Live Football : Albania

Kategoria Superiore football fixtures


 

01:10 (GMT+2)

21 August 2017

Fixtures

Albania – Kategoria Superiore

Saturday, 9 September 2017
14:00
Kukesi
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Lushnja
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Partizani
v
Laci
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Luftetari
Sunday, 17 September 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Lushnja
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Laci
v
Luftetari
14:00
Partizani
v
Kukesi
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Teuta Durres
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
14:00
Kukesi
v
Laci
14:00
Luftetari
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Lushnja
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Partizani
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Flamurtari
Sunday, 24 September 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Luftetari
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Kukesi
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Laci
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Partizani
v
Lushnja
Sunday, 1 October 2017
14:00
Luftetari
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Lushnja
v
Kukesi
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Laci
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Partizani
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Flamurtari
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Kukesi
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Laci
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Partizani
v
Luftetari
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Lushnja
Sunday, 15 October 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Luftetari
v
Kukesi
14:00
Lushnja
v
Laci
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Partizani
Sunday, 22 October 2017
14:00
Kukesi
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Laci
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Lushnja
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Partizani
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 28 October 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Kukesi
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Partizani
14:00
Luftetari
v
Lushnja
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Laci
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Skenderbeu
Sunday, 5 November 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Kukesi
14:00
Laci
v
Partizani
14:00
Luftetari
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Lushnja
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
14:00
Kukesi
v
Partizani
14:00
Luftetari
v
Laci
14:00
Lushnja
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Vllaznia
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Lushnja
14:00
Laci
v
Kukesi
14:00
Partizani
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 25 November 2017
14:00
Luftetari
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Lushnja
v
Partizani
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Kukesi
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Laci
Saturday, 2 December 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Vllaznia
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Luftetari
14:00
Kukesi
v
Lushnja
14:00
Laci
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Partizani
v
Teuta Durres
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Laci
14:00
Luftetari
v
Partizani
14:00
Lushnja
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Kukesi
14:00
Vllaznia
v
KF Kamza
Sunday, 10 December 2017
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Kukesi
v
Luftetari
14:00
Laci
v
Lushnja
14:00
Partizani
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Teuta Durres
Saturday, 16 December 2017
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Partizani
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Laci
14:00
Luftetari
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Lushnja
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Kukesi
Saturday, 23 December 2017
14:00
Kukesi
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Laci
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Lushnja
v
Luftetari
14:00
Partizani
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Vllaznia
Saturday, 20 January 2018
14:00
Kukesi
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Lushnja
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Partizani
v
Laci
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 27 January 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Lushnja
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Laci
v
Luftetari
14:00
Partizani
v
Kukesi
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Teuta Durres
Sunday, 4 February 2018
14:00
Kukesi
v
Laci
14:00
Luftetari
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Lushnja
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Partizani
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Flamurtari
Friday, 9 February 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Luftetari
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Kukesi
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Laci
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Partizani
v
Lushnja
Sunday, 18 February 2018
14:00
Luftetari
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Lushnja
v
Kukesi
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Laci
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Partizani
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Flamurtari
Saturday, 24 February 2018
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Kukesi
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Laci
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Partizani
v
Luftetari
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Lushnja
Saturday, 3 March 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Luftetari
v
Kukesi
14:00
Lushnja
v
Laci
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Partizani
Saturday, 10 March 2018
14:00
Kukesi
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Laci
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Lushnja
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Partizani
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 17 March 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Kukesi
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Partizani
14:00
Luftetari
v
Lushnja
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Laci
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Skenderbeu
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Kukesi
14:00
Laci
v
Partizani
14:00
Luftetari
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Lushnja
Sunday, 1 April 2018
14:00
Kukesi
v
Partizani
14:00
Luftetari
v
Laci
14:00
Lushnja
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Vllaznia
Sunday, 8 April 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Lushnja
14:00
Laci
v
Kukesi
14:00
Partizani
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Luftetari
Saturday, 14 April 2018
14:00
Luftetari
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Lushnja
v
Partizani
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Kukesi
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Laci
Sunday, 22 April 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Vllaznia
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Luftetari
14:00
Kukesi
v
Lushnja
14:00
Laci
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Partizani
v
Teuta Durres
Saturday, 28 April 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Laci
14:00
Luftetari
v
Partizani
14:00
Lushnja
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Kukesi
14:00
Vllaznia
v
KF Kamza
Saturday, 5 May 2018
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Kukesi
v
Luftetari
14:00
Laci
v
Lushnja
14:00
Partizani
v
Vllaznia
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Teuta Durres
Saturday, 12 May 2018
14:00
Flamurtari
v
Partizani
14:00
KF Kamza
v
Laci
14:00
Luftetari
v
Skenderbeu
14:00
Teuta Durres
v
Lushnja
14:00
Vllaznia
v
Kukesi
Saturday, 19 May 2018
14:00
Kukesi
v
Flamurtari
14:00
Laci
v
Teuta Durres
14:00
Lushnja
v
Luftetari
14:00
Partizani
v
KF Kamza
14:00
Skenderbeu
v
Vllaznia