Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

17:13 (GMT+1)

19 November 2018

Wednesday, 24 October 2018
F
T
AS Vita Club
4 - 0
Al Masry
F
T
Raja Casablanca
2 - 1
Enyimba
Saturday, 3 February 2018
A
P
Libya
241 - 1
Sudan
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Morocco
4 - 0
Nigeria
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Mauritania
0 - 1
Guinea
F
T
Sudan
0 - 0
Morocco
Monday, 22 January 2018
F
T
Namibia
1 - 1
Zambia
F
T
Uganda
0 - 0
Ivory Coast
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
F
T
Equatorial Guinea
1 - 3
Nigeria
F
T
Rwanda
0 - 1
Libya
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
F
T
Burkina Faso
1 - 1
Cameroon
F
T
Congo
0 - 0
Angola
Sunday, 12 November 2017
F
T
Rwanda
0 - 0
Ethiopia
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Sudan
1 - 0
Ethiopia
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Zambia
2 - 0
South Africa
F
T
Rwanda
2 - 0
Uganda
F
T
Angola
1 - 0
Madagascar
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Namibia
2 - 0
Comoros
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Nigeria
2 - 0
Benin
F
T
Ivory Coast
1 - 0
Niger
F
T
Mali
0 - 1
Mauritania
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Ghana
1 - 2
Burkina Faso
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
Guinea
5 - 0
Senegal
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Libya
1 - 1
Algeria
F
T
Morocco
3 - 1
Egypt
Saturday, 19 August 2017
C
a
n
c
Gabon
v
Equatorial Guinea
F
T
Cameroon
2 - 0
Sao Tome and Principe
F
T
DR Congo
1 - 1
Congo
Friday, 15 December 2017
F
T
Uganda
1 - 2
Zanzibar
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Burundi
1 - 2
Uganda
A
E
T
Kenya
322 - 2
Zanzibar
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Rwanda
2 - 1
Tanzania
F
T
Kenya
0 - 0
Zanzibar
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Libya
1 - 0
Zanzibar
F
T
Kenya
1 - 0
Tanzania
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
Uganda
5 - 1
South Sudan
C
a
n
c
Zimbabwe
v
Burundi
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Ethiopia
1 - 1
Uganda
Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
South Sudan
0 - 0
Burundi
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
C
a
n
c
Zimbabwe
v
Ethiopia
Friday, 9 November 2018
F
T
Esperance
3 - 0
Al Ahly
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
F
T
Al Ahly
4 - 3
KCCA FC
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Esperance
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
F
T
MC Alger
1 - 2
ES Setif
F
T
TP Mazembe
1 - 1
Difaa El Jadida
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
0 - 0
Horoya AC
F
T
Togo-Port
0 - 0
Wydad Casablanca
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
2 - 1
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Zesco United
1 - 1
Etoile du Sahel
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Kampala CCA
1 - 0
Kedus Giorgis
F
T
Mbabane Swallows
1 - 0
Zanaco FC
F
T
UD Songo
3 - 0
TP Mazembe Englebert
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
Mounana
1 - 3
Al Ahly
A
P
Bidvest Wits
231 - 0
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Williamsville Athletic Club
2 - 0
Wydad de Casablanca
F
T
Génération Foot
0 - 2
Horoya
F
T
MC Alger
6 - 0
Mountain of Fire and Miracles FC
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
Plateau United FC
1 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
