LiveFootball Basketball : VTB United League

Group B live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

20:05 (GMT+2)

29 August 2014

League Table

VTB United League – Group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Khimki18180015671249+31836
2CSKA Moscow18160214681233+23534
3BC Triumph Lyubertsy18110714011394+729
4Krasnye Krylya1890913711394–2327
5BC Astana18801014981527–2926
6Krasny Oktyabr18801015041591–8726
7VEF Riga18701113981430–3225
8BC Neptunas18501314061525–11923
9Tsmoki-Minsk18401413981502–10422
10Azovmash Mariupol18401413141480–16622

Results

VTB United League – Group B

Tuesday, 1 April 2014
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
Khimki
76
28
16
16
16
94
29
25
26
14
Monday, 24 March 2014
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
Tsmoki-Minsk
88
16
29
18
25
84
22
20
17
25
F
T
VEF Riga
BC Astana
97
27
30
22
18
83
21
27
14
21
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
Khimki
59
14
16
16
13
81
20
13
26
22
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
Krasny Oktyabr
72
16
18
23
15
84
23
29
24
8
F
T
BC Neptunas
CSKA Moscow
64
7
20
24
13
87
19
24
23
21
Friday, 21 March 2014
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
Krasnye Krylya
56
16
17
13
10
78
16
15
21
26
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
Tsmoki-Minsk
80
19
27
15
19
75
16
14
20
25
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
73
23
13
21
16
81
15
22
25
19
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
CSKA Moscow
57
22
9
15
11
84
16
18
32
18
F
T
BC Neptunas
VEF Riga
90
23
16
26
25
85
15
19
13
38
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
BC Neptunas
BC Astana
86
24
23
24
15
91
27
17
27
20
Saturday, 8 March 2014
F
T
Khimki
Tsmoki-Minsk
99
25
19
25
30
69
23
15
19
12
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
VEF Riga
85
21
27
18
19
84
21
21
19
23
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
Azovmash Mariupol
82
22
29
11
20
74
16
21
16
21
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Krasnye Krylya
81
24
17
19
21
77
14
29
12
22
Monday, 24 February 2014
F
T
BC Neptunas
Krasny Oktyabr
73
8
20
15
30
81
20
22
12
27
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
74
19
22
10
23
71
21
16
21
13
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
BC Astana
Tsmoki-Minsk
99
27
23
29
20
82
16
24
16
26
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
VEF Riga
91
24
18
24
25
84
22
21
18
23
Sunday, 16 February 2014
O
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
Azovmash Mariupol
98
18
20
17
22
21
102
20
22
19
16
25
F
T
VEF Riga
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
78
19
13
25
21
89
19
18
30
22
Friday, 14 February 2014
O
T
BC Neptunas
Krasnye Krylya
94
22
26
12
21
13
86
27
15
23
16
5
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
BC Astana
Khimki
69
11
22
16
20
91
22
22
26
21
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
Krasny Oktyabr
83
23
23
12
25
78
16
24
23
15
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
Khimki
VEF Riga
75
20
20
17
18
57
20
18
13
6
Sunday, 2 February 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Tsmoki-Minsk
89
21
20
19
29
68
20
16
20
12
F
T
BC Astana
Azovmash Mariupol
95
30
27
19
19
80
17
24
22
17
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
BC Neptunas
83
23
24
18
18
70
28
14
16
12
Sunday, 26 January 2014
F
T
Khimki
CSKA Moscow
90
23
15
23
29
87
32
13
23
19
F
T
BC Astana
Krasny Oktyabr
106
25
37
23
21
86
18
20
23
25
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Azovmash Mariupol
75
18
15
22
20
40
2
10
9
19
F
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
VEF Riga
68
14
20
19
15
75
25
12
17
21
F
T
BC Neptunas
Khimki
74
16
18
20
20
92
20
28
23
21
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
BC Astana
66
14
10
19
23
77
16
18
18
25
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
83
24
18
24
17
86
18
20
26
22
Sunday, 12 January 2014
F
T
BC Astana
CSKA Moscow
69
20
14
17
18
88
24
18
24
22
F
T
Khimki
Krasny Oktyabr
99
27
30
16
26
78
22
23
20
13
F
T
VEF Riga
Azovmash Mariupol
73
15
18
18
22
71
11
16
14
30
F
T
BC Neptunas
Tsmoki-Minsk
75
15
16
23
21
72
21
16
21
14
Thursday, 9 January 2014
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
Krasnye Krylya
80
20
19
21
20
62
19
10
15
18
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
BC Neptunas
85
18
21
30
16
74
24
15
20
15
