Live Football : Albania

Kategoria Superiore football fixtures


 

07:41 (GMT+2)

18 October 2017

Fixtures

Albania – Kategoria Superiore

Sunday, 22 October 2017
19:00
Flamurtari
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Luftetari
v
Kukesi
19:00
Lushnja
v
Laci
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Partizani
Saturday, 28 October 2017
19:00
Kukesi
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Laci
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Lushnja
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Partizani
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Luftetari
Sunday, 5 November 2017
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Kukesi
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Partizani
19:00
Luftetari
v
Lushnja
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Laci
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 11 November 2017
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Kukesi
19:00
Laci
v
Partizani
19:00
Luftetari
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Lushnja
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
19:00
Kukesi
v
Partizani
19:00
Luftetari
v
Laci
19:00
Lushnja
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Vllaznia
Saturday, 25 November 2017
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Lushnja
19:00
Laci
v
Kukesi
19:00
Partizani
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 2 December 2017
19:00
Luftetari
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Lushnja
v
Partizani
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Kukesi
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Laci
Sunday, 10 December 2017
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Vllaznia
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Luftetari
19:00
Kukesi
v
Lushnja
19:00
Laci
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Partizani
v
Teuta Durres
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Laci
19:00
Luftetari
v
Partizani
19:00
Lushnja
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Kukesi
19:00
Vllaznia
v
KF Kamza
Saturday, 16 December 2017
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Kukesi
v
Luftetari
19:00
Laci
v
Lushnja
19:00
Partizani
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Teuta Durres
Saturday, 20 January 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Partizani
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Laci
19:00
Luftetari
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Lushnja
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Kukesi
Saturday, 27 January 2018
19:00
Kukesi
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Laci
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Lushnja
v
Luftetari
19:00
Partizani
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Vllaznia
Sunday, 4 February 2018
19:00
Kukesi
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Lushnja
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Partizani
v
Laci
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 10 February 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Lushnja
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Laci
v
Luftetari
19:00
Partizani
v
Kukesi
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Teuta Durres
Sunday, 18 February 2018
19:00
Kukesi
v
Laci
19:00
Luftetari
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Lushnja
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Partizani
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Flamurtari
Saturday, 24 February 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Luftetari
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Kukesi
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Laci
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Partizani
v
Lushnja
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
19:00
Luftetari
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Lushnja
v
Kukesi
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Laci
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Partizani
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Flamurtari
Saturday, 3 March 2018
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Kukesi
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Laci
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Partizani
v
Luftetari
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Lushnja
Saturday, 10 March 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Luftetari
v
Kukesi
19:00
Lushnja
v
Laci
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Partizani
Saturday, 17 March 2018
19:00
Kukesi
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Laci
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Lushnja
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Partizani
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Luftetari
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Kukesi
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Partizani
19:00
Luftetari
v
Lushnja
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Laci
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Skenderbeu
Sunday, 1 April 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Kukesi
19:00
Laci
v
Partizani
19:00
Luftetari
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Lushnja
Saturday, 7 April 2018
0:00
Kukesi
v
Partizani
0:00
Luftetari
v
Laci
0:00
Lushnja
v
Flamurtari
0:00
Skenderbeu
v
KF Kamza
0:00
Teuta Durres
v
Vllaznia
Saturday, 14 April 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Lushnja
19:00
Laci
v
Kukesi
19:00
Partizani
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 21 April 2018
19:00
Luftetari
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Lushnja
v
Partizani
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Kukesi
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Laci
Saturday, 28 April 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Vllaznia
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Luftetari
19:00
Kukesi
v
Lushnja
19:00
Laci
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Partizani
v
Teuta Durres
Saturday, 5 May 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Laci
19:00
Luftetari
v
Partizani
19:00
Lushnja
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Kukesi
19:00
Vllaznia
v
KF Kamza
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Kukesi
v
Luftetari
19:00
Laci
v
Lushnja
19:00
Partizani
v
Vllaznia
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Teuta Durres
Sunday, 13 May 2018
19:00
Flamurtari
v
Partizani
19:00
KF Kamza
v
Laci
19:00
Luftetari
v
Skenderbeu
19:00
Teuta Durres
v
Lushnja
19:00
Vllaznia
v
Kukesi
Saturday, 19 May 2018
19:00
Kukesi
v
Flamurtari
19:00
Laci
v
Teuta Durres
19:00
Lushnja
v
Luftetari
19:00
Partizani
v
KF Kamza
19:00
Skenderbeu
v
Vllaznia