Live Football : Angola

Girabola footbal results


 

11:55 (GMT+2)

23 September 2019

Results

Angola – Girabola

Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
1 - 1
Interclube
N
S
Petro de Luanda
v
Progresso
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
0 - 1
Onze Bravos
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 4
Primeiro de Agosto
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
1º de Maio
0 - 1
Wiliete SC
F
T
Progresso
2 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 1
Recreativo do Libolo
Friday, 20 September 2019
P
o
s
t
Academica do Lobito
v
Sagrada Esperanca
P
o
s
t
Interclube
v
1º de Maio
P
o
s
t
Onze Bravos
v
Cuando Cubango
P
o
s
t
Petro de Luanda
v
Santa Rita
P
o
s
t
Primeiro de Agosto
v
Recreativo da Caala
P
o
s
t
Recreativo do Libolo
v
Ferroviario do Huambo
P
o
s
t
Sporting de Cabinda
v
Desportivo Huila
P
o
s
t
Wiliete SC
v
Progresso
Thursday, 19 September 2019
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
2 - 0
Ferroviario do Huambo
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
F
T
Academica do Lobito
2 - 1
Progresso
F
T
Cuando Cubango
3 - 1
1º de Maio
F
T
Interclube
2 - 0
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Onze Bravos
3 - 1
Santa Rita
F
T
Petro de Luanda
1 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
2 - 1
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
2 - 0
Wiliete SC
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Ferroviario do Huambo
0 - 0
Onze Bravos
F
T
Progresso
0 - 1
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
3 - 0
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Santa Rita
0 - 2
Interclube
F
T
Wiliete SC
1 - 1
Academica do Lobito
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
1º de Maio
1 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Desportivo Huila
1 - 0
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
F
T
Progresso
1 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
1 - 1
Santa Rita
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
1 - 0
1º de Maio
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Academica do Lobito
2 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Interclube
3 - 0
Ferroviario do Huambo
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
2 - 0
Wiliete SC
Sunday, 18 August 2019
F
T
1º de Maio
0 - 3
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Ferroviario do Huambo
1 - 2
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Santa Rita
0 - 3
Recreativo da Caala
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
4 - 1
Interclube
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
3 - 1
Recreativo do Libolo
Friday, 16 August 2019
F
T
Benfica Lubango
2 - 2
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 0
Onze Bravos