LiveFootball Basketball : France

Pro A live scores, league table, basketball fixtures


 

12:49 (GMT+2)

31 August 2015

League Table

France – Pro A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPER
1Antibes00000000.000
1ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne00000000.000
1BCM Gravelines Dunkerque00000000.000
1Chalon/Saone00000000.000
1Chalons-Reims00000000.000
1Cholet00000000.000
1Dijon00000000.000
1Le Havre00000000.000
1Le Mans00000000.000
1Limoges00000000.000
1Monaco00000000.000
1Nancy00000000.000
1Nanterre00000000.000
1Orleans Loiret Basket00000000.000
1Paris-Levallois00000000.000
1Pau-Orthez00000000.000
1Rouen00000000.000
1Strasbourg00000000.000

Fixtures

France – Pro A

Friday, 2 October 2015
20:30
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Rouen
Saturday, 3 October 2015
18:00
Strasbourg
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Cholet
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Dijon
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Le Havre
Limoges
20:00
Le Mans
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Nanterre
Nancy
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Chalons-Reims
Sunday, 4 October 2015
17:00
Antibes
Monaco
Monday, 5 October 2015
20:30
Limoges
Nanterre
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Cholet
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Strasbourg
20:00
Dijon
Le Havre
20:00
Monaco
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Nancy
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:30
Chalon/Saone
Le Mans
20:30
Paris-Levallois
Rouen
Friday, 9 October 2015
20:30
Rouen
Dijon
Saturday, 10 October 2015
18:00
Le Mans
Limoges
19:00
Monaco
Nanterre
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Le Havre
20:00
Cholet
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Nancy
20:00
Strasbourg
Antibes
Monday, 12 October 2015
20:30
Paris-Levallois
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
20:30
Antibes
Orleans Loiret Basket
Friday, 16 October 2015
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Antibes
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Paris-Levallois
Saturday, 17 October 2015
18:00
Nancy
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Cholet
Monaco
20:00
Le Havre
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Limoges
Dijon
20:00
Nanterre
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Rouen
Le Mans
Monday, 19 October 2015
20:30
Pau-Orthez
Strasbourg
Saturday, 24 October 2015
18:00
Dijon
Nanterre
20:00
Antibes
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Limoges
20:00
Le Mans
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Nancy
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Cholet
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Strasbourg
Le Havre
Monday, 26 October 2015
20:30
Monaco
Rouen
Friday, 30 October 2015
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Dijon
20:30
Rouen
Chalon/Saone
Saturday, 31 October 2015
18:00
Paris-Levallois
Nanterre
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Le Mans
20:00
Le Havre
Antibes
20:00
Limoges
Cholet
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Nancy
20:00
Strasbourg
Monaco
Monday, 2 November 2015
20:30
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Orleans Loiret Basket
Friday, 6 November 2015
20:30
Antibes
Dijon
Saturday, 7 November 2015
18:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Le Havre
19:00
Monaco
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Chalon/Saone
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Cholet
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Le Mans
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Nanterre
Rouen
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Strasbourg
Sunday, 8 November 2015
17:00
Nancy
Limoges
Friday, 13 November 2015
20:30
Paris-Levallois
Chalon/Saone
20:30
Rouen
Pau-Orthez
Saturday, 14 November 2015
20:00
Antibes
Le Mans
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Monaco
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Limoges
20:00
Dijon
Nancy
20:00
Le Havre
Nanterre
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Strasbourg
Cholet
Friday, 20 November 2015
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Rouen
Saturday, 21 November 2015
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Strasbourg
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Le Havre
20:00
Cholet
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Le Mans
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Limoges
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Nancy
Monaco
20:00
Nanterre
Antibes
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Dijon
Friday, 27 November 2015
20:30
Antibes
Nancy
20:30
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Paris-Levallois
Saturday, 28 November 2015
20:00
Dijon
Cholet
20:00
Le Havre
Le Mans
20:00
Limoges
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Monaco
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Nanterre
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Rouen
Strasbourg
Friday, 4 December 2015
20:30
Paris-Levallois
Dijon
Saturday, 5 December 2015
20:00
Antibes
Limoges
20:00
Chalon/Saone
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Nanterre
20:00
Cholet
Le Havre
20:00
Monaco
Le Mans
20:00
Nancy
Rouen
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Strasbourg
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Friday, 11 December 2015
20:30
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Pau-Orthez
Saturday, 12 December 2015
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Nanterre
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Antibes
20:00
Dijon
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Le Havre
Nancy
20:00
Le Mans
Strasbourg
20:00
Limoges
Rouen
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Monaco
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Cholet
Friday, 18 December 2015
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Dijon
Saturday, 19 December 2015
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Nancy
20:00
Cholet
Antibes
20:00
Le Mans
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Monaco
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Nanterre
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Limoges
20:00
Rouen
Le Havre
20:00
Strasbourg
Paris-Levallois
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Dijon
Monaco
20:00
Le Havre
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Limoges
Strasbourg
20:00
Nancy
Cholet
20:00
Nanterre
Le Mans
20:00
Rouen
Orleans Loiret Basket
Wednesday, 23 December 2015
20:30
Antibes
Paris-Levallois
Sunday, 27 December 2015
17:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Antibes
17:00
Chalons-Reims
Rouen
17:00
Cholet
Nanterre
17:00
Le Mans
Dijon
17:00
Monaco
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
17:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Limoges
17:00
Paris-Levallois
Le Havre
17:00
Pau-Orthez
Chalon/Saone
17:00
Strasbourg
Nancy
Saturday, 9 January 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Dijon
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Le Havre
Monaco
20:00
Limoges
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Nancy
