LiveFootball Basketball : Serbia

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

21:45 (GMT+1)

23 January 2019

Serbia – 1st League

Friday, 18 January 2019
F
T
Tamis
Novi Pazar
79
19
19
19
22
84
18
17
28
21
F
T
Zlatibor
OKK Beograd
50
18
13
14
5
62
22
10
11
19
Saturday, 19 January 2019
F
T
KK Dunav
Beovuk
91
25
26
18
22
87
24
21
23
19
F
T
Vrsac
Borac
88
27
22
20
19
107
29
31
32
15
F
T
Sloboda
KK Dynamic
88
24
20
18
26
80
19
13
29
19
F
T
Spartak Subotica
Metalac
66
20
14
15
17
86
24
25
19
18
Sunday, 20 January 2019
F
T
Mladost
Vojvodina
90
24
17
21
28
74
25
15
16
18
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
FMP
Crvena Zvezda Beograd
62
20
14
16
12
68
10
29
18
11
Monday, 11 June 2018
F
T
Crvena Zvezda Beograd
FMP
97
21
35
21
20
88
26
21
19
22
Friday, 8 June 2018
F
T
Vrsac
Zlatibor
95
21
19
26
29
89
25
25
21
18
Sunday, 10 June 2018
F
T
Vrsac
Zlatibor
94
21
30
20
23
87
26
21
23
17

Serbia – Super League

Saturday, 3 June 2017
F
T
Partizan
Mega Bemax
98
21
21
27
29
102
23
22
27
30
F
T
Borac
FMP
71
23
16
19
13
73
19
16
20
18
F
T
KK Dynamic
Crvena Zvezda Beograd
69
19
18
16
16
85
23
21
21
20
Monday, 5 June 2017
F
T
Spartak Subotica
Vrsac
83
21
8
22
32
88
18
19
25
26

Serbia – KLS:: group A

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
F
T
Crvena Zvezda Beograd
Tamis
94
29
21
17
27
87
17
27
23
20
F
T
Mladost
Borac
66
15
20
16
15
120
30
28
31
31
F
T
Mega Bemax
Zlatibor
96
25
26
21
24
90
15
32
29
14

Serbia – KLS:: group B

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
F
T
Metalac
Partizan
78
27
19
13
19
101
28
26
20
27
F
T
FMP
Vrsac
84
28
17
18
21
54
15
11
12
16
F
T
Vojvodina
KK Dynamic
66
6
14
23
23
87
15
25
26
21