Live Football : Australia

Northern live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:13 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

League Table

Australia – Northern

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Darwin Olympic2017128633+5352
2Hellenic2012357534+4139
3Shamrock Rovers Darwin2010375647+933
4Casuarina2063113866–2821
5University Azzurri FC2051144179–3816
6Port Darwin2033142865–3712

Results

Australia – Northern

Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
3 - 6
Darwin Olympic
F
T
Casuarina
0 - 12
Hellenic
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
3 - 3
Port Darwin
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Casuarina
3 - 3
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
F
T
Hellenic
5 - 1
Darwin Olympic
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
0 - 4
Darwin Olympic
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 2
Casuarina
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
1 - 0
Hellenic
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Darwin Olympic
7 - 3
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Darwin Olympic
2 - 1
Port Darwin
F
T
Hellenic
4 - 2
Casuarina
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
3 - 6
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
0 - 6
Hellenic
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 3
Darwin Olympic
F
T
Port Darwin
0 - 3
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 5
Hellenic
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
Casuarina
3 - 1
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
3 - 4
Casuarina
F
T
Darwin Olympic
1 - 4
Hellenic
Friday, 15 July 2016
F
T
Port Darwin
2 - 1
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 1
Port Darwin
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 4
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
F
T
Darwin Olympic
5 - 2
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
2 - 3
Port Darwin
F
T
Darwin Olympic
3 - 2
Casuarina
Thursday, 30 June 2016
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 1
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 25 June 2016
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 8
Darwin Olympic
Friday, 24 June 2016
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
7 - 3
University Azzurri FC
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
F
T
Darwin Olympic
4 - 2
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
Saturday, 18 June 2016
F
T
Hellenic
1 - 4
Port Darwin
Friday, 17 June 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
0 - 5
Casuarina
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
F
T
Hellenic
1 - 4
Darwin Olympic
Saturday, 11 June 2016
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 2
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
F
T
University Azzurri FC
2 - 0
Port Darwin
Saturday, 4 June 2016
F
T
Darwin Olympic
9 - 2
University Azzurri FC
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
3 - 3
Hellenic
Friday, 3 June 2016
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 2
Casuarina
Saturday, 28 May 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
1 - 10
Hellenic
F
T
Casuarina
0 - 9
Darwin Olympic
Friday, 27 May 2016
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 4
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Darwin Olympic
7 - 1
Port Darwin
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 2
Casuarina
Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
1 - 2
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Port Darwin
1 - 5
Hellenic
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
0 - 2
Darwin Olympic
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Casuarina
1 - 5
University Azzurri FC
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
F
T
Darwin Olympic
3 - 3
Hellenic
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Casuarina
4 - 2
Port Darwin
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
4 - 2
Hellenic
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
1 - 3
Darwin Olympic
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Casuarina
2 - 6
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
F
T
Port Darwin
3 - 6
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
2 - 1
Port Darwin
F
T
Darwin Olympic
1 - 0
Casuarina
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
Hellenic
3 - 1
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Casuarina
0 - 2
Hellenic
F
T
Port Darwin
0 - 4
Darwin Olympic
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
Shamrock Rovers Darwin
0 - 1
University Azzurri FC
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
University Azzurri FC
3 - 0
Casuarina
F
T
Hellenic
0 - 0
Port Darwin