Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:16 (GMT+2)

24 July 2019

Friday, 19 July 2019
A
E
T
KCCA FC
4 - 3
Green Eagles
A
E
T
Azam FC
540 - 0
Maniema Union
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Maniema Union
0 - 2
Green Eagles
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Friday, 31 May 2019
C
a
n
c
Esperance
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Lobi Stars
2 - 0
ASEC Mimosas
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
FC Platinum
1 - 2
Esperance
F
T
Horoya AC
2 - 1
Orlando Pirates
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Club Africain
1 - 0
Ismaily SC
F
T
TP Mazembe
2 - 0
CS Constantine
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Al Ahly
3 - 0
JS Saoura
F
T
Simba SC
2 - 1
AS Vita Club
Saturday, 22 December 2018
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns
4 - 0
Al Ahly Benghazi
F
T
Platinum FC
0 - 0
Otôho d'Oyo
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 2
Constantine
F
T
ZESCO United
1 - 1
TP Mazembe Englebert
F
T
African Stars FC
0 - 1
Orlando Pirates
F
T
Lobi Stars FC
2 - 0
Gor Mahia
F
T
Cotonsport
2 - 1
Ismaily
F
T
ASC Jaraaf
3 - 1
Wydad de Casablanca
Sunday, 23 December 2018
F
T
Jimma Kenema
1 - 0
Al Ahly
F
T
Simba SC
3 - 1
Nkana
F
T
Bantu
0 - 1
AS Vita Club
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
JS Saoura
F
T
ASEC Mimosas
1 - 0
Stade Malien Bamako
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
1 - 0
Club Africain
F
T
Horoya
6 - 1
Al-Nasr Club of Benghazi
Sunday, 26 May 2019
A
P
El Zamalek
531 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
AS Otoho
1 - 4
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Enugu Rangers
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
1 - 0
Salitas
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
4 - 1
Nkana FC
F
T
Zesco United
2 - 1
Asante Kotoko SC
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Gor Mahia
1 - 0
Petro Atletico
F
T
NA Hussein Dey
0 - 0
El Zamalek

Africa – CAF Super Cup

Friday, 29 March 2019
F
T
Esperance
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca

Africa – COSAFA:: play-off

Friday, 7 June 2019
A
P
Lesotho
452 - 2
Zimbabwe
Saturday, 8 June 2019
F
T
Botswana
0 - 1
Zambia
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
A
P
Uganda
241 - 1
South Africa
F
T
Comoros
1 - 2
Malawi
Friday, 7 June 2019
A
E
T
South Africa
540 - 0
Malawi

Africa – COSAFA:: Group A

Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Eswatini
2 - 2
Mauritius
Monday, 27 May 2019
F
T
Eswatini
2 - 2
Comoros
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
F
T
Comoros
2 - 1
Mauritius

Africa – COSAFA:: Group B

Tuesday, 28 May 2019
F
T
Seychelles
0 - 0
Mozambique
F
T
Namibia
1 - 2
Malawi
Thursday, 30 May 2019
F
T
Mozambique
1 - 1
Malawi
F
T
Namibia
3 - 0
Seychelles
Saturday, 13 July 2019
F
T
Atlabara FC
1 - 6
TP Mazembe
F
T
Rayon Sport
0 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Friday, 12 July 2019
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 0
Bandari
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 1
Mukura Victory
Thursday, 11 July 2019
F
T
Proline
1 - 2
Green Eagles
F
T
APR FC
4 - 0
Heegan FC
Sunday, 14 July 2019
F
T
Gor Mahia
1 - 0
KMKM FC
F
T
Ports
1 - 2
Maniema Union
C
a
n
c
Ports
v
Motema Pembe