Live Football : Armenia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:12 (GMT+1)

1 February 2015

League Table

Armenia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Ulisses1511133215+1734
2Pyunik1510323313+2033
3Shirak157442015+525
4Gandzasar155462025–519
5Alashkert FC154561520–517
6FC Mika154561620–417
7FC Banants153572025–514
8Ararat1521121740–237

Fixtures

Armenia – Premier League

Sunday, 1 March 2015
11:00
FC Mika
v
Alashkert FC
13:00
Ararat
v
Shirak
13:00
Pyunik
v
Gandzasar
13:00
Ulisses
v
FC Banants

Results

Armenia – Premier League

Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 1
Ararat
F
T
Shirak
2 - 2
FC Banants
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
0 - 0
FC Mika
F
T
Pyunik
3 - 0
Ulisses
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Pyunik
5 - 0
FC Mika
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Ulisses
1 - 2
Shirak
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
FC Banants
2 - 3
Pyunik
F
T
Shirak
1 - 0
Gandzasar
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
FC Banants
3 - 3
Gandzasar
F
T
Shirak
1 - 1
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
FC Mika
3 - 0
Ulisses
F
T
Ararat
0 - 3
Pyunik
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
FC Mika
3 - 1
Ararat
F
T
Pyunik
1 - 0
FC Banants
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
0 - 3
Shirak
F
T
Ulisses
5 - 1
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 0
Gandzasar
F
T
Shirak
0 - 0
Pyunik
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 2
FC Mika
F
T
Ararat
2 - 3
Ulisses
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
FC Mika
3 - 1
Shirak
F
T
Ararat
4 - 6
FC Banants
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Pyunik
3 - 3
Alashkert FC
F
T
Ulisses
7 - 1
Gandzasar
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
2 - 0
FC Mika
F
T
Gandzasar
3 - 4
Pyunik
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 2
Ulisses
F
T
Shirak
3 - 2
Ararat
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
Shirak
F
T
Ararat
2 - 1
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
FC Mika
1 - 1
Gandzasar
F
T
Ulisses
2 - 1
Pyunik
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Ararat
1 - 5
Gandzasar
F
T
FC Mika
1 - 1
Pyunik
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 0
Alashkert FC
F
T
Shirak
1 - 2
Ulisses
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
3 - 1
FC Banants
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
2 - 0
Shirak
F
T
Pyunik
4 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Ulisses
3 - 1
FC Mika
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 2
Ulisses
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Ararat
2 - 0
FC Mika
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
Shirak
2 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 2
Ulisses
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Alashkert FC
F
T
Pyunik
1 - 0
Shirak
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
FC Mika
1 - 1
FC Banants
F
T
Ulisses
2 - 0
Ararat
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
FC Banants
3 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Shirak
1 - 0
FC Mika
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 2
Pyunik
F
T
Gandzasar
0 - 0
Ulisses
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Ulisses
1 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Pyunik
2 - 0
Gandzasar
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
FC Mika
0 - 0
Alashkert FC
F
T
Ararat
0 - 2
Shirak
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
3 - 2
Ararat
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
2 - 1
FC Mika