
Avondale Heights
F
T
Heidelberg United
2 - 0
Northcote City
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 2
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 1 July 2016
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
0 - 1
Green Gully Cavaliers
F
T
South Melbourne
2 - 2
Hume City FC
Monday, 27 June 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
1 - 1
Melbourne Knights
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
1 - 2
Heidelberg United
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Northcote City
1 - 1
Green Gully Cavaliers
F
T
Hume City FC
6 - 0
Melbourne Victory Youth
Friday, 24 June 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
3 - 0
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
2 - 3
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
South Melbourne
3 - 2
Richmond
Sunday, 19 June 2016
F
T
Melbourne Knights
1 - 0
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
F
T
South Melbourne
1 - 0
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Heidelberg United
1 - 1
Green Gully Cavaliers
Saturday, 18 June 2016
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 3
Richmond
F
T
Hume City FC
3 - 1
Oakleigh Cannons
Friday, 17 June 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
3 - 1
Northcote City
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
3 - 1
Avondale Heights
Monday, 13 June 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
2 - 1
Melbourne Victory Youth
Saturday, 11 June 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
2 - 3
Green Gully Cavaliers
F
T
Northcote City
5 - 0
Melbourne Knights
Friday, 10 June 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
1 - 1
Hume City FC
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
2 - 1
Heidelberg United
F
T
South Melbourne
2 - 0
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Sunday, 5 June 2016
F
T
Melbourne Knights
0 - 1
Heidelberg United
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 2
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
F
T
South Melbourne
3 - 1
Northcote City
Saturday, 4 June 2016
F
T
Hume City FC
2 - 1
Avondale Heights
Friday, 3 June 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
2 - 3
Green Gully Cavaliers
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
3 - 0
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Richmond
1 - 2
Bentleigh Greens
Monday, 30 May 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
1 - 1
Bentleigh Greens
Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
5 - 0
South Melbourne
Saturday, 28 May 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
2 - 1
Pascoe Vale SC
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
0 - 2
Melbourne Knights
F
T
Northcote City
3 - 0
Melbourne Victory Youth
Friday, 27 May 2016
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 4
Oakleigh Cannons
F
T
Richmond
1 - 1
Hume City FC
Monday, 23 May 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
1 - 0
Hume City FC
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
4 - 2
Melbourne Victory Youth
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
0 - 1
South Melbourne
F
T
Northcote City
2 - 3
Oakleigh Cannons
Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
1 - 3
Melbourne Knights
F
T
Avondale Heights
2 - 2
Richmond
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
0 - 1
Bentleigh Greens
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
2 - 5
Green Gully Cavaliers
F
T
Hume City FC
4 - 1
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
5 - 0
Northcote City
F
T
Melbourne Knights
1 - 3
Avondale Heights
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
1 - 0
Heidelberg United
F
T
Richmond
1 - 0
Bulleen Lions
F
T
South Melbourne
0 - 1
Pascoe Vale SC
Monday, 9 May 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
0 - 0
Avondale Heights
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
1 - 1
Bentleigh Greens
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
5 - 0
Oakleigh Cannons
F
T
Northcote City
0 - 5
Hume City FC
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
1 - 3
Melbourne Victory Youth
F
T
Melbourne Knights
2 - 5
South Melbourne
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
7 - 0
Richmond
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
1 - 1
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
1 - 1
Pascoe Vale SC
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
1 - 2
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 2
Melbourne Knights
F
T
Hume City FC
3 - 2
Heidelberg United
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
0 - 2
South Melbourne
F
T
Richmond
2 - 3
Northcote City
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
4 - 1
Richmond
F
T
South Melbourne
1 - 0
Melbourne Victory Youth
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
1 - 0
Hume City FC
F
T
Northcote City
1 - 1
Bulleen Lions
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
1 - 4
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
Melbourne Knights
1 - 3
Oakleigh Cannons
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 2
Avondale Heights
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
2 - 4
Heidelberg United
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
South Melbourne
4 - 1
Oakleigh Cannons
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Hume City FC
1 - 0
Pascoe Vale SC
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
3 - 1
Melbourne Knights
F
T
Avondale Heights
2 - 1
Melbourne Victory Youth
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
3 - 0
Northcote City
F
T
Richmond
1 - 2
Green Gully Cavaliers
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
4 - 1
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
0 - 1
Oakleigh Cannons
F
T
South Melbourne
2 - 1
Bentleigh Greens
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
2 - 0
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Northcote City
0 - 1
Avondale Heights
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
2 - 2
Richmond
F
T
Melbourne Knights
1 - 0
Hume City FC
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
0 - 2
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
F
T
Northcote City
1 - 6
Heidelberg United
F
T
Hume City FC
1 - 2
South Melbourne
Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
1 - 1
Oakleigh Cannons
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
3 - 0
Melbourne Victory Youth
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
0 - 1
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Richmond
1 - 1
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
5 - 0
Northcote City
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
0 - 3
Hume City FC
Friday, 25 March 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
3 - 0
Avondale Heights
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
2 - 3
Oakleigh Cannons
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
Melbourne Knights
1 - 0
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
2 - 1
Pascoe Vale SC
F
T
Richmond
6 - 3
South Melbourne
Monday, 14 March 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
2 - 2
South Melbourne
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
0 - 0
Heidelberg United
F
T
Northcote City
0 - 0
Pascoe Vale SC
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
1 - 3
Bentleigh Greens
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
2 - 1
Hume City FC
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 1
Melbourne Knights
F
T
Richmond
3 - 6
Melbourne Victory Youth
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
1 - 0
Pascoe Vale SC
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
3 - 0
Avondale Heights
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 1
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Hume City FC
0 - 0
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Melbourne Knights
2 - 1
Northcote City
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
2 - 2
Richmond
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
0 - 2
South Melbourne
Monday, 29 February 2016
F
T
Bulleen Lions
1 - 0
Oakleigh Cannons
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Heidelberg United
6 - 1
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Green Gully Cavaliers
1 - 2
Pascoe Vale SC
F
T
Northcote City
0 - 4
South Melbourne
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
Avondale Heights
1 - 2
Hume City FC
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
6 - 1
Richmond
F
T
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
1 - 0
Melbourne Victory Youth
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
South Melbourne
6 - 0
Heidelberg United
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Melbourne Victory Youth
1 - 0
Northcote City
F
T
Hume City FC
3 - 0
Richmond
Friday, 19 February 2016
F
T
Bentleigh Greens
1 - 0
Bulleen Lions
F
T
Pascoe Vale SC
2 - 0
Avondale Heights
F
T
Melbourne Knights
1 - 1
Green Gully Cavaliers
Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
Oakleigh Cannons
0 - 0
Port Melbourne Sharks SC