LiveFootball Basketball : Latvia

LBL live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

15:22 (GMT+2)

31 July 2015

League Table

Latvia – LBL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPER
1Ventspils18150314831206+2770.833
2VEF Riga10802831717+1140.800
3Liepajas/Triobet31230824642195+2690.742
4Jurmala/Fenikss311801322332167+660.581
5BK Jekabpils311701423302310+200.548
6Barons Riga311501622622385–1230.484
7Valmiera311401723422288+540.452
8Jelgava311301822732251+220.419
9BK Saldus31802321092419–3100.258
10Latvijas Universitate31702419912380–3890.226

Results

Latvia – LBL

Saturday, 11 April 2015
O
T
BK Jekabpils
Jelgava
82
18
20
18
12
14
79
22
16
17
13
11
F
T
BK Saldus
Liepajas/Triobet
92
19
28
22
23
88
17
20
27
24
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Latvijas Universitate
100
20
27
28
25
67
19
17
11
20
F
T
Valmiera
Barons Riga
86
20
20
25
21
62
19
16
15
12
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
Jurmala/Fenikss
85
23
21
16
25
74
19
18
20
17
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Ventspils
68
18
12
21
17
77
17
15
21
24
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Ventspils
65
20
16
16
13
93
28
21
20
24
Saturday, 4 April 2015
O
T
BK Saldus
Barons Riga
81
8
20
25
15
13
77
17
13
17
21
9
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Jekabpils
78
22
26
12
18
65
15
14
24
12
F
T
Valmiera
Jelgava
79
22
20
21
16
74
21
22
16
15
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jelgava
82
20
19
22
21
81
17
13
23
28
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
BK Saldus
Latvijas Universitate
69
19
11
14
25
63
15
20
10
18
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Ventspils
Valmiera
80
14
23
20
23
89
10
21
32
26
F
T
Barons Riga
Jelgava
67
17
6
23
21
90
21
24
22
23
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
F
T
Jelgava
BK Jekabpils
91
24
20
29
18
75
11
22
13
29
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
BK Saldus
Ventspils
55
12
12
10
21
86
21
18
22
25
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Liepajas/Triobet
63
14
15
15
19
76
22
18
14
22
O
T
BK Jekabpils
Barons Riga
99
20
28
22
15
14
94
24
21
19
21
9
F
T
Valmiera
Latvijas Universitate
88
22
21
21
24
53
16
10
18
9
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
VEF Riga
67
12
18
20
17
79
19
25
11
24
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Latvijas Universitate
99
30
23
29
17
66
17
16
18
15
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
Latvijas Universitate
60
19
19
10
12
70
14
16
20
20
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Jelgava
Liepajas/Triobet
72
16
18
19
19
83
21
16
20
26
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Jekabpils
78
18
22
24
14
77
16
26
19
16
F
T
Valmiera
BK Saldus
64
21
16
17
10
70
19
21
18
12
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
F
T
Jelgava
Valmiera
71
15
17
19
20
87
26
21
21
19
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
Liepajas/Triobet
83
17
24
16
26
70
17
17
18
18
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Saldus
72
14
19
17
22
67
16
16
20
15
F
T
Valmiera
BK Jekabpils
81
18
17
23
23
87
15
24
26
22
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
BK Saldus
Jelgava
55
14
15
10
16
77
17
15
28
17
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jurmala/Fenikss
80
25
22
15
18
76
24
21
16
15
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Valmiera
Jurmala/Fenikss
70
18
18
14
20
66
11
16
19
20
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
BK Saldus
BK Jekabpils
61
11
19
20
11
68
14
13
20
21
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Barons Riga
63
21
12
9
21
67
19
17
16
15
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
BK Saldus
Jurmala/Fenikss
60
10
18
12
20
63
15
15
13
20
Thursday, 19 February 2015
F
T
Jelgava
Jurmala/Fenikss
82
19
21
15
27
60
14
14
12
20
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Latvijas Universitate
92
25
20
26
21
73
25
14
15
19
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
BK Saldus
92
23
20
28
21
57
14
18
15
10
F
T
Ventspils
VEF Riga
67
16
15
16
20
75
30
16
19
10
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Valmiera
87
14
29
17
27
75
20
13
17
25
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
BK Saldus
Valmiera
73
19
15
18
21
93
20
31
20
22
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Liepajas/Triobet
