LiveFootball Basketball : Spain

Liga ACB live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

16:52 (GMT+2)

27 August 2014

League Table

Spain – Liga ACB

No information about league table.

Fixtures

Spain – Liga ACB

Saturday, 4 October 2014
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
La Bruixa d'Or
Sunday, 5 October 2014
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
CB Canarias
18:00
Barcelona
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
FIATC Joventut
18:00
CB Murcia
Valencia
18:00
Estudiantes
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Real Madrid
Gran Canaria
18:00
Unicaja
Basquet Club Andorra
Saturday, 11 October 2014
18:00
Fuenlabrada
CB Murcia
Sunday, 12 October 2014
18:00
CB Canarias
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Estudiantes
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Real Madrid
18:00
Gran Canaria
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Barcelona
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Unicaja
18:00
Valencia
Baloncesto Sevilla
Saturday, 18 October 2014
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Gipuzkoa Basket
Sunday, 19 October 2014
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Barcelona
Gran Canaria
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Valencia
18:00
Estudiantes
CB Canarias
18:00
Real Madrid
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Unicaja
La Bruixa d'Or
Saturday, 25 October 2014
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Sunday, 26 October 2014
18:00
CB Canarias
Real Madrid
18:00
CB Murcia
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Barcelona
18:00
Gran Canaria
Unicaja
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Valencia
Estudiantes
Saturday, 1 November 2014
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Gran Canaria
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
CB Canarias
Sunday, 2 November 2014
18:00
Barcelona
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
CB Murcia
18:00
Estudiantes
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Real Madrid
Valencia
18:00
Unicaja
Gipuzkoa Basket
Saturday, 8 November 2014
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Real Madrid
Sunday, 9 November 2014
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
CB Canarias
Barcelona
18:00
CB Murcia
Estudiantes
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Unicaja
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Gran Canaria
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Valencia
Rio Natura Monbus
Saturday, 15 November 2014
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Fuenlabrada
Sunday, 16 November 2014
18:00
Barcelona
Valencia
18:00
Estudiantes
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Gran Canaria
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Real Madrid
CB Murcia
18:00
Unicaja
CB Canarias
Saturday, 22 November 2014
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Barcelona
Sunday, 23 November 2014
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Real Madrid
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Estudiantes
18:00
CB Canarias
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
CB Murcia
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Valencia
Unicaja
Saturday, 29 November 2014
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Valencia
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Baloncesto Sevilla
Sunday, 30 November 2014
18:00
Barcelona
CB Murcia
18:00
Gran Canaria
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
CB Canarias
18:00
Real Madrid
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
Unicaja
Fuenlabrada
Saturday, 6 December 2014
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Basquet Club Andorra
Sunday, 7 December 2014
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Barcelona
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
CB Canarias
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
CB Murcia
Unicaja
18:00
Estudiantes
Real Madrid
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Gran Canaria
18:00
Valencia
Laboral Kutxa
Saturday, 13 December 2014
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
CB Murcia
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Estudiantes
Sunday, 14 December 2014
18:00
Barcelona
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Gran Canaria
CB Canarias
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Valencia
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Unicaja
Baloncesto Sevilla
Saturday, 20 December 2014
18:00
Fuenlabrada
La Bruixa d'Or
Sunday, 21 December 2014
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Unicaja
18:00
CB Canarias
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
CB Murcia
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Estudiantes
Barcelona
18:00
Real Madrid
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
Valencia
Gran Canaria
Saturday, 27 December 2014
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Sunday, 28 December 2014
18:00
Barcelona
Real Madrid
18:00
FIATC Joventut
CB Canarias
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Valencia
18:00
Gran Canaria
Fuenlabrada
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
CB Murcia
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Unicaja
Estudiantes
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
CB Murcia
Gran Canaria
18:00
Estudiantes
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Real Madrid
Unicaja
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Barcelona
18:00
Valencia
FIATC Joventut
Saturday, 3 January 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Real Madrid
Sunday, 4 January 2015
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
CB Murcia
18:00
Gran Canaria
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Estudiantes
18:00
Unicaja
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
Valencia
CB Canarias
Saturday, 10 January 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
CB Canarias
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Basquet Club Andorra
Sunday, 11 January 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Barcelona
Unicaja
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Gran Canaria
18:00
CB Murcia
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Estudiantes
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Real Madrid
Laboral Kutxa
Saturday, 17 January 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Barcelona
Sunday, 18 January 2015
18:00
CB Canarias
CB Murcia
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
