Live Football : Asia

Champions League:: group H footbal results


 

23:12 (GMT+2)

2 June 2020

Results

Asia – Champions League:: group H

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
P
o
s
t
Yokohama F.Marinos
v
Shanghai SIPG FC
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
P
o
s
t
Jeonbuk FC
v
Shanghai SIPG FC
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
P
o
s
t
Sydney FC
v
Yokohama F.Marinos
P
o
s
t
Shanghai SIPG FC
v
Jeonbuk FC
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Sydney FC
v
Shanghai SIPG FC
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Yokohama F.Marinos
v
Jeonbuk FC
P
o
s
t
Shanghai SIPG FC
v
Sydney FC
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Shanghai SIPG FC
v
Yokohama F.Marinos
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Jeonbuk FC
v
Sydney FC
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
F
T
Sydney FC
2 - 2
Jeonbuk FC
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
F
T
Yokohama F.Marinos
4 - 0
Sydney FC
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
F
T
Jeonbuk FC
1 - 2
Yokohama F.Marinos