Live Football : Albania

Kategoria Superiore footbal results


 

09:22 (GMT+2)

29 March 2015

Results

Albania – Kategoria Superiore

Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Apolonia
0 - 2
KF Tirana
F
T
Partizani
1 - 0
Laci
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Kukesi
1 - 0
Vllaznia
F
T
Teuta Durres
1 - 0
Flamurtari
F
T
Skenderbeu
5 - 1
Elbasani
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Kukesi
4 - 0
Flamurtari
F
T
Laci
2 - 0
Apolonia
F
T
Partizani
4 - 1
Elbasani
F
T
Teuta Durres
0 - 0
KF Tirana
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Skenderbeu
3 - 1
Vllaznia
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
KF Tirana
1 - 2
Partizani
Thursday, 12 March 2015
F
T
Flamurtari
0 - 2
Laci
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Apolonia
2 - 1
Teuta Durres
F
T
Elbasani
0 - 2
Laci
F
T
Flamurtari
0 - 1
Skenderbeu
F
T
KF Tirana
2 - 0
Kukesi
F
T
Vllaznia
1 - 0
Partizani
Thursday, 5 March 2015
F
T
Elbasani
0 - 1
Apolonia
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Kukesi
5 - 2
Teuta Durres
F
T
Laci
1 - 0
Vllaznia
F
T
Partizani
2 - 1
Flamurtari
F
T
Skenderbeu
1 - 0
KF Tirana
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Apolonia
2 - 2
Kukesi
F
T
Teuta Durres
0 - 1
Skenderbeu
F
T
Vllaznia
1 - 1
Elbasani