Live Football : Antigua and Barbuda

Premier Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:40 (GMT+2)

18 April 2014

League Table

Antigua and Barbuda – Premier Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1SAP1814404313+3046
2Parham1812243818+2038
3Hoppers1811163820+1834
4Jennings Grenades FC188373423+1127
5Bassa187473028+225
6Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC187293439–523
7Old Road185762523+222
8Willikies1852111731–1417
9All Saints United184591740–2317
10Potters1812151657–415

Results

Antigua and Barbuda – Premier Division

Monday, 17 February 2014
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
0 - 1
SAP
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
Parham
3 - 1
Potters
F
T
Hoppers
3 - 1
Old Road
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
5 - 1
All Saints United
Friday, 14 February 2014
F
T
Willikies
0 - 1
Bassa
Monday, 10 February 2014
F
T
SAP
2 - 1
Hoppers
Sunday, 9 February 2014
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
2 - 2
Old Road
F
T
Parham
2 - 2
Jennings Grenades FC
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
Willikies
0 - 3
All Saints United
Friday, 7 February 2014
F
T
Bassa
6 - 1
Potters
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
SAP
0 - 0
Old Road
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
Parham
3 - 1
Willikies
F
T
Hoppers
5 - 0
All Saints United
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
1 - 2
Bassa
Friday, 31 January 2014
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
5 - 2
Potters
Monday, 27 January 2014
F
T
Parham
1 - 2
SAP
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Bassa
0 - 1
Jennings Grenades FC
F
T
Willikies
2 - 1
Old Road
Saturday, 25 January 2014
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
2 - 3
Hoppers
Friday, 24 January 2014
F
T
All Saints United
1 - 0
Potters
Monday, 20 January 2014
F
T
Willikies
2 - 0
Hoppers
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
All Saints United
0 - 3
Jennings Grenades FC
F
T
SAP
3 - 1
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Bassa
0 - 2
Parham
Friday, 17 January 2014
F
T
Potters
0 - 6
Old Road
Monday, 13 January 2014
F
T
Old Road
1 - 1
Jennings Grenades FC
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
Potters
0 - 3
Hoppers
F
T
All Saints United
0 - 2
Parham
Saturday, 11 January 2014
F
T
Bassa
1 - 2
SAP
Friday, 10 January 2014
F
T
Willikies
0 - 1
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
Monday, 30 December 2013
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
1 - 2
Hoppers
Sunday, 29 December 2013
F
T
Potters
1 - 0
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
F
T
Old Road
1 - 2
Parham
Saturday, 28 December 2013
F
T
SAP
3 - 1
Willikies
Friday, 27 December 2013
F
T
All Saints United
2 - 2
Bassa
Monday, 23 December 2013
F
T
Hoppers
0 - 2
Parham
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
1 - 2
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
F
T
All Saints United
1 - 1
SAP
Saturday, 21 December 2013
F
T
Old Road
0 - 0
Bassa
Friday, 20 December 2013
F
T
Potters
1 - 1
Willikies
Monday, 16 December 2013
F
T
SAP
6 - 1
Potters
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
Parham
3 - 1
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
F
T
Hoppers
2 - 3
Bassa
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Old Road
1 - 1
All Saints United
Friday, 13 December 2013
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
0 - 1
Willikies
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
F
T
Old Road
1 - 3
Jennings Grenades FC
Monday, 9 December 2013
F
T
SAP
5 - 1
Willikies
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
Potters
3 - 7
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
Friday, 6 December 2013
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
5 - 1
All Saints United
Monday, 2 December 2013
F
T
Old Road
1 - 0
Hoppers
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Parham
3 - 0
Potters
F
T
SAP
2 - 1
Jennings Grenades FC
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
2 - 2
All Saints United
Friday, 29 November 2013
F
T
Bassa
2 - 0
Willikies
Monday, 25 November 2013
F
T
Hoppers
0 - 0
SAP
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
2 - 0
Old Road
F
T
Potters
1 - 1
Bassa
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
1 - 2
Parham
Friday, 22 November 2013
F
T
Willikies
1 - 0
All Saints United
Monday, 18 November 2013
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
4 - 1
Hoppers
Sunday, 17 November 2013
F
T
Old Road
1 - 2
All Saints United
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
1 - 4
Bassa
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
Potters
2 - 3
SAP
Friday, 15 November 2013
F
T
Willikies
0 - 2
Parham
Monday, 11 November 2013
F
T
Potters
0 - 1
Old Road
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
Parham
4 - 1
Bassa
F
T
Jennings Grenades FC
1 - 1
Willikies
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
SAP
5 - 0
All Saints United
Friday, 8 November 2013
F
T
Hoppers
5 - 0
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
Monday, 4 November 2013
F
T
SAP
2 - 1
Parham
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Old Road
3 - 1
Willikies
F
T
Hoppers
5 - 0
Bassa
Monday, 28 October 2013
F
T
Bassa
5 - 0
All Saints United
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
Hoppers
5 - 2
Potters
F
T
Parham
3 - 1
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
Saturday, 26 October 2013
F
T
Parham
0 - 1
Hoppers
Friday, 25 October 2013
F
T
All Saints United
2 - 0
Potters
Monday, 21 October 2013
F
T
SAP
1 - 1
Old Road
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
4 - 3
Willikies
F
T
Bassa
1 - 2
Jennings Grenades FC
Saturday, 19 October 2013
F
T
All Saints United
1 - 1
Parham
Friday, 18 October 2013
F
T
Bassa
1 - 1
Old Road
Monday, 14 October 2013
F
T
Willikies
0 - 1
Hoppers
Sunday, 13 October 2013
F
T
Potters
1 - 2
Jennings Grenades FC
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
0 - 2
SAP
Saturday, 12 October 2013
F
T
All Saints United
0 - 1
Hoppers
Friday, 11 October 2013
F
T
Willikies
2 - 0
Potters
Monday, 7 October 2013
F
T
Bassa
0 - 3
SAP
Sunday, 6 October 2013
F
T
Old Road
3 - 2
Parham
F
T
Virgin Atlantic Fort Road FC
2 - 1
Jennings Grenades FC