Live Football : Angola

Girabola footbal results


 

03:19 (GMT+2)

23 July 2019

Results

Angola – Girabola

Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
Kabuscorp
0 - 1
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Progresso
1 - 1
Petro de Luanda
F
T
AS Aviacao
2 - 2
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Academica do Lobito
2 - 0
Saurimo
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Interclube
1 - 0
Onze Bravos
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
0 - 2
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Santa Rita
3 - 2
Sporting de Cabinda
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
0 - 3
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Petro de Luanda
1 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Onze Bravos
0 - 0
Kabuscorp
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
2 - 2
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
3 - 1
Interclube
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
2 - 1
Progresso
F
T
Saurimo
3 - 2
Santa Rita
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
6 - 2
AS Aviacao
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Interclube
1 - 0
Saurimo
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
2 - 1
Onze Bravos
F
T
Progresso
3 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
0 - 0
Kabuscorp
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
2 - 0
Santa Rita
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 1
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Saurimo
2 - 1
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
1 - 3
Interclube
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 2
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Saurimo
0 - 2
Petro de Luanda
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
Academica do Lobito
1 - 1
Recreativo do Libolo
N
S
Desportivo Huila
v
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
3 - 0
Onze Bravos
F
T
Progresso
3 - 1
Cuando Cubango
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
1 - 0
Saurimo
F
T
Interclube
1 - 1
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Kabuscorp
1 - 1
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Santa Rita
0 - 1
Petro de Luanda
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
F
T
Petro de Luanda
3 - 0
AS Aviacao
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 0
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Santa Rita
2 - 0
Progresso
F
T
Kabuscorp
3 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
1 - 1
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Academica do Lobito
4 - 0
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
0 - 1
Recreativo da Caala
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
1 - 2
Progresso
F
T
Academica do Lobito
1 - 1
Santa Rita
F
T
Cuando Cubango
0 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Petro de Luanda
1 - 0
Interclube
N
S
Recreativo da Caala
v
Onze Bravos
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
1 - 2
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Saurimo
1 - 3
Kabuscorp
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
2 - 4
Primeiro de Agosto
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
0 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Onze Bravos
2 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
2 - 0
Saurimo
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 0
Cuando Cubango
Saturday, 13 April 2019
F
T
Interclube
1 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Kabuscorp
1 - 4
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 0
Recreativo da Caala
Friday, 12 April 2019
F
T
Desportivo Huila
0 - 0
Progresso
Monday, 8 April 2019
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 1
AS Aviacao
Sunday, 7 April 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
0 - 2
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Saurimo
0 - 1
Onze Bravos
F
T
Petro de Luanda
0 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Academica do Lobito
0 - 0
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Progresso
1 - 2
Interclube
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
0 - 0
Kabuscorp
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
1 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
2 - 2
Cuando Cubango
P
o
s
t
Desportivo Huila
v
Santa Rita
F
T
Interclube
1 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Kabuscorp
1 - 1
Progresso
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 1
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
1 - 1
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
1 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
3 - 0
Saurimo
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
1 - 3
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Academica do Lobito
0 - 1
Kabuscorp
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 1
Interclube
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
1 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
1 - 0
Onze Bravos
F
T
Saurimo
1 - 1
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Petro de Luanda
2 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
Friday, 29 March 2019
F
T
Progresso
0 - 3
Primeiro de Agosto
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
2 - 1
Petro de Luanda
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
1 - 1
Saurimo
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 0
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
1 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Onze Bravos
0 - 0
Progresso
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Interclube
2 - 0
AS Aviacao
F
T
Kabuscorp
0 - 0
Santa Rita
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 2
Recreativo do Libolo
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
F
T
Academica do Lobito
0 - 0
Onze Bravos
F
T
Cuando Cubango
3 - 1
Saurimo
F
T
Interclube
0 - 1
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Petro de Luanda
1 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Progresso
0 - 1
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
2 - 0
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Santa Rita
0 - 1
Primeiro de Agosto
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
1 - 2
Kabuscorp
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
Interclube
1 - 2
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Kabuscorp
2 - 0
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Onze Bravos
3 - 2
Santa Rita
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
4 - 0
AS Aviacao
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
1 - 1
Progresso
P
o
s
t
Sagrada Esperanca
v
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
0 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
0 - 1
Petro de Luanda
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
Desportivo Huila
3 - 3
Primeiro de Agosto
Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
2 - 1
Onze Bravos
F
T
Academica do Lobito
0 - 0
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Interclube
1 - 0
Kabuscorp
F
T
Progresso
1 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
2 - 1
Saurimo
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 1
Sagrada Esperanca
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
P
o
s
t
Petro de Luanda
v
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
1 - 0
Santa Rita
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
3 - 0
AS Aviacao
F
T
Saurimo
1 - 3
Progresso
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
1 - 1
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
0 - 0
