Live Football : Armenia

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:24 (GMT+2)

22 July 2019

League Table

Armenia – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Junior Sevan3325629026+6481
2Yerevan33224711246+6670
3Banants II3321756531+3470
4Ararat Armenia II3318787040+3061
5Alashkert FC II33151086339+2455
6Lokomotiv33167106137+2455
7Pyunik II33117154756–940
8Shirak II33114183856–1837
9Banants III3396183857–1933
10Gandzasar II3376204394–5127
11Ararat II3367204094–5425
12Erebuni33113112103–914

Results

Armenia – 1st League

Thursday, 13 June 2019
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
4 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Banants II
3 - 0
Shirak II
A
A
W
Erebuni
0 - 3
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Junior Sevan
3 - 2
Banants III
F
T
Pyunik II
4 - 0
Gandzasar II
Thursday, 6 June 2019
F
T
Yerevan
0 - 0
Lokomotiv
Saturday, 1 June 2019
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 8
Yerevan
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 0
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 3
Pyunik II
F
T
Banants III
0 - 2
Banants II
F
T
Lokomotiv
1 - 1
Junior Sevan
A
A
W
Shirak II
3 - 0
Erebuni
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 1
Shirak II
F
T
Lokomotiv
2 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Yerevan
2 - 2
Pyunik II
Monday, 27 May 2019
F
T
Junior Sevan
5 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 2
Ararat II
A
A
W
Erebuni
0 - 3
Banants III
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Banants II
2 - 1
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Pyunik II
2 - 1
Banants III
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Banants III
0 - 0
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 2
Junior Sevan
Monday, 20 May 2019
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 3
Yerevan
A
A
W
Lokomotiv
3 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 0
Alashkert FC II
Monday, 13 May 2019
F
T
Banants II
1 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 1
Banants III
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 0
Lokomotiv
A
A
W
Erebuni
0 - 3
Gandzasar II
F
T
Junior Sevan
1 - 6
Yerevan
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 1
Ararat II
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 6
Junior Sevan
F
T
Banants III
2 - 0
Shirak II
Monday, 6 May 2019
F
T
Gandzasar II
4 - 4
Ararat Armenia II
A
A
W
Lokomotiv
0 - 3
Alashkert FC II
A
A
W
Pyunik II
3 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Yerevan
1 - 1
Banants II
Friday, 3 May 2019
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 2
Banants II
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
F
T
Banants II
0 - 1
Junior Sevan
Monday, 29 April 2019
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 1
Gandzasar II
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
Banants III
6 - 0
Ararat II
A
A
W
Erebuni
0 - 3
Yerevan
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 4
Lokomotiv
Thursday, 25 April 2019
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 4
Banants II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 1
Alashkert FC II
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
Lokomotiv
3 - 1
Banants III
A
A
W
Junior Sevan
3 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Yerevan
2 - 5
Ararat Armenia II
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 2
Junior Sevan
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 0
Pyunik II
Monday, 15 April 2019
A
A
W
Erebuni
0 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 1
Yerevan
F
T
Banants III
0 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Lokomotiv
3 - 3
Ararat II
Monday, 8 April 2019
A
A
W
Ararat II
3 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 4
Lokomotiv
F
T
Junior Sevan
1 - 1
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Yerevan
2 - 0
Shirak II
Thursday, 4 April 2019
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 1
Ararat Armenia II
Monday, 1 April 2019
A
A
W
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 1
Banants II
F
T
Banants III
0 - 5
Yerevan
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Lokomotiv
0 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 0
Junior Sevan
Thursday, 28 March 2019
A
A
W
Alashkert FC II
3 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 0
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Banants III
0 - 0
Junior Sevan
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 4
Pyunik II
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
F
T
Lokomotiv
2 - 1
Yerevan
Thursday, 14 March 2019
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
1 - 0
Banants III
Monday, 11 March 2019
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 3
Alashkert FC II
A
A
W
Erebuni
0 - 3
Shirak II
F
T
Junior Sevan
2 - 2
Lokomotiv
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 4
Ararat II
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
Banants II
0 - 0
Banants III
F
T
Yerevan
3 - 3
Gandzasar II
Thursday, 7 March 2019
F
T
Banants II
0 - 0
Lokomotiv
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 2
Alashkert FC II
A
A
W
Banants III
3 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 8
Junior Sevan
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 3
Yerevan
Monday, 4 March 2019
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 3
Shirak II
F
T
Banants II
3 - 1
Gandzasar II
A
A
W
Erebuni
0 - 3
Lokomotiv
F
T
Junior Sevan
2 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
Yerevan
4 - 3
Ararat II
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 2
Shirak II
F
T
Banants III
0 - 2
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Gandzasar II
8 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Lokomotiv
2 - 0
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 3
