Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

20:14 (GMT+1)

16 January 2017

Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Athletico Olympic
1 - 0
Fomboni Club
F
T
Sports Club Villa
1 - 0
Al Khartoum Club
A
P
Stade Gabesien
431 - 1
Bakaridjan de Baroueli
C
a
n
c
Gaborone United
v
JKU FC
F
T
New Star de Douala
2 - 2
Renaissance FC
P
o
s
t
SONIDEP
v
Al-Ittihad
F
T
Africa Sport d’Abidjan
2 - 1
Diables Noirs
A
P
US des Forces Armees
453 - 0
Kawkab de Marrakech
F
T
Bidvest Wits
6 - 0
Lightstars FC
A
E
T
Deportivo Mongomo
420 - 0
UMS de Loum
F
T
Misr Elmaqasah
3 - 0
Defence Force SC
F
T
Génération Foot
0 - 0
Nasarawa United FC
C
a
n
c
Akwa United
v
Vita Club de Mokanda
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Atlabar
2 - 2
Police FC
F
T
Adema
1 - 3
Harare City
F
T
Bandari FC
1 - 1
St. Eloi Lupopo
F
T
USFAS Bamako
0 - 0
Sporting Club de Gagnoa
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
Guinea
1 - 2
Ivory Coast
F
T
DR Congo
3 - 0
Mali
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Ivory Coast
4 - 1
Gabon
F
T
Morocco
4 - 1
Rwanda
Monday, 25 January 2016
F
T
Cameroon
3 - 1
DR Congo
F
T
Ethiopia
1 - 2
Angola
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
F
T
Guinea
1 - 0
Nigeria
F
T
Niger
0 - 5
Tunisia
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
F
T
Uganda
1 - 1
Zimbabwe
F
T
Zambia
0 - 0
Mali
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
TP Mazembe
4 - 1
MO Bejaia
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
F
T
TP Mazembe
3 - 1
Young Africans
F
T
MO Bejaia
1 - 0
Medeama SC
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
F
T
FUS Rabat
0 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
F
T
KACM
2 - 2
Al Ahli T
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
F
T
Stade Gabesien
2 - 1
TP Mazembe Englebert
F
T
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
1 - 1
MO Bejaia
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
F
T
Mounana
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
1 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
Medeama SC
2 - 0
Mamelodi Sundowns
F
T
Misr Elmaqasah
1 - 1
Al Ahli Tripoli
F
T
Kawkab de Marrakech
2 - 0
Al Merrikh
F
T
FUS Rabat
4 - 0
Stade Malien Bamako
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
F
T
Stade Gabesien
3 - 0
Zanaco FC
F
T
Sagrada Esperanca
2 - 0
Vita Club de Mokanda
F
T
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
3 - 0
Azam FC
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
Sports Club Villa
1 - 0
FUS Rabat
F
T
Medeama SC
2 - 0
Al Ahly Shendi
F
T
Enppi.
002 - 0
Mounana
F
T
Misr Elmaqasah
3 - 1
Constantine
F
T
Kawkab de Marrakech
1 - 0
MC Oran
Friday, 18 March 2016
F
T
JKU FC
0 - 1
Sports Club Villa
F
T
Kaloum Star
0 - 0
Stade Gabesien
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Desportivo Maputo
0 - 0
Sagrada Esperanca
F
T
Don Bosco Lubumbashi
1 - 0
Misr Elmaqasah
F
T
Police FC
0 - 1
Vita Club de Mokanda
F
T
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
5 - 0
Renaissance FC
F
T
Sporting Club de Gagnoa
2 - 2
MC Oran
F
T
Constantine
4 - 1
Nasarawa United FC
F
T
FUS Rabat
2 - 1
UMS de Loum
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Azam FC
4 - 2
Bidvest Wits
F
T
Zanaco FC
3 - 1
Harare City
F
T
Mounana
3 - 0
Athletico Olympic
F
T
Enppi.
4 - 1
Africa Sport d’Abidjan
F
T
Medeama SC
2 - 0
Al-Ittihad
F
T
Barrack Young Controllers
2 - 0
Kawkab de Marrakech
F
T
Al Ahly Shendi
1 - 0
St. Eloi Lupopo
Friday, 10 February 2017
0:01
AS Tanda
v
AS FAN
0:01
Barrack Young Controllers
v
Stade Malien Bamako
0:01
CNaPS Sport
v
Township Rollers
0:01
Cote d'Or
v
Kedus Giorgis
0:01
Cotonsport
v
Atlabara
0:01
FC Johansen
v
FUS Rabat
0:01
Gambia Ports Authority
v
Sewe
0:01
Gorée
v
Horoya
0:01
JS Saoura
v
Enugu Rangers
0:01
Kampala CCA
v
Primeiro de Agosto
0:01
Leopards de Dolisie
v
UMS de Loum
0:01
Lioli
v
CAPS United FC
0:01
Mounana
v
Vital'O
0:01
Ngaya Club
v
Young Africans
0:01
RC Kadiogo
v
Diables Noirs
0:01
Real Bamako
v
Rivers United FC
0:01
Royal Leopards
v
AS Vita Club
0:01
Saint-Louisienne
v
Bidvest Wits
0:01
Sony de Ela Nguema
v
Al Merrikh
0:01
Tusker
v
AS Port-Louis 2000
0:01
Wa All Stars
v
Al Ahli Tripoli
0:01
Zanaco FC
v
APR FC
0:01
Zimamoto
v
Ferroviario Beira

Africa – CAF Super Cup

Saturday, 18 February 2017
17:00
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
v
TP Mazembe