LiveFootball Basketball : Slovenia

Liga Telemach live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

10:22 (GMT+1)

28 March 2015

League Table

Slovenia – Liga Telemach

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1KK Tajfun Sentjur20190115561371+18539
2Zlatorog Lasko20130714921423+6933
3Krka20120814621370+9232
4Grosbasket20120814651450+1532
5Rogaska20110916071551+5631
6KK Sencur20110914541435+1931
7Hopsi Polzela20901115671572–529
8Helios Domzale20901114851523–3829
9Portoroz20901114841443+4129
10Maribor20501514381568–13025
11KK Elektra20002013181622–30420

Results

Slovenia – Liga Telemach

Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Grosbasket
79
22
24
13
20
70
22
17
10
21
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Krka
73
18
13
21
21
79
16
27
22
14
F
T
KK Sencur
KK Elektra
73
21
21
15
16
53
15
13
7
18
F
T
Portoroz
Rogaska
90
26
19
27
18
69
16
16
18
19
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Helios Domzale
73
27
7
17
22
77
24
20
18
15
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Grosbasket
KK Sencur
66
13
9
29
15
75
17
21
15
22
F
T
KK Elektra
Portoroz
62
13
12
15
22
68
9
25
14
20
F
T
Rogaska
Zlatorog Lasko
86
15
21
24
26
83
22
22
16
23
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Helios Domzale
Hopsi Polzela
96
25
17
35
19
79
21
15
25
18
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
F
T
Krka
Maribor
80
25
30
15
10
53
4
17
19
13
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Helios Domzale
Rogaska
95
26
29
15
25
87
16
28
23
20
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Maribor
105
30
22
24
29
68
25
16
7
20
F
T
Portoroz
Grosbasket
68
11
20
15
22
72
15
17
8
32
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Elektra
87
24
10
22
31
76
12
29
15
20
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Krka
68
7
19
22
20
61
13
13
18
17
Monday, 2 March 2015
O
T
KK Elektra
Helios Domzale
84
16
22
19
20
7
92
23
8
25
21
15
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Grosbasket
Zlatorog Lasko
78
15
20
21
22
77
22
21
15
19
F
T
Rogaska
Hopsi Polzela
93
21
26
27
19
97
25
25
22
25
F
T
Maribor
KK Tajfun Sentjur
65
16
16
18
15
73
16
22
22
13