Banants II
A
A
W
Yerevan
0 - 3
Junior Sevan
Monday, 3 December 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 0
Lokomotiv
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 1
Gandzasar II
F
T
Banants II
1 - 4
Yerevan
A
A
W
Erebuni
3 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Junior Sevan
4 - 2
Ararat II
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 0
Banants III
Friday, 30 November 2018
F
T
Gandzasar II
2 - 2
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Lokomotiv
2 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 2
Banants III
A
A
W
Pyunik II
0 - 3
Ararat Armenia II
Thursday, 29 November 2018
F
T
Junior Sevan
4 - 2
Banants II
A
A
W
Yerevan
3 - 0
Erebuni
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
F
T
Banants III
1 - 5
Lokomotiv
Monday, 26 November 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
2 - 3
Yerevan
F
T
Erebuni
0 - 5
Junior Sevan
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Banants II
1 - 0
Ararat II
Friday, 23 November 2018
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 2
Lokomotiv
F
T
Banants II
1 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Gandzasar II
2 - 3
Banants III
F
T
Pyunik II
2 - 0
Shirak II
Thursday, 22 November 2018
F
T
Junior Sevan
1 - 0
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Yerevan
2 - 1
Alashkert FC II
Monday, 5 November 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 5
Junior Sevan
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
1 - 1
Banants II
F
T
Banants III
1 - 2
Pyunik II
F
T
Erebuni
2 - 3
Ararat II
F
T
Lokomotiv
4 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 2
Yerevan
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
F
T
Junior Sevan
2 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
Yerevan
3 - 2
Banants III
Monday, 29 October 2018
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Banants II
2 - 0
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Erebuni
1 - 2
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 0
Lokomotiv
Thursday, 25 October 2018
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
5 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Banants II
5 - 0
Shirak II
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
F
T
Yerevan
7 - 1
Pyunik II
Sunday, 21 October 2018
A
A
W
Yerevan
0 - 3
Lokomotiv
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Junior Sevan
4 - 0
Banants III
F
T
Pyunik II
4 - 2
Gandzasar II
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Erebuni
0 - 2
Alashkert FC II
Monday, 8 October 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 4
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 8
Yerevan
F
T
Lokomotiv
1 - 2
Junior Sevan
F
T
Shirak II
5 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Banants III
0 - 3
Banants II
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
8 - 0
Ararat II
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
1 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
Erebuni
1 - 2
Banants III
F
T
Junior Sevan
7 - 0
Gandzasar II
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Banants II
2 - 1
Lokomotiv
Thursday, 27 September 2018
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 10
Yerevan
F
T
Banants III
1 - 3
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Lokomotiv
5 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 2
Junior Sevan
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 5
Alashkert FC II
Monday, 24 September 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 0
Banants III
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
1 - 0
Lokomotiv
F
T
Banants II
2 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Erebuni
1 - 2
Gandzasar II
F
T
Junior Sevan
2 - 1
Yerevan
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 1
Ararat II
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 0
Erebuni
Monday, 17 September 2018
F
T
Yerevan
6 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 3
Junior Sevan
F
T
Banants III
2 - 2
Shirak II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 1
Ararat Armenia II
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Lokomotiv
0 - 0
Alashkert FC II
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
F
T
Banants III
1 - 0
Ararat II
Monday, 3 September 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 1
Gandzasar II
F
T
Erebuni
1 - 7
Yerevan
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 3
Lokomotiv
F
T
Banants II
1 - 3
Junior Sevan
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
3 - 3
Pyunik II
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
F
T
Junior Sevan
1 - 0
Erebuni
F
T
Yerevan
3 - 2
Ararat Armenia II
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 2
Shirak II
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Lokomotiv
3 - 0
Banants III
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 4
Alashkert FC II
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
Banants III
1 - 2
Gandzasar II
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 2
Pyunik II
F
T
Erebuni
0 - 2
Banants II
F
T
Lokomotiv
1 - 7
Ararat II
Thursday, 23 August 2018
F
T
Alashkert FC II
0 - 2
Yerevan
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
0 - 2
Junior Sevan
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 2
Erebuni
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 1
Banants III
Monday, 20 August 2018
F
T
Gandzasar II
2 - 1
Lokomotiv
F
T
Banants II
1 - 0
Ararat Armenia II
F
T
Junior Sevan
1 - 1
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Yerevan
6 - 1
Shirak II
Monday, 6 August 2018
F
T
Gandzasar II
4 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 1
Banants II
F
T
Ararat Armenia II
5 - 1
Erebuni
F
T
Lokomotiv
1 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 2
Junior Sevan
F
T
Banants III
2 - 1
Yerevan