Live Football : Australia

Queensland live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:21 (GMT+1)

3 December 2016

League Table

Australia – Queensland

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Brisbane Strikers2214535119+3247
2Gold Coast City2212735829+2943
3FNQ FC Heat2213364227+1542
4Redlands United2212194136+537
5Brisbane City229853528+735
6Olympic F.C.22111104546–134
7Moreton Bay United227873632+429
8SWQ Thunder2282123853–1526
9Brisbane Roar FC Youth2274113138–725
10Western Pride2266103843–524
11Sunshine Coast2273123245–1324
12North Queensland Fury FC2204182273–514

Results

Australia – Queensland

Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
2 - 3
Western Pride
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
2 - 5
Gold Coast City
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
1 - 1
Brisbane City
F
T
Moreton Bay United
1 - 1
North Queensland Fury FC
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
0 - 2
SWQ Thunder
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Redlands United
3 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
F
T
Olympic F.C.
5 - 3
Sunshine Coast
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Moreton Bay United
1 - 1
FNQ FC Heat
F
T
Brisbane City
2 - 2
Redlands United
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
1 - 6
Brisbane Strikers
F
T
Western Pride
3 - 0
SWQ Thunder
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
0 - 4
SWQ Thunder
F
T
Olympic F.C.
1 - 3
Gold Coast City
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Redlands United
2 - 1
North Queensland Fury FC
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
0 - 4
Brisbane City
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
2 - 1
FNQ FC Heat
F
T
Western Pride
1 - 0
Moreton Bay United
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
1 - 1
Brisbane City
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
1 - 0
Western Pride
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
1 - 3
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
F
T
SWQ Thunder
0 - 1
Olympic F.C.
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
2 - 0
Redlands United
F
T
Moreton Bay United
1 - 0
Sunshine Coast
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
0 - 2
Brisbane Strikers
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
0 - 1
FNQ FC Heat
F
T
Brisbane City
0 - 0
North Queensland Fury FC
F
T
Moreton Bay United
0 - 2
Olympic F.C.
F
T
SWQ Thunder
0 - 5
Gold Coast City
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
Redlands United
1 - 0
Western Pride
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Redlands United
0 - 1
Brisbane Strikers
Sunday, 10 July 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
4 - 0
North Queensland Fury FC
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
Redlands United
2 - 3
Sunshine Coast
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
1 - 2
Olympic F.C.
F
T
Moreton Bay United
2 - 2
SWQ Thunder
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
1 - 1
Brisbane City
F
T
Western Pride
2 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
3 - 2
Redlands United
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
0 - 4
Sunshine Coast
F
T
SWQ Thunder
1 - 5
Brisbane Strikers
F
T
Moreton Bay United
0 - 1
Gold Coast City
F
T
Brisbane City
3 - 1
Western Pride
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
0 - 5
FNQ FC Heat
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
A
A
W
SWQ Thunder
5 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
2 - 1
Brisbane City
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
4 - 0
FNQ FC Heat
F
T
Redlands United
4 - 3
SWQ Thunder
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
1 - 0
Olympic F.C.
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
3 - 3
Moreton Bay United
F
T
Western Pride
3 - 3
North Queensland Fury FC
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
2 - 0
Brisbane City
Saturday, 18 June 2016
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
3 - 2
Gold Coast City
F
T
Moreton Bay United
6 - 2
Redlands United
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
3 - 2
Western Pride
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
3 - 3
Sunshine Coast
Sunday, 12 June 2016
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
3 - 1
Redlands United
F
T
Brisbane City
4 - 2
SWQ Thunder
Friday, 10 June 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
3 - 3
Western Pride
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
4 - 1
Moreton Bay United
Sunday, 5 June 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
1 - 3
FNQ FC Heat
Saturday, 4 June 2016
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
1 - 6
Olympic F.C.
Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
3 - 1
Western Pride
Saturday, 28 May 2016
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
4 - 5
Olympic F.C.
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
2 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
F
T
Moreton Bay United
1 - 1
Brisbane City
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
1 - 3
SWQ Thunder
Friday, 27 May 2016
F
T
Redlands United
4 - 2
Gold Coast City
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
2 - 1
Sunshine Coast
F
T
Western Pride
1 - 1
Olympic F.C.
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
SWQ Thunder
2 - 0
FNQ FC Heat
F
T
Brisbane City
0 - 0
Brisbane Strikers
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
1 - 3
Moreton Bay United
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
0 - 1
Olympic F.C.
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
1 - 1
Gold Coast City
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
2 - 0
Moreton Bay United
F
T
SWQ Thunder
1 - 5
Western Pride
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
3 - 0
North Queensland Fury FC
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Redlands United
1 - 2
Brisbane City
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Moreton Bay United
1 - 1
Western Pride
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
2 - 1
Olympic F.C.
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
2 - 0
Brisbane Strikers
F
T
SWQ Thunder
2 - 3
Sunshine Coast
F
T
Brisbane City
2 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
0 - 3
Redlands United
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
3 - 2
SWQ Thunder
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
1 - 1
Moreton Bay United
F
T
Redlands United
2 - 0
FNQ FC Heat
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
6 - 0
North Queensland Fury FC
F
T
Brisbane City
1 - 1
Gold Coast City
F
T
Western Pride
0 - 4
Brisbane Strikers
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
1 - 6
Moreton Bay United
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
F
T
Gold Coast City
7 - 1
SWQ Thunder
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
3 - 0
Sunshine Coast
F
T
Western Pride
1 - 2
Redlands United
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
2 - 3
Brisbane City
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
1 - 2
Redlands United
F
T
Olympic F.C.
0 - 4
Brisbane Strikers
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
SWQ Thunder
2 - 0
Moreton Bay United
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
1 - 0
Western Pride
F
T
Brisbane City
0 - 1
FNQ FC Heat
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
2 - 3
Gold Coast City
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
1 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
F
T
Gold Coast City
1 - 1
Moreton Bay United
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
4 - 0
SWQ Thunder
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
4 - 1
North Queensland Fury FC
F
T
Western Pride
4 - 2
Brisbane City
Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
Redlands United
2 - 1
Olympic F.C.
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
1 - 4
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Moreton Bay United
1 - 3
Brisbane Strikers
F
T
SWQ Thunder
2 - 1
Redlands United
F
T
Brisbane City
1 - 0
Sunshine Coast
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
1 - 1
Gold Coast City
F
T
North Queensland Fury FC
1 - 3
Western Pride
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Sunshine Coast
3 - 1
North Queensland Fury FC
F
T
Gold Coast City
1 - 1
Brisbane Strikers
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
1 - 1
SWQ Thunder
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Brisbane City
3 - 2
Olympic F.C.
F
T
Western Pride
1 - 2
FNQ FC Heat
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Redlands United
0 - 1
Moreton Bay United
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
4 - 1
North Queensland Fury FC
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
1 - 3
Redlands United
F
T
Moreton Bay United
3 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
F
T
SWQ Thunder
1 - 2
Brisbane City
F
T
FNQ FC Heat
4 - 0
Sunshine Coast
F
T
Western Pride
2 - 6
Gold Coast City
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Olympic F.C.
1 - 3
FNQ FC Heat
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Gold Coast City
1 - 2
Redlands United
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
1 - 1
Brisbane Strikers
F
T
SWQ Thunder
2 - 1
North Queensland Fury FC
F
T
Brisbane City
1 - 3
Moreton Bay United
F
T
Western Pride
1 - 1
Sunshine Coast