Interclube
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
F
T
Kabuscorp
3 - 2
Cuando Cubango
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
0 - 0
Petro de Luanda
Saturday, 16 February 2019
F
T
Petro de Luanda
1 - 0
Desportivo Huila
Saturday, 9 February 2019
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
1 - 0
Petro de Luanda
Friday, 8 February 2019
F
T
Saurimo
1 - 1
Academica do Lobito
Sunday, 3 February 2019
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
2 - 0
Kabuscorp
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
0 - 0
AS Aviacao
Saturday, 2 February 2019
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 1
Interclube
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
3 - 1
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
2 - 1
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
2 - 2
Santa Rita
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
F
T
Petro de Luanda
3 - 0
Progresso
Sunday, 27 January 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
3 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
1 - 0
Cuando Cubango
Saturday, 26 January 2019
F
T
Academica do Lobito
1 - 2
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 0
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Interclube
1 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 0
Saurimo
F
T
Kabuscorp
0 - 0
Onze Bravos
Friday, 25 January 2019
F
T
Progresso
1 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
F
T
Petro de Luanda
3 - 1
Santa Rita
Monday, 21 January 2019
F
T
Saurimo
1 - 0
AS Aviacao
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
1 - 1
Progresso
F
T
Onze Bravos
0 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
0 - 0
Interclube
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
0 - 1
Kabuscorp
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
3 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
0 - 1
Desportivo Huila
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
3 - 3
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Academica do Lobito
0 - 2
Progresso
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 1
Saurimo
F
T
Interclube
0 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Onze Bravos
2 - 2
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
F
T
AS Aviacao
0 - 0
Petro de Luanda
Thursday, 10 January 2019
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
0 - 2
Primeiro de Agosto
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
F
T
Cuando Cubango
1 - 2
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Progresso
1 - 0
Santa Rita
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
2 - 1
AS Aviacao
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 1
Onze Bravos
F
T
Saurimo
1 - 0
Interclube
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
0 - 0
Kabuscorp
Sunday, 6 January 2019
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
1 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Progresso
0 - 0
AS Aviacao
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 0
Academica do Lobito
Saturday, 5 January 2019
F
T
Desportivo Huila
1 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Interclube
0 - 1
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Kabuscorp
3 - 0
Saurimo
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 2
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
2 - 0
Cuando Cubango
Sunday, 30 December 2018
F
T
Academica do Lobito
2 - 1
AS Aviacao
F
T
Cuando Cubango
3 - 4
Santa Rita
F
T
Petro de Luanda
2 - 0
Kabuscorp
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
2 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
1 - 1
Interclube
Saturday, 29 December 2018
F
T
Saurimo
0 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
0 - 0
Onze Bravos
Thursday, 27 December 2018
F
T
Progresso
0 - 1
Desportivo Huila
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
F
T
Petro de Luanda
0 - 2
Onze Bravos
Sunday, 23 December 2018
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 1
Saurimo
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
1 - 1
Cuando Cubango
Saturday, 22 December 2018
F
T
AS Aviacao
2 - 1
Santa Rita
F
T
Interclube
1 - 1
Progresso
F
T
Kabuscorp
1 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
0 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
0 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Saurimo
1 - 3
Sagrada Esperanca
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
F
T
Academica do Lobito
1 - 0
Interclube
F
T
Cuando Cubango
2 - 1
AS Aviacao
F
T
Progresso
1 - 2
Kabuscorp
F
T
Santa Rita
0 - 1
Desportivo Huila
Thursday, 13 December 2018
F
T
Onze Bravos
3 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
0 - 0
Progresso
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
F
T
Desportivo Huila
1 - 1
AS Aviacao
F
T
Interclube
2 - 2
Santa Rita
F
T
Kabuscorp
3 - 1
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
3 - 0
Saurimo
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
3 - 1
Cuando Cubango
Sunday, 9 December 2018
F
T
Cuando Cubango
0 - 0
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 1
Kabuscorp
Saturday, 8 December 2018
F
T
AS Aviacao
0 - 1
Interclube
F
T
Academica do Lobito
0 - 1
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Petro de Luanda
2 - 0
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Progresso
1 - 1
Onze Bravos
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
1 - 1
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Saurimo
0 - 1
Sporting de Cabinda
Sunday, 2 December 2018
F
T
Kabuscorp
0 - 1
AS Aviacao
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
2 - 2
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Saurimo
0 - 1
Cuando Cubango
Saturday, 1 December 2018
F
T
Interclube
1 - 1
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
5 - 0
Santa Rita
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 1
Progresso
Thursday, 29 November 2018
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 1
Academica do Lobito
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
Onze Bravos
1 - 1
AS Aviacao
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
Academica do Lobito
0 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Cuando Cubango
0 - 2
Interclube
F
T
Desportivo Huila
2 - 1
Kabuscorp
F
T
Santa Rita
1 - 2
Onze Bravos
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
1 - 1
Petro de Luanda
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Progresso
3 - 1
Recreativo da Caala
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
3 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
Thursday, 8 November 2018
F
T
AS Aviacao
0 - 3
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Petro de Luanda
1 - 0
Saurimo
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Kabuscorp
2 - 1
Interclube
F
T
Petro de Luanda
3 - 1
Cuando Cubango
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
2 - 0
Desportivo Huila
F
T
Recreativo da Caala
1 - 0
Academica do Lobito
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 0
Santa Rita
F
T
Saurimo
2 - 1
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Sporting de Cabinda
0 - 3
Progresso
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
F
T
Interclube
0 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Academica do Lobito
3 - 0
Sporting de Cabinda
F
T
Cuando Cubango
1 - 1
Kabuscorp
F
T
Desportivo Huila
1 - 1
Onze Bravos
F
T
Progresso
1 - 1
Saurimo
F
T
Recreativo do Libolo
0 - 0
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Santa Rita
3 - 0
Recreativo da Caala
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
AS Aviacao
1 - 1
Sagrada Esperanca