Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

15:54 (GMT+1)

19 February 2020

Africa – CAF Super Cup

Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
Esperance
1 - 3
El Zamalek
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
F
T
Mali U20
0 - 0
Nigeria U20
F
T
Burkina Faso U20
1 - 1
Senegal U20
Thursday, 29 August 2019
F
T
Mali U20
0 - 0
Senegal U20
Friday, 30 August 2019
F
T
Burkina Faso U20
2 - 0
Nigeria U20
Friday, 23 August 2019
F
T
Morocco U20
2 - 2
Nigeria U20
F
T
South Africa U20
0 - 4
Burkina Faso U20
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Mali U20
4 - 2
Ghana U20
F
T
Senegal U20
2 - 0
Burundi U20
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
F
T
Kenya
1 - 4
Eritrea
F
T
Uganda
1 - 0
Tanzania
Thursday, 19 December 2019
F
T
Kenya
2 - 1
Tanzania
F
T
Uganda
3 - 0
Eritrea
Friday, 13 December 2019
F
T
Djibouti
0 - 3
Eritrea
F
T
Burundi
0 - 1
Somalia
Sunday, 15 December 2019
F
T
Somalia
0 - 0
Eritrea
F
T
Uganda
4 - 1
Djibouti
Saturday, 14 December 2019
F
T
Kenya
1 - 0
Zanzibar
F
T
Sudan
0 - 0
Tanzania
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
C
a
n
c
Djibouti
v
Zanzibar
Thursday, 12 December 2019
C
a
n
c
Tanzania
v
Djibouti
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
0 - 0
El Zamalek
F
T
TP Mazembe
3 - 1
Zesco United
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
1 - 1
Al Ahly
F
T
Etoile du Sahel
2 - 0
FC Platinum
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
1 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
F
T
USM Alger
2 - 2
Petro Atletico
Saturday, 1 February 2020
F
T
JS Kabylie
1 - 0
Esperance
F
T
Raja Casablanca
1 - 0
AS Vita Club
Thursday, 24 October 2019
F
T
Zamalek
1 - 0
Generation Foot
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
FC Nouadhibou
0 - 1
Pyramids FC
F
T
Enugu Rangers
1 - 1
Al Masry
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Al-Nasr
0 - 2
Horoya AC
F
T
Bidvest Wits
0 - 2
Djoliba AC
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Motema Pembe
1 - 0
Esae FC
F
T
RSB Berkane
1 - 1
Zanaco
Sunday, 2 February 2020
F
T
Hassania Agadir
0 - 3
Paradou AC
F
T
San Pedro
2 - 5
Enyimba
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
Bandari FC
0 - 1
Horoya
F
T
Proline
0 - 2
Al-Nasr Club of Benghazi
F
T
TS Galaxy FC
1 - 2
Enyimba International FC
F
T
Triangle United FC
3 - 2
Nouadhibou
F
T
Zanaco FC
5 - 1
Cano Sport
F
T
Daring Club Motema Pembe
2 - 1
Gor Mahia
F
T
Enugu Rangers
1 - 0
Kara
F
T
Djoliba AC Bamako
4 - 0
Elect-Sport
F
T
FC San Pedro
2 - 0
Asante Kotoko
F
T
Bidvest Wits
6 - 0
UD Songo
F
T
Al Masry Club
2 - 0
Cote d'Or
F
T
Hassania Agadir
2 - 1
Green Eagles FC
F
T
Pyramids FC
3 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
RSB Berkane
5 - 0
SOM Fosa Juniors FC
F
T
Paradou AC
4 - 1
Kampala CCA
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
A
P
Esae
430 - 1
Generation Foot

Africa – COSAFA:: play-off

Friday, 7 June 2019
A
P
Lesotho
452 - 2
Zimbabwe
Saturday, 8 June 2019
F
T
Botswana
0 - 1
Zambia
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
A
P
Uganda
241 - 1
South Africa
F
T
Comoros
1 - 2
Malawi
Friday, 7 June 2019
A
E
T
South Africa
540 - 0
Malawi

Africa – COSAFA:: Group A

Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Eswatini
2 - 2
Mauritius
Monday, 27 May 2019
F
T
Eswatini
2 - 2
Comoros
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
F
T
Comoros
2 - 1
Mauritius

Africa – COSAFA:: Group B

Tuesday, 28 May 2019
F
T
Seychelles
0 - 0
Mozambique
F
T
Namibia
1 - 2
Malawi
Thursday, 30 May 2019
F
T
Mozambique
1 - 1
Malawi
F
T
Namibia
3 - 0
Seychelles
Friday, 19 July 2019
A
E
T
KCCA FC
4 - 3
Green Eagles
A
E
T
Azam FC
540 - 0
Maniema Union
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Maniema Union
0 - 2
Green Eagles
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Saturday, 13 July 2019
F
T
Atlabara FC
1 - 6
TP Mazembe
F
T
Rayon Sport
0 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Friday, 12 July 2019
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 0
Bandari
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 1
Mukura Victory
Thursday, 11 July 2019
F
T
Proline
1 - 2
Green Eagles
F
T
APR FC
4 - 0
Heegan FC
Sunday, 14 July 2019
F
T
Gor Mahia
1 - 0
KMKM FC
F
T
Ports
1 - 2
Maniema Union
C
a
n
c
Ports
v
Motema Pembe
Friday, 28 February 2020
17:00
El Zamalek
v
Esperance
20:00
Raja Casablanca
v
TP Mazembe
Saturday, 29 February 2020
17:00
Al Ahly
v
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
20:00
Wydad Casablanca
v
Etoile du Sahel
Sunday, 1 March 2020
18:00
Al Masry
v
RSB Berkane
18:00
Al-Nasr
v
Hassania Agadir
18:00
Enyimba
v
Horoya AC
18:00
Zanaco
v
Pyramids FC