Live Football : Asia

Champions League:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:08 (GMT+1)

18 November 2017

Fixtures

Asia – Champions League:: play-off

Saturday, 18 November 2017
17:15
Al Hilal
v
Urawa Red Diamonds

Results

Asia – Champions League:: play-off

Wednesday, 18 October 2017
F
T
Urawa Red Diamonds
1 - 0
Shanghai SIPG FC
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
F
T
Persepolis
2 - 2
Al Hilal
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
1 - 1
Urawa Red Diamonds
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
F
T
Al Hilal
4 - 0
Persepolis
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
F
T
Urawa Red Diamonds
4 - 1
Kawasaki Frontale
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
A
E
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
455 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 3
Persepolis
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
Al Hilal
3 - 0
Al-Ain
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
Kawasaki Frontale
3 - 1
Urawa Red Diamonds
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
4 - 0
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Persepolis
2 - 2
Al Ahli
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Al-Ain
0 - 0
Al Hilal
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
A
E
T
Urawa Red Diamonds
3 - 0
Jeju United
F
T
Jiangsu Suning FC
2 - 3
Shanghai SIPG FC
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
F
T
Kashima Antlers
2 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
T
Kawasaki Frontale
4 - 1
Muang Thong United
F
T
Al-Duhail SC
0 - 1
Persepolis
F
T
Al Hilal
2 - 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Monday, 29 May 2017
F
T
Al-Ain
6 - 1
Esteghlal
F
T
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC
1 - 3
Al Ahli
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
F
T
Jeju United
2 - 0
Urawa Red Diamonds
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 1
Jiangsu Suning FC
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
1 - 0
Kashima Antlers
F
T
Muang Thong United
1 - 3
Kawasaki Frontale
F
T
Persepolis
0 - 0
Al-Duhail SC
F
T
Esteghlal Khuzestan
1 - 2
Al Hilal
Monday, 22 May 2017
F
T
Esteghlal
1 - 0
Al-Ain
F
T
Al Ahli
1 - 1
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC