LiveFootball Basketball : Olympics Men

Group B live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

03:19 (GMT+2)

23 July 2019

League Table

Olympics Men – Group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Croatia5302400407–78
2Spain5302432357+758
3Lithuania5302392428–368
4Argentina5302441428+138
5Brazil5203411407+47
6Nigeria5104392441–496

Results

Olympics Men – Group B

Tuesday, 16 August 2016
F
T
Spain
Argentina
92
25
23
23
21
73
15
20
22
16
F
T
Lithuania
Croatia
81
21
20
14
26
90
13
34
28
15
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Nigeria
Brazil
69
16
15
21
17
86
15
27
17
27
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Spain
Lithuania
109
26
22
36
25
59
11
18
16
14
F
T
Croatia
Nigeria
76
28
11
17
20
90
21
22
27
20
Saturday, 13 August 2016
O
T
Argentina
Brazil
111
28
16
23
18
26
107
19
33
20
13
22
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Nigeria
Spain
87
11
30
25
21
96
25
18
22
31
F
T
Lithuania
Argentina
81
16
14
27
24
73
15
12
22
24
Thursday, 11 August 2016
F
T
Brazil
Croatia
76
17
14
19
26
80
19
22
18
21
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
F
T
Lithuania
Nigeria
89
13
23
29
24
80
16
25
13
26
F
T
Argentina
Croatia
90
22
24
27
17
82
22
18
14
28
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
F
T
Spain
Brazil
65
13
18
14
20
66
18
16
19
13
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Croatia
Spain
72
13
19
15
25
70
21
17
16
16
F
T
Nigeria
Argentina
66
15
16
19
16
94
22
28
22
22
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Brazil
Lithuania
76
17
12
23
24
82
27
31
12
12