Live Football : Australia

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:46 (GMT+1)

21 March 2019

Australia – Queensland

Tuesday, 19 March 2019
F
T
Brisbane Strikers
0 - 4
Lions FC
F
T
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
2 - 4
Moreton Bay United
Saturday, 23 March 2019
8:00
SWQ Thunder
v
Redlands United
9:00
Moreton Bay United
v
Gold Coast Knights
9:00
Peninsula Power
v
Magpies Crusaders
10:00
Eastern Suburbs
v
Brisbane Strikers
10:00
Lions FC
v
Brisbane Roar FC Youth
Sunday, 24 March 2019
7:00
Gold Coast United FC
v
Olympic FC
7:00
Sunshine Coast
v
Western Pride

Australia – Western

Friday, 22 March 2019
12:30
Bayswater City
v
Floreat Athena
Saturday, 23 March 2019
8:00
Armadale
v
Rockingham City FC
8:00
Cockburn City
v
Inglewood United
8:00
ECU Joondalup
v
Sorrento
8:00
Perth Glory Youth
v
Balcatta
8:00
Stirling Lions
v
Perth

Australia – Southern

Saturday, 23 March 2019
5:30
Croydon Kings
v
North Eastern Metro Stars
5:30
Para Hills Knights
v
Adelaide United Youth
5:30
South Adelaide
v
Adelaide Comets
7:30
West Adelaide
v
Adelaide Raiders
9:30
Adelaide City
v
Campbelltown City
9:30
Adelaide Olympic
v
Adelaide Blue Eagles

Australia – New South Wales

Saturday, 23 March 2019
8:30
Sutherland Sharks
v
APIA Leichhardt Tigers
9:00
Sydney FC Youth
v
Marconi Stallions
9:30
Manly United
v
Mt Druitt Town Rangers
Sunday, 24 March 2019
6:00
Sydney Olympic
v
Blacktown City FC
6:30
Rockdale City Suns
v
Hakoah Sydney City East
7:00
Sydney United 58
v
Wollongong Wolves

Australia – Northern New South Wales

Saturday, 23 March 2019
7:30
Lambton Jaffas FC
v
Adamstown Rosebud FC
9:30
Edgeworth Eagles
v
Newcastle Jets Youth
9:30
Weston Workers
v
Maitland
Sunday, 24 March 2019
4:30
Broadmeadow Magic
v
Hamilton Olympic
4:30
Charlestown City Blues
v
Lake Macquarie

Australia – Victorian

Friday, 22 March 2019
9:45
Hume City FC
v
Dandenong City
9:45
Melbourne Knights
v
Port Melbourne Sharks SC
10:15
Pascoe Vale SC
v
South Melbourne
10:30
Oakleigh Cannons
v
Heidelberg United
Saturday, 23 March 2019
5:00
Green Gully Cavaliers
v
Avondale FC
9:00
Dandenong Thunder SC
v
Bentleigh Greens
9:30
Kingston City
v
Altona Magic

Australia – Tasmania Victory

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
F
T
Launceston City
1 - 2
Riverside Olympic
F
T
Clarence United
0 - 5
Glenorchy Knights
Saturday, 23 March 2019
3:30
Riverside Olympic
v
Devonport City
4:30
Clarence United
v
South Hobart
6:30
Launceston City
v
Glenorchy Knights
8:00
Kingborough Lions
v
Hobart Zebras

Australia – Hyundai A-League

Friday, 15 March 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
0 - 2
Perth Glory
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
2 - 3
Central Coast Mariners
F
T
Melbourne Victory
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar FC
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Wellington Phoenix
3 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
F
T
Sydney FC
0 - 2
Melbourne City FC
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Campbelltown City
2 - 1
Lions FC

Australia – Northern:: play-off

Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Hellenic
4 - 0
Casuarina

Australia – FFA Cup

Tuesday, 30 October 2018
F
T
Adelaide United
2 - 1
Sydney FC

Australia – W-League:: play-off

Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Sydney FC
4 - 2
Perth Glory

Australia – W-League

Friday, 1 February 2019
F
T
Adelaide United
1 - 0
Brisbane Roar FC
F
T
Perth Glory
1 - 2
Melbourne Victory
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Newcastle Jets
4 - 1
Western Sydney Wanderers FC
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
F
T
Canberra United FC
0 - 0
Melbourne Victory

Australia – Northern

Friday, 29 March 2019
7:30
Casuarina
v
University Azzurri FC
7:30
Darwin Hearts FC
v
Port Darwin
7:30
Darwin Olympic
v
Mindil Aces

Australia – Capital

Friday, 5 April 2019
9:00
Canberra FC
v
Canberra Olympic
Saturday, 6 April 2019
7:00
Riverina Rhinos
v
Monaro Panthers
9:30
Woden Weston FC
v
Belconnen United
Sunday, 7 April 2019
5:00
Tigers FC
v
Tuggeranong United