Live Football : Antigua and Barbuda

Premier Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:21 (GMT+2)

25 May 2015

League Table

Antigua and Barbuda – Premier Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Parham181521457+3847
2Hoppers1811433120+1137
3SAP1811253118+1335
4Grenades FC189183535028
5Fort Road FC188283025+526
6Ottos Rangers FC186392324–121
7Old Road186392833–521
8Five Islands FC185492028–819
9Bassa183691224–1215
10Urlings FC1821151253–417

Results

Antigua and Barbuda – Premier Division

Monday, 23 February 2015
F
T
Parham
2 - 0
Hoppers
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Old Road
4 - 0
Urlings FC
F
T
SAP
2 - 2
Grenades FC
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Bassa
1 - 1
Ottos Rangers FC
F
T
Five Islands FC
3 - 2
Fort Road FC
Monday, 16 February 2015
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
0 - 1
SAP
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Grenades FC
1 - 2
Fort Road FC
F
T
Old Road
0 - 4
Parham
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Urlings FC
0 - 5
Five Islands FC
F
T
Bassa
0 - 2
Hoppers
Monday, 9 February 2015
F
T
SAP
2 - 1
Old Road
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Parham
1 - 0
Ottos Rangers FC
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 3
Grenades FC
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Bassa
0 - 0
Five Islands FC
F
T
Urlings FC
0 - 3
Fort Road FC
Monday, 26 January 2015
F
T
SAP
1 - 0
Parham
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
3 - 0
Old Road
A
A
W
Hoppers
3 - 0
Urlings FC
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Bassa
0 - 0
Fort Road FC
A
A
W
Grenades FC
0 - 3
Five Islands FC
Monday, 19 January 2015
F
T
Old Road
5 - 1
Grenades FC
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Parham
5 - 0
Five Islands FC
F
T
Bassa
1 - 0
SAP
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Urlings FC
2 - 5
Ottos Rangers FC
F
T
Hoppers
1 - 5
Fort Road FC
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Grenades FC
0 - 1
Parham
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Five Islands FC
1 - 0
Ottos Rangers FC
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 1
Old Road
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Urlings FC
1 - 0
Bassa
F
T
SAP
2 - 1
Fort Road FC
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
Urlings FC
1 - 4
Parham
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Five Islands FC
0 - 2
SAP
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
0 - 2
Hoppers
Saturday, 3 January 2015
F
T
Old Road
1 - 2
Fort Road FC
F
T
Grenades FC
2 - 0
Bassa
Monday, 29 December 2014
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 1
SAP
Sunday, 28 December 2014
F
T
Five Islands FC
3 - 4
Old Road
F
T
Parham
2 - 1
Bassa
Saturday, 27 December 2014
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
2 - 0
Fort Road FC
F
T
Grenades FC
3 - 1
Urlings FC
Monday, 22 December 2014
F
T
Five Islands FC
0 - 0
Hoppers
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Old Road
0 - 1
Bassa
F
T
Grenades FC
0 - 2
Ottos Rangers FC
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
SAP
3 - 2
Urlings FC
F
T
Parham
3 - 0
Fort Road FC
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Fort Road FC
3 - 1
Bassa
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Five Islands FC
0 - 0
Parham
F
T
Grenades FC
2 - 3
Hoppers
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
3 - 0
Urlings FC
F
T
Old Road
1 - 1
SAP
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Urlings FC
0 - 3
Hoppers
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Fort Road FC
1 - 2
Old Road
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
0 - 3
Parham
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Grenades FC
2 - 5
SAP
F
T
Five Islands FC
0 - 0
Bassa
Monday, 1 December 2014
A
A
W
Fort Road FC
3 - 0
SAP
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Five Islands FC
2 - 1
Urlings FC
F
T
Grenades FC
1 - 0
Ottos Rangers FC
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Hoppers
1 - 1
Old Road
F
T
Bassa
1 - 2
Parham
Thursday, 27 November 2014
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
1 - 0
Five Islands FC
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
F
T
Fort Road FC
1 - 5
Grenades FC
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Parham
1 - 0
SAP
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 0
Bassa
F
T
Urlings FC
1 - 0
Old Road
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
SAP
0 - 1
Hoppers
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Bassa
2 - 1
Urlings FC
F
T
Five Islands FC
0 - 2
Grenades FC
F
T
Old Road
3 - 2
Ottos Rangers FC
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Fort Road FC
0 - 2
Parham
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Hoppers
4 - 3
Five Islands FC
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Urlings FC
1 - 2
Grenades FC
F
T
Fort Road FC
2 - 0
Ottos Rangers FC
F
T
Parham
3 - 1
Old Road
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
SAP
2 - 0
Bassa
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Old Road
1 - 0
Five Islands FC
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Fort Road FC
1 - 2
Hoppers
F
T
SAP
4 - 1
Ottos Rangers FC
F
T
Bassa
1 - 3
Grenades FC
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Parham
8 - 1
Urlings FC
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Hoppers
1 - 1
Parham
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Grenades FC
6 - 3
Old Road
F
T
Ottos Rangers FC
3 - 3
Bassa
F
T
Urlings FC
0 - 3
SAP
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Fort Road FC
4 - 0
Five Islands FC
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
SAP
2 - 0
Five Islands FC
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Hoppers
0 - 0
Ottos Rangers FC
F
T
Fort Road FC
0 - 0
Urlings FC
F
T
Parham
3 - 0
Grenades FC
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Bassa
0 - 0
Old Road