Live Football : Argentina

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

13:14 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Nueva Chicago
1 - 0
Gimnasia J

Argentina – Primera:: apertura

Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Quilmes
0 - 1
River Plate
F
T
Racing Club
1 - 0
Godoy Cruz Mza.
Sunday, 14 December 2014
A
E
T
Huracan
4 - 1
Atletico Tucuman

Argentina – Primera B Nacional

Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Patronato de Parana
1 - 3
Union
F
T
Sportivo Belgrano
0 - 2
Crucero del Norte
F
T
Sarmiento
0 - 1
All Boys
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Guarani Antonio Franco
1 - 2
Instituto
F
T
Aldosivi
2 - 0
Gimnasia J
F
T
Argentinos Juniors
1 - 1
Douglas Haig
F
T
Colon
3 - 0
Boca Unidos
F
T
San Martin San Juan
3 - 0
Ferro Carril Oeste
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Huracan
4 - 0
Independiente Rivadavia
F
T
Atletico Tucuman
4 - 1
Deportivo Santamarina
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Villa Dalmine
0 - 1
Tristan Suarez
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Tristan Suarez
0 - 2
Villa Dalmine

Argentina – Primera B Metropolitana

Tuesday, 18 November 2014
F
T
Chacarita Juniors
1 - 0
Villa Dalmine
F
T
Almirante Brown
2 - 0
Dep. Merlo
F
T
Club Atletico Estudiantes
1 - 0
Brown de Adrogue
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Deportivo Moron
0 - 0
Sportivo Italiano
F
T
Barracas Central
1 - 0
Acassuso
F
T
Los Andes
3 - 1
Almagro
Thursday, 20 November 2014
F
T
CA Fenix
0 - 3
Dep.Espanol
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Sportivo Patria
1 - 3
Atletico Parana
F
T
Talleres
0 - 1
Gimnasia Mendoza
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Alianza de Cutral
1 - 1
General Belgrano
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Club Cipolletti
3 - 2
Deportivo Madryn
F
T
CAI Comodoro
2 - 0
Independiente de Neuquen
F
T
Guillermo Brown
3 - 0
Deportivo Roca
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Sportivo Estudiantes
4 - 1
Americo Tesorieri
F
T
Andino
2 - 2
Juventud Unida Universitario
F
T
Deportivo Maipu
0 - 0
San Lorenzo de Alem
F
T
Union VK
0 - 1
Gimnasia Mendoza
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Altos Hornos Zapla
1 - 0
Gimnasia y Tiro
F
T
Club Atletico Mitre
2 - 1
Deportivo San Jorge Tucuman
F
T
Juventud Antoniana
2 - 0
Union Aconquija
F
T
San Martin de Tucuman
1 - 2
Central Cordoba
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
CA Chaco For Ever
1 - 1
Atletico Parana
F
T
Juv.Unida Gualeguaychu
0 - 1
Sportivo Patria
F
T
Textil Mandiyu
1 - 4
Sarmiento de Resistencia
F
T
Sol de America Formosa
4 - 0
Gimnasia y Esgrima de ConcepciĆ³n
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Independiente Chivilcoy
2 - 1
Club Atletico Alvarado
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Talleres
1 - 0
CD Libertad
F
T
Union de Mar del Plata
2 - 1
Ferro General Pico
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Def. Belgrano Villa Ramalho
1 - 1
Tiro Federal

Argentina – Copa Argentina

Wednesday, 19 November 2014
F
T
Atl. Rafaela
0 - 2
Huracan
Thursday, 20 November 2014
F
T
Rosario Central
5 - 0
Argentinos Juniors
Thursday, 27 November 2014
A
E
T
Rosario Central
450 - 0
Huracan

Argentina – Super Cup

Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Velez Sarsfield
1 - 0
Arsenal S.