F
T
AS Vita Club
2 - 2
Difaa Hassani El Jadidi
F
T
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
1 - 0
Gor Mahia
F
T
ASEC Mimosas
1 - 2
ZESCO United
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns
2 - 0
Rayon Sports
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
3 - 1
Togo Port
F
T
ES Setif
4 - 0
Aduana Stars
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
F
T
ASEC Mimosas
2 - 0
AS Vita Club
F
T
Raja Casablanca
6 - 0
Aduana Stars
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
F
T
Al Masry
2 - 0
Al Hilal Omdurman
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 1
HCB Songo
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
F
T
Enyimba
1 - 0
CARA
F
T
Williamsville Athletic Club
0 - 0
Djoliba AC
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
USM Alger
2 - 1
Gor Mahia
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
F
T
La Mancha
1 - 5
AS Vita Club
F
T
Belouizdad
0 - 0
ASEC Mimosas
F
T
USM Alger
4 - 0
Plateau United FC
F
T
Al Masry Club
2 - 1
Mounana
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
SOM Fosa Juniors FC
2 - 1
Aduana Stars
F
T
Welayta Dicha
1 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
CARA Brazzaville
1 - 0
Kedus Giorgis
F
T
Akwa United
3 - 1
Al Hilal Omdurman
F
T
Deportivo Niefang FC
2 - 1
Williamsville Athletic Club
F
T
Enyimba International FC
0 - 0
Bidvest Wits
F
T
Costa do Sol
2 - 0
Rayon Sports
F
T
Djoliba
0 - 0
Mountain of Fire and Miracles FC
F
T
Hilal Obayed
2 - 1
UD Songo
F
T
SuperSport United
2 - 1
Gor Mahia
F
T
RSB Berkane
2 - 0
Génération Foot
F
T
Raja Casablanca Atlhletic
3 - 0
Zanaco FC
Friday, 16 March 2018
F
T
Al Ahly Shendi
2 - 1
La Mancha
F
T
SuperSport United
2 - 1
Petro de Luanda
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
Nkana
1 - 0
Belouizdad
F
T
APR FC
2 - 1
Djoliba
F
T
Club Africain
0 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Nouadhibou
2 - 4
Raja Casablanca Atlhletic
F
T
Hilal Obayed
6 - 0
Olympic Star
F
T
Al Masry Club
0 - 0
Simba SC
Sunday, 18 March 2018
F
T
SOM Fosa Juniors FC
1 - 0
AS Port-Louis 2000
F
T
Ben Guerdane
3 - 1
CARA Brazzaville
F
T
Cape Town City
1 - 2
Costa do Sol
F
T
Akwa United
1 - 0
Al-Ittihad
F
T
Deportivo Niefang FC
1 - 0
Daring Club Motema Pembe
F
T
Enyimba International FC
3 - 2
Energie FC
A
P
Zamalek
342 - 1
Welayta Dicha
F
T
USM Alger
1 - 1
Maniema Union
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
F
T
AS Port-Louis 2000
4 - 1
Ngazi Club
F
T
Masters Security FC
0 - 0
Petro de Luanda
F
T
Gendarmerie Nationale
0 - 1
Simba SC
F
T
Green Buffaloes FC
2 - 1
Al Masry Club
F
T
Anse Reunion FC
1 - 2
APR FC
F
T
La Mancha
1 - 0
AS Tanda
F
T
Deportivo Niefang FC
1 - 0
New Star de Douala
F
T
Belouizdad
2 - 0
Onze Createurs
F
T
Hafia FC
1 - 1
Energie FC
F
T
Cape Town City
1 - 0
Young Buffaloes FC
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
F
T
SOM Fosa Juniors FC
0 - 0
Leopards
F
T
Welayta Dicha
1 - 0
Zimamoto
A
P
CARA Brazzaville
761 - 0
Asante Kotoko
F
T
Maniema Union
1 - 1
Mangasport
F
T
Jwaneng Galaxy FC
0 - 1
Costa do Sol
F
T
Sahel FC
0 - 3
Al-Ittihad
F
T
Etoile Filante
0 - 1
Olympic Star
F
T
Nouadhibou
1 - 0
Africa Sport d Abidjan
F
T
Mbour Petite Côte
1 - 1
RSB Berkane
F
T
Real de Banjul
0 - 2
Akwa United

Africa – CAF Super Cup

Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Wydad Casablanca
1 - 0
TP Mazembe