78
27
18
16
17
73
20
18
21
14
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
Ventspils
Jurmala/Fenikss
83
17
22
22
22
65
19
21
21
4
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
F
T
Jelgava
BK Saldus
50
19
15
7
9
64
15
21
11
17
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
VEF Riga
62
18
11
19
14
74
25
16
14
19
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Liepajas/Triobet
58
21
11
13
13
67
15
23
17
12
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
BK Jekabpils
63
16
12
16
19
85
19
24
21
21
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
Jelgava
Latvijas Universitate
66
14
13
18
21
63
17
16
16
14
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jurmala/Fenikss
70
17
18
15
20
65
18
15
16
16
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Ventspils
Barons Riga
73
22
16
21
14
65
14
21
14
16
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Valmiera
72
19
22
14
17
78
18
26
17
17
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
Valmiera
90
24
22
24
20
77
16
20
20
21
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Jelgava
79
16
22
19
22
74
21
10
14
29
F
T
BK Jekabpils
BK Saldus
63
19
13
9
22
83
14
19
28
22
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
VEF Riga
87
21
20
21
25
95
25
17
25
28
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jelgava
62
13
16
18
15
87
23
19
26
19
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Barons Riga
60
8
20
12
20
62
9
12
21
20
F
T
Valmiera
Liepajas/Triobet
75
16
17
24
18
89
18
26
23
22
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
F
T
VEF Riga
Ventspils
85
29
18
21
17
90
22
19
26
23
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Saldus
79
26
7
25
21
75
15
21
11
28
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Jelgava
Barons Riga
65
21
15
12
17
78
9
23
22
24
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Saldus
84
24
17
25
18
77
19
13
20
25
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Ventspils
76
20
19
23
14
86
25
30
19
12
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Valmiera
65
9
23
16
17
78
18
19
20
21
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
VEF Riga
68
13
20
17
18
87
23
24
23
17
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Valmiera
75
22
13
17
23
66
12
21
19
14
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Barons Riga
89
30
18
23
18
69
23
22
11
13
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Jurmala/Fenikss
83
20
16
22
25
90
30
18
27
15
F
T
BK Saldus
VEF Riga
63
19
10
23
11
98
23
21
24
30
Friday, 9 January 2015
F
T
Ventspils
Jelgava
78
28
21
5
24
57
12
16
15
14
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Jekabpils
52
19
7
13
13
71
17
12
16
26
Tuesday, 30 December 2014
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jurmala/Fenikss
67
19
22
8
18
73
19
27
9
18
Sunday, 28 December 2014
F
T
BK Saldus
Jelgava
60
17
5
24
14
71
20
12
19
20
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Jekabpils
65
13
13
18
21
61
17
18
11
15
Saturday, 27 December 2014
F
T
Valmiera
Barons Riga
81
21
27
14
19
58
18
19
4
17
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
F
T
Barons Riga
Jurmala/Fenikss
67
12
11
24
20
76
14
25
26
11
F
T
Valmiera
Jelgava
71
23
11
21
16
63
21
19
10
13
F
T
BK Jekabpils
VEF Riga
89
20
19
20
30
86
12
18
28
28
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Saldus
72
15
22
14
21
68
18
16
13
21
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Barons Riga
72
15
18
18
21
77
21
20
17
19
F
T
Valmiera
Liepajas/Triobet
66
20
21
13
12
71
16
20
15
20
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
F
T
Jelgava
Latvijas Universitate
68
15
15
26
12
63
22
8
21
12
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
BK Saldus
Valmiera
84
16
15
35
18
80
13
23
28
16
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Jekabpils
62
15
15
16
16
55
10
19
11
15
F
T
Barons Riga
Jelgava
77
23
12
10
32
95
15
22
29
29
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
BK Saldus
BK Jekabpils
58
18
10
16
14
89
20
31
22
16
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Ventspils
Latvijas Universitate
86
26
26
19
15
51
12
12
11
16
F
T
Barons Riga
Liepajas/Triobet
51
14
6
13
18
84
16
16
20
32
F
T
Valmiera
Jurmala/Fenikss
65
17
13
19
16
73
17
23
16
17
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Saldus
70
23
21
6
20
66
18
15
13
20
