Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:41 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
AC Leopard de Dolisie
0 - 0
Sewe Sport
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
2 - 1
Cotonsport
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Zimbabwe
0 - 1
Nigeria
A
E
T
Libya
430 - 0
Ghana
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Mozambique
1 - 2
Mali
F
T
Nigeria
3 - 1
South Africa
Monday, 20 January 2014
F
T
Burkina Faso
0 - 1
Zimbabwe
F
T
Morocco
3 - 1
Uganda
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
F
T
Congo
2 - 2
Libya
F
T
Ethiopia
0 - 1
Ghana
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
F
T
Burundi
1 - 2
DR Congo
F
T
Mauritania
2 - 4
Gabon
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
A
E
T
Zambia
1 - 2
Sudan
F
T
Tanzania
0 - 1
Kenya
Thursday, 12 December 2013
A
E
T
Tanzania
561 - 1
Zambia
F
T
Kenya
2 - 0
Sudan
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
F
T
South Sudan
0 - 2
Ethiopia
F
T
Kenya
2 - 0
Zanzibar
Wednesday, 4 December 2013
F
T
Tanzania
1 - 0
Burundi
F
T
Somalia
0 - 4
Zambia
Thursday, 5 December 2013
F
T
Rwanda
1 - 0
Eritrea
F
T
Uganda
1 - 0
Sudan
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
V.Club
2 - 2
ES Setif
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
ES Setif
1 - 1
V.Club
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
2 - 1
El Zamalek
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
V.Club
0 - 0
TP Mazembe
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
CS Sfaxien
1 - 1
ES Setif
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Esperance
1 - 0
Al Ahli B
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
TP Mazembe Englebert
1 - 0
Sewe
F
T
Al Ahly
2 - 3
Al Ahly Benghazi
F
T
CS Sfaxien
2 - 0
Horoya
F
T
Kaizer Chiefs
2 - 0
V. Club
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Zamalek
5 - 0
Nkana
F
T
Cotonsport
0 - 1
Entente Sétif
F
T
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
3 - 0
Real Bamako
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
0 - 0
Leopards de Dolisie
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
Kabuscorp
0 - 0
Zamalek
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
Kampala CCA
1 - 2
Nkana
F
T
ASFA Yennega
0 - 0
Entente Sétif
F
T
Liga Muculmana
0 - 3
Kaizer Chiefs
F
T
Primeiro de Agosto
2 - 0
Leopards de Dolisie
F
T
Real Bamako
0 - 1
Enyimba
A
E
T
Raja Casablanca Atlhletic
451 - 0
Horoya
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Al Ahly Benghazi
2 - 0
Berekum Chelsea
F
T
TP Mazembe Englebert
3 - 0
Les Astres
F
T
CS Sfaxien
2 - 0
Dedebit
F
T
Cotonsport
5 - 0
Flambeau de l'Est
F
T
V. Club
1 - 0
Dynamos FC
F
T
Sewe
1 - 0
Barrack Young Controllers
A
E
T
Al Ahly
431 - 0
Young Africans
F
T
Al Hilal Omdurman
2 - 0
Stade Malien Bamako
Monday, 10 March 2014
F
T
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
5 - 0
Gor Mahia
Saturday, 15 February 2014
1:00
Balantas
v
Sewe
1:00
Steve Biko
v
Entente Sétif
F
T
Cote d'Or
1 - 2
Kabuscorp
F
T
Komorozine
2 - 5
Young Africans
F
T
Flambeau de l'Est
1 - 1
Diables Noirs
F
T
Kampala CCA
1 - 2
Al Merrikh
F
T
Nkana
5 - 2
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
Rayon Sports
2 - 2
Leopards de Dolisie
F
T
Black Africa
1 - 1
Kaizer Chiefs
F
T
Diamond Stars
1 - 2
Raja Casablanca Atlhletic
A
E
T
ASFA Yennega
421 - 0
Diambars
F
T
Kano Pillars
2 - 1
V. Club
F
T
Real Bamako
1 - 1
Forces Armee Royales Rabat
F
T
Stade Malien Bamako
1 - 1
El Harrach
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
CNaPS Sport
0 - 0
Liga Muculmana
A
E
T
Atlabar
032 - 0
Berekum Chelsea
F
T
Centre Chiefs
1 - 1
Dynamos FC
F
T
KMKM
2 - 0
Dedebit
F
T
Lioli
2 - 1
Primeiro de Agosto
F
T
Akonangui
0 - 1
Les Astres
F
T
Foullah Edifice
2 - 0
Al Ahly Benghazi
A
E
T
US Bitam
131 - 0
Gor Mahia
F
T
Anges de Notse
2 - 1
Enyimba
F
T
Douanes Niamey
0 - 1
Zamalek
F
T
Barrack Young Controllers
1 - 0
Asante Kotoko
F
T
Horoya
3 - 0
Nouadhibou
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
AC Leopard de Dolisie
4 - 1
ASEC Mimosas
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 1
Cotonsport
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
0 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
F
T
Sewe Sport
3 - 0
Nkana FC
Friday, 22 August 2014
A
E
T
Al-Merreikh
302 - 2
KCCA FC
A
E
T
Police FC
240 - 0
APR FC
Sunday, 24 August 2014
A
E
T
KCCA FC
131 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Al-Merreikh
1 - 0
APR FC
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Adama City
1 - 4
Azam FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 0
Atlabara FC
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
Atletico Olympic
2 - 1
AS Ali Sabieh Djibouti Telecom
F
T
APR FC
2 - 2
Gor Mahia
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
AS Ali Sabieh Djibouti Telecom
2 - 2
Gor Mahia
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
APR FC
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
Police FC
3 - 1
Benadir SC
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
Al-Merreikh
1 - 1
Vital O