LiveFootball Basketball : Latvia

LBL live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

15:26 (GMT+2)

27 July 2016

League Table

Latvia – LBL

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPER
1Valmiera36300629862609+3770.833
2Ventspils36280831812463+7180.778
3VEF Riga20150517491436+3130.750
4Liepajas/Triobet362401229782696+2820.667
5Jurmala/Fenikss362001629362841+950.556
6Valka/Valga20110915811697–1160.550
7BK Jekabpils361901727962860–640.528
8Barons Riga361202428092996–1870.333
9Jelgava36902725242920–3960.250
10BK Ogre36902726443117–4730.250
11Latvijas Universitate36503124933042–5490.139

Results

Latvia – LBL

Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Ogre
78
19
17
21
21
84
21
22
24
17
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jelgava
95
23
19
29
24
71
16
23
17
15
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Barons Riga
77
18
16
17
26
94
30
19
19
26
F
T
Valmiera
Ventspils
83
18
23
20
22
77
21
15
16
25
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
Valmiera
VEF Riga
66
19
13
12
22
62
21
20
8
13
F
T
Jelgava
BK Jekabpils
75
17
18
23
17
83
22
17
21
23
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Latvijas Universitate
74
18
14
26
16
67
13
16
19
19
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
F
T
Ventspils
Barons Riga
106
21
25
29
31
71
14
10
19
28
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Jekabpils
59
19
15
8
17
73
23
13
18
19
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
BK Ogre
Jelgava
69
14
18
15
22
52
15
8
14
15
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Ventspils
77
25
11
21
20
96
28
28
15
25
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Valmiera
70
19
17
18
16
82
21
12
20
29
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
BK Ogre
78
17
22
15
24
62
24
9
19
10
F
T
Barons Riga
VEF Riga
62
16
18
17
11
79
17
22
26
14
F
T
Valmiera
Latvijas Universitate
73
20
24
21
8
63
16
21
18
8
F
T
Ventspils
Liepajas/Triobet
100
26
25
21
28
77
17
19
22
19
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Ventspils
34
15
8
4
7
98
24
23
24
27
F
T
Barons Riga
Liepajas/Triobet
66
14
12
18
22
103
23
32
18
30
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Jurmala/Fenikss
64
21
18
11
14
87
16
22
29
20
F
T
Valmiera
BK Ogre
86
23
15
28
20
75
20
21
12
22
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Ventspils
Jelgava
108
27
20
26
35
66
18
8
26
14
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
O
T
Barons Riga
Jurmala/Fenikss
87
27
22
16
16
6
97
20
18
28
15
16
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
VEF Riga
49
15
9
11
14
98
22
30
18
28
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Ventspils
75
27
9
15
24
87
23
15
25
24
F
T
Jelgava
Jurmala/Fenikss
83
22
25
17
19
88
18
22
23
25
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Valka/Valga
Liepajas/Triobet
84
30
21
13
20
67
7
24
17
19
F
T
Valmiera
Barons Riga
79
21
17
23
18
68
15
21
15
17
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
O
T
BK Ogre
Valka/Valga
74
15
19
13
21
6
81
15
13
25
15
13
F
T
Barons Riga
BK Jekabpils
75
12
28
18
17
78
13
21
19
25
F
T
VEF Riga
Jurmala/Fenikss
98
26
16
30
26
84
23
27
17
17
Sunday, 27 March 2016
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Latvijas Universitate
86
31
11
18
26
69
14
21
13
21
O
T
Barons Riga
BK Ogre
81
13
25
15
22
6
87
19
19
15
22
12
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Liepajas/Triobet
77
19
13
18
27
94
28
16
24
26
F
T
Ventspils
Valmiera
76
22
21
10
23
80
15
16
15
34
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
F
T
BK Ogre
Latvijas Universitate
68
15
10
19
24
78
18
14
21
25
F
T
Barons Riga
Jelgava
78
18
15
17
28
65
10
16
18
21
F
T
VEF Riga
BK Jekabpils
77
18
21
17
21
79
16
24
25
14
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jelgava
67
19
15
17
16
74
21
18
12
23
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Valmiera
85
23
16
20
26
90
23
27
15
25
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Ogre
81
26
17
19
19
88
30
16
20
22
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Ventspils
70
19
17
15
19
83
19
27
15
22
