Live Football : Australia

Hyundai A-League footbal results


 

12:01 (GMT+2)

20 July 2019

Results

Australia – Hyundai A-League

Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
Perth Glory
5 - 0
Wellington Phoenix
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 0
Sydney FC
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 1
Melbourne Victory
Friday, 26 April 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
5 - 0
Central Coast Mariners
Thursday, 25 April 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
3 - 5
Adelaide United
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
3 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 6
Newcastle Jets
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
3 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Friday, 19 April 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 0
Melbourne Victory
Thursday, 18 April 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
1 - 0
Perth Glory
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 0
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
0 - 0
Adelaide United
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 1
Sydney FC
Friday, 12 April 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 1
Wellington Phoenix
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
3 - 1
Wellington Phoenix
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
0 - 3
Perth Glory
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
3 - 2
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 1
Melbourne Victory
Friday, 5 April 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
4 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
0 - 1
Adelaide United
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
4 - 1
Newcastle Jets
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3 - 0
Melbourne City FC
F
T
Perth Glory
0 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Friday, 29 March 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 3
Sydney FC
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
3 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
F
T
Sydney FC
0 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 3
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Friday, 15 March 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
0 - 2
Perth Glory
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
2 - 8
Wellington Phoenix
Friday, 8 March 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 4
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
2 - 2
Perth Glory
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
0 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Friday, 1 March 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 0
Adelaide United
Sunday, 24 February 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
0 - 0
Adelaide United
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 1
Perth Glory
Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
0 - 1
Sydney FC
F
T
Melbourne Victory
1 - 1
Melbourne City FC
Friday, 22 February 2019
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
3 - 5
Brisbane Roar FC
Sunday, 17 February 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
1 - 1
Central Coast Mariners
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 3
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
F
T
Perth Glory
4 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Friday, 15 February 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
1 - 1
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Newcastle Jets
3 - 1
Melbourne City FC
Sunday, 10 February 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
1 - 2
Perth Glory
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2 - 0
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Melbourne City FC
1 - 1
Adelaide United
Friday, 8 February 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 1
Sydney FC
Thursday, 7 February 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
1 - 1
Wellington Phoenix
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 0
Melbourne City FC
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
2 - 3
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Adelaide United
4 - 3
Brisbane Roar FC
F
T
Perth Glory
3 - 0
Wellington Phoenix
Friday, 1 February 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 5
Newcastle Jets
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 1
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Perth Glory
2 - 0
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
1 - 0
Melbourne City FC
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Sydney FC
Friday, 25 January 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 2
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
0 - 1
Sydney FC
F
T
Newcastle Jets
1 - 0
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Perth Glory
0 - 0
Adelaide United
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
4 - 3
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne Victory
3 - 3
Wellington Phoenix
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
1 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
1 - 0
Newcastle Jets
F
T
Melbourne City FC
0 - 0
Perth Glory
Friday, 18 January 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 2
Adelaide United
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
2 - 1
Melbourne City FC
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
0 - 5
Melbourne Victory
Sunday, 13 January 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 1
Adelaide United
F
T
Perth Glory
4 - 3
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Saturday, 12 January 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
3 - 2
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Friday, 11 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
1 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 0
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Perth Glory
3 - 1
Sydney FC
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2 - 3
Wellington Phoenix
Sunday, 6 January 2019
F
T
Melbourne City FC
2 - 1
Newcastle Jets
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 4
Perth Glory
Saturday, 5 January 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
0 - 0
Wellington Phoenix
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Friday, 4 January 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
5 - 2
Central Coast Mariners
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Monday, 31 December 2018
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
1 - 4
Perth Glory
Sunday, 30 December 2018
F
T
Newcastle Jets
1 - 2
Adelaide United
Saturday, 29 December 2018
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Friday, 28 December 2018
F
T
Melbourne Victory
1 - 1
Wellington Phoenix
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 2
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Sunday, 23 December 2018
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
1 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 22 December 2018
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
4 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
F
T
Melbourne City FC
1 - 1
Melbourne Victory
Friday, 21 December 2018
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 2
Sydney FC
Sunday, 16 December 2018
F
T
Newcastle Jets
0 - 2
Perth Glory
F
T
Adelaide United
0 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Saturday, 15 December 2018
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
2 - 0
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1 - 3
Sydney FC
Friday, 14 December 2018
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 4
Melbourne Victory
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Sydney FC
1 - 3
Wellington Phoenix
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 0
Adelaide United
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 0
Melbourne City FC
Friday, 7 December 2018
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2 - 0
Central Coast Mariners
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
1 - 1
Perth Glory
F
T
Melbourne City FC
3 - 0
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
1 - 2
Sydney FC
F
T
Melbourne Victory
4 - 0
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Friday, 30 November 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
Sydney FC
1 - 2
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Perth Glory
3 - 2
Central Coast Mariners
Saturday, 24 November 2018
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
1 - 3
Adelaide United
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
2 - 0
Melbourne City FC
Friday, 23 November 2018
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0 - 2
Newcastle Jets
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
0 - 2
Perth Glory
F
T
Melbourne Victory
4 - 1
Central Coast Mariners
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2 - 2
Brisbane Roar FC
F
T
Newcastle Jets
1 - 1
Sydney FC
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Melbourne City FC
2 - 0
Wellington Phoenix
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
0 - 3
Adelaide United
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
0 - 3
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
F
T
Newcastle Jets
0 - 1
Melbourne Victory
F
T
Perth Glory
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Melbourne City FC
0 - 3
Sydney FC
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
0 - 0
Wellington Phoenix
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 3
Perth Glory
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
Central Coast Mariners
1 - 1
Melbourne City FC
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 0
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Friday, 26 October 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 1
Newcastle Jets
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
2 - 1
Newcastle Jets
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC
1 - 1
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Melbourne Victory
1 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 1
Sydney FC