Live Football : Asia

Champions League:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:10 (GMT+2)

7 July 2020

Results

Asia – Champions League:: play-off

Sunday, 24 November 2019
F
T
Urawa Red Diamonds
0 - 2
Al Hilal
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
Al Hilal
1 - 0
Urawa Red Diamonds
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
0 - 1
Urawa Red Diamonds
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
F
T
Al Hilal
2 - 4
Al-Sadd
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
F
T
Urawa Red Diamonds
2 - 0
Guangzhou Evergrande
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
F
T
Al-Sadd
1 - 4
Al Hilal
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
F
T
Kashima Antlers
1 - 1
Guangzhou Evergrande
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
F
T
Urawa Red Diamonds
1 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Al Hilal
3 - 1
Al Ittihad
Monday, 16 September 2019
F
T
Al-Sadd
3 - 1
Al Nassr FC
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
0 - 0
Kashima Antlers
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
2 - 2
Urawa Red Diamonds
F
T
Al Ittihad
0 - 0
Al Hilal
Monday, 26 August 2019
F
T
Al Nassr FC
2 - 1
Al-Sadd
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
F
T
Al-Sadd
3 - 1
Al-Duhail SC
F
T
Al Hilal
0 - 1
Al Ahli
Monday, 12 August 2019
F
T
Al-Wahda
2 - 3
Al Nassr FC
F
T
Zob Ahan
3 - 4
Al Ittihad
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
F
T
Al-Duhail SC
1 - 1
Al-Sadd
F
T
Al Ahli
2 - 4
Al Hilal
Monday, 5 August 2019
F
T
Al Ittihad
2 - 1
Zob Ahan
F
T
Al Nassr FC
1 - 1
Al-Wahda
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
A
E
T
Jeonbuk FC
351 - 1
Shanghai SIPG FC
F
T
Ulsan Hyundai
0 - 3
Urawa Red Diamonds
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
F
T
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
3 - 2
Kashima Antlers
A
E
T
Shandong Luneng
563 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
F
T
Urawa Red Diamonds
1 - 2
Ulsan Hyundai
F
T
Shanghai SIPG FC
1 - 1
Jeonbuk FC
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
F
T
Kashima Antlers
1 - 0
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
F
T
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 1
Shandong Luneng