Live Football : Australia

Northern live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:58 (GMT+1)

18 December 2014

League Table

Australia – Northern

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Darwin Olympic21191111326+8758
2Port Darwin21151512037+8346
3Hellenic2113176736+3140
4Casuarina2111377956+2336
5Nakara Azzurri2182114662–1626
61st Brigade2162135384–3120
7Palmerston La-Faek21411625119–9413
8Mindil Padres21211817100–837

Results

Australia – Northern

Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Hellenic
1 - 0
1st Brigade
F
T
Casuarina
18 - 0
Palmerston La-Faek
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
3 - 2
Nakara Azzurri
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Darwin Olympic
3 - 1
Port Darwin
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Port Darwin
6 - 1
Hellenic
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
3 - 1
Mindil Padres
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
1 - 9
Darwin Olympic
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
5 - 7
Casuarina
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Darwin Olympic
7 - 0
Palmerston La-Faek
F
T
Casuarina
6 - 1
Mindil Padres
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Hellenic
1 - 5
Nakara Azzurri
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
1 - 12
Port Darwin
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 1
Port Darwin
F
T
Mindil Padres
0 - 8
Darwin Olympic
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
0 - 10
Hellenic
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
2 - 2
1st Brigade
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 0
Mindil Padres
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
3 - 1
Palmerston La-Faek
F
T
Darwin Olympic
4 - 1
Casuarina
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 2
Nakara Azzurri
Thursday, 31 July 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
1 - 4
1st Brigade
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
1 - 2
Casuarina
F
T
Port Darwin
12 - 1
Palmerston La-Faek
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
Hellenic
2 - 5
Darwin Olympic
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
7 - 1
Mindil Padres
Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
2 - 1
Nakara Azzurri
F
T
Darwin Olympic
5 - 3
1st Brigade
Saturday, 19 July 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
0 - 8
Port Darwin
Friday, 18 July 2014
F
T
Casuarina
3 - 2
Hellenic
Sunday, 13 July 2014
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 2
Darwin Olympic
Saturday, 12 July 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
5 - 0
Mindil Padres
F
T
1st Brigade
0 - 3
Hellenic
Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
0 - 6
Casuarina
Sunday, 6 July 2014
F
T
Hellenic
2 - 5
Port Darwin
Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
1 - 3
Darwin Olympic
F
T
Casuarina
1 - 1
1st Brigade
Friday, 4 July 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
0 - 0
Palmerston La-Faek
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
F
T
Darwin Olympic
2 - 1
Hellenic
Sunday, 29 June 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
0 - 3
Casuarina
F
T
Port Darwin
9 - 2
1st Brigade
Saturday, 28 June 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
1 - 5
Hellenic
Friday, 27 June 2014
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
0 - 10
Darwin Olympic
Sunday, 22 June 2014
F
T
Hellenic
8 - 0
Palmerston La-Faek
F
T
Darwin Olympic
10 - 0
Mindil Padres
Saturday, 21 June 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
4 - 1
Nakara Azzurri
Friday, 20 June 2014
F
T
Port Darwin
7 - 2
Casuarina
Sunday, 15 June 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
1 - 3
Hellenic
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 5
Darwin Olympic
Saturday, 14 June 2014
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
3 - 1
1st Brigade
Friday, 13 June 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
1 - 4
Port Darwin
Saturday, 7 June 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
2 - 3
1st Brigade
Friday, 6 June 2014
F
T
Casuarina
1 - 1
Nakara Azzurri
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
1 - 6
Port Darwin
Thursday, 5 June 2014
F
T
Darwin Olympic
2 - 1
Hellenic
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Port Darwin
9 - 0
Mindil Padres
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
4 - 2
Palmerston La-Faek
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
Hellenic
1 - 1
Casuarina
Friday, 30 May 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
4 - 8
Darwin Olympic
Thursday, 29 May 2014
F
T
Casuarina
3 - 4
Nakara Azzurri
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
1 - 8
Port Darwin
Sunday, 25 May 2014
F
T
Darwin Olympic
5 - 3
Port Darwin
Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
Casuarina
0 - 3
Palmerston La-Faek
F
T
Hellenic
6 - 2
1st Brigade
Friday, 23 May 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
0 - 1
Nakara Azzurri
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
4 - 6
Casuarina
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
0 - 9
Darwin Olympic
Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 2
Hellenic
Friday, 16 May 2014
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
2 - 3
Mindil Padres
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
1 - 3
Port Darwin
F
T
Casuarina
6 - 2
Mindil Padres
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
Darwin Olympic
5 - 0
Palmerston La-Faek
Friday, 9 May 2014
F
T
Hellenic
4 - 0
Nakara Azzurri
Thursday, 8 May 2014
F
T
Port Darwin
11 - 1
Mindil Padres
F
T
1st Brigade
0 - 4
Darwin Olympic
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
6 - 2
Palmerston La-Faek
F
T
Hellenic
4 - 1
Casuarina
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Nakara Azzurri
4 - 1
1st Brigade
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
Palmerston La-Faek
0 - 5
Hellenic
F
T
Casuarina
4 - 7
Port Darwin
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
Mindil Padres
0 - 4
Darwin Olympic
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Hellenic
2 - 1
Mindil Padres
F
T
Port Darwin
4 - 3
Nakara Azzurri
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
1st Brigade
5 - 4
Palmerston La-Faek
Friday, 25 April 2014
F
T
Darwin Olympic
3 - 4
Casuarina