LiveFootball Basketball : Russia

Live Basketball Scores, Live Results


 

05:36 (GMT+2)

20 July 2019

Monday, 29 April 2019
F
T
Temp Sumz Revda
Vostok 65
87
22
21
25
19
82
23
20
16
23
F
T
Spartak St. Petersburg
BC Samara
59
12
22
9
16
66
13
18
20
15
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
F
T
Temp Sumz Revda
Vostok 65
91
21
20
22
28
77
14
21
25
17

Russia – Super League

Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Vostok 65
BC Samara
84
16
32
24
12
70
26
11
8
25
F
T
Spartak Primorie
CSKA Moscow B
87
21
26
20
20
59
17
6
18
18
F
T
BC Novosibirsk
Burevestnik
73
21
12
18
22
80
20
22
14
24
F
T
BC Zenit B
Temp Sumz Revda
73
16
16
19
22
91
20
22
23
26
F
T
MBA Moscow
Ural Yekaterinburg
64
18
17
15
14
95
26
27
25
17
F
T
Rodniki Izhevsk
Universitet Surgut
96
26
23
24
23
84
21
13
27
23
F
T
Spartak St. Petersburg
Uralmash
76
16
17
29
14
63
16
18
19
10
A
A
W
BC Irkut
Khimki-Podmoskovie
0
20
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
F
T
Khimki-Podmoskovie
Spartak Primorie
88
28
19
24
17
99
21
30
29
19
F
T
BC Zenit B
CSKA Moscow B
88
20
21
30
17
89
26
25
19
19
Thursday, 18 April 2019
F
T
Rodniki Izhevsk
MBA Moscow
80
30
13
14
23
83
28
11
29
15
Sunday, 21 April 2019
F
T
CSKA Moscow B
Khimki-Podmoskovie
90
25
23
25
17
78
20
16
21
21
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
F
T
MBA Moscow
Nadezhda
65
18
16
14
17
69
17
15
11
26
Thursday, 25 April 2019
F
T
Dynamo Kursk
Ekaterinburg
64
18
17
15
14
68
11
21
20
16
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
F
T
Spartak Noginsk
Dynamo Novosibirsk
76
23
27
11
15
68
18
12
24
14
F
T
Inventa Kursk
Enisey Krasnoyarsk
85
23
19
19
24
83
26
18
20
19
F
T
Dynamo Moscow
Spartak Moscow
55
12
12
10
21
89
24
27
20
18
Friday, 1 March 2019
F
T
Ekaterinburg
Dynamo Kursk
74
20
18
24
12
79
24
19
22
14
F
T
MBA Moscow
Dynamo Novosibirsk
71
23
14
22
12
69
15
24
12
18
F
T
Nadezhda
Spartak Noginsk
65
26
15
16
8
45
7
13
4
21
F
T
Spartak Moscow
Inventa Kursk
62
17
12
22
11
85
9
28
29
19