Live Football : Argentina

Torneo Verano live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

16:55 (GMT+1)

27 November 2014

Results

Argentina – Torneo Verano

Sunday, 3 February 2013
F
T
Boca Juniors
1 - 2
River Plate
Wednesday, 30 January 2013
F
T
River Plate
0 - 0
Boca Juniors
Monday, 28 January 2013
P
o
s
t
Rosario Central
v
Newells
Sunday, 27 January 2013
F
T
Independiente
0 - 3
Boca Juniors
Saturday, 26 January 2013
F
T
Belgrano
2 - 2
Instituto
Friday, 25 January 2013
F
T
River Plate
1 - 2
Racing Club
Tuesday, 22 January 2013
F
T
Talleres
0 - 1
Belgrano
Monday, 21 January 2013
P
o
s
t
Newells
v
Rosario Central
Sunday, 20 January 2013
F
T
Boca Juniors
0 - 2
River Plate
Friday, 18 January 2013
F
T
Racing Club
0 - 0
Independiente
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
F
T
Instituto
0 - 2
Talleres
Monday, 14 January 2013
F
T
Boca Juniors
1 - 2
Racing Club
Sunday, 13 January 2013
F
T
Independiente
0 - 2
River Plate