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Liepajas/Triobet
62
16
17
15
14
86
21
22
23
20
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Valmiera
70
16
12
19
23
68
13
23
17
15
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Jelgava
91
21
25
24
21
87
21
8
33
25
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Jekabpils
79
15
16
26
22
61
11
16
17
17
F
T
Barons Riga
Ventspils
66
21
17
14
14
101
27
20
29
25
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Valmiera
87
22
17
17
31
83
21
16
18
28
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Barons Riga
Valmiera
65
18
16
14
17
62
20
17
8
17
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Latvijas Universitate
94
27
14
26
27
44
4
17
13
10
F
T
BK Jekabpils
BK Saldus
77
13
17
27
20
70
15
17
16
22
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Barons Riga
74
20
20
18
16
79
16
23
25
15
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Ventspils
Liepajas/Triobet
76
24
15
17
20
81
13
22
18
28
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Jelgava
70
18
17
21
14
69
13
24
16
16
F
T
Valmiera
BK Saldus
80
18
17
19
26
74
17
17
21
19
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
F
T
Jelgava
Liepajas/Triobet
69
16
17
25
11
64
12
22
16
14
F
T
BK Saldus
Latvijas Universitate
76
17
24
16
19
71
25
10
13
23
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
BK Saldus
Barons Riga
74
16
16
16
26
79
19
24
18
18
F
T
Jelgava
Jurmala/Fenikss
61
19
12
12
18
70
24
17
16
13
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Valmiera
Ventspils
57
13
9
14
21
78
20
26
21
11
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Saldus
93
24
20
28
21
73
26
16
17
14
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jurmala/Fenikss
66
22
14
11
19
69
14
22
22
11
F
T
Barons Riga
BK Jekabpils
88
25
17
28
18
66
17
20
11
18
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Jelgava
Valmiera
80
13
21
16
30
70
16
19
17
18
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
F
T
Jelgava
BK Saldus
88
16
30
23
19
69
23
14
17
15
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Jelgava
Barons Riga
78
17
24
18
19
79
25
18
22
14
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Valmiera
71
17
19
22
13
63
18
12
18
15
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Liepajas/Triobet
74
19
21
20
14
69
16
16
20
17
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Ventspils
BK Saldus
87
19
27
15
26
55
14
20
12
9
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Valmiera
86
22
21
21
22
75
21
23
15
16
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jelgava
62
16
17
16
13
67
12
19
19
17
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
BK Saldus
Jurmala/Fenikss
62
21
11
20
10
83
19
23
20
21
F
T
Ventspils
BK Jekabpils
91
20
24
26
21
68
16
12
23
17
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
O
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jelgava
90
21
23
21
10
15
86
22
25
15
13
11
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Latvijas Universitate
86
22
17
21
26
56
14
20
13
9
F
T
Barons Riga
BK Saldus
85
27
19
23
16
64
26
11
12
15
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Jurmala/Fenikss
57
12
15
16
14
44
8
16
9
11
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
F
T
Valmiera
Latvijas Universitate
76
15
12
23
26
53
16
19
12
6
F
T
Jelgava
BK Jekabpils
58
14
18
16
10
73
17
16
16
24
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Ventspils
66
22
12
14
18
83
24
15
28
16
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Barons Riga
75
15
21
17
22
67
16
22
16
13
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
BK Saldus
Liepajas/Triobet
54
9
12
14
19
77
14
21
28
14
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Latvijas Universitate
69
18
11
20
20
61
14
15
15
17
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Barons Riga
87
17
15
30
25
65
12
23
13
17
F
T
Valmiera
VEF Riga
69
14
12
29
14
72
21
23
18
10
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Jelgava
Ventspils
62
12
22
11
17
68
14
14
21
19
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
F
T
Barons Riga
Latvijas Universitate
77
14
16
29
18
70
17
14
19
20
O
T
Valmiera
BK Jekabpils
90
20
27
11
20
12
89
17
25
14
22
11
F
T
Jelgava
VEF Riga
55
11
7
19
18
80
17
23
28
12
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Liepajas/Triobet
61
26
16
7
12
66
23
16
17
10