Live Football : Armenia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:05 (GMT+1)

6 February 2016

League Table

Armenia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Alashkert FC159512712+1532
2Pyunik159333010+2030
3Ararat157441715+225
4Shirak157351717024
5Gandzasar155731918+122
6FC Mika154291218–614
7FC Banants152851821–314
8Ulisses150213837–292

Fixtures

Armenia – Premier League

Wednesday, 2 March 2016
11:00
Alashkert FC
v
Gandzasar
13:00
Pyunik
v
FC Banants
Thursday, 3 March 2016
11:00
FC Mika
v
Ararat
13:00
Ulisses
v
Shirak

Results

Armenia – Premier League

Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
FC Mika
F
T
Shirak
2 - 1
Gandzasar
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Ararat
3 - 1
Ulisses
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 0
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Pyunik
2 - 1
FC Mika
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC
2 - 0
Shirak
F
T
Ararat
2 - 2
Gandzasar
F
T
FC Banants
5 - 1
Ulisses
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Ulisses
1 - 4
Pyunik
F
T
Shirak
0 - 1
Ararat
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
FC Mika
0 - 1
Alashkert FC
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
Gandzasar
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
FC Mika
1 - 0
Ulisses
F
T
Pyunik
4 - 0
Gandzasar
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 1
Ararat
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
Shirak
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Ulisses
0 - 3
Alashkert FC
F
T
Gandzasar
2 - 1
FC Mika
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Ararat
0 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Shirak
0 - 2
Pyunik
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC
3 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 1
Ararat
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
FC Mika
0 - 1
Shirak
F
T
Ulisses
0 - 0
Gandzasar
Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
Ararat
2 - 1
FC Mika
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Ulisses
0 - 1
Shirak
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 1
Pyunik
F
T
Gandzasar
2 - 2
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 4
Pyunik
F
T
FC Mika
1 - 0
FC Banants
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 1
Shirak
F
T
Ulisses
1 - 2
Ararat
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
FC Mika
1 - 0
Pyunik
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Ararat
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Shirak
1 - 2
Alashkert FC
F
T
Ulisses
2 - 2
FC Banants
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 1
Gandzasar
F
T
Pyunik
2 - 0
Ulisses
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC
2 - 0
FC Mika
F
T
Ararat
0 - 2
Shirak
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 1
Pyunik
F
T
Ulisses
0 - 2
FC Mika
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Ararat
1 - 2
Alashkert FC
F
T
Shirak
1 - 1
FC Banants
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
FC Banants
3 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Pyunik
3 - 0
Shirak
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC
4 - 0
Ulisses
F
T
FC Mika
2 - 3
Gandzasar
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
FC Banants
2 - 2
Alashkert FC
F
T
Ararat
1 - 1
Pyunik
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Gandzasar
3 - 0
Ulisses
F
T
Shirak
2 - 0
FC Mika
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
FC Mika
0 - 1
Ararat
F
T
Shirak
3 - 2
Ulisses
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 0
Gandzasar
F
T
Pyunik
5 - 1
FC Banants
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
Ararat
2 - 0
Ulisses
F
T
Shirak
2 - 1
Gandzasar
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
FC Mika
F
T
Pyunik
1 - 2
Alashkert FC