Live Football : Armenia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:05 (GMT+1)

21 January 2017

League Table

Armenia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Shirak171043188+1034
2Alashkert FC178632717+1030
3Pyunik177641812+627
4Gandzasar178361914+527
5FC Banants174491425–1116
6Ararat171313727–206

Fixtures

Armenia – Premier League

Saturday, 4 March 2017
13:00
Ararat
v
Shirak
Sunday, 5 March 2017
11:00
FC Banants
v
Alashkert FC
11:00
Gandzasar
v
Pyunik
Saturday, 11 March 2017
11:00
Gandzasar
v
FC Banants
13:00
Pyunik
v
Ararat
Sunday, 12 March 2017
11:00
Alashkert FC
v
Shirak
Saturday, 18 March 2017
11:00
Shirak
v
Gandzasar
13:00
Ararat
v
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 19 March 2017
11:00
FC Banants
v
Pyunik
Saturday, 1 April 2017
13:00
FC Banants
v
Ararat
13:00
Shirak
v
Pyunik
Sunday, 2 April 2017
13:00
Alashkert FC
v
Gandzasar
Saturday, 8 April 2017
13:00
Gandzasar
v
Ararat
14:00
Pyunik
v
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 9 April 2017
14:00
Shirak
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 15 April 2017
14:00
Alashkert FC
v
FC Banants
14:00
Shirak
v
Ararat
Sunday, 16 April 2017
16:00
Pyunik
v
Gandzasar
Saturday, 22 April 2017
15:00
FC Banants
v
Gandzasar
Sunday, 23 April 2017
15:00
Shirak
v
Alashkert FC
16:00
Ararat
v
Pyunik
Saturday, 29 April 2017
15:00
Alashkert FC
v
Ararat
15:00
Gandzasar
v
Shirak
Sunday, 30 April 2017
17:00
Pyunik
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 6 May 2017
15:00
Gandzasar
v
Alashkert FC
17:00
Ararat
v
FC Banants
Sunday, 7 May 2017
17:00
Pyunik
v
Shirak
Saturday, 13 May 2017
17:00
Ararat
v
Gandzasar
Sunday, 14 May 2017
15:00
Alashkert FC
v
Pyunik
15:00
Shirak
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 20 May 2017
17:00
Ararat
v
Shirak
Sunday, 21 May 2017
15:00
FC Banants
v
Alashkert FC
15:00
Gandzasar
v
Pyunik
Saturday, 27 May 2017
15:00
Gandzasar
v
FC Banants
17:00
Pyunik
v
Ararat
Sunday, 28 May 2017
15:00
Alashkert FC
v
Shirak
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
15:00
Ararat
v
Alashkert FC
15:00
FC Banants
v
Pyunik
15:00
Shirak
v
Gandzasar

Results

Armenia – Premier League

Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 0
Pyunik
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 1
Shirak
F
T
Ararat
0 - 1
Gandzasar
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 2
Alashkert FC
F
T
Ararat
1 - 1
FC Banants
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 2
Shirak
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
4 - 1
Ararat
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Shirak
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
F
T
Pyunik
1 - 1
FC Banants
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Shirak
0 - 0
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
Gandzasar
F
T
Ararat
1 - 2
Pyunik
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
4 - 1
FC Banants
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 0
Gandzasar
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Shirak
2 - 0
Ararat
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Pyunik
2 - 1
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 2
Shirak
Thursday, 27 October 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 4
Gandzasar
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Shirak
0 - 1
Pyunik
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 1
Pyunik
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Shirak
1 - 0
Gandzasar
F
T
Ararat
1 - 2
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 1
Shirak
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Gandzasar
4 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Pyunik
4 - 0
Ararat
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 3
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Pyunik
F
T
Ararat
0 - 1
Shirak
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 0
Pyunik
F
T
Shirak
0 - 1
FC Banants
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Ararat
0 - 2
Gandzasar
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Gandzasar
0 - 2
Alashkert FC
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 0
Shirak
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Ararat
0 - 2
FC Banants
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Gandzasar
0 - 1
Shirak
F
T
Pyunik
2 - 1
FC Banants
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 3
Ararat
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
FC Banants
4 - 1
Gandzasar
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Shirak
2 - 2
Alashkert FC
F
T
Ararat
0 - 0
Pyunik
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
3 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Pyunik
3 - 0
Gandzasar
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Shirak
1 - 0
Ararat
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 1
Shirak
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Gandzasar
2 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Pyunik
1 - 2
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 0
Gandzasar
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Shirak
3 - 1
Pyunik
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 0
Ararat