Live Football : Albania

Kategoria Superiore footbal results


 

17:44 (GMT+1)

16 December 2017

Results

Albania – Kategoria Superiore

Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
KF Kamza
0 - 1
Luftetari
F
T
Laci
1 - 0
Skenderbeu
F
T
Partizani
2 - 1
Teuta Durres
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Kukesi
1 - 3
Lushnja
F
T
Flamurtari
2 - 0
Vllaznia
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
Luftetari
1 - 1
Flamurtari
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Lushnja
0 - 3
Partizani
F
T
Vllaznia
1 - 2
Laci
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Teuta Durres
0 - 1
KF Kamza
F
T
Skenderbeu
2 - 1
Kukesi
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
Partizani
0 - 0
Skenderbeu
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
KF Kamza
2 - 1
Lushnja
F
T
Vllaznia
2 - 1
Luftetari
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Laci
0 - 1
Kukesi
F
T
Flamurtari
0 - 0
Teuta Durres
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
F
T
Vllaznia
2 - 1
Lushnja
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
Kukesi
1 - 2
Partizani
F
T
Luftetari
1 - 1
Laci
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Lushnja
0 - 1
Flamurtari
F
T
Skenderbeu
1 - 1
KF Kamza
F
T
Teuta Durres
1 - 0
Vllaznia
Thursday, 16 November 2017
F
T
KF Kamza
2 - 2
Kukesi
F
T
Laci
1 - 0
Partizani
F
T
Flamurtari
1 - 1
Skenderbeu