Live Football : Asia

AFC Cup:: play-off live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:01 (GMT+1)

10 February 2016

Results

Asia – AFC Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
FC Istiklol
0 - 1
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
C
a
n
c
FC Istiklol
v
Kuwait SC
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
C
a
n
c
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
v
Al-Qadsia
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
F
T
Kuwait SC
4 - 0
FC Istiklol
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
F
T
Al-Qadsia
3 - 1
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
F
T
Kitchee
1 - 1
Kuwait SC
F
T
Pahang
3 - 1
FC Istiklol
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
F
T
South China
1 - 3
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
F
T
Al-Jaish
2 - 0
Al-Qadsia
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
F
T
FC Istiklol
4 - 0
Pahang
F
T
Kuwait SC
6 - 0
Kitchee
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
1 - 1
South China
F
T
Al-Qadsia
3 - 0
Al-Jaish
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
F
T
Persib Bandung
0 - 2
Kitchee
F
T
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
5 - 0
Ayeyawady United FC
F
T
Al-Jaish
1 - 0
Al-Jazeera
F
T
Al Shorta
0 - 2
Kuwait SC
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
A
A
W
Persipura Jayapura
0 - 3
Pahang
F
T
South China
2 - 0
Bengaluru FC
A
E
T
FC Istiklol
421 - 1
Al-Wahda
F
T
Al-Wehdat
0 - 1
Al-Qadsia