Live Football : Armenia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:04 (GMT+1)

16 January 2018

League Table

Armenia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Alashkert FC159332513+1230
2Gandzasar156632213+924
3FC Banants155732018+222
4Shirak155461517–219
5Pyunik154561620–417
6Ararat1523101128–179

Fixtures

Armenia – Premier League

Friday, 2 March 2018
11:00
Alashkert FC
v
Shirak
Saturday, 3 March 2018
13:00
Pyunik
v
FC Banants
Sunday, 4 March 2018
11:00
Ararat
v
Gandzasar
Friday, 9 March 2018
11:00
Ararat
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 10 March 2018
13:00
Gandzasar
v
Pyunik
Sunday, 11 March 2018
11:00
FC Banants
v
Shirak
Friday, 16 March 2018
11:00
Alashkert FC
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 17 March 2018
11:00
Shirak
v
Gandzasar
Sunday, 18 March 2018
13:00
Pyunik
v
Ararat
Friday, 23 March 2018
13:00
Pyunik
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 24 March 2018
11:00
Ararat
v
Shirak
Sunday, 25 March 2018
13:00
Gandzasar
v
FC Banants
Friday, 30 March 2018
12:00
Alashkert FC
v
Gandzasar
Saturday, 31 March 2018
12:00
FC Banants
v
Ararat
Sunday, 1 April 2018
12:00
Shirak
v
Pyunik
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
12:00
FC Banants
v
Pyunik
12:00
Shirak
v
Alashkert FC
13:00
Gandzasar
v
Ararat
Saturday, 7 April 2018
13:00
Alashkert FC
v
Ararat
13:00
Shirak
v
FC Banants
Sunday, 8 April 2018
14:00
Pyunik
v
Gandzasar
Friday, 13 April 2018
14:00
FC Banants
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 14 April 2018
15:00
Gandzasar
v
Shirak
Sunday, 15 April 2018
14:00
Ararat
v
Pyunik
Friday, 20 April 2018
14:00
Alashkert FC
v
Pyunik
Saturday, 21 April 2018
14:00
Shirak
v
Ararat
Sunday, 22 April 2018
14:00
FC Banants
v
Gandzasar
Friday, 27 April 2018
16:00
Gandzasar
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 28 April 2018
14:00
Ararat
v
FC Banants
Sunday, 29 April 2018
16:00
Pyunik
v
Shirak
Friday, 4 May 2018
14:00
Alashkert FC
v
Shirak
Saturday, 5 May 2018
16:00
Pyunik
v
FC Banants
Sunday, 6 May 2018
14:00
Ararat
v
Gandzasar
Friday, 11 May 2018
14:00
Ararat
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 12 May 2018
16:00
Gandzasar
v
Pyunik
Sunday, 13 May 2018
14:00
FC Banants
v
Shirak
Friday, 18 May 2018
14:00
Alashkert FC
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 19 May 2018
14:00
Shirak
v
Gandzasar
Sunday, 20 May 2018
16:00
Pyunik
v
Ararat
Friday, 25 May 2018
16:00
Pyunik
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 26 May 2018
14:00
Ararat
v
Shirak
Sunday, 27 May 2018
16:00
Gandzasar
v
FC Banants
Thursday, 31 May 2018
14:00
Alashkert FC
v
Gandzasar
14:00
FC Banants
v
Ararat
14:00
Shirak
v
Pyunik

Results

Armenia – Premier League

Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Ararat
2 - 3
FC Banants
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Pyunik
3 - 2
Shirak
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Alashkert FC
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
F
T
Pyunik
4 - 0
Ararat
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
Gandzasar
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Shirak
0 - 1
Ararat
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 0
Pyunik
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Ararat
0 - 1
Pyunik
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Gandzasar
2 - 2
Shirak
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
FC Banants
2 - 2
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Shirak
0 - 1
FC Banants
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 0
Gandzasar
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
2 - 0
Ararat
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Shirak
0 - 1
Alashkert FC
F
T
Gandzasar
2 - 0
Ararat
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
Pyunik
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 3
Gandzasar
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Shirak
0 - 0
Pyunik
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
FC Banants
0 - 0
Ararat
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 1
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Gandzasar
2 - 0
FC Banants
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Ararat
2 - 2
Shirak
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Shirak
1 - 1
Gandzasar
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
2 - 0
FC Banants
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
Ararat
1 - 3
Alashkert FC
F
T
FC Banants
3 - 0
Shirak
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Gandzasar
3 - 1
Pyunik
Sunday, 17 September 2017
A
A
W
Ararat
0 - 3
Gandzasar
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 0
Shirak
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Pyunik
1 - 2
FC Banants
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 2
Shirak
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Ararat
1 - 2
FC Banants
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 1
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
FC Banants
1 - 1
Gandzasar
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Shirak
2 - 1
Ararat
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
5 - 1
Pyunik
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Ararat
0 - 0
Pyunik
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Gandzasar
0 - 1
Shirak
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
FC Banants
2 - 2
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Shirak
1 - 0
FC Banants
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
3 - 0
Ararat
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Pyunik
2 - 1
Gandzasar
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
FC Banants
2 - 2
Pyunik
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 3
Ararat
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
Shirak
2 - 1
Alashkert FC