Live Football : Australia

Queensland live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:07 (GMT+1)

18 January 2017

League Table

Australia – Queensland

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Brisbane City00000000
1Brisbane Roar FC Youth00000000
1Brisbane Strikers00000000
1FNQ FC Heat00000000
1Gold Coast City00000000
1Moreton Bay United00000000
1North Queensland Fury FC00000000
1Olympic F.C.00000000
1Redlands United00000000
1Sunshine Coast00000000
1SWQ Thunder00000000
1Western Pride00000000

Fixtures

Australia – Queensland

Saturday, 25 February 2017
9:00
Moreton Bay United
v
North Queensland Fury FC
9:00
Olympic F.C.
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
9:30
Brisbane City
v
SWQ Thunder
9:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Gold Coast City
10:00
Western Pride
v
Brisbane Strikers
Sunday, 26 February 2017
5:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Redlands United
Friday, 3 March 2017
10:00
Redlands United
v
Olympic F.C.
Saturday, 4 March 2017
8:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Sunshine Coast
9:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
Moreton Bay United
9:30
Gold Coast City
v
Brisbane City
10:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
FNQ FC Heat
10:15
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Western Pride
Saturday, 11 March 2017
8:00
Redlands United
v
SWQ Thunder
9:30
Brisbane City
v
North Queensland Fury FC
9:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Brisbane Strikers
10:00
Western Pride
v
Olympic F.C.
10:15
Moreton Bay United
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Sunday, 12 March 2017
5:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Gold Coast City
Saturday, 18 March 2017
9:30
Brisbane City
v
Brisbane Strikers
9:30
Gold Coast City
v
SWQ Thunder
10:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Sunshine Coast
10:00
Western Pride
v
Redlands United
Sunday, 19 March 2017
6:00
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
FNQ FC Heat
9:00
Olympic F.C.
v
Moreton Bay United
Friday, 24 March 2017
11:30
Brisbane City
v
Western Pride
Saturday, 25 March 2017
6:00
Redlands United
v
North Queensland Fury FC
9:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Moreton Bay United
9:30
Gold Coast City
v
Brisbane Strikers
10:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Sunday, 26 March 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Olympic F.C.
Friday, 31 March 2017
11:15
Redlands United
v
Gold Coast City
Saturday, 1 April 2017
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
Sunshine Coast
10:00
Moreton Bay United
v
Western Pride
10:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Olympic F.C.
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
SWQ Thunder
11:30
Brisbane City
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Friday, 7 April 2017
11:00
Olympic F.C.
v
Brisbane City
Saturday, 8 April 2017
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
SWQ Thunder
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Gold Coast City
11:00
Western Pride
v
FNQ FC Heat
11:15
Moreton Bay United
v
Redlands United
Sunday, 9 April 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Saturday, 22 April 2017
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
North Queensland Fury FC
10:00
Moreton Bay United
v
Brisbane City
10:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Redlands United
11:00
Western Pride
v
Sunshine Coast
11:15
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Gold Coast City
Sunday, 23 April 2017
11:00
Olympic F.C.
v
SWQ Thunder
Friday, 28 April 2017
11:00
Redlands United
v
Brisbane Strikers
Saturday, 29 April 2017
7:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
9:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Western Pride
10:30
Brisbane City
v
FNQ FC Heat
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
Olympic F.C.
Sunday, 30 April 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Moreton Bay United
Saturday, 13 May 2017
9:45
Moreton Bay United
v
SWQ Thunder
10:15
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Brisbane Strikers
10:30
Brisbane City
v
Redlands United
10:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Sunshine Coast
11:00
Western Pride
v
Gold Coast City
Sunday, 14 May 2017
7:00
Olympic F.C.
v
North Queensland Fury FC
Friday, 19 May 2017
11:00
Redlands United
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Saturday, 20 May 2017
9:00
SWQ Thunder
v
FNQ FC Heat
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
Olympic F.C.
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
Moreton Bay United
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Western Pride
Sunday, 21 May 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Brisbane City
Friday, 26 May 2017
11:30
Brisbane Strikers
v
Western Pride
Saturday, 27 May 2017
7:00
Redlands United
v
Sunshine Coast
9:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Brisbane City
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
FNQ FC Heat
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Moreton Bay United
11:15
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Olympic F.C.
Saturday, 3 June 2017
10:00
Moreton Bay United
v
Brisbane Strikers
10:00
Olympic F.C.
v
Redlands United
10:30
Brisbane City
v
Gold Coast City
10:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
North Queensland Fury FC
11:00
Western Pride
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Sunday, 4 June 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
SWQ Thunder
Friday, 16 June 2017
12:30
Olympic F.C.
v
Western Pride
Saturday, 17 June 2017
9:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Redlands United
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
FNQ FC Heat
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
Sunshine Coast
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Brisbane City
11:15
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Moreton Bay United
Friday, 23 June 2017
11:00
Redlands United
v
Western Pride
Saturday, 24 June 2017
7:00
FNQ FC Heat
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
Brisbane City
10:00
Moreton Bay United
v
Olympic F.C.
11:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Gold Coast City
Sunday, 25 June 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
North Queensland Fury FC
Saturday, 1 July 2017
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
Gold Coast City
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Redlands United
11:00
Western Pride
v
Brisbane City
11:30
Moreton Bay United
v
FNQ FC Heat
Sunday, 2 July 2017
10:00
Olympic F.C.
v
Sunshine Coast
10:15
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
SWQ Thunder
Saturday, 8 July 2017
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
Redlands United
11:00
SWQ Thunder
v
North Queensland Fury FC
11:00
Western Pride
v
Moreton Bay United
Sunday, 9 July 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Brisbane Strikers
7:00
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Brisbane City
7:00
Olympic F.C.
v
FNQ FC Heat
Friday, 14 July 2017
11:00
Redlands United
v
Moreton Bay United
Saturday, 15 July 2017
10:30
Brisbane City
v
Olympic F.C.
10:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Western Pride
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
North Queensland Fury FC
11:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Brisbane Strikers
11:15
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Sunshine Coast
Saturday, 29 July 2017
7:00
Redlands United
v
FNQ FC Heat
10:30
Brisbane City
v
Moreton Bay United
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Brisbane Strikers
11:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Olympic F.C.
Sunday, 30 July 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Western Pride
Friday, 4 August 2017
12:00
Moreton Bay United
v
Sunshine Coast
Saturday, 5 August 2017
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
Redlands United
10:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
Brisbane City
11:00
Western Pride
v
SWQ Thunder
Sunday, 6 August 2017
7:00
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
North Queensland Fury FC
10:00
Olympic F.C.
v
Gold Coast City
Friday, 11 August 2017
11:00
Redlands United
v
Brisbane City
Saturday, 12 August 2017
10:00
Brisbane Strikers
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
10:30
Gold Coast City
v
Western Pride
11:00
North Queensland Fury FC
v
Olympic F.C.
11:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Moreton Bay United
Sunday, 13 August 2017
6:00
Sunshine Coast
v
FNQ FC Heat
Saturday, 19 August 2017
10:00
Moreton Bay United
v
Gold Coast City
10:30
Brisbane City
v
Sunshine Coast
10:30
FNQ FC Heat
v
SWQ Thunder
11:00
Western Pride
v
North Queensland Fury FC
Sunday, 20 August 2017
7:00
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
v
Redlands United
10:00
Olympic F.C.
v
Brisbane Strikers