Live Football : Australia

Northern live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:46 (GMT+1)

3 December 2020

League Table

Australia – Northern

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Hellenic2014426619+4746
2Mindil Aces2010284643+332
3University Azzurri FC2010194540+531
4Casuarina207583238–626
5Port Darwin207493442–825
6Darwin Hearts FC2032151354–4111

Results

Australia – Northern

Saturday, 26 September 2020
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
1 - 1
Casuarina
F
T
Hellenic
5 - 0
University Azzurri FC
Friday, 25 September 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
5 - 1
Mindil Aces
Saturday, 19 September 2020
F
T
Mindil Aces
3 - 5
Hellenic
F
T
Casuarina
0 - 1
Port Darwin
Friday, 18 September 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
9 - 2
Darwin Hearts FC
Saturday, 12 September 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 0
Darwin Hearts FC
F
T
Hellenic
0 - 2
Casuarina
Friday, 11 September 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
5 - 3
Mindil Aces
Saturday, 5 September 2020
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
0 - 6
Hellenic
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 4
University Azzurri FC
Friday, 4 September 2020
F
T
Casuarina
3 - 2
Mindil Aces
Saturday, 29 August 2020
F
T
Mindil Aces
2 - 0
Darwin Hearts FC
F
T
University Azzurri FC
2 - 0
Casuarina
Friday, 28 August 2020
F
T
Hellenic
1 - 1
Port Darwin
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 0
Darwin Hearts FC
Saturday, 22 August 2020
F
T
Mindil Aces
0 - 1
University Azzurri FC
F
T
Casuarina
0 - 5
Hellenic
Friday, 21 August 2020
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
2 - 0
Port Darwin
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
1 - 2
Port Darwin
Saturday, 15 August 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 2
Casuarina
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
1 - 4
University Azzurri FC
Friday, 14 August 2020
F
T
Hellenic
5 - 1
Mindil Aces
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
F
T
Mindil Aces
4 - 0
Casuarina
Saturday, 8 August 2020
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 0
Darwin Hearts FC
F
T
Mindil Aces
2 - 2
Casuarina
Friday, 7 August 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
0 - 2
Port Darwin
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 3
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 1 August 2020
F
T
Mindil Aces
2 - 0
Port Darwin
F
T
University Azzurri FC
1 - 5
Hellenic
Friday, 31 July 2020
F
T
Casuarina
1 - 0
Darwin Hearts FC
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
0 - 2
Mindil Aces
Saturday, 25 July 2020
F
T
Casuarina
1 - 1
University Azzurri FC
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
1 - 1
Mindil Aces
Friday, 24 July 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 1
Hellenic
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 2
Hellenic
Saturday, 18 July 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 1
Darwin Hearts FC
F
T
Hellenic
1 - 1
Casuarina
Friday, 17 July 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
0 - 1
Mindil Aces
Saturday, 11 July 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
2 - 0
Darwin Hearts FC
F
T
Mindil Aces
0 - 4
Hellenic
Friday, 10 July 2020
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 4
Port Darwin
Saturday, 4 July 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 3
Mindil Aces
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
0 - 2
Casuarina
Friday, 3 July 2020
F
T
Hellenic
4 - 1
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 27 June 2020
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
0 - 4
Hellenic
F
T
Casuarina
3 - 2
Mindil Aces
Friday, 26 June 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 7
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 20 June 2020
F
T
Mindil Aces
4 - 0
Darwin Hearts FC
F
T
Hellenic
5 - 1
Port Darwin
Friday, 19 June 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
2 - 1
Casuarina
Saturday, 13 June 2020
F
T
Mindil Aces
5 - 1
University Azzurri FC
F
T
Casuarina
0 - 2
Hellenic
Friday, 12 June 2020
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
1 - 0
Port Darwin
Saturday, 6 June 2020
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 3
Casuarina
F
T
Darwin Hearts FC
1 - 0
University Azzurri FC
Friday, 5 June 2020
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 4
Mindil Aces
Saturday, 14 March 2020
F
T
Casuarina
6 - 3
Darwin Hearts FC
F
T
Mindil Aces
4 - 3
Port Darwin
Friday, 13 March 2020
F
T
University Azzurri FC
1 - 2
Hellenic