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
Khimki
58
14
15
9
20
91
28
20
16
27
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
BC Astana
82
20
29
21
12
81
19
21
19
22
F
T
VEF Riga
CSKA Moscow
84
19
19
15
31
88
12
26
26
24
Monday, 30 December 2013
O
T
CSKA Moscow
BC Neptunas
90
14
23
18
17
18
77
22
14
16
20
5
Sunday, 22 December 2013
F
T
Khimki
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
84
23
17
21
23
72
19
18
21
14
Sunday, 15 December 2013
F
T
BC Astana
VEF Riga
89
23
20
19
27
81
22
15
26
18
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
Azovmash Mariupol
86
26
14
16
30
76
22
16
17
21
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Khimki
87
24
22
22
19
92
27
17
21
27
Saturday, 14 December 2013
F
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
Krasnye Krylya
66
22
21
14
9
74
12
20
24
18
Sunday, 8 December 2013
F
T
CSKA Moscow
Krasny Oktyabr
101
23
24
27
27
87
26
22
13
26
Saturday, 7 December 2013
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
Tsmoki-Minsk
80
15
18
24
23
71
18
23
14
16
F
T
Khimki
BC Astana
96
26
15
24
31
75
18
21
20
16
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
Azovmash Mariupol
79
29
13
19
18
76
17
11
23
25
Sunday, 1 December 2013
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
CSKA Moscow
50
10
12
17
11
67
14
21
13
19
F
T
BC Astana
BC Neptunas
82
17
22
20
23
84
20
18
26
20
F
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
Khimki
62
19
16
16
11
73
15
16
20
22
Saturday, 30 November 2013
F
T
VEF Riga
Krasny Oktyabr
90
25
25
20
20
73
20
27
8
18
Thursday, 28 November 2013
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
77
18
17
25
17
88
25
21
25
17
Sunday, 24 November 2013
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
CSKA Moscow
59
16
13
14
16
69
13
18
15
23
Saturday, 23 November 2013
F
T
VEF Riga
BC Neptunas
74
17
24
21
12
59
13
10
10
26
Sunday, 17 November 2013
F
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
BC Astana
82
25
9
28
20
68
19
15
18
16
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
BC Neptunas
96
24
20
30
22
95
25
27
24
19
Saturday, 16 November 2013
F
T
Khimki
Azovmash Mariupol
85
22
25
22
16
57
14
14
16
13
F
T
VEF Riga
Krasnye Krylya
80
22
21
15
22
77
16
19
21
21
Sunday, 10 November 2013
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
BC Astana
103
25
26
19
33
88
20
20
26
22
Saturday, 9 November 2013
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
Tsmoki-Minsk
67
12
15
23
17
74
20
23
17
14
O
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
VEF Riga
73
14
19
8
25
7
72
13
17
21
15
6
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
BC Neptunas
79
21
22
16
20
72
18
15
18
21
Sunday, 3 November 2013
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
BC Astana
80
14
24
29
13
79
23
16
23
17
F
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
CSKA Moscow
62
12
18
15
17
66
18
16
13
19
F
T
VEF Riga
Khimki
71
20
7
19
25
90
15
24
30
21
Saturday, 2 November 2013
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
Krasnye Krylya
74
18
20
19
17
83
35
11
26
11
F
T
BC Neptunas
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
87
24
17
19
27
82
18
10
21
33
Sunday, 27 October 2013
F
T
BC Astana
Krasnye Krylya
98
24
17
28
29
95
22
30
21
22
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
CSKA Moscow
69
28
15
5
21
83
25
22
20
16
F
T
Khimki
BC Neptunas
73
15
20
17
21
56
7
12
21
16
F
T
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
Krasny Oktyabr
88
23
16
25
24
80
13
24
14
29
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
F
T
Krasnye Krylya
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
83
23
21
19
20
70
18
17
16
19
Sunday, 20 October 2013
F
T
CSKA Moscow
BC Astana
72
18
11
16
27
54
8
19
17
10
F
T
Azovmash Mariupol
VEF Riga
60
15
17
21
7
67
14
16
19
18
F
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
BC Neptunas
91
24
23
26
18
90
23
15
24
28
F
T
Krasny Oktyabr
Khimki
80
13
25
12
30
96
31
17
19
29
Monday, 14 October 2013
F
T
BC Astana
BC Triumph Lyubertsy
95
15
29
19
32
76
18
20
19
19
O
T
Tsmoki-Minsk
Krasny Oktyabr
112
20
27
22
29
14
113
26
24
29
19
15
Sunday, 13 October 2013
F
T
CSKA Moscow
VEF Riga
80
15
24
20
21
63
16
22
17
8
O
T
BC Neptunas
Azovmash Mariupol
86
17
19
20
23
7
96
23
13
21
22
17
Saturday, 12 October 2013
F
T
Khimki
Krasnye Krylya
66
19
12
9
26
62
6
9
19
28
Tuesday, 8 October 2013
F
T
VEF Riga
Tsmoki-Minsk
83
24
26
13
20
89
26
13
27
23