LiveFootball Basketball : Slovenia

Liga Telemach live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

14:40 (GMT+2)

2 May 2016

League Table

Slovenia – Liga Telemach

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Rogaska16150113331056+27731
2Zlatorog Lasko16120413391123+21628
3Helios Domzale16110512711074+19727
4KK Sencur16100612551073+18226
5LTH Castings Mercator1690712041186+1825
6Portoroz16601011881269–8122
7Lastovka16401211351230–9520
8Hopsi Polzela16401211751274–9920
9KK Elektra16101510121627–61517

Results

Slovenia – Liga Telemach

Wednesday, 9 March 2016
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
LTH Castings Mercator
97
23
19
29
26
77
20
28
13
16
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
F
T
Rogaska
Hopsi Polzela
82
15
20
21
26
81
14
18
26
23
F
T
Portoroz
KK Elektra
87
21
18
28
20
67
18
16
15
18
F
T
KK Sencur
Lastovka
89
29
18
18
24
56
17
18
13
8
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
Rogaska
70
26
14
15
15
86
20
29
25
12
F
T
KK Elektra
Zlatorog Lasko
62
14
10
16
22
121
35
33
29
24
F
T
Lastovka
Helios Domzale
57
17
9
13
18
78
16
30
20
12
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
KK Sencur
84
17
22
25
20
81
17
30
12
22
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Helios Domzale
Hopsi Polzela
79
20
14
31
14
75
24
19
11
21
F
T
KK Sencur
LTH Castings Mercator
79
24
13
15
27
47
15
12
11
9
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Rogaska
78
31
13
15
19
84
26
18
28
12
F
T
Portoroz
Lastovka
66
8
28
18
12
71
15
18
17
21
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Portoroz
86
19
27
17
23
66
24
10
19
13
F
T
Rogaska
KK Sencur
72
17
20
16
19
62
9
20
21
12
F
T
Lastovka
KK Elektra
97
29
20
31
17
58
16
16
13
13
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
Helios Domzale
67
14
19
16
18
81
16
21
26
18
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
F
T
KK Elektra
Hopsi Polzela
72
22
14
16
20
102
26
21
24
31
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Helios Domzale
Rogaska
66
14
22
16
14
68
17
17
18
16
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Sencur
79
23
19
19
18
74
23
22
14
15
F
T
Portoroz
LTH Castings Mercator
68
12
20
27
9
69
18
18
16
17
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Lastovka
Zlatorog Lasko
55
16
13
13
13
67
19
15
17
16
F
T
KK Sencur
Helios Domzale
79
24
18
15
22
84
19
18
27
20
Friday, 29 January 2016
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
KK Elektra
108
22
26
37
23
46
9
14
11
12
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
F
T
Rogaska
Portoroz
104
25
22
29
28
58
10
18
9
21
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
KK Elektra
Rogaska
49
11
16
10
12
103
29
23
26
25
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Helios Domzale
69
16
15
20
18
63
10
14
14
25
F
T
Lastovka
Hopsi Polzela
77
25
20
17
15
58
9
13
13
23
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
O
T
Portoroz
KK Sencur
99
21
13
20
20
25
94
18
21
18
17
20
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Helios Domzale
Portoroz
74
24
16
15
19
61
14
14
18
15
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Zlatorog Lasko
77
13
19
22
23
105
27
28
26
24
F
T
KK Sencur
KK Elektra
124
20
35
48
21
61
15
18
11
17
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
Lastovka
77
16
27
14
20
71
19
17
20
15
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
LTH Castings Mercator
73
15
14
25
19
80
26
19
21
14
F
T
KK Elektra
Helios Domzale
57
2
19
16
20
108
26
28
25
29
F
T
Lastovka
Rogaska
64
11
18
11
24
80
20
19
20
21
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Portoroz
78
20
20
16
22
54
8
16
13
17
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
F
T
Rogaska
LTH Castings Mercator
58
11
13
21
13
50
6
15
11
18
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
KK Elektra
Portoroz
66
23
18
11
14
79
24
12
24
19
F
T
Lastovka
KK Sencur
81
17
25
17
22
83
22
20
20
21
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
Zlatorog Lasko
73
29
18
24
2
90
26
18
19
27
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Rogaska
68
18
12
18
20
80
20
24
15
21
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Helios Domzale
Lastovka
84
27
17
21
19
67
17
12
21
17
A
A
W
KK Sencur
Hopsi Polzela
20
0
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
KK Elektra
95
23
28
22
22
58
13
12
21
12
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
KK Sencur
78
27
17
11
23
70
16
18
11
25
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Helios Domzale
62
28
13
14
7
76
15
20
25
16
F
T
Rogaska
Zlatorog Lasko
74
19
26
13
16
72
19
6
17
30
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
F
T
Lastovka
Portoroz
74
13
18
20
23
79
8
23
26
22
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
KK Sencur
Rogaska
72
16
20
17
19
70
18
12
23
17
F
T
Portoroz
Hopsi Polzela
103
20
29
26
28
68
26
14
9
19
F
T
Helios Domzale
LTH Castings Mercator
69
20
22
14
13
68
18
19
9
22
F
T
KK Elektra
Lastovka
82
25
21
16
20
93
30
20
20
23
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
Portoroz
95
26
24
24
21
69
25
13
14
17
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
KK Elektra
85
23
21
13
28
89
18
22
25
24
F
T
KK Sencur
Zlatorog Lasko
75
19
19
16
21
63
20
8
20
15
F
T
Rogaska
Helios Domzale
84
19
21
24
20
61
15
5
28
13
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Lastovka
86
19
16
26
25
57
18
14
13
12
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Portoroz
Rogaska
76
21
14
22
19
90
20
25
20
25
F
T
Helios Domzale
KK Sencur
63
12
17
20
14
69
16
22
18
13
F
T
KK Elektra
LTH Castings Mercator
77
21
22
16
18
78
25
17
20
16
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Hopsi Polzela
Lastovka
81
31
13
14
23
70
17
16
18
19
F
T
KK Sencur
Portoroz
86
26
12
24
24
77
16
13
21
27
F
T
Rogaska
KK Elektra
115
26
30
30
29
61
23
16
9
13
F
T
Helios Domzale
Zlatorog Lasko
74
17
21
17
19
63
19
10
11
23
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
Lastovka
LTH Castings Mercator
77
21
21
22
13
79
20
15
23
21
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Portoroz
Helios Domzale
80
26
18
19
17
77
22
16
18
21
F
T
KK Elektra
KK Sencur
59
14
21
8
16
98
17
29
24
28
Friday, 23 October 2015
O
T
Zlatorog Lasko
Hopsi Polzela
106
24
22
26
10
24
100
27
14
16
25
18
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
F
T
LTH Castings Mercator
Hopsi Polzela
88
18
21
33
16
75
21
18
18
18
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Rogaska
Lastovka
83
22
18
19
24
68
9
14
23
22
F
T
Portoroz
Zlatorog Lasko
66
16
11
23
16
70
18
16
20
16
F
T
Helios Domzale
KK Elektra
134
36
32
29
37
48
7
11
10
20