Gran Canaria
Estudiantes
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Real Madrid
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
Valencia
Fuenlabrada
Saturday, 24 January 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Unicaja
Sunday, 25 January 2015
18:00
CB Canarias
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Estudiantes
18:00
Gran Canaria
Real Madrid
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Barcelona
18:00
Valencia
CB Murcia
Saturday, 31 January 2015
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Gran Canaria
Sunday, 1 February 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Valencia
18:00
Barcelona
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
CB Canarias
18:00
CB Murcia
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Estudiantes
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Real Madrid
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Unicaja
Laboral Kutxa
Saturday, 7 February 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Valencia
Sunday, 8 February 2015
18:00
Barcelona
CB Canarias
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Estudiantes
CB Murcia
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Gran Canaria
18:00
Real Madrid
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Unicaja
FIATC Joventut
Saturday, 14 February 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Estudiantes
Sunday, 15 February 2015
18:00
CB Canarias
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
CB Murcia
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Barcelona
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Unicaja
18:00
Gran Canaria
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Valencia
Real Madrid
Saturday, 28 February 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
FIATC Joventut
Sunday, 1 March 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
CB Murcia
18:00
Barcelona
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Estudiantes
Valencia
18:00
Real Madrid
CB Canarias
18:00
Unicaja
Gran Canaria
Saturday, 7 March 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Baloncesto Sevilla
Sunday, 8 March 2015
18:00
CB Canarias
Estudiantes
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Real Madrid
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
Gran Canaria
Barcelona
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Unicaja
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Valencia
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Saturday, 14 March 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
CB Canarias
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
CB Murcia
Sunday, 15 March 2015
18:00
Barcelona
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Estudiantes
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Real Madrid
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Unicaja
Valencia
Saturday, 21 March 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Rio Natura Monbus
Sunday, 22 March 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Estudiantes
18:00
CB Canarias
Unicaja
18:00
CB Murcia
Real Madrid
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Gran Canaria
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Valencia
Barcelona
Saturday, 28 March 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Sunday, 29 March 2015
18:00
Barcelona
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Gran Canaria
FIATC Joventut
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
CB Canarias
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Valencia
18:00
Real Madrid
Estudiantes
18:00
Unicaja
CB Murcia
Friday, 3 April 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Unicaja
Monday, 6 April 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Real Madrid
18:00
CB Canarias
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
CB Murcia
Barcelona
18:00
FIATC Joventut
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Gran Canaria
18:00
Valencia
Basquet Club Andorra
Saturday, 11 April 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Gran Canaria
Sunday, 12 April 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
CB Canarias
FIATC Joventut
18:00
CB Murcia
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
Estudiantes
Unicaja
18:00
Real Madrid
Barcelona
18:00
Valencia
Gipuzkoa Basket
Saturday, 18 April 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Estudiantes
Sunday, 19 April 2015
18:00
Barcelona
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Valencia
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Gran Canaria
CB Murcia
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
Unicaja
Real Madrid
Saturday, 25 April 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Laboral Kutxa
Sunday, 26 April 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Unicaja
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Barcelona
18:00
CB Canarias
Gran Canaria
18:00
CB Murcia
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Estudiantes
Rio Natura Monbus
18:00
FIATC Joventut
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Valencia
La Bruixa d'Or
Saturday, 2 May 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Real Madrid
Sunday, 3 May 2015
18:00
Barcelona
Estudiantes
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
CB Canarias
18:00
Gran Canaria
Valencia
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Fuenlabrada
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
CB Murcia
18:00
Unicaja
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Saturday, 9 May 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Unicaja
Sunday, 10 May 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
Gran Canaria
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
La Bruixa d'Or
18:00
CB Canarias
Valencia
18:00
CB Murcia
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
Estudiantes
Laboral Kutxa
18:00
Real Madrid
Basquet Club Andorra
Saturday, 16 May 2015
18:00
Basquet Club Andorra
Rio Natura Monbus
Sunday, 17 May 2015
18:00
CB Canarias
Fuenlabrada
18:00
FIATC Joventut
CB Murcia
18:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Baloncesto Sevilla
18:00
Gran Canaria
Basket CAI Zaragoza
18:00
La Bruixa d'Or
Estudiantes
18:00
Laboral Kutxa
Real Madrid
18:00
Unicaja
Barcelona
Saturday, 23 May 2015
18:00
Fuenlabrada
Valencia
18:00
Rio Natura Monbus
Laboral Kutxa
Sunday, 24 May 2015
18:00
Baloncesto Sevilla
FIATC Joventut
18:00
Barcelona
Basquet Club Andorra
18:00
Basket CAI Zaragoza
Gipuzkoa Basket
18:00
CB Murcia
CB Canarias
18:00
Estudiantes
Gran Canaria
18:00
Real Madrid
La Bruixa d'Or