Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

01:14 (GMT+1)

25 March 2019

Saturday, 3 February 2018
A
P
Libya
241 - 1
Sudan
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Morocco
4 - 0
Nigeria
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Mauritania
0 - 1
Guinea
F
T
Sudan
0 - 0
Morocco
Monday, 22 January 2018
F
T
Namibia
1 - 1
Zambia
F
T
Uganda
0 - 0
Ivory Coast
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
F
T
Equatorial Guinea
1 - 3
Nigeria
F
T
Rwanda
0 - 1
Libya
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
F
T
Burkina Faso
1 - 1
Cameroon
F
T
Congo
0 - 0
Angola
Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
Rwanda
0 - 0
Ethiopia
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Sudan
1 - 0
Ethiopia
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Zambia
2 - 0
South Africa
F
T
Rwanda
2 - 0
Uganda
F
T
Angola
1 - 0
Madagascar
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Namibia
2 - 0
Comoros
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Nigeria
2 - 0
Benin
F
T
Ivory Coast
1 - 0
Niger
F
T
Mali
0 - 1
Mauritania
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Ghana
1 - 2
Burkina Faso
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
Guinea
5 - 0
Senegal
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Libya
1 - 1
Algeria
F
T
Morocco
3 - 1
Egypt
Saturday, 19 August 2017
C
a
n
c
Gabon
v
Equatorial Guinea
F
T
Cameroon
2 - 0
Sao Tome and Principe
F
T
DR Congo
1 - 1
Congo
Friday, 15 December 2017
F
T
Uganda
1 - 2
Zanzibar
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Burundi
1 - 2
Uganda
A
E
T
Kenya
322 - 2
Zanzibar
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Rwanda
2 - 1
Tanzania
F
T
Kenya
0 - 0
Zanzibar
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Libya
1 - 0
Zanzibar
F
T
Kenya
1 - 0
Tanzania
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Uganda
5 - 1
South Sudan
C
a
n
c
Zimbabwe
v
Burundi
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Ethiopia
1 - 1
Uganda
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
South Sudan
0 - 0
Burundi
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
C
a
n
c
Zimbabwe
v
Ethiopia
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Lobi Stars
2 - 0
ASEC Mimosas
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
FC Platinum
1 - 2
Esperance
F
T
Horoya AC
2 - 1
Orlando Pirates
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Club Africain
1 - 0
Ismaily SC
F
T
TP Mazembe
2 - 0
CS Constantine
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Al Ahly
3 - 0
JS Saoura
F
T
Simba SC
2 - 1
AS Vita Club
Saturday, 22 December 2018
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns
4 - 0
Al Ahly Benghazi
F
T
Platinum FC
0 - 0
Otôho d'Oyo
F
T
Vipers SC
0 - 2
Constantine
F
T
ZESCO United
1 - 1
TP Mazembe Englebert
F
T
African Stars FC
0 - 1
Orlando Pirates
F
T
Lobi Stars FC
2 - 0
Gor Mahia
F
T
Cotonsport
2 - 1
Ismaily
F
T
ASC Jaraaf
3 - 1
Wydad de Casablanca
Sunday, 23 December 2018
F
T
Jimma Kenema
1 - 0
Al Ahly
F
T
Simba SC
3 - 1
Nkana
F
T
Bantu
0 - 1
AS Vita Club
F
T
Ittihad Tanger
1 - 0
JS Saoura
F
T
ASEC Mimosas
1 - 0
Stade Malien Bamako
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
1 - 0
Club Africain
F
T
Horoya
6 - 1
Al-Nasr Club of Benghazi
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
AS Otoho
1 - 4
Raja Casablanca
F
T
Hassania Agadir
1 - 0
RSB Berkane
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Enugu Rangers
0 - 1
CS Sfaxien
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
1 - 0
Salitas
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
4 - 1
Nkana FC
F
T
Zesco United
2 - 1
Asante Kotoko SC
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Gor Mahia
1 - 0
Petro Atletico
F
T
NA Hussein Dey
0 - 0
El Zamalek
Friday, 5 April 2019
18:00
CS Constantine
v
Esperance
18:00
Horoya AC
v
Wydad Casablanca
18:00
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
v
Al Ahly
18:00
Simba SC
v
TP Mazembe
Sunday, 7 April 2019
14:00
Etoile du Sahel
v
Al Hilal Omdurman
14:00
Gor Mahia
v
RSB Berkane
14:00
Hassania Agadir
v
El Zamalek
14:00
Nkana FC
v
CS Sfaxien

Africa – CAF Super Cup

Friday, 29 March 2019
17:00
Esperance
v
Raja Casablanca