Live Football : Armenia

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:39 (GMT+1)

18 December 2014

League Table

Armenia – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Alashkert FC II1511314815+3336
2Banants II1511133916+2334
3Pyunik II159333119+1230
4Gandzasar II155552527–220
5FC Mika II155462928+119
6Ararat II155192541–1616
7Shirak II1523101634–189
8Ulisses II1512122053–335

Fixtures

Armenia – 1st League

Monday, 2 March 2015
11:00
Ararat II
v
Shirak II
11:00
FC Mika II
v
Alashkert FC II
11:00
Pyunik II
v
Gandzasar II
11:00
Ulisses II
v
Banants II
Monday, 9 March 2015
11:00
Alashkert FC II
v
Pyunik II
11:00
Banants II
v
Ararat II
11:00
Gandzasar II
v
Ulisses II
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
11:00
Shirak II
v
FC Mika II
Monday, 16 March 2015
11:00
FC Mika II
v
Banants II
11:00
Gandzasar II
v
Alashkert FC II
11:00
Pyunik II
v
Shirak II
11:00
Ulisses II
v
Ararat II
Monday, 23 March 2015
12:00
Alashkert FC II
v
Ulisses II
12:00
Banants II
v
Pyunik II
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
12:00
Shirak II
v
Gandzasar II
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
12:00
Ararat II
v
FC Mika II
Monday, 6 April 2015
14:00
Alashkert FC II
v
Shirak II
14:00
Gandzasar II
v
Banants II
14:00
Pyunik II
v
Ararat II
14:00
Ulisses II
v
FC Mika II
Monday, 13 April 2015
14:00
Banants II
v
Alashkert FC II
14:00
FC Mika II
v
Pyunik II
14:00
Shirak II
v
Ulisses II
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
14:00
Ararat II
v
Gandzasar II
Monday, 20 April 2015
14:00
Ararat II
v
Alashkert FC II
14:00
Banants II
v
Shirak II
14:00
FC Mika II
v
Gandzasar II
14:00
Ulisses II
v
Pyunik II
Monday, 27 April 2015
15:00
Banants II
v
Ulisses II
15:00
Gandzasar II
v
Pyunik II
15:00
Shirak II
v
Ararat II
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
15:00
Alashkert FC II
v
FC Mika II
Monday, 4 May 2015
15:00
Ararat II
v
Banants II
15:00
FC Mika II
v
Shirak II
15:00
Pyunik II
v
Alashkert FC II
15:00
Ulisses II
v
Gandzasar II
Monday, 11 May 2015
15:00
Ararat II
v
Ulisses II
15:00
Banants II
v
FC Mika II
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
15:00
Shirak II
v
Pyunik II
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
15:00
Alashkert FC II
v
Gandzasar II
Monday, 18 May 2015
15:00
FC Mika II
v
Ararat II
15:00
Gandzasar II
v
Shirak II
15:00
Pyunik II
v
Banants II
15:00
Ulisses II
v
Alashkert FC II
Friday, 22 May 2015
15:00
Ararat II
v
Pyunik II
15:00
Banants II
v
Gandzasar II
15:00
FC Mika II
v
Ulisses II
Saturday, 23 May 2015
15:00
Shirak II
v
Alashkert FC II
Thursday, 28 May 2015
16:00
Alashkert FC II
v
Banants II
16:00
Gandzasar II
v
Ararat II
16:00
Pyunik II
v
FC Mika II
16:00
Ulisses II
v
Shirak II

Results

Armenia – 1st League

Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
5 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 1
FC Mika II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 1
Ulisses II
Thursday, 27 November 2014
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 3
Banants II
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 0
Banants II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Pyunik II
4 - 2
FC Mika II
F
T
Ulisses II
2 - 1
Shirak II