Live Football : Argentina

Primera:: clausura live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:20 (GMT+1)

31 October 2014

League Table

Argentina – Primera:: clausura

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1River Plate1911442815+1337
2Boca Juniors199552515+1032
3Estudiantes198832011+932
4Godoy Cruz Mza.199552318+532
5Gimnasia LP199462419+531
6Velez Sarsfield199373426+830
7Colon198651413+130
8Rosario Central197752121028
9Lanus198472123–228
10Olimpo197661916+327
11San Lorenzo197661920–127
12Newells Old Boys196762218+425
13Tigre195951414024
14Quilmes197391622–624
15Belgrano1931151721–420
16Atl. Rafaela194872228–620
17Arsenal S.1953111928–918
18Racing Club1945101924–517
19Argentinos Juniors193610921–1215
20All Boys1936101427–1315

Results

Argentina – Primera:: clausura

Tuesday, 20 May 2014
F
T
San Lorenzo
2 - 3
Velez Sarsfield
Monday, 19 May 2014
F
T
Lanus
1 - 1
Newells Old Boys
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
Rosario Central
3 - 2
Argentinos Juniors
F
T
Arsenal S.
1 - 2
Atl. Rafaela
F
T
Colon
2 - 1
Olimpo
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
2 - 1
Racing Club
F
T
Gimnasia LP
0 - 1
Boca Juniors
F
T
River Plate
5 - 0
Quilmes
F
T
Tigre
2 - 1
Estudiantes
Saturday, 17 May 2014
F
T
All Boys
0 - 0
Belgrano
Monday, 12 May 2014
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 2
River Plate
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
2 - 0
Colon
F
T
Racing Club
0 - 0
Rosario Central
F
T
Belgrano
0 - 0
Arsenal S.
F
T
Quilmes
2 - 0
Gimnasia LP
F
T
Boca Juniors
3 - 1
Lanus
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
Estudiantes
3 - 0
San Lorenzo
F
T
Newells Old Boys
4 - 2
All Boys
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
1 - 1
Tigre
Friday, 9 May 2014
F
T
Olimpo
3 - 1
Godoy Cruz Mza.
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
F
T
Tigre
2 - 1
Belgrano
Monday, 5 May 2014
F
T
All Boys
1 - 3
Boca Juniors
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
1 - 1
Velez Sarsfield
F
T
San Lorenzo
2 - 0
Atl. Rafaela
F
T
Arsenal S.
3 - 2
Newells Old Boys
F
T
Gimnasia LP
0 - 0
Lanus
F
T
River Plate
3 - 2
Racing Club
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
Quilmes
1 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
F
T
Colon
0 - 2
Estudiantes
F
T
Rosario Central
0 - 0
Olimpo
Thursday, 1 May 2014
F
T
Lanus
0 - 0
Tigre
Monday, 28 April 2014
F
T
Olimpo
1 - 1
River Plate
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
4 - 1
Rosario Central
F
T
Racing Club
0 - 1
Quilmes
F
T
Estudiantes
0 - 1
Godoy Cruz Mza.
F
T
Lanus
1 - 0
All Boys
F
T
Boca Juniors
4 - 2
Arsenal S.
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Newells Old Boys
2 - 1
Tigre
F
T
Belgrano
0 - 0
San Lorenzo
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
1 - 1
Colon
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 2
Gimnasia LP
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
Tigre
0 - 1
Boca Juniors
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
3 - 0
Atl. Rafaela
F
T
Gimnasia LP
2 - 1
All Boys
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
San Lorenzo
0 - 0
Newells Old Boys
F
T
Colon
0 - 0
Belgrano
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 1
Racing Club
F
T
Arsenal S.
3 - 1
Lanus
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Velez Sarsfield
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Rosario Central
0 - 0
Estudiantes
F
T
Quilmes
0 - 1
Olimpo
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
Racing Club
0 - 1
Gimnasia LP
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
Boca Juniors
0 - 0
San Lorenzo
F
T
All Boys
1 - 1
Arsenal S.
F
T
Belgrano
1 - 2
Godoy Cruz Mza.
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
2 - 3
Rosario Central
F
T
Estudiantes
0 - 0
River Plate
F
T
Newells Old Boys
0 - 1
Colon
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
F
T
Olimpo
3 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
1 - 3
Quilmes
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
Colon
0 - 0
Boca Juniors
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 1
Olimpo
F
T
San Lorenzo
1 - 4
Lanus
F
T
Gimnasia LP
2 - 0
Arsenal S.
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
0 - 1
Newells Old Boys
F
T
River Plate
2 - 0
Atl. Rafaela
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
Rosario Central
0 - 0
Belgrano
F
T
Quilmes
1 - 3
Estudiantes
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
2 - 1
Velez Sarsfield
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
Tigre
2 - 0
All Boys
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
F
T
Olimpo
0 - 2
Gimnasia LP
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
F
T
Estudiantes
1 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
Monday, 7 April 2014
F
T
Belgrano
2 - 1
River Plate
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Lanus
1 - 0
Colon
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
0 - 1
Racing Club
F
T
Newells Old Boys
0 - 1
Rosario Central
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
2 - 2
Quilmes
F
T
All Boys
1 - 2
San Lorenzo
F
T
Arsenal S.
0 - 1
Tigre
F
T
Boca Juniors
3 - 0
Godoy Cruz Mza.
Friday, 4 April 2014
F
T
San Lorenzo
2 - 0
Arsenal S.
Thursday, 3 April 2014
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Newells Old Boys
F
T
Gimnasia LP
3 - 1
Tigre
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 0
Atl. Rafaela
F
T
Racing Club
3 - 3
Estudiantes
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
1 - 0
Lanus
F
T
Colon
1 - 0
All Boys
F
T
Rosario Central
2 - 1
Boca Juniors
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
F
T
Quilmes
1 - 0
Belgrano
