LiveFootball Basketball : Spain

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

05:19 (GMT+2)

1 October 2020

Spain – Liga ACB

Friday, 25 September 2020
F
T
Valencia
Basquet Club Andorra
91
21
18
27
25
76
13
23
27
13
F
T
Real Betis
Joventut
57
19
14
9
15
78
21
14
27
16
F
T
Burgos
Gran Canaria
92
16
26
26
24
60
11
10
13
26
F
T
Real Madrid
Basket Zaragoza
102
26
21
28
27
83
13
28
17
25
Saturday, 26 September 2020
F
T
CB Murcia
Iberostar Tenerife
82
23
19
16
24
84
12
14
15
43
F
T
Estudiantes
Saski Baskonia
84
19
28
11
26
86
16
22
19
29
Sunday, 27 September 2020
F
T
Barcelona
Bilbao Basket
82
18
21
26
17
64
17
16
17
14
F
T
Basquet Club Andorra
Unicaja
78
25
11
28
14
81
17
21
16
27
F
T
Gipuzkoa Basket
Burgos
77
29
13
14
21
90
20
21
18
31
F
T
Rio Natura Monbus
Real Betis
87
26
17
24
20
80
22
20
24
14
F
T
Joventut
Real Madrid
64
9
14
12
29
87
20
22
21
24
F
T
Basket Zaragoza
Gran Canaria
88
14
20
30
24
71
20
23
14
14
F
T
Manresa
Valencia
74
23
17
22
12
82
29
19
13
21

Spain – Copa del Rey

Friday, 14 February 2020
F
T
Iberostar Tenerife
Basquet Club Andorra
85
27
17
18
23
87
28
21
21
17
F
T
Unicaja
Basket Zaragoza
90
18
23
28
21
86
23
25
15
23
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Real Madrid
Valencia
91
18
16
33
24
68
11
9
24
24
F
T
Unicaja
Basquet Club Andorra
92
25
23
20
24
59
16
14
19
10
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Unicaja
Real Madrid
68
13
15
14
26
95
26
17
25
27

Spain – Super Cup

Saturday, 12 September 2020
F
T
Saski Baskonia
Barcelona
68
14
14
17
23
72
22
13
25
12
F
T
Iberostar Tenerife
Real Madrid
79
18
24
17
20
92
23
25
22
22
Sunday, 13 September 2020
F
T
Real Madrid
Barcelona
72
18
13
19
22
67
14
18
17
18

Spain – LEB Oro: group A

Friday, 16 October 2020
21:00
Palencia
Melilla
21:00
Tizona Burgos
Basquet Coruna
Sunday, 18 October 2020
12:00
Baloncesto Oviedo
CB Breogan Lugo
12:00
Valladolid
Ourense

Spain – LEB Oro: group B

Friday, 16 October 2020
20:00
Real Canoe
Mallorca Palma
21:00
Forca Lleida CE
CB Almansa
Saturday, 17 October 2020
18:30
Granada
Penas Huesca
19:00
Real Murcia
Amics Castello
Sunday, 18 October 2020
18:00
Basquet Girona
Lucentum Alicante