Live Football : Africa

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:02 (GMT+1)

6 March 2015

Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
ASGNN
1 - 1
Stade Malien Bamako
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Big Bullets
2 - 2
Fomboni Club
F
T
Township Rollers
0 - 1
Kaizer Chiefs
F
T
ZESCO United
1 - 0
Mbabane Swallows
F
T
APR FC
2 - 1
Liga Muculmana
F
T
KMKM
1 - 0
Al Hilal Omdurman
F
T
Kabuscorp
1 - 0
LLB Academic
F
T
Kano Pillars
3 - 0
Al-Malakia
A
E
T
Smouha SC
531 - 0
Al Ahli Tripoli
F
T
Etoile Filante
0 - 0
Pikine
F
T
Al Merrikh
3 - 0
Azam
F
T
Mamelodi Sundowns
3 - 0
St Michel United
F
T
Maghrib Association Tetouan
3 - 0
Club Olympique de Bamako
Sunday, 1 March 2015
P
o
s
t
Barrack Young Controllers
v
Real de Banjul
F
T
CNaPS Sport
3 - 2
Gor Mahia
F
T
Bantu
0 - 0
Mangasport
F
T
Foullah Edifice
3 - 1
USM Alger
F
T
Kedus Giorgis
2 - 1
El Eulma
F
T
Cosmos Bafia
3 - 0
Kampala CCA
F
T
Diables Noirs
2 - 2
Raja Casablanca Atlhletic
F
T
Sanga Balende
2 - 0
Recreativo do Libolo
F
T
Buffles de Borgou
0 - 1
Enyimba
F
T
Semassi
1 - 0
Sony de Ela Nguema
F
T
Kaloum Star
1 - 0
Sewe
Saturday, 1 February 2014
F
T
Zimbabwe
0 - 1
Nigeria
A
E
T
Libya
430 - 0
Ghana
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Mozambique
1 - 2
Mali
F
T
Nigeria
3 - 1
South Africa
Monday, 20 January 2014
F
T
Burkina Faso
0 - 1
Zimbabwe
F
T
Morocco
3 - 1
Uganda
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
F
T
Congo
2 - 2
Libya
F
T
Ethiopia
0 - 1
Ghana
Wednesday, 22 January 2014
F
T
Burundi
1 - 2
DR Congo
F
T
Mauritania
2 - 4
Gabon
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Sewe Sport
2 - 1
Al Ahly
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
1 - 0
Sewe Sport
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
AC Leopard de Dolisie
4 - 1
ASEC Mimosas
F
T
AS Bamako
1 - 1
Coton Sport
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
0 - 0
Etoile du Sahel
F
T
Sewe Sport
3 - 0
Nkana FC

Africa – CAF Super Cup

Saturday, 21 February 2015
A
E
T
ES Setif
651 - 1
Al Ahly
Friday, 22 August 2014
A
E
T
Al-Merreikh
302 - 2
KCCA FC
A
E
T
Police FC
240 - 0
APR FC
Sunday, 24 August 2014
A
E
T
KCCA FC
131 - 1
Police FC
F
T
Al-Merreikh
1 - 0
APR FC
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Adama City
1 - 4
Azam FC
F
T
Rayon Sport
1 - 0
Atlabara FC
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
Atletico Olympic
2 - 1
AS Ali Sabieh Djibouti Telecom
F
T
APR FC
2 - 2
Gor Mahia
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
AS Ali Sabieh Djibouti Telecom
2 - 2
Gor Mahia
F
T
KCCA FC
1 - 0
APR FC
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
Police FC
3 - 1
Benadir SC
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
Al-Merreikh
1 - 1
Vital O
Friday, 13 March 2015
1:00
APR FC
v
Al Ahly
1:00
Al Hilal Omdurman
v
Big Bullets
1:00
Al Merrikh
v
Kabuscorp
1:00
Cosmos Bafia
v
Esperance Sportive de Tunis
1:00
El Eulma
v
Asante Kotoko
1:00
Enyimba
v
Smouha SC
1:00
Gor Mahia
v
Leopards de Dolisie
1:00
Kaizer Chiefs
v
Raja Casablanca Atlhletic
1:00
Maghrib Association Tetouan
v
Kano Pillars
1:00
Mamelodi Sundowns
v
TP Mazembe Englebert
1:00
Mangasport
v
Stade Malien Bamako
1:00
Semassi
v
CS Sfaxien
1:00
USM Alger
v
Pikine
1:00
ZESCO United
v
Kaloum Star