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Jelgava
89
18
23
25
23
75
20
13
17
25
F
T
BK Ogre
Barons Riga
55
16
15
6
18
53
7
17
11
18
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Valka/Valga
79
21
8
28
22
82
12
22
27
21
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Jelgava
Valmiera
56
16
15
7
18
95
22
23
30
20
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Jekabpils
86
24
20
18
24
77
12
20
19
26
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
BK Ogre
Liepajas/Triobet
77
18
20
23
16
86
36
22
16
12
F
T
Ventspils
VEF Riga
80
27
17
13
23
92
17
26
23
26
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
F
T
BK Ogre
Ventspils
73
17
19
12
25
91
25
11
30
25
F
T
Barons Riga
Latvijas Universitate
88
29
22
21
16
70
21
20
17
12
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Barons Riga
Ventspils
75
25
16
18
16
69
13
20
23
13
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Jelgava
Liepajas/Triobet
70
12
19
21
18
93
27
15
30
21
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Valka/Valga
98
21
23
20
34
86
23
14
23
26
F
T
Valmiera
BK Jekabpils
100
18
29
32
21
68
22
13
17
16
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
O
T
Jelgava
BK Ogre
98
25
14
29
16
14
97
20
22
20
22
13
F
T
Valka/Valga
Barons Riga
89
18
16
31
24
98
21
26
23
28
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Valmiera
52
9
20
11
12
82
25
15
20
22
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Liepajas/Triobet
64
16
17
10
21
83
14
23
26
20
Sunday, 21 February 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Barons Riga
67
16
16
21
14
78
20
21
18
19
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Valmiera
69
16
23
19
11
82
16
26
17
23
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Ogre
99
27
26
26
20
81
16
28
24
13
F
T
Jelgava
Valka/Valga
69
24
13
16
16
71
24
15
14
18
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
F
T
Valmiera
Liepajas/Triobet
82
13
23
23
23
71
12
14
17
28
F
T
BK Ogre
Jurmala/Fenikss
73
9
27
15
22
72
11
20
18
23
F
T
Ventspils
BK Jekabpils
91
18
18
27
28
61
7
21
10
23
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
F
T
Valka/Valga
VEF Riga
64
10
14
24
16
82
18
22
25
17
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Ventspils
Jurmala/Fenikss
80
20
13
19
28
89
27
19
19
24
Friday, 12 February 2016
F
T
Valmiera
Valka/Valga
75
27
15
19
14
76
18
20
20
18
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
F
T
Ventspils
Latvijas Universitate
82
21
13
27
21
59
15
14
19
11
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
BK Ogre
Valmiera
69
10
23
16
20
93
17
26
26
24
F
T
Jelgava
Ventspils
61
16
12
17
16
85
19
22
24
20
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Barons Riga
94
24
27
29
14
87
26
19
12
30
F
T
Valka/Valga
BK Jekabpils
97
17
19
28
33
87
12
25
26
24
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jurmala/Fenikss
70
16
18
27
9
93
29
20
16
28
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Latvijas Universitate
93
23
21
29
20
72
8
18
21
25
F
T
Valmiera
Jurmala/Fenikss
79
22
18
21
18
65
15
13
17
20
F
T
Jelgava
Barons Riga
79
17
22
22
18
84
20
20
18
26
O
T
Liepajas/Triobet
VEF Riga
108
31
14
20
19
24
102
28
18
21
17
18
Sunday, 31 January 2016
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Jekabpils
82
16
25
19
22
90
24
21
26
19
F
T
Barons Riga
Valmiera
63
28
7
22
6
81
22
20
21
18
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Jelgava
97
21
29
23
24
64
10
23
12
19
Friday, 29 January 2016
F
T
Ventspils
BK Ogre
102
26
35
28
13
68
14
17
13
24
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
F
T
Jelgava
VEF Riga
58
18
18
13
9
100
24
26
21
29
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jurmala/Fenikss
78
21
28
13
16
87
18
24
25
20
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Liepajas/Triobet
61
9
12
21
19
65
20
17
17
11
F
T
Valmiera
Jelgava
79
20
19
18
22
73
15
22
20
16
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
BK Ogre
BK Jekabpils
78
22
25
15
16
102
29
26
26
21
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Barons Riga
98
14
29
25
30
91
22
18
25
26
Friday, 22 January 2016
