Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

03:03 (GMT+2)

17 September 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
Cote d'Or
0 - 5
Mamelodi Sundowns
F
T
Green Eagles FC
1 - 2
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Platinum FC
1 - 0
UD Songo
F
T
Young Africans
1 - 1
ZESCO United
F
T
Petro de Luanda
0 - 0
Kampala CCA
F
T
Cano Sport
0 - 2
Al Ahly
F
T
Génération Foot
2 - 1
Zamalek
F
T
JS Kabylie
2 - 0
Horoya
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
SOM Fosa Juniors FC
0 - 0
TP Mazembe Englebert
F
T
Elect-Sport
1 - 1
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
F
T
Asante Kotoko
2 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
F
T
Enyimba International FC
0 - 0
Al Hilal Omdurman
F
T
Kara
0 - 0
AS Vita Club
F
T
Nouadhibou
0 - 2
Wydad de Casablanca
F
T
Al-Nasr Club of Benghazi
1 - 3
Raja Casablanca Atlhletic
F
T
USM Alger
4 - 1
Gor Mahia
Friday, 13 September 2019
F
T
Al Khartoum Club
1 - 2
Daring Club Motema Pembe
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
Bandari FC
2 - 0
Ben Guerdane
F
T
AS Kigali
1 - 1
Proline
F
T
Young Buffaloes FC
1 - 0
Bidvest Wits
F
T
Pelican
2 - 1
Enugu Rangers
F
T
Ashanti Gold
3 - 2
RSB Berkane
F
T
Al-Ittihad
1 - 1
Hassania Agadir
F
T
Maranatha Fiokpo
1 - 2
Djoliba AC Bamako
F
T
Pyramids FC
1 - 1
Belouizdad
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Bolton City
1 - 2
Zanaco FC
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 1
Triangle United FC
F
T
TS Galaxy FC
1 - 0
CNaPS Sport
F
T
Malindi FC
1 - 4
Al Masry Club
F
T
Esae
0 - 0
Salitas FC
F
T
Santoba
0 - 0
FC San Pedro
F
T
Paradou AC
3 - 1
CS Sfaxien

Africa – CAF Super Cup

Saturday, 17 August 2019
P
o
s
t
Esperance
v
El Zamalek
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
F
T
Mali U20
0 - 0
Nigeria U20
F
T
Burkina Faso U20
1 - 1
Senegal U20
Thursday, 29 August 2019
F
T
Mali U20
0 - 0
Senegal U20
Friday, 30 August 2019
F
T
Burkina Faso U20
2 - 0
Nigeria U20
Friday, 23 August 2019
F
T
Morocco U20
2 - 2
Nigeria U20
F
T
South Africa U20
0 - 4
Burkina Faso U20
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Mali U20
4 - 2
Ghana U20
F
T
Senegal U20
2 - 0
Burundi U20
Saturday, 17 August 2019
C
a
n
c
Esperance
v
Wydad Casablanca
Friday, 23 August 2019
F
T
Kinondoni Municipal Council
1 - 2
AS Kigali
F
T
Santoba
3 - 3
Niger Tornadoes FC
F
T
Al Ahly Shendi
1 - 1
Bandari FC
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
Masters Security FC
0 - 0
Proline
A
P
Maniema Union
140 - 0
Pelican
F
T
Rukinzo
0 - 0
Triangle United FC
F
T
Young Buffaloes FC
1 - 1
Buildcon
F
T
Malindi FC
1 - 0
Mogadishu City
F
T
Ashanti Gold
3 - 0
Akonangui
F
T
Esae
2 - 0
SNIM
F
T
ASCOT
0 - 2
Belouizdad
F
T
Al Khartoum Club
3 - 9
Arta / SIHD
F
T
CI Kamsar
1 - 0
Paradou AC
F
T
Etoile du Congo
1 - 4
Pyramids FC
F
T
Azam FC
3 - 1
Fasil Ketema
Sunday, 25 August 2019
F
T
Louis Suns United
0 - 1
TS Galaxy FC
F
T
Galaxy
1 - 0
Bolton City
F
T
LISCR
0 - 0
Maranatha Fiokpo
F
T
Al-Ittihad
2 - 0
USGN
F
T
Amarat United
0 - 0
Ben Guerdane
F
T
Stade Renard
0 - 2
Daring Club Motema Pembe

Africa – COSAFA:: play-off

Friday, 7 June 2019
A
P
Lesotho
452 - 2
Zimbabwe
Saturday, 8 June 2019
F
T
Botswana
0 - 1
Zambia
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
A
P
Uganda
241 - 1
South Africa
F
T
Comoros
1 - 2
Malawi
Friday, 7 June 2019
A
E
T
South Africa
540 - 0
Malawi

Africa – COSAFA:: Group A

Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Eswatini
2 - 2
Mauritius
Monday, 27 May 2019
F
T
Eswatini
2 - 2
Comoros
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
F
T
Comoros
2 - 1
Mauritius

Africa – COSAFA:: Group B

Tuesday, 28 May 2019
F
T
Seychelles
0 - 0
Mozambique
F
T
Namibia
1 - 2
Malawi
Thursday, 30 May 2019
F
T
Mozambique
1 - 1
Malawi
F
T
Namibia
3 - 0
Seychelles
Friday, 19 July 2019
A
E
T
KCCA FC
4 - 3
Green Eagles
A
E
T
Azam FC
540 - 0
Maniema Union
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Maniema Union
0 - 2
Green Eagles
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 1
KCCA FC
Saturday, 13 July 2019
F
T
Atlabara FC
1 - 6
TP Mazembe
F
T
Rayon Sport
0 - 1
Kinondoni MC
Friday, 12 July 2019
F
T
Azam FC
0 - 0
Bandari
F
T
KCCA FC
2 - 1
Mukura Victory
Thursday, 11 July 2019
F
T
Proline
1 - 2
Green Eagles
F
T
APR FC
4 - 0
Heegan FC
Sunday, 14 July 2019
F
T
Gor Mahia
1 - 0
KMKM FC
F
T
Ports
1 - 2
Maniema Union
C
a
n
c
Ports
v
Motema Pembe