LiveFootball Basketball : Slovenia

Liga Nova KBM live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

11:10 (GMT+2)

23 May 2018

League Table

Slovenia – Liga Nova KBM

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1KK Primorska18130514111332+7931
2Rogaska18110713221345–2329
3Union Olimpija18100814591373+8628
4KK Sencur18100813701376–628
5Helios Domzale18100814051358+4728
6Ilirija1890913951432–3727
7Krka1890914571452+527
8KK Tajfun Sentjur18701113601479–11925
9Hopsi Polzela18601214021384+1824
10Zlatorog Lasko18501313371387–5023

Results

Slovenia – Liga Nova KBM

Tuesday, 13 February 2018
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Rogaska
76
20
16
25
15
86
28
13
27
18
F
T
KK Sencur
Ilirija
91
23
29
14
25
79
27
19
24
9
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Hopsi Polzela
74
14
22
16
22
72
24
17
11
20
F
T
KK Primorska
Krka
82
20
21
26
15
72
19
10
30
13
Monday, 12 February 2018
F
T
Union Olimpija
Helios Domzale
82
21
22
21
18
68
19
15
25
9
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Ilirija
KK Primorska
66
21
17
14
14
87
26
16
25
20
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Helios Domzale
KK Sencur
82
18
22
23
19
85
21
21
22
21
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
KK Tajfun Sentjur
85
25
17
28
15
74
18
18
12
26
F
T
Krka
Zlatorog Lasko
69
18
21
14
16
58
14
16
13
15
Thursday, 8 February 2018
F
T
Rogaska
Union Olimpija
75
26
15
22
12
71
11
10
26
24
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Ilirija
Zlatorog Lasko
88
28
17
18
25
70
23
13
9
25
Saturday, 3 February 2018
O
T
KK Primorska
Helios Domzale
95
17
22
22
27
7
106
22
19
19
28
18
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Krka
78
26
17
17
18
80
24
18
15
23
F
T
KK Sencur
Rogaska
79
16
16
25
22
64
24
12
10
18
Thursday, 1 February 2018
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Union Olimpija
82
22
22
18
20
66
13
24
12
17
Sunday, 28 January 2018
F
T
Union Olimpija
KK Sencur
64
23
8
12
21
59
22
17
17
3
Saturday, 27 January 2018
F
T
Helios Domzale
Zlatorog Lasko
79
23
13
24
19
76
19
21
15
21
F
T
Krka
KK Tajfun Sentjur
89
27
19
19
24
99
18
27
28
26
F
T
Rogaska
KK Primorska
79
19
18
18
24
68
12
20
18
18
Friday, 26 January 2018
F
T
Ilirija
Hopsi Polzela
78
22
16
25
15
69
14
19
17
19
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Helios Domzale
79
17
18
21
23
84
13
34
19
18
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
KK Sencur
87
21
27
22
17
76
22
15
17
22
F
T
Krka
Ilirija
76
17
16
27
16
78
22
20
23
13
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Rogaska
78
25
18
18
17
63
25
9
14
15
Friday, 19 January 2018
F
T
KK Primorska
Union Olimpija
68
18
14
19
17
65
12
23
16
14
Monday, 15 January 2018
F
T
Union Olimpija
Zlatorog Lasko
81
16
23
19
23
75
20
19
14
22
Saturday, 13 January 2018
O
T
Helios Domzale
Krka
104
21
24
18
26
15
102
22
17
23
27
13
O
T
Ilirija
KK Tajfun Sentjur
84
19
16
22
18
9
94
23
13
17
22
19
F
T
KK Sencur
KK Primorska
77
12
23
20
22
81
25
20
13
23
F
T
Rogaska
Hopsi Polzela
71
29
13
15
14
68
15
21
12
20
Sunday, 7 January 2018
O
T
Hopsi Polzela
Union Olimpija
98
27
20
23
19
9
104
21
25
23
20
15
Saturday, 6 January 2018
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
KK Primorska
71
20
18
22
11
85
17
21
17
30
F
T
Krka
Rogaska
84
15
26
15
28
73
13
14
21
25
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Sencur
87
20
25
23
19
92
22
23
22
25
F
T
Ilirija
Helios Domzale
82
15
25
20
22
74
24
18
8
24
Saturday, 30 December 2017
F
T
KK Sencur
Krka
74
16
11
19
28
95
23
23
29
20
F
T
Rogaska
Helios Domzale
57
16
14
9
18
62
15
19
2
26
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Tajfun Sentjur
71
19
24
19
9
62
4
23
15
20
Friday, 29 December 2017
F
T
Union Olimpija
Ilirija
81
31
16
14
20
86
21
24
21
20
Saturday, 23 December 2017
F
T
Helios Domzale
KK Tajfun Sentjur
92
21
27
24
20
68
20
18
9
21
F
T
KK Primorska
Zlatorog Lasko
93
26
21
21
25
77
15
27
20
15
F
T
KK Sencur
Hopsi Polzela
81
17
22
21
21
76
19
27
13
17
F
T
Rogaska
