Live Football : Antigua and Barbuda

Premier Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:26 (GMT+2)

20 August 2017

League Table

Antigua and Barbuda – Premier Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Parham1814224515+3044
2Hoppers1811434116+2537
3Grenades FC1810623319+1436
4Old Road189544027+1332
5Empire186573129+223
6Pigotts Bullets187292227–523
7Harney Motors Tryum185492335–1219
8SAP1853102433–918
9Liberta1840141546–3112
10Glanvilles1823131845–279

Results

Antigua and Barbuda – Premier Division

Monday, 20 February 2017
F
T
Parham
1 - 2
Hoppers
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
0 - 0
SAP
F
T
Empire
2 - 3
Old Road
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
Glanvilles
1 - 3
Pigotts Bullets
Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
Liberta
0 - 1
Grenades FC
Monday, 13 February 2017
F
T
Grenades FC
2 - 2
Old Road
Sunday, 12 February 2017
F
T
Liberta
0 - 1
Empire
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
0 - 5
Hoppers
F
T
Parham
2 - 1
SAP
Saturday, 11 February 2017
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
1 - 1
Glanvilles
Monday, 6 February 2017
F
T
SAP
1 - 3
Pigotts Bullets
F
T
Parham
3 - 1
Glanvilles
Sunday, 5 February 2017
F
T
Hoppers
0 - 1
Harney Motors Tryum
F
T
Empire
0 - 0
Grenades FC
Saturday, 4 February 2017
F
T
Old Road
1 - 3
Liberta
Monday, 30 January 2017
F
T
Empire
0 - 2
Parham
Sunday, 29 January 2017
F
T
SAP
4 - 1
Glanvilles
F
T
Old Road
8 - 3
Harney Motors Tryum
F
T
Grenades FC
3 - 2
Hoppers
Saturday, 28 January 2017
F
T
Liberta
0 - 1
Pigotts Bullets
Monday, 23 January 2017
F
T
Old Road
1 - 1
Hoppers
Sunday, 22 January 2017
F
T
Liberta
4 - 0
Glanvilles
F
T
SAP
1 - 2
Empire
F
T
Parham
1 - 1
Grenades FC
Saturday, 21 January 2017
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
3 - 1
Harney Motors Tryum
Monday, 16 January 2017
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 1
Liberta
Sunday, 15 January 2017
F
T
Empire
4 - 3
Glanvilles
F
T
Old Road
3 - 2
SAP
F
T
Grenades FC
2 - 1
Harney Motors Tryum
Saturday, 14 January 2017
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
0 - 2
Parham
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
0 - 1
Old Road
Monday, 9 January 2017
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
3 - 3
Empire
F
T
Grenades FC
4 - 1
SAP
Sunday, 8 January 2017
F
T
Liberta
0 - 6
Parham
F
T
Glanvilles
1 - 3
Hoppers
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 1
Empire
Monday, 2 January 2017
F
T
SAP
0 - 1
Liberta
A
A
W
Parham
3 - 0
Harney Motors Tryum
Sunday, 1 January 2017
F
T
Glanvilles
1 - 3
Old Road
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
1 - 0
Grenades FC
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
F
T
Parham
2 - 0
Old Road
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
F
T
Glanvilles
0 - 2
Grenades FC
F
T
Empire
1 - 1
Pigotts Bullets
F
T
Hoppers
0 - 0
SAP
Monday, 26 December 2016
A
A
W
Harney Motors Tryum
3 - 0
Liberta
Monday, 12 December 2016
F
T
Parham
3 - 2
Empire
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
SAP
1 - 4
Hoppers
F
T
Liberta
1 - 3
Old Road
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
2 - 3
Grenades FC
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
3 - 1
Glanvilles
Monday, 5 December 2016
F
T
Old Road
2 - 3
Grenades FC
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
Empire
6 - 0
Liberta
F
T
Glanvilles
2 - 0
SAP
F
T
Hoppers
1 - 4
Parham
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
2 - 1
Pigotts Bullets
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
Hoppers
0 - 0
Old Road
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Grenades FC
3 - 1
Empire
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
0 - 1
Parham
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
2 - 4
SAP
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Glanvilles
1 - 2
Liberta
Monday, 21 November 2016
F
T
Hoppers
0 - 0
Grenades FC
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Glanvilles
2 - 2
Empire
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
1 - 0
Liberta
F
T
SAP
1 - 3
Parham
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
1 - 1
Old Road
Monday, 14 November 2016
F
T
SAP
2 - 3
Old Road
Sunday, 13 November 2016
F
T
Grenades FC
1 - 1
Glanvilles
F
T
Harney Motors Tryum
0 - 6
Hoppers
F
T
Pigotts Bullets
1 - 2
Empire
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Parham
4 - 0
Liberta
Monday, 7 November 2016
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 1
Glanvilles
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
Old Road
2 - 0
Pigotts Bullets
F
T
Empire
1 - 2
Harney Motors Tryum
F
T
Grenades FC
3 - 1
Parham
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Liberta
2 - 3
SAP
Monday, 31 October 2016
F
T
Empire
1 - 3
Hoppers
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Parham
2 - 1
Pigotts Bullets
F
T
Liberta
0 - 3
Harney Motors Tryum
F
T
SAP
2 - 1
Grenades FC
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Old Road
5 - 0
Glanvilles
Monday, 24 October 2016
F
T
Empire
0 - 0
SAP
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Hoppers
1 - 0
Pigotts Bullets
F
T
Glanvilles
1 - 0
Harney Motors Tryum
F
T
Old Road
2 - 2
Parham
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Grenades FC
3 - 1
Liberta
Monday, 17 October 2016
F
T
Grenades FC
1 - 1
Pigotts Bullets
F
T
Liberta
0 - 7
Hoppers
F
T
Old Road
0 - 2
Empire
F
T
Parham
3 - 0
Glanvilles
F
T
SAP
1 - 0
Harney Motors Tryum