Live Football : Armenia

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:16 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

League Table

Armenia – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Ulisses1511133215+1734
2Pyunik1510323313+2033
3Shirak157442015+525
4Gandzasar155462025–519
5Alashkert FC154561520–517
6FC Mika154561620–417
7FC Banants153572025–514
8Ararat1521121740–237

Fixtures

Armenia – Premier League

Sunday, 1 March 2015
11:00
FC Mika
v
Alashkert FC
13:00
Ararat
v
Shirak
13:00
Pyunik
v
Gandzasar
13:00
Ulisses
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 7 March 2015
11:00
Alashkert FC
v
Pyunik
11:00
Gandzasar
v
Ulisses
Sunday, 8 March 2015
11:00
FC Banants
v
Ararat
11:00
Shirak
v
FC Mika
Saturday, 14 March 2015
11:00
FC Mika
v
FC Banants
13:00
Ulisses
v
Ararat
Sunday, 15 March 2015
11:00
Gandzasar
v
Alashkert FC
13:00
Pyunik
v
Shirak
Saturday, 21 March 2015
12:00
FC Banants
v
Pyunik
12:00
Shirak
v
Gandzasar
Sunday, 22 March 2015
12:00
Alashkert FC
v
Ulisses
14:00
Ararat
v
FC Mika
Saturday, 4 April 2015
16:00
Pyunik
v
Ararat
16:00
Ulisses
v
FC Mika
Sunday, 5 April 2015
14:00
Alashkert FC
v
Shirak
14:00
Gandzasar
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 11 April 2015
14:00
FC Banants
v
Alashkert FC
14:00
Shirak
v
Ulisses
Sunday, 12 April 2015
14:00
FC Mika
v
Pyunik
16:00
Ararat
v
Gandzasar
Saturday, 18 April 2015
14:00
FC Mika
v
Gandzasar
16:00
Ulisses
v
Pyunik
Sunday, 19 April 2015
14:00
FC Banants
v
Shirak
16:00
Ararat
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 25 April 2015
15:00
FC Banants
v
Ulisses
15:00
Shirak
v
Ararat
Sunday, 26 April 2015
15:00
Alashkert FC
v
FC Mika
15:00
Gandzasar
v
Pyunik
Saturday, 2 May 2015
17:00
Pyunik
v
Alashkert FC
17:00
Ulisses
v
Gandzasar
Sunday, 3 May 2015
15:00
FC Mika
v
Shirak
17:00
Ararat
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 9 May 2015
15:00
FC Banants
v
FC Mika
17:00
Ararat
v
Ulisses
Sunday, 10 May 2015
15:00
Alashkert FC
v
Gandzasar
15:00
Shirak
v
Pyunik
Saturday, 16 May 2015
15:00
Gandzasar
v
Shirak
17:00
Ulisses
v
Alashkert FC
Sunday, 17 May 2015
15:00
FC Mika
v
Ararat
17:00
Pyunik
v
FC Banants
Saturday, 23 May 2015
15:00
FC Mika
v
Ulisses
17:00
Ararat
v
Pyunik
Sunday, 24 May 2015
15:00
FC Banants
v
Gandzasar
15:00
Shirak
v
Alashkert FC
Saturday, 30 May 2015
16:00
Alashkert FC
v
FC Banants
16:00
Gandzasar
v
Ararat
16:00
Pyunik
v
FC Mika
16:00
Ulisses
v
Shirak

Results

Armenia – Premier League

Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
1 - 1
Ararat
F
T
Shirak
2 - 2
FC Banants
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
0 - 0
FC Mika
F
T
Pyunik
3 - 0
Ulisses
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Gandzasar
1 - 0
Ararat
F
T
Pyunik
5 - 0
FC Mika
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC
0 - 0
FC Banants
F
T
Ulisses
1 - 2
Shirak