Le Mans
20:00
Nanterre
Strasbourg
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Antibes
20:00
Rouen
Cholet
Friday, 15 January 2016
20:30
Antibes
Rouen
Saturday, 16 January 2016
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Nanterre
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Le Havre
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Le Mans
Cholet
20:00
Monaco
Limoges
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Nancy
20:00
Strasbourg
Dijon
Saturday, 30 January 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Strasbourg
20:00
Antibes
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Chalons-Reims
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Cholet
Dijon
20:00
Limoges
Le Havre
20:00
Nanterre
Monaco
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Le Mans
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Rouen
Nancy
Saturday, 6 February 2016
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Strasbourg
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Monaco
20:00
Cholet
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Dijon
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Le Havre
Rouen
20:00
Le Mans
Antibes
20:00
Nancy
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Nanterre
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Limoges
Friday, 12 February 2016
20:30
Rouen
Paris-Levallois
Saturday, 13 February 2016
19:00
Monaco
Nancy
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Limoges
20:00
Antibes
Cholet
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Le Havre
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Nanterre
Dijon
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Le Mans
20:00
Strasbourg
Orleans Loiret Basket
Friday, 26 February 2016
20:30
Rouen
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Saturday, 27 February 2016
20:00
Cholet
Strasbourg
20:00
Dijon
Antibes
20:00
Le Mans
Monaco
20:00
Limoges
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Nancy
Le Havre
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Nanterre
Friday, 4 March 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:30
Antibes
Pau-Orthez
Saturday, 5 March 2016
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Le Mans
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Nancy
20:00
Cholet
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Dijon
Rouen
20:00
Le Havre
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Monaco
Strasbourg
20:00
Nanterre
Limoges
Saturday, 12 March 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Chalon/Saone
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Nanterre
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Dijon
20:00
Limoges
Le Mans
20:00
Nancy
Antibes
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Le Havre
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Monaco
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Cholet
20:00
Strasbourg
Rouen
Saturday, 19 March 2016
20:00
Antibes
Strasbourg
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Cholet
Limoges
20:00
Dijon
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Le Havre
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Le Mans
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Nancy
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Nanterre
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Rouen
Monaco
Saturday, 26 March 2016
19:00
Monaco
Dijon
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Nancy
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Limoges
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Cholet
20:00
Le Mans
Nanterre
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Rouen
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Antibes
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Le Havre
20:00
Strasbourg
Chalon/Saone
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
20:00
Antibes
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Cholet
Le Mans
20:00
Dijon
Strasbourg
20:00
Le Havre
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Limoges
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Monaco
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Nancy
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Nanterre
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Rouen
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Saturday, 2 April 2016
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Cholet
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Rouen
20:00
Chalons-Reims
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Le Mans
Le Havre
20:00
Limoges
Antibes
20:00
Nancy
Dijon
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Monaco
20:00
Strasbourg
Nanterre
Friday, 8 April 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Paris-Levallois
Saturday, 9 April 2016
20:00
Cholet
Nancy
20:00
Dijon
Limoges
20:00
Monaco
Le Havre
20:00
Nanterre
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Antibes
20:00
Pau-Orthez
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Rouen
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Strasbourg
Le Mans
Saturday, 16 April 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Monaco
20:00
Antibes
Nanterre
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Cholet
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Le Havre
Dijon
20:00
Le Mans
Rouen
20:00
Limoges
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Nancy
Strasbourg
20:00
Paris-Levallois
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Nancy
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Dijon
Le Mans
20:00
Le Havre
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Monaco
Antibes
20:00
Nanterre
Cholet
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Rouen
Limoges
20:00
Strasbourg
Pau-Orthez
Friday, 22 April 2016
20:30
Antibes
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Saturday, 23 April 2016
20:00
Cholet
Rouen
20:00
Dijon
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Le Mans
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Limoges
Monaco
20:00
Nancy
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Nanterre
Le Havre
20:00
Pau-Orthez
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Strasbourg
Chalons-Reims
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Le Mans
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Antibes
20:00
Le Havre
Cholet
20:00
Limoges
Nancy
20:00
Monaco
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Dijon
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Strasbourg
20:00
Rouen
Nanterre
Saturday, 7 May 2016
20:00
Antibes
Le Havre
20:00
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
Chalon/Saone
20:00
Chalons-Reims
Monaco
20:00
Cholet
Orleans Loiret Basket
20:00
Dijon
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
20:00
Le Mans
Nancy
20:00
Nanterre
Paris-Levallois
20:00
Pau-Orthez
Rouen
20:00
Strasbourg
Limoges
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
20:00
ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque
20:00
Chalon/Saone
Dijon
20:00
Le Havre
Strasbourg
20:00
Limoges
Chalons-Reims
20:00
Monaco
Cholet
20:00
Nancy
Nanterre
20:00
Orleans Loiret Basket
Pau-Orthez
20:00
Paris-Levallois
Le Mans
20:00
Rouen
Antibes