Live Football : Armenia

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

19:02 (GMT+2)

4 July 2015

League Table

Armenia – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Alashkert FC II2819638327+5663
2Banants II2819367330+4360
3Pyunik II2816485539+1652
4Ararat II28114135662–637
5Gandzasar II2876153577–4227
6Ulisses II2882184986–3726
7Shirak II2868143649–1326
8FC Mika II2867154360–1725

Results

Armenia – 1st League

Wednesday, 3 June 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 1
Banants II
Thursday, 28 May 2015
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 2
Ararat II
F
T
Pyunik II
2 - 1
FC Mika II
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
2 - 1
Shirak II
Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 2
Pyunik II
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 3
Ulisses II
Thursday, 21 May 2015
F
T
Banants II
7 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 1
Alashkert FC II
Monday, 18 May 2015
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 2
Ararat II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 5
Banants II
F
T
Ulisses II
0 - 5
Alashkert FC II
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
4 - 0
Gandzasar II
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 2
Pyunik II
Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 2
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
2 - 0
FC Mika II
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Banants II
4 - 1
Ulisses II
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
FC Mika II
1 - 0
Pyunik II
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
5 - 0
Gandzasar II
Monday, 4 May 2015
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 0
Banants II
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 2
Shirak II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 0
Alashkert FC II
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 1
FC Mika II
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 2
Pyunik II
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 1
Ararat II
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 3
Pyunik II
Monday, 20 April 2015
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 4
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Banants II
2 - 0
Shirak II
A
A
W
FC Mika II
0 - 3
Gandzasar II
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
F
T
Ararat II
8 - 1
Gandzasar II
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
Banants II
1 - 0
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 1
Ulisses II
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
4 - 0
FC Mika II
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 1
Shirak II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 4
Banants II
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 1
Ararat II
Monday, 30 March 2015
F
T
Pyunik II
6 - 1
Gandzasar II
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
F
T
Ararat II
3 - 0
FC Mika II
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
F
T
Shirak II
6 - 0
Gandzasar II
Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
6 - 1
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
2 - 2
Pyunik II
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
FC Mika II
1 - 2
Banants II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 4
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 1
Shirak II
F
T
Ulisses II
5 - 4
Ararat II
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
F
T
Shirak II
4 - 2
FC Mika II
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
4 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
Banants II
3 - 4
Ararat II
F
T
Gandzasar II
4 - 2
Ulisses II
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
2 - 1
Banants II
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 1
Shirak II
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 2
Alashkert FC II
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
5 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 1
FC Mika II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 1
Ulisses II
Thursday, 27 November 2014
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 3
Banants II
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 0
Banants II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Pyunik II
4 - 2
FC Mika II
F
T
Ulisses II
2 - 1
Shirak II
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Gandzasar II
2 - 0
Shirak II
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 1
Alashkert FC II
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Ararat II
3 - 4
Pyunik II
F
T
Banants II
1 - 3
Gandzasar II
F
T
FC Mika II
3 - 2
Ulisses II
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 3
Ararat II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 1
Banants II
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 3
Alashkert FC II
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 1
Gandzasar II
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 3
Pyunik II
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Ararat II
5 - 3
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
3 - 0
FC Mika II
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 2
Banants II
F
T
FC Mika II
0 - 1
Shirak II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 1
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Ulisses II
2 - 5
Gandzasar II
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 3
FC Mika II
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
Banants II
6 - 2
Ulisses II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 3
Ararat II
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 6
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Banants II
5 - 1
Shirak II
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 2
Gandzasar II
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 3
Pyunik II
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 3
Gandzasar II
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Banants II
5 - 2
Alashkert FC II
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 1
Ulisses II
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Pyunik II
2 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 6
FC Mika II
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
F
T
Ararat II
3 - 0
FC Mika II
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 1
Gandzasar II
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 2
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
2 - 0
Pyunik II
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 0
Banants II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 6
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 1
Shirak II
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 4
Ararat II
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 2
FC Mika II
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Banants II
1 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Gandzasar II
4 - 0
Ulisses II
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 3
Shirak II
F
T
FC Mika II
1 - 2
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 4
Banants II
Thursday, 7 August 2014
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 3
Banants II
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
F
T
Alashkert FC II
7 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 3
FC Mika II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 0
Ulisses II