Live Football : Albania

Kategoria Superiore footbal results


 

03:15 (GMT+1)

23 December 2014

Results

Albania – Kategoria Superiore

Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Flamurtari
0 - 1
Kukesi
F
T
KF Tirana
4 - 2
Teuta Durres
F
T
Vllaznia
0 - 1
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Apolonia
0 - 2
Laci
F
T
Elbasani
0 - 1
Partizani
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
F
T
Kukesi
1 - 0
KF Tirana
F
T
Laci
1 - 0
Elbasani
F
T
Teuta Durres
1 - 0
Apolonia
F
T
Partizani
0 - 1
Vllaznia
F
T
Skenderbeu
1 - 0
Flamurtari
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
KF Tirana
2 - 0
Skenderbeu
F
T
Vllaznia
1 - 0
Laci
F
T
Apolonia
0 - 1
Elbasani
F
T
Flamurtari
1 - 0
Partizani
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Teuta Durres
0 - 3
Kukesi
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Partizani
2 - 0
KF Tirana
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Elbasani
1 - 4
Vllaznia
F
T
Laci
1 - 1
Flamurtari
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Kukesi
0 - 0
Apolonia
F
T
Skenderbeu
3 - 2
Teuta Durres
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Flamurtari
2 - 0
Elbasani
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
KF Tirana
0 - 0
Laci
F
T
Kukesi
1 - 0
Skenderbeu
F
T
Teuta Durres
0 - 1
Partizani
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Apolonia
0 - 1
Vllaznia
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Laci
3 - 0
Teuta Durres
F
T
Skenderbeu
6 - 0
Apolonia
F
T
Elbasani
2 - 3
KF Tirana
F
T
Partizani
2 - 0
Kukesi