LiveFootball Basketball : Olympics Men

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

00:38 (GMT+1)

24 January 2018

Olympics Men – Final

Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Serbia
USA
66
15
14
14
23
96
19
33
27
17

Olympics Men – 3rd place

Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Australia
Spain
88
17
21
26
24
89
23
17
27
22

Olympics Men – Semi-finals

Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Spain
USA
76
17
22
18
19
82
26
19
21
16
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Australia
Serbia
61
5
9
24
23
87
16
19
31
21

Olympics Men – Quarter-finals

Wednesday, 17 August 2016
F
T
Australia
Lithuania
90
26
22
22
20
64
17
13
13
21
F
T
Spain
France
92
19
24
26
23
67
16
14
19
18
F
T
USA
Argentina
105
25
31
31
18
78
21
19
21
17
Thursday, 18 August 2016
F
T
Croatia
Serbia
83
19
19
14
31
86
20
12
34
20

Olympics Men – Group A

Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
China
Australia
68
14
20
16
18
93
17
27
21
28
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
USA
Serbia
94
27
23
22
22
91
15
26
21
29
F
T
France
Venezuela
96
23
19
24
30
56
18
12
17
9
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
USA
France
100
30
25
26
19
97
24
22
23
28
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Australia
Venezuela
81
16
16
21
28
56
6
19
18
13
F
T
Serbia
China
94
24
19
35
16
60
18
10
15
17

Olympics Men – Group B

Saturday, 13 August 2016
O
T
Argentina
Brazil
111
28
16
23
18
26
107
19
33
20
13
22
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Spain
Lithuania
109
26
22
36
25
59
11
18
16
14
F
T
Croatia
Nigeria
76
28
11
17
20
90
21
22
27
20
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Nigeria
Brazil
69
16
15
21
17
86
15
27
17
27
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
F
T
Spain
Argentina
92
25
23
23
21
73
15
20
22
16
F
T
Lithuania
Croatia
81
21
20
14
26
90
13
34
28
15

Olympics Men – Qualification:: semi-finals

Friday, 8 July 2016
F
T
Greece
Croatia
61
13
21
15
12
66
31
13
8
14
F
T
Latvia
Puerto Rico
70
13
17
20
20
77
17
16
18
26
F
T
Italy
Mexico
79
19
19
20
21
54
13
15
13
13
F
T
Serbia
Czech Republic
96
26
19
28
23
72
17
19
22
14
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
Canada
New Zealand
78
23
19
16
20
72
25
17
12
18
F
T
France
Turkey
75
18
19
16
22
63
16
14
13
20
O
T
Croatia
Italy
84
19
20
15
16
14
78
12
22
18
18
8
F
T
Serbia
Puerto Rico
108
37
23
22
26
77
11
16
29
21
Sunday, 10 July 2016
F
T
Canada
France
74
25
11
15
23
83
30
9
17
27

Olympics Men – Qualification:: Italy

Tuesday, 5 July 2016
F
T
Iran
Mexico
70
14
12
21
23
75
17
19
17
22
F
T
Italy
Croatia
67
21
12
21
13
60
23
12
12
13
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
F
T
Mexico
Greece
70
16
19
13
22
86
15
18
27
26
F
T
Croatia
Tunisia
72
12
17
22
21
52
12
12
12
16

Olympics Men – Qualification:: Serbia

Tuesday, 5 July 2016
F
T
Puerto Rico
Angola
91
20
26
33
12
81
18
15
19
29
F
T
Latvia
Czech Republic
71
13
18
20
20
59
20
10
15
14
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
F
T
Angola
Serbia
60
23
15
13
9
83
30
17
22
14
F
T
Czech Republic
Japan
87
23
25
21
18
71
14
21
16
20

Olympics Men – Qualification:: Philippines

Tuesday, 5 July 2016
F
T
Turkey
Canada
69
17
13
17
22
77
21
18
20
18
F
T
France
Philippines
93
22
23
32
16
84
30
13
23
18
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
F
T
Canada
Senegal
58
22
11
14
11
55
20
8
14
13
F
T
Philippines
New Zealand
80
17
14
22
27
89
21
17
22
29
Thursday, 7 July 2016
F
T
Senegal
Turkey
62
11
12
20
19
68
10
23
13
22
F
T
New Zealand
France
59
14
17
17
11
66
13
10
15
28