F
T
Valka/Valga
Ventspils
76
30
18
13
15
94
25
23
23
23
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
F
T
Jelgava
Latvijas Universitate
58
13
11
13
21
64
21
8
15
20
F
T
VEF Riga
BK Ogre
94
26
26
18
24
76
22
22
27
5
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Ogre
90
33
16
18
23
86
17
27
26
16
F
T
Barons Riga
Jurmala/Fenikss
77
19
20
18
20
87
16
15
25
31
Saturday, 16 January 2016
O
T
BK Jekabpils
Liepajas/Triobet
90
21
14
14
26
15
88
22
17
22
14
13
O
T
Valmiera
Ventspils
87
14
24
17
17
15
83
17
26
16
13
11
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
F
T
BK Ogre
Jelgava
50
21
9
9
11
68
24
10
14
20
Sunday, 10 January 2016
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Valmiera
73
12
22
23
16
99
23
24
27
25
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Jelgava
Jurmala/Fenikss
71
15
23
15
18
81
20
22
19
20
F
T
Valka/Valga
BK Ogre
98
15
29
27
27
83
17
23
22
21
F
T
Barons Riga
Liepajas/Triobet
88
22
17
20
29
71
14
21
9
27
Thursday, 7 January 2016
F
T
Ventspils
Latvijas Universitate
102
27
24
20
31
62
13
13
16
20
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
F
T
BK Jekabpils
BK Ogre
86
23
18
22
23
80
21
18
18
23
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
VEF Riga
65
14
18
13
20
86
24
24
17
21
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
BK Jekabpils
71
29
15
11
16
85
17
20
26
22
Tuesday, 29 December 2015
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Ventspils
63
15
13
15
20
69
25
26
9
9
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Valka/Valga
96
18
24
26
28
73
19
15
14
25
Saturday, 26 December 2015
O
T
BK Jekabpils
Jurmala/Fenikss
102
20
26
26
16
14
95
31
16
22
19
7
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Valmiera
91
19
21
25
26
87
14
30
24
19
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
F
T
Valka/Valga
Valmiera
80
21
18
16
25
97
34
17
23
23
F
T
BK Ogre
VEF Riga
68
21
18
20
9
82
14
21
21
26
F
T
Jelgava
Latvijas Universitate
70
14
22
15
19
74
22
15
14
23
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Jekabpils
78
18
21
21
18
74
14
19
17
24
F
T
Ventspils
Liepajas/Triobet
77
18
28
10
21
65
19
12
23
11
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
VEF Riga
Barons Riga
87
17
29
29
12
68
16
26
17
9
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
BK Ogre
Ventspils
71
24
15
16
16
118
28
27
35
28
F
T
Valmiera
Jurmala/Fenikss
80
11
25
19
25
89
19
18
29
23
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
F
T
Barons Riga
Jelgava
83
27
17
19
20
71
27
20
6
18
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jurmala/Fenikss
93
17
22
20
34
108
32
30
27
19
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Valmiera
72
14
18
21
19
66
15
13
17
21
F
T
Jelgava
BK Ogre
75
19
19
24
13
65
14
16
16
19
Friday, 11 December 2015
F
T
VEF Riga
Ventspils
81
17
24
21
19
89
25
21
18
25
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
F
T
Valka/Valga
Latvijas Universitate
76
26
24
10
16
72
21
16
25
10
Tuesday, 8 December 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jelgava
73
22
11
16
24
72
13
22
18
19
Saturday, 5 December 2015
O
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
BK Ogre
106
21
25
30
16
14
98
25
23
23
21
6
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Latvijas Universitate
80
24
14
17
25
56
9
14
19
14
F
T
Ventspils
BK Jekabpils
60
15
15
17
13
66
20
16
13
17
O
T
Valmiera
Barons Riga
96
14
20
16
31
15
93
31
18
19
13
12
Thursday, 3 December 2015
F
T
VEF Riga
Jelgava
86
19
21
16
30
59
21
6
22
10
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Valka/Valga
83
19
20
23
21
73
21
19
15
18
F
T
BK Ogre
Liepajas/Triobet
54
8
16
18
12
92
24
20
29
19
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Latvijas Universitate
91
21
26
18
26
76
20
15
16
25
F
T
Barons Riga
Ventspils
67
16
19
15
17
107
31
32
13
31
F
T
Jelgava
Valmiera
98
17
27
24
30
85
16
19
18
32
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
F
T
Valka/Valga
Jelgava
86
19
28
20
19
80
20
21
17
22
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Jelgava
BK Jekabpils
80
18
14
23
25
74
28
19
12
15
O
T
