Live Football : Armenia

1st League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:03 (GMT+2)

24 July 2016

League Table

Armenia – 1st League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Alashkert FC II2822336522+4369
2FC Mika II2817385028+2254
3Banants II28153106730+3748
4Pyunik II28142125545+1044
5Ararat II28132133739–241
6Shirak II28115124748–138
7Gandzasar II2854192580–5519

Results

Armenia – 1st League

Friday, 27 May 2016
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 2
Gandzasar II
A
A
W
Banants II
3 - 0
Ulisses II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 3
FC Mika II
Thursday, 26 May 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 0
Shirak II
Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
FC Mika II
0 - 3
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 2
Banants II
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 0
Ararat II
A
A
W
Ulisses II
0 - 3
Pyunik II
Monday, 16 May 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Banants II
2 - 0
Shirak II
A
A
W
FC Mika II
3 - 0
Ulisses II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 1
Gandzasar II
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 0
Banants II
Monday, 9 May 2016
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 3
FC Mika II
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 3
Pyunik II
A
A
W
Ulisses II
0 - 3
Alashkert FC II
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
A
A
W
Ulisses II
0 - 3
Gandzasar II
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 1
Banants II
F
T
FC Mika II
5 - 2
Shirak II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 5
Ararat II
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Banants II
2 - 2
Pyunik II
F
T
FC Mika II
0 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 2
Alashkert FC II
A
A
W
Shirak II
3 - 0
Ulisses II
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
A
A
W
Ulisses II
0 - 3
Ararat II
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
FC Mika II
1 - 0
Banants II
F
T
Gandzasar II
2 - 2
Shirak II
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
FC Mika II
1 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Gandzasar II
2 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Shirak II
3 - 0
Alashkert FC II
A
A
W
Ulisses II
0 - 3
Banants II
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
FC Mika II
1 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 2
Banants II
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 1
Shirak II
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 0
FC Mika II
F
T
Banants II
4 - 0
Gandzasar II
A
A
W
Pyunik II
3 - 0
Ulisses II
Friday, 25 March 2016
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 1
Alashkert FC II
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 3
Pyunik II
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 0
Banants II
A
A
W
Ulisses II
0 - 3
FC Mika II
Monday, 21 March 2016
A
A
W
Alashkert FC II
3 - 0
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
1 - 3
Ararat II
F
T
Pyunik II
4 - 3
Shirak II
Monday, 14 March 2016
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Banants II
1 - 2
Alashkert FC II
A
A
W
Gandzasar II
3 - 0
Ulisses II
F
T
Shirak II
1 - 0
FC Mika II
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
A
A
W
Ulisses II
0 - 3
Shirak II
Monday, 7 March 2016
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 1
Gandzasar II
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 2
FC Mika II
Monday, 30 November 2015
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 1
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
3 - 0
FC Mika II
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 1
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Shirak II
6 - 0
Gandzasar II
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 0
Gandzasar II
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 2
Shirak II
F
T
Banants II
8 - 3
Ulisses II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 0
FC Mika II
Monday, 9 November 2015
F
T
FC Mika II
0 - 2
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 6
Banants II
F
T
Shirak II
5 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Ulisses II
2 - 3
Pyunik II
Monday, 2 November 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
Banants II
4 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
FC Mika II
6 - 1
Ulisses II
F
T
Pyunik II
5 - 0
Gandzasar II
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 2
Banants II
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 3
FC Mika II
F
T
Shirak II
2 - 5
Pyunik II
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 4
Alashkert FC II
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
Banants II
3 - 0
Pyunik II
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
9 - 0
Gandzasar II
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
4 - 3
Banants II
F
T
FC Mika II
3 - 0
Shirak II
F
T
Pyunik II
0 - 1
Ararat II
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 3
FC Mika II
Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 4
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Shirak II
3 - 3
Ulisses II
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
2 - 3
Ararat II
Monday, 28 September 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
2 - 1
Pyunik II
F
T
FC Mika II
1 - 3
Banants II
F
T
Gandzasar II
0 - 0
Shirak II
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
FC Mika II
3 - 3
Pyunik II
F
T
Gandzasar II
3 - 3
Ararat II
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 2
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Ulisses II
0 - 5
Banants II
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 1
Shirak II
Friday, 11 September 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
1 - 3
FC Mika II
F
T
Banants II
6 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 3
Ulisses II
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
F
T
Ulisses II
1 - 2
FC Mika II
Monday, 31 August 2015
F
T
Ararat II
0 - 4
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Gandzasar II
1 - 4
Pyunik II
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 1
Banants II
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
6 - 2
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
0 - 1
Ararat II
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 0
Gandzasar II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 2
Shirak II
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
Ararat II
2 - 0
Pyunik II
F
T
Banants II
1 - 2
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Gandzasar II
3 - 2
Ulisses II
F
T
Shirak II
0 - 0
FC Mika II
Monday, 10 August 2015
F
T
FC Mika II
2 - 0
Ararat II
F
T
Pyunik II
3 - 1
Banants II
F
T
Ulisses II
3 - 2
Shirak II
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
Alashkert FC II
3 - 0
Gandzasar II
Monday, 3 August 2015
F
T
Ararat II
1 - 1
Ulisses II
F
T
Banants II
0 - 0
FC Mika II
F
T
Pyunik II
1 - 0
Alashkert FC II
F
T
Shirak II
3 - 2
Gandzasar II