F
T
Olimpo
1 - 2
Velez Sarsfield
Monday, 31 March 2014
F
T
Tigre
2 - 2
San Lorenzo
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Newells Old Boys
1 - 1
Quilmes
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
2 - 2
Racing Club
F
T
Lanus
2 - 1
Rosario Central
F
T
Arsenal S.
1 - 0
Colon
F
T
Boca Juniors
1 - 2
River Plate
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Belgrano
0 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
5 - 1
Gimnasia LP
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
All Boys
0 - 0
Godoy Cruz Mza.
F
T
Estudiantes
0 - 0
Olimpo
Monday, 24 March 2014
F
T
Quilmes
0 - 0
Boca Juniors
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
1 - 1
Estudiantes
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
2 - 1
Arsenal S.
F
T
Gimnasia LP
2 - 1
San Lorenzo
F
T
River Plate
2 - 0
Lanus
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
Colon
1 - 0
Tigre
F
T
Racing Club
2 - 0
Belgrano
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 0
Newells Old Boys
F
T
Rosario Central
2 - 0
All Boys
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Olimpo
2 - 1
Atl. Rafaela
Monday, 17 March 2014
F
T
All Boys
3 - 2
River Plate
F
T
Lanus
1 - 0
Quilmes
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
San Lorenzo
0 - 0
Colon
F
T
Gimnasia LP
0 - 1
Estudiantes
F
T
Arsenal S.
1 - 1
Rosario Central
F
T
Newells Old Boys
2 - 0
Racing Club
F
T
Boca Juniors
1 - 1
Argentinos Juniors
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Tigre
0 - 0
Godoy Cruz Mza.
F
T
Belgrano
1 - 1
Olimpo
Friday, 14 March 2014
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
3 - 1
Velez Sarsfield
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
F
T
Rosario Central
1 - 1
Tigre
Monday, 10 March 2014
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 2
Boca Juniors
F
T
Quilmes
1 - 2
All Boys
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
3 - 1
Belgrano
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
1 - 1
San Lorenzo
F
T
Olimpo
1 - 0
Newells Old Boys
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Arsenal S.
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 2
Lanus
F
T
Colon
0 - 0
Gimnasia LP
F
T
Estudiantes
0 - 0
Atl. Rafaela
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
Tigre
0 - 0
River Plate
Thursday, 6 March 2014
F
T
Boca Juniors
2 - 0
Olimpo
F
T
Newells Old Boys
4 - 1
Velez Sarsfield
F
T
Arsenal S.
0 - 2
Quilmes
F
T
San Lorenzo
2 - 1
Rosario Central
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
F
T
All Boys
0 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
F
T
Belgrano
1 - 1
Estudiantes
F
T
Lanus
1 - 0
Racing Club
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
F
T
Colon
1 - 1
Godoy Cruz Mza.
F
T
Gimnasia LP
1 - 1
Atl. Rafaela
Monday, 3 March 2014
F
T
Estudiantes
0 - 0
Newells Old Boys
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
2 - 0
Arsenal S.
F
T
Rosario Central
0 - 1
Colon
F
T
Olimpo
2 - 0
Lanus
F
T
Quilmes
1 - 0
Tigre
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
San Lorenzo
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 1
All Boys
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
1 - 0
Boca Juniors
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
1 - 2
Belgrano
Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
0 - 2
Gimnasia LP
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
F
T
Gimnasia LP
2 - 2
Belgrano
Monday, 24 February 2014
F
T
Colon
3 - 1
River Plate
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
3 - 0
Rosario Central
F
T
Tigre
0 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
Arsenal S.
3 - 1
Racing Club
F
T
Newells Old Boys
4 - 1
Atl. Rafaela
F
T
San Lorenzo
1 - 0
Quilmes
F
T
Boca Juniors
1 - 0
Estudiantes
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Lanus
3 - 2
Velez Sarsfield
F
T
All Boys
1 - 0
Olimpo
Friday, 21 February 2014
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
1 - 0
Boca Juniors
Thursday, 20 February 2014
F
T
River Plate
1 - 2
Godoy Cruz Mza.
F
T
Belgrano
1 - 1
Newells Old Boys
F
T
Rosario Central
3 - 1
Gimnasia LP
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
Racing Club
0 - 1
Tigre
F
T
Quilmes
0 - 2
Colon
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
0 - 2
San Lorenzo
F
T
Estudiantes
2 - 1
Lanus
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
F
T
Olimpo
0 - 2
Arsenal S.
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
3 - 0
All Boys
Monday, 17 February 2014
F
T
Boca Juniors
2 - 3
Belgrano
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
San Lorenzo
1 - 0
Racing Club
F
T
Colon
1 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
F
T
Gimnasia LP
3 - 0
Newells Old Boys
F
T
Lanus
0 - 3
Atl. Rafaela
F
T
Rosario Central
1 - 1
River Plate
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
All Boys
0 - 1
Estudiantes
F
T
Arsenal S.
1 - 3
Velez Sarsfield
F
T
Tigre
0 - 0
Olimpo
Friday, 14 February 2014
F
T
Godoy Cruz Mza.
2 - 0
Quilmes
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
F
T
Belgrano
2 - 2
Lanus
Monday, 10 February 2014
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Gimnasia LP
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Racing Club
3 - 0
Colon
F
T
Quilmes
0 - 1
Rosario Central
F
T
Newells Old Boys
0 - 0
Boca Juniors
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
Olimpo
2 - 0
San Lorenzo
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
2 - 1
Godoy Cruz Mza.
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
1 - 1
All Boys
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Estudiantes
1 - 0
Arsenal S.
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
0 - 0
Tigre