LiveFootball Basketball : Slovenia

Liga Telemach live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

18:49 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

League Table

Slovenia – Liga Telemach

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Elektra Esotech00000000
1Grosuplje00000000
1Helios Domzale00000000
1Hopsi Polzela00000000
1KK Sencur00000000
1KK Sentjur00000000
1Krka00000000
1Maribor00000000
1Rogaska Crystal00000000
1Splosna plovba Portoroz00000000
1Zlatorog Lasko00000000

Fixtures

Slovenia – Liga Telemach

Saturday, 11 October 2014
18:00
KK Sencur
Rogaska Crystal
18:00
KK Sentjur
Elektra Esotech
18:00
Maribor
Grosuplje
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Helios Domzale
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Hopsi Polzela
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
18:00
Grosuplje
Krka
Saturday, 18 October 2014
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Maribor
18:00
Helios Domzale
KK Sencur
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
KK Sentjur
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
18:00
Krka
Elektra Esotech
Saturday, 25 October 2014
18:00
KK Sencur
Zlatorog Lasko
18:00
KK Sentjur
Helios Domzale
18:00
Maribor
Rogaska Crystal
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Hopsi Polzela
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
18:00
Helios Domzale
Maribor
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Krka
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
KK Sencur
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Sentjur
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Grosuplje
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
18:00
Krka
Helios Domzale
Saturday, 8 November 2014
18:00
Grosuplje
Elektra Esotech
18:00
KK Sencur
Hopsi Polzela
18:00
KK Sentjur
Splosna plovba Portoroz
18:00
Maribor
Zlatorog Lasko
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Krka
Saturday, 15 November 2014
18:00
KK Sencur
KK Sentjur
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Grosuplje
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Maribor
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Elektra Esotech
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
18:00
Krka
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Saturday, 22 November 2014
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Rogaska Crystal
18:00
Grosuplje
Helios Domzale
18:00
KK Sentjur
Hopsi Polzela
18:00
Maribor
KK Sencur
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
18:00
KK Sencur
Krka
Saturday, 29 November 2014
18:00
Helios Domzale
Elektra Esotech
18:00
KK Sentjur
Maribor
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Grosuplje
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Rogaska Crystal
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
18:00
Krka
KK Sentjur
Saturday, 6 December 2014
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Zlatorog Lasko
18:00
Grosuplje
Splosna plovba Portoroz
18:00
Maribor
Hopsi Polzela
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Helios Domzale
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
18:00
Maribor
Krka
Saturday, 13 December 2014
18:00
KK Sencur
Grosuplje
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Elektra Esotech
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Rogaska Crystal
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Helios Domzale
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
18:00
Krka
Hopsi Polzela
Saturday, 20 December 2014
18:00
Elektra Esotech
KK Sencur
18:00
Grosuplje
KK Sentjur
18:00
Helios Domzale
Zlatorog Lasko
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Saturday, 3 January 2015
18:00
Elektra Esotech
KK Sentjur
18:00
Grosuplje
Maribor
18:00
Helios Domzale
Splosna plovba Portoroz
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
KK Sencur
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Zlatorog Lasko
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
18:00
Krka
Grosuplje
Saturday, 10 January 2015
18:00
KK Sencur
Helios Domzale
18:00
KK Sentjur
Rogaska Crystal
18:00
Maribor
Elektra Esotech
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Zlatorog Lasko
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Krka
Saturday, 17 January 2015
18:00
Helios Domzale
KK Sentjur
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Maribor
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Sencur
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
18:00
Krka
Rogaska Crystal
Saturday, 24 January 2015
18:00
Grosuplje
Hopsi Polzela
18:00
KK Sencur
Splosna plovba Portoroz
18:00
KK Sentjur
Zlatorog Lasko
18:00
Maribor
Helios Domzale
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
18:00
Helios Domzale
Krka
Saturday, 31 January 2015
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Grosuplje
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
KK Sentjur
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Maribor
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
KK Sencur
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
18:00
Krka
Zlatorog Lasko
Saturday, 7 February 2015
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Hopsi Polzela
18:00
Grosuplje
Rogaska Crystal
18:00
KK Sentjur
KK Sencur
18:00
Maribor
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Krka
Saturday, 14 February 2015
18:00
Helios Domzale
Grosuplje
18:00
KK Sencur
Maribor
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Elektra Esotech
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
KK Sentjur
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
18:00
Krka
KK Sencur
Saturday, 28 February 2015
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Helios Domzale
18:00
Grosuplje
Zlatorog Lasko
18:00
Maribor
KK Sentjur
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Hopsi Polzela
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
18:00
KK Sentjur
Krka
Saturday, 7 March 2015
18:00
Helios Domzale
Rogaska Crystal
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Grosuplje
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Elektra Esotech
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Maribor
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
18:00
Krka
Maribor
Saturday, 14 March 2015
18:00
Elektra Esotech
Splosna plovba Portoroz
18:00
Grosuplje
KK Sencur
18:00
Helios Domzale
Hopsi Polzela
18:00
Rogaska Crystal
Zlatorog Lasko
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
18:00
KK Sencur
Elektra Esotech
18:00
KK Sentjur
Grosuplje
18:00
Splosna plovba Portoroz
Rogaska Crystal
18:00
Zlatorog Lasko
Helios Domzale
19:00
Hopsi Polzela
Krka