LiveFootball Basketball : Ukraine

Superliga live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

23:01 (GMT+2)

19 April 2015

League Table

Ukraine – Superliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1BC Khimik30300026541856+79860
2Budivelnyk30260424581860+59856
3Dnipro301901123532081+27249
4BC Kyiv301501523322386–5445
5Cherkassky Mavpy301501523072410–10345
6Ferro-ZNTU301501522912472–18143
7MBC Mykolaiv301101921032353–25040
8Hoverla301101920642142–7838
9Odessa30802222392555–31636
10Halychyna30702320672474–40736
11Dnipro-AZOT30802221362415–27934

Results

Ukraine – Superliga

Thursday, 2 April 2015
A
A
W
Hoverla
Dnipro-AZOT
20
0
Monday, 30 March 2015
F
T
BC Kyiv
BC Khimik
58
21
20
12
5
109
24
25
32
28
F
T
Ferro-ZNTU
Dnipro-AZOT
89
19
25
22
23
74
27
10
19
18
F
T
Budivelnyk
Odessa
77
27
23
11
16
60
23
5
20
12
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Cherkassky Mavpy
MBC Mykolaiv
95
24
20
31
20
77
15
22
22
18
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Budivelnyk
BC Khimik
61
19
13
11
18
66
16
18
20
12
F
T
Dnipro
Hoverla
71
22
17
20
12
67
17
21
6
23
F
T
BC Kyiv
Odessa
112
30
22
29
31
48
9
13
14
12
Friday, 27 March 2015
F
T
Cherkassky Mavpy
Halychyna
84
23
15
16
30
76
19
20
19
18
F
T
Dnipro-AZOT
MBC Mykolaiv
94
29
18
19
28
71
17
12
20
22
F
T
Ferro-ZNTU
Hoverla
83
26
19
20
18
66
19
16
17
14
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
F
T
Odessa
Dnipro-AZOT
77
27
18
15
17
89
18
25
22
24
Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
Budivelnyk
BC Kyiv
99
21
18
33
27
65
17
16
14
18
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
BC Khimik
Halychyna
114
24
33
29
28
57
13
11
15
18
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Dnipro-AZOT
Dnipro
77
24
20
17
16
103
24
27
24
28
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
BC Khimik
MBC Mykolaiv
104
26
29
26
23
42
8
18
16
0
F
T
Cherkassky Mavpy
Ferro-ZNTU
73
21
17
17
18
77
16
22
24
15