Barons Riga
Latvijas Universitate
101
22
25
19
21
14
109
20
19
28
20
22
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Jurmala/Fenikss
85
16
21
18
30
76
23
17
12
24
F
T
Valmiera
BK Ogre
95
22
29
18
26
62
17
18
11
16
Thursday, 19 November 2015
F
T
BK Jekabpils
VEF Riga
67
11
17
24
15
83
26
22
13
22
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Liepajas/Triobet
59
9
16
11
23
100
28
18
30
24
F
T
Barons Riga
Valka/Valga
91
27
32
20
12
96
23
27
21
25
Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Ventspils
Jelgava
102
33
17
23
29
53
13
12
8
20
F
T
Valmiera
BK Jekabpils
76
17
17
22
20
60
12
17
14
17
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
F
T
BK Ogre
Barons Riga
67
12
21
20
14
96
22
22
31
21
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
F
T
VEF Riga
Liepajas/Triobet
85
25
19
22
19
67
22
11
18
16
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Jelgava
67
8
18
20
21
73
23
16
17
17
Saturday, 7 November 2015
O
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Barons Riga
76
14
20
18
12
12
79
20
14
10
20
15
F
T
Ventspils
Valmiera
82
19
17
31
15
74
25
14
15
20
F
T
BK Ogre
BK Jekabpils
81
18
20
21
22
69
18
20
13
18
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
F
T
Valmiera
Jelgava
90
25
19
25
21
67
19
11
20
17
F
T
VEF Riga
Latvijas Universitate
87
22
19
21
25
73
14
22
19
18
Saturday, 31 October 2015
O
T
BK Ogre
Valmiera
71
15
15
18
17
6
78
16
23
16
10
13
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Barons Riga
73
10
27
20
16
46
8
18
6
14
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
BK Jekabpils
63
21
12
12
18
70
18
15
20
17
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Jelgava
Ventspils
64
30
10
11
13
70
14
16
18
22
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Ogre
105
28
31
17
29
69
13
19
17
20
F
T
VEF Riga
Valka/Valga
113
30
23
34
26
75
15
26
13
21
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Barons Riga
70
6
17
21
26
55
12
11
9
23
F
T
Valmiera
Latvijas Universitate
80
27
10
25
18
65
11
23
21
10
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Ventspils
Jurmala/Fenikss
80
17
14
24
25
62
15
19
11
17
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Ventspils
63
18
17
9
19
95
22
31
21
21
F
T
Barons Riga
BK Ogre
85
23
25
23
14
86
29
23
12
22
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Jelgava
Liepajas/Triobet
58
13
15
14
16
84
20
23
19
22
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Valmiera
71
13
14
19
25
77
24
23
11
19
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
F
T
Ventspils
Valka/Valga
98
23
29
21
25
51
21
12
9
9
Saturday, 10 October 2015
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
Ventspils
69
17
15
20
17
66
17
16
12
21
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Latvijas Universitate
84
28
13
24
19
71
15
18
21
17
F
T
BK Ogre
Jurmala/Fenikss
55
12
11
16
16
84
17
26
21
20
F
T
Jelgava
Barons Riga
87
32
10
19
26
75
17
17
22
19
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Jelgava
73
17
15
15
26
78
21
18
22
17
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Liepajas/Triobet
65
25
14
11
15
71
21
13
23
14
F
T
Barons Riga
Valmiera
72
27
25
7
13
82
20
19
24
19
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
F
T
Ventspils
BK Ogre
104
22
25
36
21
51
12
18
11
10
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Latvijas Universitate
Barons Riga
88
19
26
23
20
98
23
23
26
26
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Valka/Valga
Jurmala/Fenikss
67
20
18
13
16
61
18
20
11
12
F
T
Valmiera
Liepajas/Triobet
71
11
21
19
20
67
23
16
14
14
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
BK Jekabpils
Ventspils
62
21
11
16
14
89
22
25
24
18
Thursday, 1 October 2015
F
T
BK Ogre
Latvijas Universitate
93
27
26
21
19
81
23
20
22
16
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
F
T
VEF Riga
Valmiera
75
25
8
15
27
79
19
22
22
16
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
F
T
Jurmala/Fenikss
Jelgava
60
12
12
12
24
53
13
9
19
12
F
T
Ventspils
Barons Riga
85
17
25
25
18
65
20
16
10
19
F
T
Liepajas/Triobet
BK Jekabpils
92
16
21
26
29
73
19
14
17
23