Ilirija
82
23
17
29
13
69
13
18
16
22
Thursday, 21 December 2017
F
T
Union Olimpija
Krka
81
18
19
19
25
85
18
17
21
29
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
Ilirija
Union Olimpija
76
20
27
17
12
90
28
17
27
18
F
T
Helios Domzale
Rogaska
71
19
16
19
17
45
12
14
11
8
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
KK Primorska
85
26
22
13
24
66
18
17
13
18
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Zlatorog Lasko
48
11
22
5
10
80
23
26
16
15
F
T
Krka
KK Sencur
84
24
12
26
22
76
25
15
22
14
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Ilirija
KK Sencur
68
15
18
20
15
76
10
20
18
28
F
T
Helios Domzale
Union Olimpija
75
23
13
17
22
84
22
19
21
22
F
T
Krka
KK Primorska
66
14
14
20
18
79
15
25
17
22
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Zlatorog Lasko
70
23
16
12
19
64
12
23
18
11
F
T
Rogaska
KK Tajfun Sentjur
84
22
22
14
26
82
21
17
23
21
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
KK Primorska
Ilirija
70
19
17
17
17
72
25
19
15
13
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
KK Sencur
Helios Domzale
62
21
14
16
11
66
15
20
10
21
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Hopsi Polzela
73
13
24
16
20
93
25
26
23
19
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Krka
65
14
23
15
13
75
18
14
28
15
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
Union Olimpija
Rogaska
70
27
18
14
11
73
17
23
14
19
Thursday, 23 November 2017
F
T
KK Primorska
Hopsi Polzela
71
12
25
19
15
64
21
25
11
7
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
Union Olimpija
KK Tajfun Sentjur
100
29
25
23
23
63
21
16
15
11
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Helios Domzale
KK Primorska
70
19
12
20
19
72
12
27
14
19
F
T
Krka
Hopsi Polzela
88
19
28
14
27
74
16
17
17
24
F
T
Rogaska
KK Sencur
70
18
21
7
24
58
10
19
23
6
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Ilirija
66
13
20
6
27
75
17
14
28
16
Saturday, 11 November 2017
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Ilirija
95
27
12
33
23
76
22
14
16
24
F
T
KK Primorska
Rogaska
80
19
24
28
9
66
20
17
12
17
O
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Krka
104
18
17
31
25
13
101
25
26
21
19
10
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Helios Domzale
68
19
17
20
12
86
18
30
17
21
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
KK Sencur
Union Olimpija
76
15
21
20
20
74
20
20
15
19
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Helios Domzale
Hopsi Polzela
79
19
15
28
17
75
19
16
22
18
F
T
KK Sencur
KK Tajfun Sentjur
70
15
18
16
21
64
17
19
15
13
O
T
Rogaska
Zlatorog Lasko
90
19
17
22
22
10
89
24
25
16
15
9
F
T
Ilirija
Krka
79
26
24
20
9
70
21
18
16
15
Thursday, 2 November 2017
F
T
Union Olimpija
KK Primorska
88
20
21
23
24
77
17
26
16
18
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Rogaska
73
12
18
22
21
61
19
19
10
13
F
T
KK Primorska
KK Sencur
87
27
17
22
21
77
14
28
19
16
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Ilirija
79
13
21
16
29
72
25
12
17
18
F
T
Krka
Helios Domzale
75
15
18
16
26
67
20
18
18
11
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Union Olimpija
88
20
22
19
27
82
28
14
14
26
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
Union Olimpija
Hopsi Polzela
80
21
13
26
20
75
24
24
17
10
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Helios Domzale
Ilirija
64
20
12
19
13
72
24
17
17
14
F
T
KK Primorska
KK Tajfun Sentjur
69
17
18
14
20
55
11
8
19
17
F
T
KK Sencur
Zlatorog Lasko
81
19
18
23
21
75
17
18
18
22
F
T
Rogaska
Krka
85
21
25
26
13
72
19
23
10
20
Sunday, 15 October 2017
O
T
Ilirija
Rogaska
95
23
19
21
11
21
98
24
9
23
18
24
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
KK Sencur
73
23
12
19
19
80
23
19
17
21
F
T
KK Tajfun Sentjur
Helios Domzale
79
19
14
19
27
76
13
20
21
22
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
Krka
Union Olimpija
74
12
21
21
20
96
22
24
26
24
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Primorska
76
23
18
16
19
81
18
26
16
21