Live Football : Armenia

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:10 (GMT+1)

18 December 2017

Fixtures

Armenia – Cup

Tuesday, 20 March 2018
12:00
FC Banants
v
Alashkert FC
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
13:00
Gandzasar
v
Shirak
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
13:00
Shirak
v
Gandzasar
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
13:00
Alashkert FC
v
FC Banants

Results

Armenia – Cup

Wednesday, 25 October 2017
F
T
Ararat
0 - 2
Shirak
F
T
FC Banants
4 - 2
Pyunik
Thursday, 19 October 2017
F
T
Alashkert FC
6 - 0
Artsakh
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
F
T
Avan Academy
0 - 4
Gandzasar
Thursday, 21 September 2017
F
T
Artsakh
1 - 3
Alashkert FC
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
Pyunik
0 - 0
FC Banants
Thursday, 14 September 2017
F
T
Gandzasar
3 - 0
Avan Academy
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
F
T
Shirak
1 - 1
Ararat